4/5 Good
611 reviews
Amenities
4.1/5
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Comfort
4.3/5
Condition
3.8/5
Neighborhood
3.9/5
Service
4.2/5
Recommendation
88.5/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Elianne
01/09/2024
Excelente
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
01/07/2024
There is a Cracker Barrel 600’ away from it.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
01/06/2024
Was ok but once entered rooms carpet smelled
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tifrance
01/01/2024
Very nice
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Marcos
12/31/2023
Hotel muy promedio. Sin atractivo de nada.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Patricia
12/27/2023
Updated interior
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cheryl
12/26/2023
I became very ill and couldn’t travel. Expedia would not make an exception and let me cancel the reservation. I will NEVER use Expedia again!!!!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Henri
12/24/2023
My night was horrible the AC system was constantly doing this loud buzzing and ever time it turned on it sounded a hammer. No sleep at all
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Francine
12/23/2023
Not sure why anyone would give negative reviews. Everything about the stay was great. If you’re traveling with elderly or kids, ask for rooms away from the pool, the cantina can get very noisy in the evening. Shout out to desk person Alexis who allowed late checkout & also Kitchen employee Tina Louise for her bright smile and attitude, especially with our kids.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Arnold
12/20/2023
Loud bar by the pool.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cynthia
12/20/2023
Lobby poorly maintained. Often times there was garbage on the floor or overflowing from garbage can. Breakfast was terrible. Taking a shower in my room was a gamble because the hot water would suddenly turn scalding hot. This happened multiple times while you were showering.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Zsa Zsa
12/08/2023
The room was full of ants and had a stuffy atmosphere The bathroom had a strong urine and bleach smell The carpet needs to be replaced
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
12/01/2023
HVAC system would not control temperature
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Leisy
11/26/2023
Excelente lugar para pasar en familia, tranquilo, seguro. Buen confort en las habitaciones 👍
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dennis
11/26/2023
Cracker Barrel restaurant was in walking distance
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Harold
11/26/2023
Convenient location right next to I-75 expressway
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Larry
11/25/2023
I did not like the surprise 100 00 security deposit fee for one night at 200.00 a night.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Gregory
11/19/2023
The property was surprisingly ok. Hotel itself just average but the rooms were spacious and clean and bathroom looked like just redone was good. Overall it was a good stay.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
11/13/2023
The cleanliness and staff were outstanding. When you walked down the hallway there was always a crew cleaning
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Andy
11/13/2023
Our room had red stains on the carpet which gave me a creepy feel. The towels and sheets were clean and so was the shower. The room was over priced due to fill up with soccer team events and over inflated. No, we will not be staying at this Comfort Inn. Also, the children from the soccer folks were allowed to run until 1 a.m...throwing balls in the lobby which I could hear from my room on first floor- room 123. I was not happy and I was going to email management but no email or phone number available on website or location of the CI in EAST Naples. The only positive was the Cracker Barrel we got a decent dinner and the breakfast bar was not much...we notice the coffee machine was not working..out of luck if you drank coffee.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Arthur
11/04/2023
Hotel was nice. Room smelled a bit like smoke
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
10/29/2023
Great location. Friendly staff
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
jamaul
10/27/2023
They accused me of smoking weed in the room. Without any explanation I called the general manager Andrea several times no one ever gave me a called back. I asked the person at the front desk what the policy was and how did they confirm no answer.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Emil
10/26/2023
Clean easy parking better breakfast than I would have imagined
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shirley
10/18/2023
Very friendly staff, super clean room and good breakfast. Very convenient to route 40. Will definitely stay here again!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kaye
10/17/2023
Room smells like cat pee! Room was clean, other than the odor.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Tracy
10/16/2023
The room was good clean quiet. I had to checkin very late. There was a line at Desk women of night.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
IVAN
10/15/2023
Good hotel. Staff at front desk and kitchen are really friendly.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Rebecca J
10/09/2023
Very very very noisy! Unable to sleep due to parties and yelling in the hallways. Called desk for assistance several times, no answer. Very angry people in hallway yelling for about 1-2 hours, I felt very unsafe. Scared
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
vanessa
10/06/2023
The place was very clean and quiet the staff was very nice
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
09/28/2023
Everything clean
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jean
09/27/2023
Clean room, comfortable bed. Didn’t like the idiot who was playing his hood rat music loud enough that I could hear it in my room.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Victor
09/26/2023
Good service and quiet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Emmanuel
09/25/2023
Only stayed a night, passing through, but room was clean, bar and restaurant on site. Plenty of dining options close by. For those hungry patrons, we ate at grand buffet. Excellent buffet for the price. Would definitely stay again, if in the area
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Gabriel
09/22/2023
Excelent
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
CARLOS
09/17/2023
Overall 1.5 stars
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stanley
09/16/2023
Clean and comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jalisa
09/11/2023
The tiki bar next door for food and drinks.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Linda
09/04/2023
Pool closed way to early. Granddaughter was very upset!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mailyn
09/03/2023
Excellent. Is always great to be back
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Humberto
09/01/2023
I love this hotel
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Stanley
08/26/2023
Good experience
Comfortable basic room, with good bed, excellent breakfast, efficient check-in. Room was reasonably priced and included a small refrigerator, even though person at front desk said it did not. Only gripe was that the only drape that would close easily was sheer and did not seem to protect privacy well.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kristin
07/14/2023
Very clean, staff was amazing, and we loved that, there is place onsite for food and drinks! Most definitely be back if in the area again!!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ralph
07/08/2023
Visiting family
Everything for the most part was ok. Kept running out of hot water for showers.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Pamela
06/03/2023
Everything is great
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Angelina Marie
04/26/2023
My message is I’ve met the most amazing beautiful soul that means my life !! ROSE Manager front desk I left with my daughter that was meant for me! Thank you Angelina OG !
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
06/10/2022
Really nice hotel staff were great it could do with a makeover brown decor is a bit dull and the carpets although well cleaned daily could be replaced. Bed was good and the pool and pool bar were excellent.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Paul
03/22/2022
I loved the room. Exactly what we needed. No complaints
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
03/17/2022
It was like new, recently remodeled. Near major roads. Staff was great.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jane Marie
02/28/2022
The staff were all wonderful - great pool area and bar - wonderful breakfast
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Diedra
01/24/2022
This property is ok. Staff was ok. Room was ok other than the fact that the moisture was so bad the inside of the window was dripping with water (mold problem anyone?) and our clothes were wet in the morning. Was difficult to sleep with it being so damp/cold. There were also crickets in the hallway and in our room. Additionally, front desk staff was yelling at someone on the phone when we walked in so not the best customer experience. Breakfast food was marginal but edible.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kathleen
12/12/2021
The front desk staff were unprofessional. Other than that the hotel was average. The breakfast spread was great. The bed was comfortable and the suite was nice.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/05/2021
The property was so clean when you opened the door you could smell the cleanliness
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/21/2019
Pretty standard facility. Good value. Breakfast was terrible (according to my wife). The beds were hard as a rock.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
CharlieT
03/14/2016
Comfortable rooms, near Rt. 75.
The hotel hallways and rooms, as well as the lobby area has been remodeled over the last year. We stay there last year about the same time and it was under remodel construction. The beds and rooms are comfortable, clean and the staff do a good job keeping up with the customer needs. The Continental breakfast is standard, along with USA daily papers. The average rating of 2.5 might be closer to 3, if the upgrades continue. On the negative side, truckers use this in so you see large rigs parked in the sand / grass, to the west side of the front parking area. On balance, if you are looking for a competitively priced hotel right off Rt. 75, in north Naples, this a place to look at for your next visit in south Florida. If they replace the aging carpet in parts of the hallways, that will help with the presentation and make it easier to keep clean. Hotel IS family friendly.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/25/2016
Good rooms - musty smelly hallways.
Overall good except for fire alarm at midnight that rang for at least 25 minutes before being turned off. Then rang twice again for a few minutes each time. Also carpeting in hallways that need replacing. Rooms r clean with no smell. Extra sink in kitchenette area is helpful.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/24/2016
Terrible Mold smell in the hallway on the 1st floo
The TV satellite service was out Terrible mold smell in the hallway on the 1 at floor
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/18/2016
Hall smelled - rooms smelled - hotel smelled like mold and mildew
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/15/2016
This motel worked perfect for what we wanted it for. Sleeping at night in a what seemed to be a safe neighborhood. Motel workers were very pleasant and the breakfast a plus and saved us time.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Robert
02/13/2016
Very good for a one night stay
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/11/2016
Hotel is old and needs to be updated. You can hear everything thru the walls
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dennis
01/20/2016
Convenient location to Naples & Marco Island!
Accommodations were excellent - VERY clean and well cared for...breakfast buffet was normal - nice assortment of items - nothing special...bedding was great - bathroom was squeaky clean - lots of space within our balcony room...we were very happy with our 2 night stay!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Grouper
01/06/2016
Good location and good price
Pleasant stay. Quiet Hotel, 20 minutes from the beach. Good comfort. Rooms available at high season at reasonable price.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jane
01/05/2016
Comfort Inn, Naples FL
Absolutely beautiful, clean, big room at corner of I75 and Collier in Naples, FL. Very polite, helpful staff. Didn't use TV/WiFi facilities but they were available. Only downer was free breakfast was a zoo, but the week between Christmas and New Year's is probably not the best time to judge a vacation facility. It was packed. Did use available laundry facilities.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Marlene
01/04/2016
Pleasant brief stay
We chose to stay here for a wedding on Marco Island (~30 min away). We found the room quite comfortable, with an excellent bed. Complementary breakfast includes several items, but layout needs improvement. The hotel was full making breakfast busy with long lines due to poor layout. Hotel does not have a fitness center. Staff was very kind upon check-in. Although we did not swim, the outdoor pool seems to be basic but of moderate size.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
T&A
01/03/2016
JUST AN OVERNIGHT STAY
My daughter and I had just stayed in a Comfort Inn & Suites in Branson this summer for 4 days and it was very, very nice. I was disappointed in this one in comparison. The beds were not as comfortable. My husband and I both had a slight backache the next morning. The night before we had stayed in a Hampton and the beds were much more comfortable for us there. It was also cleaner. The breakfast was not very good. It seemed most people were in line to make waffles and there was such a line for that you couldn't get through to the other breakfast items. The biscuits were cold and were in the food line AFTER the sausage gravy. I guess you were supposed to warm them in the microwave and go back to the gravy. We ate somewhere else. There were lots of rowdy kids here.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
mike
01/03/2016
Great value !
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Diana
01/02/2016
New year in Naples
Excelent location if you drive and want to be close to the hwy for convenience. The room was spotless, spacious and wirh fridge, microwave and a balcony. Breakfast buffet with lots of choices, no hams or cheeses but plenty of bread, pastries, yogurt, cereals, fruits, waffles,scrambled and hard eggs, variety of juices, etc
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/01/2016
Great Choice
They went out of their way to accommodate our large group.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Terrance
12/30/2015
Great value. Hotel clean and quiet.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kendra
12/30/2015
Pu
Nice hotel. Hotel is under renovations. What is completed is very nice although hallways and room had a distinctly unpleasant odor. Ac was very loud when running and walls are "thin".
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/29/2015
The hotel seems to be a new one, so everything was clean and comfort. The only thing that I may hope to get better is breakfast. If they increase some options of food it will deserve 5 stars.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/28/2015
Great Value
Very friendly staff and a great value
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Judy
12/27/2015
Very Comfortable in the Comfort Inn
We enjoyed our stay in the Comfort Inn. Our room had a wonderful bed and bathroom and this Inn is priced very reasonably. We tried to stay "green" and said linen did not have to be changed but they then did not even make the bed and left spread and sheets on the floor. Not nice to come back to. I think bed should have been made since we saved them on linen and also the towels. Common areas need work and some cosmetic attention, but it still a good place to stay. Also, children were taking their breakfast items all over the lobby area and really should be seated in the breakfast area.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/23/2015
Outside of the air condtioner Otherwise a good val
Overall it was a pretty good stay. The hotel room was clean. The neighborhood was nice. There was many store and restaurants nearby. The hotel also had a great free breakfast. My only complaint was the air condition didn't seem to respond.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
millie q.
10/20/2015
nice quite night
everything was great, but you television service was not good at all. not many channels and you had a waiting period between each channel.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kevin W.
10/14/2015
Clean and recently remodeled
Very pleased. Visited out daughter at college over a long weekend.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rex
10/04/2015
Very comfortable.
Very comfortable, neat and clean worth it's value.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
ed
10/01/2015
A nice surprise!
Rented this room because there was a jacuzzi and the price was very cheap. To my surprise the room was really great..with a nice balcony..good pool and hot tub..really clean but breakfast was very basic and the clientele seemed to be most male construction workers with big pickup trucks...they were rowdy for awhile but quieted down....overall a great room.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Gustavo
09/08/2015
Great first Timers
Check-in was super fast and painless. The hotel was really clean and the service was excellent, very professional. The room were extremely clean and exceeded my expectations. Woke up kind of late and they even allow me some extra courtesy time to get ready and check out without penalty charge (just don't make it a habit). I will be staying here from now on, in my future Naple's visits. Would really recommend this hotel to everyone traveling here.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/19/2015
Nice hotel good location
Nice hotel although situated about 6 miles from Naples on main road junction was great position for going into everglades or to coast. Restaurants and shops within short drive, nice restaurant next door. Breakfast varied and plentiful. Room clean although corridor smelt a little musty. Nice pool. We visited Shark Valley in everglades an easy 1 1/4 hrs drive where you can have a 14 mile bus tour(or hire bikes) to an observation tower with a great guide to point out wildlife.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/08/2015
Great Naples Hotel
This is a really nice Comfort Inn. Rooms are spacious and clean and ours had a balcony. Some of the communal areas (corridors to rooms and lift area) look a bit run down but are all clean. Breakfast selection was pretty standard and quite adequate. Overall a good place to stay.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/04/2015
Great stay.
Great stay, clean and comfortable.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
james
07/23/2015
Recently renovated
Only thing I would say, is notate on 3rd party websites that this hotel doesn't accept the guests that live in the same zip code. My landlord had booked this room for me while my apartment was being painted. Luckily I had called the hotel before hand to ensure I could stay cause I was told by a coworker that this hotel doesn't rent to locals. I find it Discriminatory To reject a guest that lives in the town the hotel is located. Probably should be brought up to owners that the management is allowing this. Other than that everything was clean but being renovated recently that isn't that hard to keep up with.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Frank
07/14/2015
Nice and convenient for a stop
Nice and convenient. we liked very much the complimentary breakfast. OK value.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
arnie
07/06/2015
great staff! great room for price and breakfast was tasty!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Diana
07/06/2015
Very good value!!
The hotel is great for the price. Breakfast included is really convenient and this one has eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles which other hotels don't offer. I really enjoyed my stay. It is not close to the beach but it is right next to I- 75 so it just takes 20 mins to go to Marco Island or Naples Beach.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Audrey
06/24/2015
It was okay. Served the purpose I was in town for. Room was comfortable. It was in the process of being renovated so should be much improved.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/23/2015
Squeaky bed, very squeaky. Loud AC but still couldn't drowned out the noise from a party going on on the same floor but other side of the building. Thunderstorm couldn't drowned it out either. Only bright spot was one of the partiers texting while walking across the grassy area in front of the hotel and falling face first into a huge puddle.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
chelse
06/17/2015
great stay
Was great start beds where very comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ivan
06/03/2015
Nice hotel Nicemeal at the crackerbarrel close by
We enji Oyed our stay here even though it was being renovated our room was superb and staff ver helpful especially the ex mancurian on front desk. Breakfast was ok but not much choice.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/02/2015
FL
Hotel is under construction.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Craig
05/31/2015
Nice, clean hotel
The hotel had been recently renovated so it was clean and comfortable
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
i travel a lot
05/27/2015
Is onder construction and was a mess.
People stayed inthe swimming pool late with music to laud.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Nanette L.
05/27/2015
A good family mini vacation
The hotel stay was good, down fall is that the hotel was under renovation and some of the amnesties advertise were not available.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
gerarfo
05/26/2015
Nice hotel but it was under renovation wish i woul
Great just needed a ticki bar over at hottel, variation on breakfas
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Michael
05/08/2015
naples stay
room was redecorated and comfortable. Breakfast was fine.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Peggy
05/08/2015
Florida
Fun
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Stephen
05/07/2015
remodel in process
Hotel in the process of being updated and will be nice when completed. The breakfast menu was really poor but should improve with the remodel completion.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Latoya
05/06/2015
Nice Hotel
Didn't care for the free breakfast. Tea and coffee in lobby area was very convenient. The room was spacious and very clean. Beds are very comfortable!!!