2.8/5
372 reviews
Amenities
2.6/5
Cleanliness
3.2/5
Comfort
3/5
Condition
3.1/5
Neighborhood
3.6/5
Service
3.2/5
Recommendation
74.8/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Devan
11/24/2023
Convenient
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Erin
10/02/2023
Room was clean! Best price in the area!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Charles
09/16/2023
The room was very similar to a run down aprtment!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/14/2023
A good choice!
This hotel stay was good, everything was clean. The pricing was good also for the amount of time we stayed, compared to other places.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
08/27/2023
Room location was Very noisy. Mary at the front desk was not very helpful. Linens were not very clean!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Connie
08/27/2023
Advertised as non-smoking but cigarette smoke smell throughout especially in room. Floor was filthy. Front desk staff was nice but did not make up for cigarette smell. We checked out without even staying.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Angela
07/31/2023
Perfect little spot to stay a night or two
It was great. Quiet, efficiency of checking in & out. Plenty of parking. Parking lot was nice and lit up, we hung outside and had drinks after a concert and nobody bothered us, we weren’t loud (at least I don’t think we were)
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kenneth
12/29/2022
Was supposed to be charged $70.00 a night was charged $85.00 a night
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Gloria
10/14/2022
NIGHTMARE
Worst ever. No one showed up to front desk for an HOUR regardless of several of us waiting to check in dialing 500 over and over again. I called the hotel 800 number and no answer. HOTELS.COM even tried to track someone down… no luck. Finally a nice man who happened to be staying there knew how to get in touch with the woman and found her for us. and when she did finally show up…. She was having some sort of melt down. After waiting another TWENTY MINUTES While she ranted on an on about the hotel being taken over, police officers being on property, the papers in the lobby being sent from corporate, an incident that she had the night prior, how she walks slow to test the patrons and that I passed her test…. I finally just left. Making me an hour late for my party bc I had to go to a fast food place to change. And honestly I was scared of the way the front desk lady was acting and by myself and so I never checked in. I would like my money back.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kelsey
10/09/2022
The hotel front desk employee was crazy - yelling and ranting, took over an hour to check anyone in. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were terrible.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Reinaldo
10/08/2022
Worst experience ever.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Alice
09/13/2022
The worst hotel I’ve ever stay at.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Patrick
08/29/2022
I woke up Sunday morning to ants crawling all over me and the room was covered with them. I showered and left before the window opened so I had no chance to address this anyone. Very disappointed in this considering how much I paid to stay there
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
08/29/2022
Great if you need a no-frills place to stay for the night. But nothing spectacular. Staff was friendly and property was clean.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/08/2022
I had a great stay, thank you!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Wilmer
07/22/2022
Price
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
fabio
07/14/2022
Worst hotel ever.
Worst hotel ever. Overpriced. No room service, nor cleaning. Nobody made the bed or changed towels. In the middle of nowhere. The only positive note: Ms. Heidi, Property Manager. She was always professional, polite and understanding. Great asset.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kathy
07/05/2022
Tiffany was awesome
Tiffany was awesome. I just didn't think it was welcoming to have her doing so many things that she wasn't at the desk and I had to call. I was appalled that after checking us in at 11 pm and working over night that she was still there when we checked out because the manager decided to take the 4th off.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
06/07/2022
Very friendly and courteous staff, comfy beds, great location. A bit louder than normal and bed cover was dirty. Otherwise everything was on par with a two star property. Also the mini kitchen was in great shape, and the full size fridge was a welcome bonus.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Preston
06/02/2022
Friendly service and nice room! I would definitely stay here again!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Alison
04/24/2022
Don’t stay here!
Basically my son and I rented a room in a housing project. Gainsville VA is not known for being inner city but the Woodspring was effectively a housing project. Especially the parking lot at night. Since there was no staff there at night I’d suggest private security when front desk is closed at night. Woodspring is an “efficiency studio” model. Stove, microwave….but absolutely no dishes of any kind in the kitchenette and no coffee pot….and no coffee downstairs in lobby either. My guess is that the longer term residents of this “housing project” stole everything from the cabinets in the kitchenette. It’s definitely cheap for the area, but I’d recommend being armed if a traveler wishes to stay there. I’ve traveled the world and stayed in crappy places…this was about the crappiest. But! The shower was hot, the bed was soft, and the pillows were good….
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
jessica
04/14/2022
Could have been a little cleaner
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ronald
03/08/2022
(4th class
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Rajesh
01/27/2022
Infested! Roaches, sting bugs everywhere!!! Entire property smelling
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kristy
01/17/2022
The staff member who checked me in was very nice!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Christopher
01/16/2022
We were a little upset because we found some hair on the bed and a big hair ball on the floor next to the bed. So we made the bed with our own linens that we carry just in case.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
12/05/2021
Nothing
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
10/05/2021
Hard beds
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Simon
10/05/2021
This place is a nightmare, and might as well be a halfway house or even worse. My kids felt very unsafe and we drove home 4hrs in the middle of the night so we didn’t have to sleep there. The smell of marijuana in the halls and elevator unfortunately didn’t help my mood.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Antuan
10/04/2021
All I can say is that it served its purpose. Would never stay there again
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
09/18/2021
People were smoking in the common areas and elevator even though signs said not to. Cleanliness was questionable.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Gloria
09/05/2021
No lamps in our room. Walls dirty. We requested non-smoking room, but our Room smelled like smoke. Room was bland. Uninviting. No curtains. Window blinds dusty. Windows were dirty. The entire hotel had a strange smell. There was no phone in the room. There is nowhere to sit downstairs while waiting for takeout orders to be delivered. Room rate is high considering that it is a no frills hotel. We would not recommend this hotel.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marisa
08/25/2021
Perfect location for a quick stay when attending concert.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/22/2021
Front desk person was rather rude. Made it clear that because I was a late check in she had up to 30 minutes to get to the desk.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/20/2021
Booked room for concert we came to attend. When we arrived back at the room after the concert and turned on the lights roaches were running rampant. This was at 11pm. We decided to leave and drive the 3 1/2 hours back home. Front desk was closed so we could not talk to anyone about the bug issue. When I called the front desk the next morning and discussed what had happened the person who answered said he was sorry and was issuing me a $50 refund on a $136 room. Very disappointed and will never return. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/12/2021
Very sketchy, felt like a rent by the hour place and the room was filthy! The whole place smelled of cigarettes and there were BLACK HAIRS in the bed…
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
07/18/2021
Bad all around. Our original hotel was overbooked, so we got sent to another location. Which wouldn’t have been so bad, but we got stuck in a smoking room. AC didn’t work, no water pressure, and the floors were filthy/sticky.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
michelle
07/12/2021
Nice stay we had our dog with us
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/23/2021
House
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Janet
06/16/2021
i wont be back
3 people smoking directly in front of entrance; one with a gun strapped to his ankle. my husband saw him in hallway later; no bedside lighting; smell of stale smoke with insecticide in nonsmoking room; stcky floors in room; dog poop on sidewalk at parking lit which remained for days; exterior garbage can overflowing with trash
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/24/2021
The property is clean and quiet.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Brittany
04/18/2021
Was not as clean as I would have liked the shower was still dirty. But, overall was a good stay.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
William
04/17/2021
Paid & walked out. Stayed at another hotel. The smell was unbearable throughout the building and in room’s
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jeffrey
03/30/2021
Average as Average gets
Ants everywhere, it happens; seasonal likely. Everything from sheets, towels to bed have a lot of use already. I've seen worse. If you don't mind BASIC, the place is okay. Don't expect things like soap and coffee. Toilet tissue is supplied. Great laundry room!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ronald
12/22/2020
Having never stayed at the WoodSpring Suites, we did not understand that it was unlike other extended stay properties we had visited. The room was clean, but provided no amenities, including dishes or soap in the kitchen. We were required to purchase those things either at the front desk, or go to one of the local stores to buy them. The room had all the basic necessities, but was somewhat
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Lynneia
12/04/2020
I reserved a non smoking room. They put me in a smoking room and there weren’t any non smoking rooms to change me to.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/29/2020
Paid for the room with a sofa and got the smaller room. You could smell the smoke thru the walls and you could hear people talking next to and above you.....
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
David
10/26/2020
Helpful friendly staff. Clean building, grounds and rooms. Very reasonable rates.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mara
10/21/2020
The front desk staff was very rude, could be better without her there.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Don
10/17/2020
A Stench of a Review
First impression from the outside, OK. Inside, had to wait 15 minutes to check in, and there was no non-smoking available. When I entered the hallway to elevator, the stench from smoking was overwhelming, and after stepping off the elevator to 4th floor it was worse. The smell followed me into the room. Had I not been late for an appointment I would have checked out. The only salvation was turning on the heater on return, which freshened the air. But the smelly smoke smell permeated the room, including the bed linen. Unfortunately, could not open the window. Relief only came with leaving in the morning. But the smell remained in my clothes.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Madolynn
10/12/2020
ORST HOTEL EVER
This was a horrible hotel. It was so disgusting that we didn’t even stay. My daughter was in the parking lot puking! We have reached out to the corporate office, after being hung up on by the hotel, and have been told they do not give refunds. I will be contacting my bank! Whatever you do don’t stay here.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/16/2020
It was the average run of the mill hotel. It was clean and comfortable. We were a little mislead by the phrase "full kitchen" and bought frozen pizzas. So that could be rewarded.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennifer
08/12/2020
It's not great, but not horrible either
Bright windows, no curtains, get room on backside for less sun. 1st week here - carpeted room smelled bad, found condom wrapper beside bed. 3rd week here - changed room to vynal flooring - much better! General manager doesn't know what he is doing. Ask for Tiffany, she really runs the place. 1st week- ck in w/Tiffany all good. 2nd week - extended booking thru Hotels.com, all done. Called Tiffany, anything I need to do? Nope, all good. Next day, Mgr calls & tells me I need to pay. I tell him no, I paid already. He asks me, so do I need to charge expedia.com? I don't know how your internal processes. Why is Mgr asking the customer what to do??? This is unprofessional. I just let it go. HE CHARGED MY CARD after I already paid! Hotels called him to correct this. Week 3 - paid thru Hotels, next day Mgr calls me "you were suppose to check in yesterday, what is wrong, why did you not check in?" Seriously? Why doesn't this man, the MANAGER, check with his employees before bothering customers? I did ck in and even changed rooms! AND HE CHARGED MY CARD AGAIN! Make Tiffany the manager, this man is truly clueless to what is going on in his hotel.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennifer
08/11/2020
Hit or Miss
Hit or miss, depending on the room you receive. Carpeted rooms maintain a foul odor, but hard wood rooms are much nicer.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Matt
07/01/2020
Bed horrible, pillows horrible. There were blinds but no curtains. Thus, bright as day during the night.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/17/2020
Nice people and very clean. Always pleasant to stay.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jorge
05/25/2020
Front desk lady was nice. The place looks filthy. The halls smelled bad.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Cindy
02/24/2020
TERRIBLE SERVICE. THIS PLACE IS A SCAM!
Turned out they had overbooked my stay. They called me to let me know- when I called hotels.com to inform them no one could get hold of the front desk. I was already on my way so I went to the hotel and asked the front desk girl to talk them and she refused telling me that it would sort out on it’s own. The next day I called hotels.com and let them know I had a different hotel outside of their services and demanded my money back- again they couldn’t get a hold of the front desk. Hotels refunded my money thankfully but I will NEVER book this hotel ever again.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
norika
02/22/2020
Money stolen at Woodspring Gainwsvile
On thursday night i came down to pay for one night friday . Meredith front desk person stated i did have to pay until sat.( new reservation). My card was changed on fri. Afaternoon. Without contacting me...i came in paid for next week, didnt own 0 balance at that time. At afternoon change 162 for 2 nights extra. Came in was told by Meredith would look in to it. Manager would call. No one called. Called back waa told manager reciewed tape showing me paying for 1 night but i have stayed for two more. Meredith stated hotel had right to change card without notice. - stole 162.37... Make sure you can stop payment on card. If you pay with cash, keep receipts.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Fernando
01/20/2020
I had to do finish a project for a very important client, WiFi would not work because my last name was spelled incorrectly or something but couldn’t find out because there is no one to talk to after 8pm I called IT number for the WiFi was on hold for 40mins and the guy called you the hotel as well and could not get a hold of anyone. He had to manually connect me to the internet, after about 2 hours I was able to get wifi on my computer. Horrible experience
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
01/14/2020
No one is there.
I askes for a non smoking room and i got a smoking room, on top of that no one was at the front desk so i coukd check out this morning.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Peggy a
01/09/2020
Snow day
It was ok for the last room available in Gainesville
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
12/02/2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the water pressure was excellent. Tip: There is nothing in the room that allows you to use the stove or microwave. If you want to use either, bring a pot, mug, silverware, plate.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anonomous
11/30/2019
Convenient, clean and quiet. A basic room with refrigerator, cooktop, microwave and TV. No lobby or fancy amenities or free breakfast, Just an economical place to stay.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dino
11/18/2019
Very clean!!!! Best in the area. Definitely will be back
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
JR.
11/13/2019
This is a Good Establishment, no free breakfast and is hard to get to, but Okay
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Thomas
11/09/2019
This property is an extended stay, meaning it has little frills. There is no lobby to hang out in, and no breakfast. It is, however, a good value. For a travelling business person paying their own way it is adequate. its located next to shopping and several restaurants. It is convenient to main highways also. I stay here on my weekly trips to the DC area.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/07/2019
Dirty
The sheets were dirty and I saw a roach. I did ask to be switched to a different room and the did switch me.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Upon
11/02/2019
ROACH motel Mgmt would not return emails or phone calls. Provides below average comfortability with no compensation for valid proven concerns. Needs major exterminator assistance! Your better off sleeping in your car and using the bathroom/shower at a travel plaza. We attempted to handle this with mgmt but he/she/they didn’t return any calls or emails.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
10/27/2019
The kind people who work work there. Always there for you and your needs
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
O.W.
10/15/2019
Very much no frills. No hand towels. Only 2 wash cloths & 2 towels exactly. Window had only mini blinds. No curtains to block out light. TV not working - local channels not available.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Katie
10/13/2019
Close to everything. Clean and friendly place to stay.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
JohnMeiklejohn
09/30/2019
Shower and bathroom clean neat. Water gets hot very fast. Liked shower curtain set up. Air conditioner very loud on and off numerous times
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Devin
09/29/2019
Almost perfect
There wasn't any soap to shower with only shampoo
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Clerk
09/10/2019
The clerk who helped me was so rude. I had to dial 500 and wait like 5 minutes for her to come to the front desk. When she came to the front desk, she didn’t greet me, and when she was working on my reservation she got a message probably from her friend and she answered her and then called her and they were talking. She had no manners. Beside that rooms were smelly but it was clean enough.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/17/2019
I still haven’t received a receipt or seen my refund,the room was cheaper than what was originally booked though Expedia
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
kelly
08/12/2019
You get what you pay for.
For a nights stay under $90, ok, you think, great price, however, we requested a non smoking room and there was definitely cigarette after odor which was annoying. All beds are doubles. Easy access from the highway. The room didn't even had Kleenex. pretty pathetic. the only good thing was the hotel clerk.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/12/2019
Not much to like! First room they put us in was dirty and they said it had been cleaned but then come to find out had not been cleaned! Next room they put us in was not much better! Sheets stained or had not been washed? Bathroom filthy! Hair in tub! Sink looked terrible too and toilet had hair! We went out to Target and got pillows and linens to sleep on and waited to take shower after getting home and straddled toilet to use! Have never been in a hotel like this!Will never go again either!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/11/2019
Not appealing at all, from no curtains on the window to hearing the loud pipes every five minutes when someone in another room used either toilet or shower. Also it’s in a horrible location under a bridge
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/06/2019
It is clean and friendly staff and easy access's to 66
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
K
08/01/2019
It was ok for the price we paid. Other than that nothing special. We got a non smoking room and it smelled like it was doused in air freshener to cover up the cigarette smell from other areas of the hotel
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/18/2019
DIFFICULT AND DIRTY
VERY DIFFICULT TO CHECK IN. Took almost 2 hours , because no front desk after 8 pm. I called ahead to make sure no issues..... once arrived the number you dial from hall kept telling me I had no reservation.... I called hotels.com for assist and they had issues getting thru....I called back 3 times from hall to try and get checked in. Finally the young man on other end agreed to get an attendent an they did in fact have my paper and key. WENT UPSTAIRS AND FOUND SOMEONE IN THE ROOM THEY GAVE ME!! Guess what? No front desk so difficult time getting another room THE NEXT ROOM HAD DIRTY SHEETS WITH HAIR.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
07/09/2019
I hate to even say this because everyone who works there is so sweet and they deserve to have their own survey for being so awesome but the property is gross. I felt like I was sleeping in a public bathroom. I understand pet hair in a pet friendly hotel but tumbleweeds of fur built up in the corners of the elevator is unacceptable. Aside from that I don’t think the bedding was changed from the last guest in my room as I pulled the covers back and found multiple hairs in the bed. It did not feel like home. The employees who checked me in and out were amazingly friendly and to be completely honest were the only reason I stayed the full first night. I found another hotel the night I got there and checked out 6 days early.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/08/2019
Sketchy
Elevator has been broken for several days. No one has come by to clean rooms, take trash out, freshen towels, etc. and outside trash around the premises is over flowing. Staff are very nice and accommodating.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kevin
07/04/2019
It was easy to get to the interstate. Easy access to shopping. The train only woke me up once. But you get what you pay for. It’s not top of the line.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Andrew
06/29/2019
Don't check-in untill 3:00!
Room wasn't ready when I arrived. It was 2:00, check-in wasn't until 3:00, other hotels on my Dead & Company tour I was able to check-in before 3:00.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/27/2019
Was given room card to room that was already in use... quickly fixed. Room was clean and had everything we needed for a one night stay.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Milton
06/21/2019
DO NOT GO
Place was in disrepair. First room lights did not work. Second room carpet was very soiled (staff stated last clean 6 years ago). My wife developed a bad rash which required doctors visit. Smoking was everywhere even when posted for no smoking.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Salvatore
06/21/2019
DON'T STAY HERE. NOT WORTH THE PRICE.
The TV wasn't working at all. When we checked out I asked for a discount. The woman at the desk was pleasant but said she couldn't do that. She said she would let the manager know the next day when he arrived. I never heard from the manager and never got a discount. Also, the window leaked badly, the toilet didn't work well, and if you wanted to use a blow dryer, you had to pay $20. EXTREMELY OVERPRICED!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/17/2019
This hotel stole our money for no service. As we were checking in to the property, the employee in the front desk was very cold and rude and he told us that only 2 of our reserved 3 rooms were ready. When we went in one of them was in disarray, obvious that it was not cleaned and both rooms stunk of smoke, despite our reservation of nonsmoking rooms. We didn't even bother to check anything else and demanded a refund. The same employee guaranteed us one and agreed to let us go to another hotel. All 10 of us heard him say this and went to a new hotel. Weeks later, we have not received any refund and the manager was "gone" the multiple times us as well as Expedia called. Eventually, he refused to give us a refund and Expedia simply relayed this message without doing anything about it. We never stayed in this hotel and moved to a different one because the employee assured us a refund but they kept the money. This seems to be how they run their business and Expedia helped them do this.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
James
06/15/2019
Smokers paradise
If you’re a smoker - this is your hotel. The hotel was smoke filled and each doorway was where everyone smoked. If you don’t smoke- don’t stay here
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/26/2019
Trash in hallways Dated bathrooms Dingy small beds uncomfortable We paid 135 and got nothing really But staff check in was goid
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
jay
05/19/2019
Was a horrible hotel . Not clean. Old amenities. Poor service
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Matthew
05/15/2019
Okay but could use improvement
The room was nice but no hot water at the kitchen sink. They need to monitor and control some of the guests who hang out shirtless in the parking lot, listen to music and drink beer.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Janelle
04/23/2019
Great Service
Our stay was great! We had some minor room issues and the front desk gladly moved us into a new room!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/23/2019
Unbelievable poor service! I booked my room on Expedia a week ahead, and paid in-full online, and the money taken from my card. My second day, I had a day off. A front desk gal knocked my door saying my account is overdue!! I showed her my Expedia confirmation, and my card statement, and went back in the next day morning to do the same thing again. I got a phone call, it's taken care of. Round two. I came last night to open my room. It's locked! I dialed '500' from the lobby, the operator called the hotel front desk. She came down stating my account is overdue, and I have to pay an extra $70 !!Duuuh!! AGAIN!! I was mad and start complaining, Jill the front desk slammed the door in my face, and asked me to call Expedia the company I have a problem with. While I was on the phone with Expedia, Jill came with the key, and said I'm right, and my reservation is paid off. She didn't even apologize for the bad service, and her rudeness. Expedia agent apologized, and contacted the hotel. Add to that, no house keeping at at all for 17 days.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/13/2019
Excellent value. Bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. Staff is very nice. Very quiet. Would be fantastic for extended stay, could use with more amenities for a short stay. Overall I was pleased and will stay there again.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/10/2019
Expedia does not delineate that this is a smoking / non-smoking facility and I requested non-smoking end up staying in a smoking room because that's all they had. This hotel needs to delineate which is which and Expedia needs to do the same. This made it horrible experience
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
D
01/29/2019
The location is great but the hotel is meh. There are nicer hotels right across the street. We were only there one night so it was tolerable but it seems like a shady place.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Deags
01/07/2019
Bring everything you need, very sparse everything nothing in catching