4.5/5 Excellent
927 reviews
Amenities
4.5/5
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Condition
4.7/5
Service
4.5/5

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kenya
11/27/2023
Very clean and the aesthetics are nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yamilet
11/26/2023
We really liked the hotel, we will definitely return !!.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Alma
11/24/2023
This is our regular go to when in Tally. Nice location, walkable, great room size and friendly staff.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Leanna
11/24/2023
Beds are getting lumpy - be careful. Thank you though for always being accommodating! We will be back
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Liliana
11/21/2023
Good service
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
11/20/2023
Marisa at the bar was so friendly and helpful. The entire staff was pleasant
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Thalia
11/20/2023
Good experience
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jane
11/20/2023
Overall very nice
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
LaTonyalyn
11/19/2023
DRAIN - NO
The staff and room were amazing! The only issue was our shower backed up in the midst of taking one. Had to call the front desk to get it fixed. Made us run a bit behind for our activities.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
11/19/2023
Walking distance to Doak Stadium
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica Gonzalez
11/19/2023
My black wedge sandals were stolen from my room. Didn’t notice til this am leaving to airport
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Joshua
11/19/2023
Fsu vs una
Was great, good walk to college town
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Natalie
11/17/2023
The room was clean and spacious and the hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Aleida
11/16/2023
Very well appointed rooms. Loved the lobby and the staff was amazing.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
11/13/2023
They don't clean the room until the 2nd day that you stay there but only give you towels, etc for one day. The food in the bar was limited and after waiting an hour for my order, they came to me and told me that they were out of hamburgers. Parmesan fries were on the menu and they didn't have any Parmesan. Seltzer was also on the menu and they couldn't make a drink with seltzer or Club soda because they didn't have that either. It was very frustrating!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
11/13/2023
I will not return
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Armando
11/11/2023
Great location, beautiful water view, near great shopping mall and restaurants!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Judy Ann
11/10/2023
Great
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Courtney
11/06/2023
Just Okay
Our hotel stay was okay. It wasn’t terrible but there were some cleanliness issues. There was food and drinks left in our mini fridge and there was tissue paper with urine left in the toilet, urine and finger prints on the toilet seat/toilet handle and a used toilet paper roll in our bathroom. It looked like half of the bathroom wasn’t cleaned at all. We were in a stressful/hurrying situation due to a wedding, so we didn’t bother with it but it was definitely gross.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Paul
11/06/2023
Good option for a Tallahassee stay
Nice hotel, plenty of room and clean. Didn’t have any issues when we were there. Free breakfast was typical for hotel, nothing special but it was included.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
kimberly
11/05/2023
This was a repeat stay for us because we liked our stay so much the previous time. It definitely did not disappoint again. I would have given the staff 5 stars except for the girls at the front desk when we first checked in. They weren't very friendly or helpful but the rest of the staff was beyond 5 stars. Especially Richard who went out of his way to make us the cookies they had out at our last visit and gave us several recommendations for restaurants around town. We will definitely be back again and I hope they'll be back to having the cookies out regularly again because they are so delicious.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
3minime
11/03/2023
The place was beautiful.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Andrew
11/01/2023
Great experience
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Zoe
10/31/2023
Hotel staff were extremely kind. The rooms are clean and cozy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
10/17/2023
convenient
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
10/15/2023
From the moment our stay began everyone was wonderful, really appreciate the staff, and hotel is very welcoming. Will be back when in Tallahassee.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bridgette
10/14/2023
Checked in after a 9 hour drive at 11:30pm. Smoke alarm in room going off. Tell front desk, they said maintenance will fix. Wait a half hour no one comes. Go back down to front desk. Front desk person tells me he will be up shortly to fix. Finally fixed around 1am and had to be up at 6am for my sons race.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel
10/14/2023
Convenient, very loud HVAC kept us up all night and bed sheets and pillows smelled. Overpriced and not worth it
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/08/2023
It's near the arts district which was pretty quiet on a Thursday night.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Krissandra
10/08/2023
It was convenient to stay here, short drive to the airport. Parking area was a nightmare to try to park in and the $15 a night parking fee is outrageous considering the price you are paying to stay here.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
PATRICIA
10/06/2023
This property is very serene and pretty
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Thomas
10/06/2023
Nice stay.
Nice hotel. Security elevators needed a room key to access the floors. Be warned 15.00 a night extra to park.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tyler
10/03/2023
Clean and modern hotel
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
tamarrah
10/02/2023
my room key kept malfunctioning. It was a major inconvenience. There was an issue with one of the elevators due to my key not working. i was locked out of my room twice due to the key not working.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
10/02/2023
I was not at all happy with the extra $15 nightly parking charge for which information was provided only one day before arrival. This is unethical if not illegal. Expedia is equally at fault and should have stated what extra charges would be applied. Very disappointed with Hyatt and Expedia.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Melody
10/02/2023
Loved my stay!
I love this hotel and will stay at it from now on! Everyone was polite and helpful. The only small issue was the ice. There was non available.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel
10/01/2023
Excellent staff - very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. I also really liked the location - could easily walk to FSU and other shopping & dining.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Martha
09/30/2023
We always love staying here. I did hear someone’s tv on all night and coughing so maybe walls are getting thinner. But overall, always great.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nir
09/28/2023
A nice and small hotel, very clean. The facilities are Great (pool, jim), a d the location too. Service is very poor, did the minimum to give a good Service. We spent there 10 days, had to ask over and over room cleaning after 3 days that house keeping didnt got in. It is very close to the train rail that woke us up panic when ever the train came. We asked rooms on the other side of the building, but that was unavailable
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Angel
09/27/2023
An excellent place, super clean and the staff is super friendly.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
RaShondra
09/26/2023
Enjoyed stay
Our stay was good. However, there was hair in one of the beds.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
linda
09/26/2023
Came into town for college visits. Very centrally located to everything. The room was clean and spacious. Staff was excellent.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rachel
09/25/2023
The breakfast was excellent and I would stay here again
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Oxana
09/25/2023
New and clean
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ayana
09/25/2023
Loved the location and the little park next door for my young son
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ronschelle
09/25/2023
Great Location
Great location and very clean and comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Javaro
09/24/2023
Location
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Sabrina
09/22/2023
Location good, lots of things around to do. Enjoyed that parking was near and good, didn't like that you had to be a member to get a bottle of water, didn't like that you couldn't charge your electronic devices without an adapter... Wish there were more t.v. channels to choose from
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Meagan
09/21/2023
Great property!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Guy
09/20/2023
Room was dirty when we arrived, but they upgraded us and originally siad we would have to move rooms after 1st nite, but manager kept us in same room for both nights
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mianca
09/17/2023
This hotel is exactly what we wanted. It’s walking distance to FAMU campus, nice and clean, friendly staff, tons of food options. Would definitely book again each and every time.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Glenn
09/17/2023
I'LL BE BACK!!! great place to stay!!!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
bert
09/17/2023
I checked in and was not able to stay had a faint emergency. I didn’t sleep in the bed or mess up anything. There also is a large hole in the ceiling in the room from water leaking from the room above me. I was in room 418.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Iris
09/17/2023
Everything was nice except trying to get parking! Finding parking was a real challenge. Parking across from the hotel was not fun.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Linda
09/16/2023
I like the ambience of the hotel, staff was friendly and I loved the gym and pool. I did not like the breakfast choices which did not cater to vegans
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nelson
09/16/2023
Great job on the room and bathrooms very nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Siti
09/13/2023
Nice, spacious, cozy, and clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
thomas w
09/12/2023
Staff was excellent
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gyuzel R
09/12/2023
Clean, well maintained, very convenient location.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Maria
09/12/2023
Close to FSU
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jose A
09/08/2023
QUIET
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kevon
09/07/2023
Police blocking roads at night ‘weekend’
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Makita
09/07/2023
I thought the property was nice clean and walkable to a lot of different things in the area
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Sharon
09/06/2023
The bathrooms shower was slipper an shower need a little cleaning
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Latonya
08/29/2023
N/A
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
John
08/27/2023
Water pressure way too low. Probably because of the low flow shower heads
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Stacey
08/27/2023
All was great, except asked for room to be made up, bed not made
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Mitsy
08/24/2023
Hotel stay for one night
Hotel, bar, staff were all great. Love the decor of the place. The only thing that disappointed me was the bathroom shower door was dirty with soap scum.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rose Francois
08/23/2023
Poor service
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
EVA
08/21/2023
very clean. not enough parking
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TANAYA
08/21/2023
Very nice hotel
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lynn
08/20/2023
Housekeeping never came.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Courtney
08/20/2023
Don't go here
Poss. mold in the room and maintenance was off for the weekend. Son is allergic to mold. Wrong room in the system, AC not working, Key card was disactivated on numerous occasions for unknown reasons, had to keep going back to front desk to get reactived,no house keeping service even after requested, Mgmt. offered one free night which was not taken off of my bill and was charged for the full four night stay twice. Ask to speak to mgmt. by phone twice and received no call.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kelly
08/19/2023
Great property and staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
India
08/17/2023
Clean Customer service
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Recaldo & Shahaira
08/17/2023
They seemed to be people hanging around the property at times that seemed suspicious.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Alexa
08/16/2023
Family trip
Front desk was great even though it was midnight. Helpful and rooms were impeccable.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Karen
08/14/2023
Hyatt House 4 night stay
Beautiful hotel. nice breakfast. a/c works great. each night we got the last parking space in the lot. Not sure where we would've parked if no spots were left. Would recommend!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shannon
08/13/2023
didn't really get to enjoy much of the property but it was quiet and comfortable for sleeping. Appreciated the parking. would stay here again and explore more of the area.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Martha
08/08/2023
Out of the way. Crappy parking. Noisy partying in the hallway til 3 am Uncomfortable bed freezing cold room but tried turn down, the heat came on Very disappointed
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cara
08/07/2023
L
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cara
08/07/2023
Lo
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ronald
08/06/2023
Perfect! 💯
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
08/04/2023
The staff was very courteous and quick to process check in and out. Bar drinks were made well, though the selection was slim. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ernesto
08/03/2023
Just great
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Allison
08/02/2023
Loved my stay. The staff and service was great!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Sedar
08/01/2023
Great stay very clean !!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Monique
07/26/2023
Clean property very close to FSU.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ayaz
07/26/2023
AC in the room was not working, Phone was not connected. Had to go downstairs to speak about the AC.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
ERIC
07/24/2023
This place was the perfect work apartment. the suite was excellent, great living room with large kitchen and dining area. Bedding was also nice too.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Sequella
07/24/2023
Best Stay
Absolutely amazing with beautiful modern rooms
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jaleesa
07/23/2023
The property was clean and the hotel and stuff were excellent. I I would stay here again !
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anaysa
07/23/2023
Very clean and comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
triana
07/23/2023
The hotel was nice. The breakfast was eh, but it y depends on what you like. The staff during our stay were amazing. Will definitely stay here again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Neriman
07/23/2023
Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel, breakfast was delicious! We didn’t stay long enough to know the town, stayed a night for an event. Thanks
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Maria
07/18/2023
Friendly staff
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Keosha
07/18/2023
Love it here.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stormy
07/17/2023
Had a very short, but nice stay. It was clean and comfy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Patricia
07/17/2023
Property was safe and in a nice area of Tallahassee near Florida State University. Friendly staff.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Alisa
07/15/2023
Good