3.4/5
1192 reviews
Amenities
3.5/5
Cleanliness
3.5/5
Comfort
3.5/5
Condition
3.2/5
Service
3.8/5

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
11/28/2023
Nice place
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dave
11/27/2023
Got to the hotel at around 11:l5 AM obviously way ahead of checkin. The receptionist said I could have RM 114 as it was available but on the street side which was OK for me as I have stayed here before when it was a Sheraton property. Rm. 114 had been completely refurbished and was beautiful, roomy, with all the amennaties I required. Only negative was the dining room where I had breakfast as the staff was slower that the second coming of the Lord same as the last time I stayed at this hotel. Great location for the cruise port and I will stay here the next time and request the same room when booking.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brennetta
11/26/2023
Friendly
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Andrea
11/25/2023
A dated property needs a bunch of work it took me 4 calls to the front desk to warm up my room. It was a horrible experience. Don’t go there
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Keiffer
11/21/2023
Horrible not clean pictures are from maybe when it was first built
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
John Michael
11/20/2023
They didn't honor my Expedia reservation completely, claiming I had booked only 4 nights, not 5, and charged me a higher rate for the 5th night. Their only explanation was that I "shouldn't trust arrangements through 3rd parties and should always book directly" with my hotel and airline. My booking confirmation from Expedia clearly states check in on 11/13 and check out on 11/18 (5 nights). Clearly, either Expedia or the hotel screwed up, and somebody owes me nearly $200, but I must expend the effort .
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Summer
11/19/2023
Ok but not worth the price
Arrived at 8pm and my room was not ready. I booked a 2 queen bed balcony with river view. Since my room was not ready, they gave me a King balcony river view. Ok that’s fine. I get up to the room and someone’s stuff is in there. Thank goodness no one was in their room. Go back down and told the front desk and the manager came out. Sam the manager was very apologetic and took care of me. Got to my new room and it was ok. The carpet could be cleaner, no fan in the bathroom, no blow dryer and couch was stained. Positive things though are the room is big, the balcony is big as well and the bed is comfy. The restaurant was delicious, had the burger , Cesar salad and chicken fingers. Ben our server was great to us! The location is great and all the staff I encountered were great too. Valet did amazing and stayed busy. I don’t think this hotel is worth price and on top of having to pay for parking. It definitely needs updated and clean more in the rooms.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Angella G
11/16/2023
Good place to stay on the Riverwalk
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kelly
11/16/2023
They did not have my reservation from orbitz. Staff was great and was able to get me a room. Hotel itself was older with a funny smell.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Calvin
11/13/2023
Do not recommend at all
Would never stay here again. Lots of peeling paint. One HVAC unit didn’t work properly. Was told at check in they didn’t have our suite room we had reserved and they tried to give us a non-suite room for the same price. First desk person was not competent and didn’t know what she was doing, supervisor desk person finally “found” our room after 3 tries. Both desk persons were not helpful and rude, and treated us poorly because they said we had booked using Hotels.com instead of directly through the hotel. They added a hidden charge of $25/day after we checked in (not shown on Hotels.com site, but they insisted was there but couldn’t show it to us). They said the extra charge was for water in the room, morning coffee in the lobby, and to use their Wi-Fi (which wasn’t very good). They did not provide bottled water in our room the first two days, and never replenished the coffee packets in our room for 4 days. This is the second time we’ve encountered somewhat questionable and misleading policies at a Hilton, so we will try to avoid Hiltons in the future.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
11/12/2023
This is a downtown property so you have to understand there is a certain amount of traffic noise. My suggestion is to request a room facing the river, not the street.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joshua
11/09/2023
Pretty sad when I checked in I had to clean the hair out of my sink and the proceed to pick up wrappers around my room. It was in a good location and one of the women that worked at the bar was very nice. Very dirty, noisy hotel, and the worst part was when I checked out the clerk was too busy talking on the phone he made me write down my room number, credit card number, and my name. I will not be staying there again if I go to Tampa.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bruce
11/08/2023
The hotel and rooms are dated. The river view was great. Our AC broke down, but was repaired very quickly. We had to call the called the front desk at midnight to complain about a party nextdoor. The adjoining door had almost no soundproofing, so we could hear all of the talking going on until nearly 1am. The pool could use an upgrade, but we felt the overall service was pretty good. The kicker though was the excessive $40 per day valet parking fee. There were no other parking options.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lisa
11/07/2023
I liked that the hotel was right on the River with a nice pool areq
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Justin
11/04/2023
Booked this hotel 3 months in advance. They oversold the hotel and cancelled the reservation the night of check in while flying into the city. The attitude of the front staff was shameful, without any regard to the customer who is now stranded in a foreign city at midnight with no place to stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christine
10/28/2023
The valet's were extremely friendly and very helpful. The front check in staff were not as welcoming. The staff at the bar (we had complimentary drinks) was rude and not helpful at all. She didn't smile or look like she wanted to be there to begin with. The bar had 2 people not including my husband, daughter and myself so it wasn't like she was busy because that I would be able to understand.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Lise-Lotte
10/27/2023
Not a positive experience
The guy who checked us in was very clearly much too ill to work. He wore a face mask but was constantly coughing. First thing we wanted to do getting up to the room after this experience was wash out hands, but there was no soap. Apparently, the hotel was out of soap (!), one can only wonder why they did not send someone to buy more soap instead of assuming the guests would make do with one (!) miniature bottle of shower gel from the shower. We were not provided with the internet password and there was no information about anything in the room. Intending to contact the reception about our issues we tried the phone in the room only to find that it was completely dead. Trying the information function on the TV it was not working either. The room we got was in need of renovation. The bed was comfortable and the staff manning the valet parking were quick and helpful. The location is great so it is really sad that they cannot manage the hotel properly.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Virginia
10/26/2023
Location, location !!…
Very nice hotel. Extremely perfect location! Can walk anywhere. I brought my dog and everyone was nice to him. Right on the Riverwalk and we had a balcony room. Would definitely stay there again!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Megan
10/24/2023
The best thing about this property is the location. It is right on the Riverwalk, and has its own entrance onto the Riverwalk. The hotel is pretty rundown and in need of an upgrade. I enjoyed my stay here, but it is very basic and not the cleanest.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Cassandra
10/23/2023
The hotel was clean and well maintained. I enjoyed the fact that it was close to the convention center and other area attractions.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kelly
10/23/2023
The property is showing its age, and the services are fairly basic. It was an easy walk to the convention center.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Angela
10/21/2023
Property needs to be remodeled/ upgraded
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rickie
10/21/2023
I liked the location and the area was safe to walk. THe room Closet was hard to open or close needs repairs. The carpet in the hotel Restaurant was filthy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tina
10/21/2023
Convenient location! Easy in/out valet and friendly staff!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kathi
10/21/2023
Beautiful, convenient, and near several restaurants, bars, water, etc.!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Derek
10/20/2023
It's on the Riverwalk. Pool Bar. Amazing.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kristin
10/20/2023
Wonderful stay
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Danielle
10/19/2023
First, the location is great - right on the Riverwalk. The staff were all friendly too. The lobby area looked nice as well. But the rooms and hallways were dilapidated and smelled funny. Peeling paint and mildew in the bathroom with a bathroom door that literally bowed. No sheers on the room curtains. Door didnt close unless you slammed it. The bed was very uncomfortable it leaned and became a taco. No other way to describe it. I will say that the towels were soft and the toiletries were good quality, though. I see lots of construction, so hopefully a larger remodel is happening to make this hotel be as great as i imagine it could be.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lillian
10/16/2023
Facility with evidence of deteriorating and dont clean my room. The Valet to expensing
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
gustavo
10/16/2023
Hotel was nice and service as well
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Daron
10/16/2023
Great service and staff. Clean and centrally located in the downtown area. Direct access to the riverwalk.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Erica
10/16/2023
Lots of Hidden fees.
First of all. The hotel has a bunch of hidden charges. On Hotels.com they don’t state that the only way to park is to pay $40 for valet plus Valets tip. PER NIGHT. They also charge you for paying the valet with cash instead of card. The beds were hard as can be and the restaurant was way overpriced. The staff was friendly I guess. Slow as can be check in. There was also other hidden fees. The walls are thin so if you are on the city side you will hear the traffic all night. The water view on the other side is pretty thats the only good thing I found about that hotel is being on the riverwalk.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kimberly
10/11/2023
GREAT LOCATION
Probably one of the most comfy beds I have slept in at a hotel! The location was the best part as we were just across the bridge from University of Tampa where our daughter attends. Would definitely stay again as the view of the river is awesome!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jessica
10/11/2023
Great location to river walk, Downtown and college beautiful river views lots of restaurants in area including at hotel Clean pool with pool bar could use a few more lounge chairs The rooms were spacious & clean one if the mattresses had a bend in middle we switched yo ither bed that one had no issues food at pool and restaurant was delicious and the service was great
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Cellymar
10/09/2023
Great location, good vibe in the pool with music at all times!!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lisa
10/08/2023
Our room smelled like mildew and there was mold on the air vent.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Eric D
10/08/2023
👍
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Roosevelt
09/28/2023
Alarm was on constantly. Room telephone would not hang up. Had to unplug. Battery in fire alarm continued to beep. Had to change rooms. Changed rooms the next morning, the toilet bowl would not properly flush. Went to the Resturant downstairs. I ordered chicken, it was burned. The waitress was embarrassed. She did not bill me. Only good thing about the hotel experience.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ronald
09/28/2023
Bad to tv not working to no soap in bath room . Sent me to store to buy my own soap. Never stay here again.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jazmen
09/27/2023
Subpar - below average
Amenities and location was great. Waited at the front desk for 10 minutes before being helped. The elevators were small and slow, a few buttons didn't work. The hallways felt and smelt dingy. The room itself had many imperfections. My sister and I opted to not use the shower due to its condition. Disappointed with this recommendation from hotels.com. One night stay for a football game was okay, wouldn't return.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
MICHAEL
09/27/2023
Nice hotel
Nice hotel. Excellent location, right on the Riverwalk. Hotel was close to everything. Bed was comfortable, room was clean And they allowed us to check in early. Overall a very nice stay
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Lydia
09/27/2023
Great hotel with fantastic views and a lovely location. Unfortunately my bathtub was not clean so I had to clean it before I could shower and my towels did have hair on them as well. The beds were very comfortable however.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Quintavius
09/25/2023
Nice play with good scenery. The part that sucks is having to find parking and no venting machines.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Janice
09/25/2023
Never again
I would not recommend sleeping here. The hotel was very clean, smells good and attractive until you get in the room. Bath tub looks like it was painted. Carpet didn't look so clean. Mattresses was lumpy and 1 bed mattress was thicker than the other. Towels were very dingy. The hotel staff was great.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Marcus
09/24/2023
I didn’t like that you had to pay to stay at hotel your staying at.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
09/24/2023
Rooms were leaking water in through windows, carpets were soaking wet in room after waiting 5hrs to check in, and they were behind 5hrs on checking in. Got room keys at 10:30pm
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Robin
09/23/2023
Not good
The only thing this hotel has going for it is the view. TV didn't work, door handles missing, paint peeling, dirty overall.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
John
09/22/2023
I don’t recommend this place.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
leodis
09/22/2023
The view was beyond amazing and the staff was the very best! Only downs are the property needs some love.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Nicole
09/21/2023
The room was old and had an awful smell. The hotel was under construction and the noise was horrendous. The valet damaged my vehicle and the manager at the hotel could not help, and then I was overcharged and no one responded after 2 phone calls and an email. I would not recommend this hotel!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Guisselle
09/19/2023
HOTEL DID NOT AC. ROOM WAS EXTREMLY HOT. FRONT DESK CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY RUDE, SCREAM AT ME AND OTHER CUSTOMERS. WOULD NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Motissa
09/19/2023
Bad hotel
It’s was very hot we had no air the hotel has no vending machine I will not stay there again and I hate to do bad reviews
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Xiomara
09/18/2023
Love the location, right on the riverwalk. Spacious rooms, spacious balcony. Only issue is the bathrooms have bad drainage and the water stinks.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Randi
09/17/2023
Very nice
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ashley
09/15/2023
Great escapade for couples.
From the moment of check in until the moment I checked out everyone was very helpful. They even game a drink voucher for a free drink at the bar for me and my husband. The room was spacious and the view was very relaxing. I really enjoyed being able to have a balcony. Will definitely book again and recommend.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Motissa
09/15/2023
It was a horrible experience, the hotel didn't have air conditioning, it was broken and we wasn't notified upon check-in. I would have stayed somewhere else. Didn’t get any sleep because it was so hot and stuffy!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Shenise
09/15/2023
They placed me on a room that had mold and a water leak.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
09/14/2023
The property location is right downtown. Convenient access to the river walk and downtown Tampa. Our view was great! Parking was a bit of a damper. Staff was accommodating and helpful.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ladazhia
09/12/2023
The parking situation could be better.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Peter
09/12/2023
Charged me double for parking
You charged me for a whole night of parking when I clearly checked out at 9pm. The sign says $20 for the day, $40 overnight. I did not stay overnight.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
james
09/11/2023
Expectation don’t meet depiction zoom in on rating
A quick dinner out and night on the river walk was turned into disappointment. The valet and first impression of the lobby set the tone. But quickly morphed into disappointment when entering the elevator. Along with the room itself very unsightly while spacious the smell and unkept carpet and counters were noticeable. Being so late in the evening we had no choice to get some rest. But attention to the cleanliness of the facilities would go a long way.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Norman
09/11/2023
Staff was very pleasant and rooms were clean.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Melisa
09/10/2023
I think it’s trying to be a hotel it’s not. It’s very outdated. The room felt very damp in the room. The temp in the room wasn’t working. I took a shower and ended up with water all over.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tanya
09/10/2023
Easy boarding. Rooms are very clean. The staff is great. Very organized.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Victor
09/10/2023
.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
William
09/08/2023
DO NOT STAY HERE. The pictures are a catfish. MY ROOM SMELLED LIKE MOLD. The “coffee maker” was broken. My mattress had a huge hole in the middle. The other bed was broke. My bathtub was so dirty I didn’t even shower. We got into an argument with front desk about needing hot water. The walls have handprints and chipped paint. Holes in the baseboards. Very thin walls. Everything was HORRIBLE. RUNNN
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jennifer
09/07/2023
Great hotel.. staff were helpful and restaurant was great!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rickydra
09/07/2023
Everything was enjoyable but I'm still waiting on two refunds that I was told that was sent back to my cards at 11 am when I checked out today and I still haven't received either one yet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Philip
09/05/2023
Very nice and worth the money
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Pamela
09/05/2023
I liked it
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Eryn
09/05/2023
We were able to check in much earlier than 4 pm which was very convenient. Location is great, pool is nice, and room was clean. Only thing is the double beds are pretty small if you’re sharing.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
09/03/2023
My TV didn’t work in my room really just the guide button didn’t work otherwise it was a brand new TV but they still switched my room immediately. The manager was very nice to me about it and I really appreciated it.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kherri
09/03/2023
Towels were dirty. The room was old and rusty. Our balcony was dirty from previous guests. The pictures online vs reality was completely different. Would not stay here again.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Edward
09/03/2023
Bad experience
I booked a room with a Riverview balcony. The only place you could see the river was from the right side of the balcony because it was blocked by the roof. The air-conditioning in my room didn’t work. They were going to send engineering, but they never showed. when we checked in, we could not get in our room because the door lock was broke. They sent engineering to fix it but the fix didn’t work. It was a struggle to get in the room every single time.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/01/2023
Not that great
This hotel was just okay. One of the two double beds was very uncomfortable and it would slope in the middle. Requested room cleaning service the night before as per instructed and our room was not cleaned on first night. Thereafter when I complained I started getting the room cleaned daily. Called to request extra towels was told we had to come downstairs and get them ourselves from front desk. Very loud noise from the AC that would come on every 10-20 minutes all through the night. One night a very loud beeping noise also woke us up. In general we did not get good night sleep while there. The Valet people were helpful and friendly and always had our car ready when we called for it. Hotel is very conveniently located but we would not stay here again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
08/31/2023
I will never stay here again. The hotel is very outdated when it’s comes to the rooms, from stains on the carpet to the chip paint falling from ceiling. Not to mention for two days we missed schedule plans because the hotel ran out of towels and wash cloths. If you need tissue or coffee you will be waiting forever to get it but yet you pay for it daily . Definitely disappointed in my stay and never got a response from management after asking to speak to them twice
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kiersten
08/31/2023
The room smelled like a combination of feet and a college keger.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Maria
08/29/2023
I was able to check in early but noise level was insane. Bathroom could be cleaner.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Alexa
08/28/2023
Paid for a king suite on the app and then when I got there the down graded my room to a regular double, when I asked to be refunded the difference they said they would “make the correct accommodations for my stay and try getting me in the room I paid for” nothing was accommodated and my room was never fixed. The phone room service was even slow and had to call 3 separate times for water that never came. Very upset with the amount I paid for this poor experience.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/28/2023
I love the fact the hotel had a restaurant. The food was great. Complimentary voucher for wine or beer. The only negative thing is the hotel is very old. Rooms and bathroom’s definitely need to be upgraded.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
JAVIER
08/27/2023
Nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Catherine
08/27/2023
Friendly staff, very clean. Nice room
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TESA
08/27/2023
Convenient
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tina
08/27/2023
River view was not and fully blocked, tv remote did not work, aged and very noisy
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
08/26/2023
Great location, great pool area!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kellee
08/26/2023
Wouldn’t stay here again
You could smell marijuana and cigarettes in elevators. Carpet and bedding in room was damp. Felt like sleeping on wet sheets. There was mold coming from air vents in room. Lots of noise coming from outside venues.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
08/26/2023
Needs ac help. Park at public parking for 12 per night and skip 40 per night valet. Fix the acs, they are loud and can't keep up with the heat
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jorge R
08/25/2023
One night Stay and a charming experience.
Although the hotel is undergoing some minor maintenance, I enjoyed the view from the room, the room size, the cleanliness, and the staff's kindness. It was just a one-night stay. No issues found, clear from noise and I would recommend it to anyone as I had no issues! Parking is a bit on the high side, but it is valet, and the car was right there 3 minutes after I requested it. Excellent job!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/25/2023
I was very disappointed with the experience. The room smelled strongly of mold, the bedside lamp doesn't work, one of the bulbs over the vanity is out, the toilet ran the entire time and when I tried to call the front desk there was no answer.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/24/2023
Unsatisfactory Experience
The staff were trying very hard to do their best, had nothing to work with, apparently. We were relocated after one nite, by our sponsoring organization. Hotel in poor condition, not clean bath faculties, lack of towel, ice machines non function and in very dirty area. Understand, hotel is in transition and wil have new ownership. For now, for me and about 25 others in our organization it was not a satisfactory experience. We moved. Lois Johnson
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Estella
08/21/2023
Best 24hr Stay!
My trip was brief but my stay at Hotel Tampa Riverwalk was amazing! I was on the 6th floor with a stunning view of the river. Every staff member I came across was very welcoming. Definitely will stay again and I highly recommend to anyone visiting Tampa.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jesus
08/20/2023
AC not working ants in the bathroom
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
natasha
08/19/2023
L
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kendra
08/17/2023
Very old property rooms are run down we had to change rooms twice as both rooms were dirty. Tub not cleaned dirty towel hanging on the shower rod and the rooms smelled like mildew.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Margot
08/17/2023
Avoid !
The room was not clean. The property seems to be under construction. Holes in the ceiling. The room had a desk but no chair. I tried to call to obtain one as I needed to work, but the phone didn't work. Half of the power points didn't work also. I went to the front desk asking for a chair. The chair was never delivered. The hotel is overall very old, and the value for money is not good. They will offer you vouchers for drinks but you will then see a guest amenity fee of $25.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Dennis
08/17/2023
I have already sent a email regarding this mess. Horrible stay. No working air conditioner, no working tv, room had a stench and filthy. Bath tub had hair in it beside being dirty.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
TIFFANY
08/16/2023
Stay Away
The hotel needs a lot of work. We didn't get wash cloths or hand towels in our room when we checked in and had to wait for them to be delivered. Also, there was a leak in the ceiling, our sink didn't work properly, and there were stains on the carpet. They tack on a resort fee and the parking is terrible. We decided that we will not return to this hotel again until it is bought out or remodeled.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Chel
08/15/2023
Had an added charge/hold on card when i booked said there wouldn't be one. Shower leaked, maid service never came. I had to do my own garbage and go request towels from the cart. Room walls had marks all over. Bedding and pillow cases were stained. Fitted sheet didnt fit, kept coming off mattress. Neighbors were very loud until 1am. Tried calling desk multiple times without answer. No vending machines they did have a gift shop with high prices. Were supposed to get 2 bottles of water a day. Only had the 2 in room at check in nothing the other 3 days. Convenient location and cheap but would not recommend to anyone. Pot smell throughout 3rd floor while there. Plus side the dining area was clean and food was fabulous!!!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Roland
08/15/2023
Area close to everything.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ashley
08/14/2023
Silver Lining
We arrived to hotel at 4:30pm and they told us the room was unavailable. We then waiting an hour for them to tell us they overbooked and we would need to get a refund. We had just gotten married and this put a damper on our evening plans. I immediately called Hotels.com, they immediately jumped to action and booked at us an even better hotel for no additional charge.