4.6/5 Excellent
149 reviews
Amenities
4.4/5
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Condition
4.7/5
Service
4.5/5

Most Recent Reviews

3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Marn-Yee
11/26/2023
No toilet paper, didn't provide after reminder.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Barbara
11/22/2023
New looking and clean!
Everything looked clean and new. But we thought it was laid out oddly. Some spaces were so unnecessarily large and some way too small. Like bathroom you had to close the door to even use the sink. Also I have never seen a k bed without two bed side tables. Odd! Not handy if you need to but anything on the table. But overall a nice place with a mini kitchen which is always nice to have.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christine
11/16/2023
Only negative was my coffee pot didn’t work, but otherwise outstanding.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
patrick
11/06/2023
very clean and most helpful staff
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
11/05/2023
The property was newer, clean, and staff was very congenial….. would stay again, in a heartbeat…..
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ryan
11/05/2023
Good stop lots around
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/03/2023
Good stay
I stopped for a night and will stay again when passing through. Hotel was nice and clean. Didn’t use any of the amenities but had a great rest.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Diane
09/27/2023
The stay was absolutely amazing!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/16/2023
Good
Excellent like always, but smaller room.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Magdalena
09/13/2023
It's Okay
Stayed there for a week business trip. Nice and friendly front desk staff. Rooms are OK , outdated but comfortable. Didnt like the location. If you need clean towles you need to get them yourself. No room service to emoty your trash.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Esther
09/10/2023
From check in to checkout súper great and clean and caring staff
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kimberly
09/05/2023
The room was very clean, newly built or renovated. The bed was comfortable and I had restful night's sleep. Kitchen had the minimum basic necessities for a two night stay.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Esther
09/01/2023
Excellent friendly staff
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Richard
08/31/2023
The Mister Clean of Buildings
Every segment of our stay was perfect. The desk agents were super both checking in and out. Should I have need to stay overnight, in this area, this will be my preferred location.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
SUSAN
08/27/2023
I absolutely loved this property, amenities and all were wonderful, loaded kitchen area in room. Quiet, clean. The value for my room was phenomenal! WARNING: The turn off of hwy 40 does not have a hotel lighted sign and I missed it at night because the property is set off from the highway. I spoke with management about it.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kendon
08/13/2023
Nice property for the price. Spacious rooms
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Maximo
08/13/2023
Excellent, all the personal is outstanding.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tanesha
08/05/2023
Location
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joshua
08/04/2023
Nice rooms. Clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
07/29/2023
Property was in great condition. Front desk was super friendly & efficient. In the hallway u could here other rooms TV’s, once in your room it was silent.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
debra s
07/27/2023
It’s a half way stop for us when heading north and always clean rooms , friendly staff and right off the highway
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/17/2023
Love Candlewood Suites
Upon my arrival on 7/16 my Room smells like poopie. But I’ve stayed in Candlewood before and it’s always smelled fine. This room may be the only one with a smell. Customer service was excellent! Location is great right off the interstate.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Corinne
07/14/2023
The bed comfy room suite excellent!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lora Lee
07/14/2023
Do wish the pool had not closed early… Otherwise a good overnight stay.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Juan
07/03/2023
Staff was great, facilities are clean and well maintained.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/22/2023
Clean and quiet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lisa
06/12/2023
Great amenities, clean
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brently
05/27/2023
Front desk clerk did not seem to happy to be there.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
George
05/27/2023
Easy access off and on I-75
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nerio
05/08/2023
The room and bathroom are super clean. Everything is excellent. I’ll recommend this hotel
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Inneka K
05/01/2023
Really nice property. Staying again next year.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Phil
03/27/2023
Great Stay
Clean customer room. Dog friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/27/2023
Comfortable and clean
This is a newer hotel and everything felt very clean. I have zero complaints. The staff was friendly the room was super clean. Our room had a stove top, dishes, dishwasher, and larger fridge. The bathroom was big and had a lot of places to hang towels and store shampoos and soaps They offered Dove products that were mounted to the shower wall which was very nice. Towels were clean and fresh and we had plenty in the room without having to ask. The room was very spacious and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. I would defiantly stay here again. The pool was great for the kids. The immediate area doesn’t offer much but there are a lot of restaurants and stores within a 5-10 min drive on the other side of the interstate.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Carl
03/13/2023
SUPER comfy beds!! Kitchenette was DELUXE VERY clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
lynn
03/03/2023
Super clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Pamela
03/03/2023
New property. Very clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Madeline
02/28/2023
Helpful & friendly staff, clean room with really good amenities, nice pool, quiet, comfy beds/pillows, convenient distance to HITS and WEC, lots of good dining very close by.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Amanda
02/27/2023
Great stay
The bed was comfortable, the room was nice and clean, the bathroom was nice, and the hotel staff were friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
02/26/2023
Fast friendly staff and service.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Steven
02/22/2023
Front desk gentleman was very helpful. Clean and well kept property. Would stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Diana
02/02/2023
Convenient location, friendly staff! Would like free breakfast with stay…
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Maria
01/30/2023
Hotel is clean and the staff very friendly
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
01/17/2023
Good night!
It was a great stay, glad I found it :)
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marie
01/14/2023
Everything was great!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/18/2022
Lovely hotel
Really loved the beds. I didn’t wanna leave this morning. Definitely most comfortable pillows at any hotel I have stayed at. Location is a little too close to 75 so you might hear cars going by but it didn’t bother me enough to where I wouldn’t come back. it was clean and the front desk staff were welcoming.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Lauralee
12/05/2022
We were there for a swim meet. Large room. Fantastic staff. Having a dryer was great for swim towels.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kate
12/02/2022
Best in the area
Convenient, clean hotel with comfortable beds. A little expensive if you don’t need a kitchen but worth it.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mary
11/10/2022
My ability to have my Emotional Support Animal with me. The kitchenette area was very good.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
claude
10/17/2022
Great
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Mirna
09/06/2022
Best Hotel Experience-Ever!!!
I was so pleasantly surprised with my room and the quality of the products you use, because of allergies I alway travel with my Dove products and to see that the room had Dove brand products was amazing to me you had me a Dove!! I also love love the Pillowas and the mattress was so comfortable and soft I end up ordering 2 pillows to have at home , I have a sleep numbers bed and I alway miss my bed when I travel but not this time I really enjoy sleeping in your bed and it felt like the bed and the mattress was hugging us. I was there for a funeral and the reservation service I received from Jenie was outstanding she was very patient and accommodating she was the Best! Overall I will rate your Hotel 10 of a 10 and I told everyone at the funeral and all my friends how impressed I was with your hotel that I signed up for your rewards program and I’ll be looking to stay with you every where I go for now on!!!