3.2/5
1893 reviews
Amenities
3.1/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Comfort
3.5/5
Condition
3/5
Service
3.6/5
Recommendation
100/100

Most Recent Reviews

2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Victoria
11/25/2023
Needs serious TLC. People and management are politely accommodating, once remodeled it has a gem location.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Joanne
11/20/2023
Overall nice property. Room was clean and adequate. Hallways and elevators very dirty - needs daily cleaning. Pool was nice and grounds and outside parking was good.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Eddie
11/19/2023
Damage to walls, doors, bed. Stains on the wall.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Raquel
11/16/2023
Was a good value, and the staff were all nice. It looks like it'd be really pretty in good weather too.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kelly
11/13/2023
Not worth it
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dale
11/13/2023
Nice view of the Bay. Very easy to get too. Close to airports and the stadium. . Did not think the staff was very personable. I had to go to front desk every night to get clean towels. Only had 1 working elevator. Really do not appreciate paying $5 to park my car when i was a PAYING GUEST! Got charged $20 a night for some sort of fee as soon as I walked in the door! Very overpriced for the service you received.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Melanie
11/13/2023
There was holes in the ceiling, the tub didn’t drain and was dirty, and only one elevator worked
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kam
11/13/2023
Needs some remodeling
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jonathan
11/12/2023
They did a good job on the first impression when you walk in the door. Everything was nice updated and looked good. Past that was ok. Our floor didn’t feel clean, the back of the bathroom door where shower towels are hung had lots of hair all over the door. Our bathroom sink was very slow to drain and almost stopped up. The toilet kept running all day, I had to jiggle the handle to make it stop. The non-21 pool was disgusting!! It had not been vacuum out (rocks and grim in it)! All the patio bricks and patio furniture had bird poop all over it. But there were clean pool towels.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Anna
11/12/2023
The hotel does not service rooms and they did not mention that it has to be requested. Only one elevator worked for whole week. Lats morning there was no warm water- clod shower is not nice. Carpets on the hallway should be cleaned.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
wayne
11/12/2023
Staff,view,room
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TIMOTHY
11/11/2023
Room was clean but hallway looked dirty and smelled musty. Room could use a comfortable chair to sit in.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ilette
11/09/2023
No breakfast
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Laura
11/06/2023
I chose this hotel because I've stayed in the Godfrey in Chicago several times. The one in Tampa is basically a run-down hotel the Godfrey bought and put their name on I am guessing. Our shower wouldn't drain, so we took our showers standing in cold water. Loud people woke us up at 3 am. The sheets are loud, so anytime someone moves in their sleep, it woke me up. Would not recommend, or return.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jason
11/06/2023
Overrated. Needs Updates.
The best thing about this hotel is the waterfront view. This hotel needs major updates. It is old and overrated for the price. One of the elevators was down. We had no choice but to take the emergency stairwell. The bathroom was outdated, and the tub was clogged. The beds are comfortable, but you only get two pillows. The cafe was highly overpriced. Cereal was $5.00 when other hotels have this complementary. Especially, if paying a resort fee. Overall, the waterfront view was what compensated for the experiance.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Edwin J
11/06/2023
Roaches
I understand I booked a price friendly hotel, but there is no reason to have roaches in the rooms. I booked two rooms and both had roaches in them. The ceiling paint was peeling off the ceiling.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rosa
11/05/2023
Shower was not up to par
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Debra
11/04/2023
I wanted to like this place so bad but it was just dirty. Killed two HUGE roach like bugs in the bathroom, (not sure if they were actual roaches, they just looked like them) there was a dead bug smashed on the wall in the room. The woodwork is just dirty and needs to be cleaned and painted. It has potential but needs a lot of TLC. However, the staff were absolutely fantastic! Super friendly and very helpful.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
10/29/2023
Conveniently located, however this hotel walls and bathroom and interior looks as though it has been slept together. There was scum on the bathtub where it needs. A really thorough cleaning and scraping of the tub walls. There was mold on the toilet back. Patchwork looks like it was done by someone that doesn’t know what they’re doing. I felt like I was staying in a one star and I paid over $220 for the night. You’re definitely not getting any bang for your buck. I got in at 1 AM from my flight and asked to extend one hour for check out. Check out was at 11 they gave me until 12 noon. Housekeeping knocked every 10 minutes even though I told them I was staying until noon and I had the do not disturb on the door. I would not recommend anyone stay here if you have other options
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Jordan
10/27/2023
Weekend Getaway
It was nice.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Scott
10/26/2023
We went to the little beach & tiki bar across from hotel. Went to hotel bar & found another pool. I just wish the water in the pools could have been a little warmer. They were too cold to get in.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cynthia
10/24/2023
Hotel was less than expected. The location was great. The hallway and room rugs were stained, dirty and smelled. The rooms need to be updated. The beds made a loud noise every time you moved. The bathroom is old & rusty. The air conditioner worked when it wanted to. So… Overall I would not stay here again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
10/23/2023
We found roaches in the bathroom & in the room !! Baby germ roaches . Disgusting !! Told them ..
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
SONJA
10/22/2023
Check in great! Plenty of outdoor seating overlooking the Bay. Rooms need some upgrading/a bit of attention. There are no outlets except for an extension box with one avalible outlet and an outlet in the bathroom. Could use a charging station and a clock in the room. Currently only one elevator was working so wait times were a bit annoying. But you can't beat the view from the balcony of the room as you watch the sunset on the Bay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christina
10/19/2023
Awesome
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Trever
10/18/2023
Excellent location the only issue was only one working elevator
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jen
10/17/2023
Loved it
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Glenn
10/16/2023
We had a bay side room with a beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and the Bistro was excellent and a nice touch for the hotel
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
10/16/2023
Second day there I got out the shower and found a roach crawling on the bed, as we were leaving to go out for dinner my sister saw a roach crawling by the elevator buttons, on top of that one elevator was out of service the entire weekend. Safe to say I’d rather pay more and feel more comfortable.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Paul
10/14/2023
The photos displayed for this property are not accurate. There is a nonstop party going on. This is definitely not a place to relax.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Maria H.
10/14/2023
Hotel disappointing, loud parties going on
Hotel was disappointing. There was very loud music and lot of partygoers. Bathroom needs a make over. Free parking and nice view a plus. Beds ok but marihuana smell in hotel. Did not eat in hotel as prices high. Poolwater cold although they said pool was heated and no hot tub. Overall not a great experience and will not return
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Clarissa
10/12/2023
First and last time I will visit this hotel. The lack of communication was just horrible. The room wasn't properly clean. When asked to get the room clean it wouldn't be then I would have to go down to the lobby to ask to get it done. My whole experience was bad. Everyone was nice but no one did there job accurately.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
10/10/2023
Shower was clogged front desk staff was immature and not helpful
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Fatimah
10/09/2023
The proximity to Ben T Davis beach and the walking trail was really good.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Claudia
10/09/2023
The room was dirty the bathroom wouldn’t even flush the hotel smell like mold
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Amron
10/08/2023
The pictures are a little misleading its nice for the price but do not expect a resort
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
sandra
10/08/2023
Bathroom disgustingly dirty, stained sheets and carpet. Entire place smells like weed 24/7
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
10/08/2023
Only 1 elevator working. Ceiling leaking. Floor vinyl section lifted. No water pressure in sink. More cleanliness needed
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
10/08/2023
Now...i do believe the hotel should change the description to state that its kid friendly in the daytime. However, if adult fun is what you want? Come. Ilyani makes this hotel seriously. She is the kindest front desk clerk that i have ever encountered here. All of the staff is nice but she truly has all the makings of a leader. I watched this young lady deal with 2 irate individuals in the calmest, understanding tone i have ever seen. Promote this young lady. She's going places!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kat
10/04/2023
We loved the bed and the balcony. Loved everything about it except the bathtub didn’t seem clean to the touch.! Also the safety latch on the sliding glass doors was loose and needed to be tightened. The staff was amazing and loved the coffee place!!! Morgan helped us immensely with some of the best latte’s I’ve ever had. The front desk was super sweet as well.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sandra
09/29/2023
This property was convenient to a fun restaurant/bar whiskey Joe’s. Also, they have bike rentals there if you choose to bike along side the ocean and causeway very safe and away from highway traffic. Beautiful scenery. We were able to check in early and they even upgraded us which was wonderful. They had a fantastic adult only pool with cabanas and comfortable seating. There was also corn hole, and other games you could play. The only thing I saw wrong was that they look like they’ve had some Repairs to make with leakage from the roof But it appears they were working on that. Otherwise it was a fantastic location.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brenna
09/26/2023
Nice
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Timika
09/25/2023
The bathroom had rest and excessive dirt on the baseboards! The rooms didn’t have a microwave!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
John
09/24/2023
It was a great stay and there is plenty right around you to do. It was definitely more of a party hotel, so if that’s what you’re looking for then that’s the place lol. It was nice tho and we enjoyed ourselves. The only bad thing I could really say is the pool was cold, cold as if the heater just wasn’t working at all.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ashley
09/24/2023
The staff was very friendly and welcome.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Adelian
09/22/2023
The hotel and view was excellent the room is gorgeous but the tub wasn’t very clean it was left with rings in the tub I noticed it wasn’t scrub clean
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Tammy
09/22/2023
Beautiful sunsets
We got a waterview room the sunsets from the balcony is beautiful. We saw dolphins the first night. The only disappointment was you could tell they had water damage at some time cuz the wood planks on the floor were buckling and you would trip over them when you walked on them, Otherwise we loved the view and always get beautiful sunsets.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Linnea
09/21/2023
Asked and paid for water view, which dies cost more and there was a big palm bush (yes it looked like a bush) and so you could barely see the water. Should not have had an up-charge for that room being on the water
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Maria
09/20/2023
Only stayed for one night, the staff was friendly at the front desk, check in was easy and fast, property has great view overlooking the ocean, only thing I didn’t like the hotel is outdated looks old and outdated, overall it was a good stay.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dayanys
09/20/2023
The property looks different than the pictures. Everything inside the room was old and damaged. The door was missing a piece at the bottom and the room as not very clean.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
robert
09/19/2023
Bathoom need to be redone and had roaches !!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Justin George
09/19/2023
Perfect weekend getaway, with an amazing view!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Eneudi
09/19/2023
Didn't like anything about it honestly
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mary Kaye
09/18/2023
Nice staff, clean, was a little older than I expected but was clean and met our needs. We had to get uber to get to all the places we needed to go.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
STEPHEN
09/17/2023
Its a happening hotel, with party atmosphere at pool...
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Juliana
09/14/2023
Elevators didn’t work, roaches crawling on the walls etc
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
tammie
09/12/2023
.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/12/2023
Spectacular Waterfront & Sunset Views
We enjoyed the spectacular waterfront view of Tampa Bay & sunsets from our balcony. The staff were all friendly & the food was delicious at the onsite bar and grill. Although clean, the bathroom tile grout was stained and tub surface needs repair. The outdoor pools were great & we were impressed to learn how quickly crews worked to clean up after Hurricane Idalhia hit just a couple weeks prior to our visit. Overall, we enjoyed our stay & would recommend it.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Breanna
09/12/2023
Overall it was a nice place for the price. Rooms and property looked neglected, needs some upkeep. Transportation was not available 2x (one reason why I chose this hotel) Also website say 2 pools. But Sat & Sun it's a VIP pool/Dayclub and you have to pay $20 cover to enter. That was disappointing. Heidi provided EXCELLENT service when transportation was available!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Elena
09/12/2023
Had to change my room 3 times! And I was overcharged when I left. When I asked to speak to the manager the staff said the manager stepped out n will call me back but never did!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
09/11/2023
We will be back. The staff here treat this place like it's their own home. It's very welcoming and everyone is friendly.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Alexandra
09/11/2023
I stayed at this property a few years back and I was excited to visit again but it’s definitely not the same. The whole property itself needs updating, our towels were dirty, a roach was in the room, everything looked broken down. We were not expecting such bad conditions, would recommend looking into other close by places, for the price this place is not worth it at all.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mike
09/06/2023
Nice view from our room of the bay. Would stay here again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Laura
09/03/2023
First room we got was dirty hair in bed like the sheets weren’t changed… moved into another room was nicer but needs major updates. The front staff was amazing and so kind!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Satya
09/03/2023
Hot water and drain was not working
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Carly
08/28/2023
Bathrooms were old
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Domingo
08/27/2023
Overall I had a good experience, the only thing is that I mentioned to the attendant is that Saturday night the bathtub was clogged with water, the maintenance crew came quickly to fix, however the residual water was not cleaned and I almost fell taking a shower because it was slippery, the bathroom light was also flickering and it went off for a couple of minutes but came back, it might be a good Idea to have maintenance call housekeeping after a bathtub, toilet, sink is fixed from clogging Overall very good experience
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Francis
08/27/2023
Next to highway, noisey Other guests very obnoxious and noisey. TheyThe hotel staff seemed to tolirate noisey partying all night
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Timothy
08/27/2023
Beautiful views next time I’ll leave the kids with grandparents so I can enter the 21 andd up area
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Cynthia
08/27/2023
The Godfrey hotel & cabana was okay
The room was okay, bathroom shower really needs updated , looked like mold on the tiles .Bath towel holder was coming out of the wall . The double lights between the beds had wire showing . This is our 3rd time staying at the godfrey and everytime , it has gotten to look alittle more rougher inside. We love the outside dock and unfortunately we didnt get to enjoy it , because it was closed for repairs . I normally would have taken pics of the room but it wasn't anything expressive so didnt take any.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carmen
08/23/2023
Dirty rooms and mildew everywhere. I would never recommend that property to any body was a nightmare the night front desk staff was terrible no empathy. They should be a shame i have videos to share
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Galielle
08/22/2023
It was okay for a one night stay, didn’t get to explore much.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shawn
08/21/2023
Gabby at the front desk; the entire staff including housekeeping was amazing, but Gabby was the icing on the cake.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
sintra
08/21/2023
Great service, amazing staff, make us felt welcome and happy. Will definitely stay again
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Daniella
08/20/2023
This hotel is really horrible Super dirty !!!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Maria
08/19/2023
The room don’t have a microwave, noises early an the morning
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tiffany
08/19/2023
Decent hotel. However, I walked out of my room to use the only microwave in the whole facility which was in the lobby, (my room was on 5th floor) and forgot my key card. So I went and asked for a new card, and was given a hard time. They first asked for my license, I responded everything is in my room. They then asked for the last four digits of my credit card I used, I then repeated everything is in my room and I do not know that last four of the card I used but told them it was a American Express card and if they let me in the room I can give them my ID and card. She then said she couldn’t and asked me what the expiration date was on the card. I started to get very frustrated and rude so she then asked security if they could walk me to my room to get my ID, which he did and proceeded to tell me she should not have even done that and I was lucky that she did that. Mind you this was about 3:30 am and the employee had just watched me and my boyfriend walk in 15 minutes prior, I had heels on and a purse with me. When I forgot the key card and went downstairs I was in sandals and had no belongings with me besides the food I got from my room. There are cameras everywhere she could have reviewed the cameras and watch me use my card to get in the room and come back out changed and with food.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jazmine
08/17/2023
Great Rea
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
08/17/2023
Great view of the bay and options for dinning and entertainment.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
KIMBERLY
08/15/2023
Got there on a Sunday and a there was a rave going on for 8 hours. Couldn’t park, partying at all hours of the night. Came for our anniversary and was woken at 3:30 am with EDM music! Great location, stunk like stale smoke, bathroom tub would not drain. Will never stay there again!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Joey
08/13/2023
Everyone was friendly
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Annette
08/13/2023
The clientele appeared to be schetchy. I believe i witnessed a few woman taking "customers" to their rooms. The room smelled strongly of weed. The flooring was filthy and buckling up off the floor. Only one elevator was operational. The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking lot was not monitored. People entering in and out of the hotel, and loitering in the parking lot.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
08/11/2023
Constant smell of marajuana, loud screaming, blood stains on sheets , mattress. It’s totally run down and I’m need of new management. We used to stay here years ago and loved it, we were in shock to see what it’s like now. I can’t believe I paid that much money to stay there. Very disappointed
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Daoud
08/10/2023
Not recommended
Not clean not good for families
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ciara
08/08/2023
The property was very clean and the balcony was the best part I think each room had access to the balcony with an ocean view. There are 2 pools and a bistro or restaurant attached. There is no breakfast but the bistro has options. Bed was comfortable and clean the room was freshly vacuumed as seen on the arm chair which was greatly appreciated. Lobby was spacious and very clean as well. Would definitely stay again also the air conditioning in the unit was strong and keeps us cool all night especially in the Tampa heat
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jose
08/07/2023
Adult pool was not conected with the hotel
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Deborah
08/07/2023
The property displays a great feel as you walk into the lobby. Staff is very courteous and helpful. The grounds are kept really nice and the view of the bay was amazing. The hotel is old and in need of major updating. We had to request another room due mostly to the condition of the bathroom and the tub filling with water while showering. I took pictures of my concerns and presented it to the front desk staff. They were very apologetic and moved us to another room. While the move was a tad better, there were less issues. Without a complete remodel, things are going to change. It seems they keep “masking” the problems with quick fixes. They did waive our resort fee but the value for our money was lacking.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Nikki
08/07/2023
Great location. Hotel itself is obviously older and could use some TLC and updating. Overall an enjoyable stay, would definitely stay again
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Jessica
08/07/2023
Good for one night
The hotel is older but clean. I had a Jr suite and the ac unit was not able to keep the room very cool. It appears the room is larger than what the unit can accommodate. I was only in town for one night so my time at the hotel was limited. Overall it was just ok.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Julie
08/07/2023
Hotel was clean and safe, but not well maintained.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
08/06/2023
The staff we encountered were really nice. The Barista in the morning was excellent. The property could use some paint refreshing, including our room which we passed on to staff at the desk. Otherwise nice experience.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Arneisha
08/05/2023
Nice stay
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jim
08/05/2023
Booked for two nights. Thought this would be a nice hotel because it was on the Bay. Boy was I wrong. Housekeeping never showed up. Our bathrooom had towels all over the floor. We had to use pool towels to shower with, the next day. Garbage filled the few waste baskets, etc, The TV was old, small and had lines going up and down screen. Nice pool with a view.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Teena
08/05/2023
First room had water standing, second room was already occupied. Final third room was acceptable. Toilet didn’t flush well. Convenient to airport though. Walking distance to dinner.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/02/2023
Ok hotel but could be cleaner
The staff was amazing and very friendly. The area was nice. The hotel is close to several restaurants and activities. The tub wasn't very clean, the refrigerator didn't work and was leaking water all over the floor. The pillows and mattress were absolutely disgusting. They had stains all over them.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jean-Pierre
08/02/2023
The employees are very pleasant. However the door connecting suit room did not lock. They had to change my room. The following room door handle fell off and toilet paper holder came out of the wall when grabbing paper. The balcony did not lock. The upkeeping of the property is very poor. Very sad, I used to love staying there. I will not stay there again.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/01/2023
Filthy, bugs in room, and falling apart everywhere
One of the dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed in. It’s run down and in need of serious repairs. The shower in my room was so stained with dirt I wouldn’t use it. The tiles were all cracked on the walls. There were bugs in the closet and it was filthy. I told the front desk and asked them to send someone up and they never did. Two days and housekeeping never came to the room. There were two dead rats by the pool and they laid there most of the day. The pool was unkempt, trash and beer cans, cups with cigarette butts, broken umbrellas just lying in a pile in the corner. The carpet is so old and musty and you can tell that they didn’t vacuum the halls at all. The coffee guy was incredibly rude. There was a fight in the hotel lobby and the hotel security was dropping the f-bomb all over the place with little kids around. There is only two elevator area for six floors and it took forever. Ice machines were only on the 3,4,and 5th floors (not even in the lobby) so you had to go up a floor if you needed ice. The only thing good was it is close to the airport and had a small refrigerator in the room.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Nathan
08/01/2023
Fantastic Hotel in Tampa
Great Hotel the views on the ocean side are AMAZING,The staff from the overnight auditor (Mick Daniel if i remember correctly ) who helped me with a couple of issues the night before check in to Gabby who chaecked me out Sasha (Emile i believe ) and everyone else at the hotel with glaring exception of one desk agent who i will be writing the manager about was amazing ,Sure there were a couple of issues with the building when i was there.This is Florida there is always something up with the buildings . But the rooms were amazing the couple of issues i had with my room were fixed imiedietly upon asking (inclusing a tub that did not drain was fixed right away.the food at the coffee shop and at WTR twice as good as i expect anywhere i travel All in all the staff and the view and the food make this a place i will visit again .And did i mention the pools ?
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
adrian c
07/30/2023
The worst hotel I ever stay in . The don’t service the rooms I was there for 4 days didn’t clean the room or take the garbage out I had to do it. I had to get my own towels and toilet paper from the carts on the hallway. The carpets on the floors are very dirty and they only have 2 elevators for 200 rooms plus . Not a nice place.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Omar
07/29/2023
Building is old and not clean.