3.9/5 Fair
532 reviews
Amenities
3.8/5
Cleanliness
4/5
Comfort
4.1/5
Condition
3.9/5
Neighborhood
4.2/5
Service
4.2/5
Recommendation
82.8/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Karen
11/26/2023
The property was well kept and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and with the linen being white, you could see how clean it was. The bottom of the tub was slippery, but overall the entire room/suite was very well taken care of. AWESOME customer service! Thanks to Christy & Nana for their help with finding my keys; so pleasant, polite, and patient. I highly recommend this property.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
11/24/2023
Nothing upfront in ad about having to be there before 8 PM.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Bartley
11/19/2023
Stayed here while sightseeing around the area on a long weekend, since the location is highway-adjacent. The kitchenette came in handy for morning coffee and late night snacks. We also enjoyed having a sitting area, not having to watch tv from the bed. It had all three essentials: Clean, Comfortable and Quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rose
11/18/2023
Excellent customer service. The staff from the front desk to maintenance are amazing! Love it here💕
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rose
11/13/2023
Thee only ting that I didn't like was the fact that the tv had no WiFi and we couldn't use our apps to watch movies. Overall it has been amazing.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ivette
10/30/2023
Hotel room was not clean and in poor condition.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
peter
10/27/2023
Ol
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ray
10/23/2023
Best Hotel bed I've ever slept in.
I traveled to the area to attend a concert in the Boston area. This Residences room looked recently renovated and I was pleased with the comfort and cleanliness, I slept very well which is not my norm considering most hotel beds, but this time I can honestly say, " it was the best hotel bed I've slept in the last 10 years."
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Maria De Jesús
10/20/2023
Overall room was satisfactory but there was a cockroach in the kitchenette! Made it really uncomfortable to use area and sleep at night as well.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
BESSIE
10/17/2023
It was hard to find the property because the signage was so small. A bigger sign at the entrance wouls be excellent. Also a bigger sign to point out the check-in area for a smoother check in process. Housekeeping came in to replace towels & throw out trash but did not make the bed. I thought that was odd. Other than that I would DEFINITELY come again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Esther
10/16/2023
.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Esther
10/15/2023
Suite was great. Fast check-in. Easy to find the hotel. Good eating options in the area. Lots of parking spots nd esily accessible. Would recommend for sure.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
John
10/09/2023
Everything went smoothly. No real issues so far👍
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
jodi-rae
10/09/2023
Very homelike and very impressed with the amount of supplies in the room, pots & pans, silverware etc
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
amira
10/04/2023
Staff was nice
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bennett
10/04/2023
Great value
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kristina
10/01/2023
My nightmare at Resistance of Tewksbury
I was not on the check in manifest. Too much walking for a disabled person. Nay Nay was wonderful she checked the room to make sure it was ready. Nay Nay carried my bags for me that would not fit on the delapitated poor excuse for a cart. She made me a card for my room and the second night it didn’t work so I had to hunt her down to let me back in the room. Renovations made the stay very difficult at best and parking was a nightmare. I have a handicapped placerd but I had to park much further away than I should’ve been. If it weren’t for Nay Nay being so wonderful I would have to rate my visit a 3 out of 10 she made it a 5 out of ten. This place is a maze without clear directions and if it weren’t for other guests helping me to get ahold of Nay Nay on my second night I would have just left.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Uthdom
10/01/2023
They provide you with all the necessary supplies that you need. For example, kitchen appliances to cook and to eat
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sheyla
09/28/2023
Loved it
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Anne
09/26/2023
A Slippery Experience
My room was okay, but the shower was an ice rink. I fell and had to hold onto the accessibility bar to stand. I asked the front desk if they had shower mats. They said no. Another patron mentioned that they purchased their own for the same reason. Also, the pullout sofa bed was paper thin. No one could sleep on that. The property is old and tired. I don't know how they receive any positive reviews. Avoid this property.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yom
09/24/2023
I really like this property very clean and everyone was very polite and kind. The only thing didn’t like was that when I came back to the room Saturday afternoon no one became to take the garbage out or to fix the bed the sofa bed also didn’t have sheets. But overall me and my family really had a good time and like the experience.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kathy
09/23/2023
Morning Beverage
If you enjoy tea in the morning, there were no tea bags in room. Front desk did not have any.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Colleen
09/19/2023
Front staff very friendly. I felt welcome
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Tasha
09/19/2023
NEVER AGAIN!!!!
My fiance and I were there for an hour and a half and in that time we saw a total of 4 roaches. The trash in the kitchen was full and there was water all over the bathroom floor. I told this to the receptionist at the desk who advised that she would have a manager call me on Monday, 9/18. No one has called me about anything. I even tried reaching out on the app but haven't heard anything back. I requested a refund and I am very pissed off that I wasted money!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
angel
09/18/2023
Okay
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Edward
09/18/2023
Stayed For Continatel Breakfast,!! was None,!!😡
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brendaliz
09/13/2023
Unprofessional and very nasty actitude
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/12/2023
HORRIBLE
Filthy rooms, forced to change rooms because the smoke detectors were laying on the table! So dirty and uncomfortable that I actually booked another hotel for the night. I’d like my money back. I did not stay at this property.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Camden
09/10/2023
Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were not very clean, staple was lose in floor near bathroom and continuously stabbed your feet walking over it. Yellow mold? spots on bathroom ceiling. Full kitchen in room was very nice.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Adam
09/10/2023
The girl at the front desk was incredibly helpful. I think her name was Kayshia.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Katryn
09/09/2023
Great 2 bedroom stay
Perfect room for our family needs. Room for both our teens to have their own space and us to have ours. Short drive to local shops. Outdoor pool was small and had limited hours.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mohammed
09/07/2023
manager she is very good shes is the best
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Megan
09/06/2023
I’d try one more time…
Service was wonderful! But property was under construction so it’s hard to really review the overall condo. I wasn’t happy with the stay overall, but absolutely would try again since there was apparent construction going on and the gal at the front desk was so accommodating!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Meagan
09/04/2023
Nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Eleanor
09/02/2023
Staff were just cleaning room at 4 pm.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
09/02/2023
Friendly staff, quiet, comfortable bed. Overall a nice stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tracy
09/01/2023
Upon check in we had a lock box. They gave us the wrong lock box number so had to call and figure that out. The main door to our building said it’s locked but it clearly didn’t. We had a happy dog next door and skunk smell in the hall. So far not impressed.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Paula
08/30/2023
I was pleasantly surprised the room we had was terrific. They are doing a remodel and I was expecting a mess. There was no mess. Even the areas that were being worked on were neat and safe. The construction workers were polite as well. The staff was exceptionally polite and friendly. I recommend this establishment whole heartedly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nicholas
08/27/2023
Check in was extremely easy and very nice. Room was very clean and spacious.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mohammed
08/26/2023
nice staaf good management
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Alicia
08/26/2023
Nice for the price
Check in was easy. The door to our building didn’t lock so that made us uneasy. The security guard said he would be there but I never say him after 8pm. I’m sure he was there. Just not sure where. There were people in the parking lot playing music till late. I had to put on white noise to drown them out and I was on the third floor. Nice room very spacious. Two beds and kitchen area. Bed was super comfortable. Ac def worked we froze at 78° lol
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Emily
08/24/2023
The door outside the property did lock did not feel safe. The rooms smelt like mold. No one was at property so I could check out. Left 3 hours after checking in.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mohammed
08/23/2023
very nice staff clean good manager
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
thomas
08/21/2023
The Ritz this is not, but it’s was perfect for my one night’s stay. Clean, friendly staff and a VERY comfortable bed. Thanks guys
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Teresa
08/17/2023
Ok for the price
The room was set up funky. The pull out bed was 4 inches thick with springs in it. The double bed wears 6inches thick with springs. Ok for the price. Not great for more than one night.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Mario
08/16/2023
Nice place
Super hôtel, personnel tres gentil juste un matelas un peu mou sinon tout etait parfait
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jillian
08/05/2023
Able to check in early.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Antonio
08/02/2023
Bedroom smells
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Doreen
08/01/2023
Awesome place
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Catherine
07/31/2023
easy to get to
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Luis
07/28/2023
Very bad place to stay,poor customer service,poor communication..
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Philippe
07/27/2023
Very nice for that price
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Danisha
07/27/2023
Great customer service and quick check in
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Matt
07/26/2023
I had multiple holes in the walls and the shower did not work.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ann
07/25/2023
Easy access from the interstate.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tina
07/23/2023
Staff is extremely nice. Property is clean.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Peter
07/23/2023
Just staying here after a busy week to chill . Its a very nice place
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Melissa
07/21/2023
Na
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
AMY
07/20/2023
Very good overall experience. We arrived late in the evening and the receptionist helped arranged locks box for our key.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Eileen
07/17/2023
Great stay with one exception
We appreciated our stay there but we wanted to use the pullout bed and there was only a blanket and pillow in the closet and no sheets. After 8 there was no one in reception to call.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Steven
07/16/2023
Great experience
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
michael
07/12/2023
this is an old property. my room was not well kept. central air nonfunctional. a window unit was placed in den to cool a 2 bedroom until. which not surprisingly ut was not able to do. multiple electrical outlets not functional.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Heather
07/12/2023
It’s a nice area the staff was friendly and a lot of pleasant people with their dogs staying here.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
William
07/06/2023
Great bang for the buck
Fantastic stay. Was pretty amazing to get a two bedroom suite with a full kitchen for less than we paid for a standard, ordinary room the previous night in a different city. Only thing resembling an issue was an inability to connect a device to the TV's, as the screen indicated we could. But the remaining available TV options were more than adequate.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Stephen
07/04/2023
Halls leading to rooms were hot and smelly. Outside security lock on doir is broken
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Wayne
06/27/2023
No attendant during check-in. Overcharged my credit card which was corrected after a couple of phone calls.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lewis
06/20/2023
Easy access. Good restaurants nearby.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ah-Quell
06/19/2023
Great stay!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
06/16/2023
The bed was awful it was worn out in the middle. Even though it was a king size it was worn out in the middle was like sleeping on a giant Marshmellow
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
06/15/2023
Nice 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, clean, and great shower. The staff was very nice, I would consider staying there again 😊
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Oumar
06/02/2023
The place is nice, clean n quiet
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
eric
05/30/2023
Happy
Clean and quiet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stephen
05/28/2023
The cleanliness and well maintained room was a welcome respite from my travels. I will definitely return here in the future. Thanks!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cassandra
05/27/2023
I love the usable space (kitchenette, living room area, desk)
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jane
05/22/2023
Disappointed
Office hours are 8 to 8 got in at 19 so had to use lock box to enter. Booked 6 person room but they only supply 3 towels and coffe maker was missing. Left early and got back late again so no change the second night. The pull out couch was unusable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anthony
05/21/2023
I was very happy with the Clean and Quiet property
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
joyce
05/14/2023
The pool is closed. The overall place was sketchy. The cabinets were brown plywood, painted falling off the hinges. The bathroom had been covered up with paint. It looked like water damage. I got the impression that people lived. They are with pets, never ever again. We were going to go someplace else, but we had to get up early in the morning so we just went with it. The other room we rented smelled like pets. This place is no longer owned by Marriott, so it comes with nothing.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Timothy M
05/12/2023
Near highway, plenty of close-up parking. Clean room and well laid out. Shower was great.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Clarisa
05/12/2023
Good budget property. Well above others at same price.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
OLUFUNMILAYO
05/10/2023
Very clean, nice, quiet. Home away from home. Will definitely stay there again
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
James
05/09/2023
Meh
This property also has long term leases. Checkin took quite a long time and the room was not ready as I stood at the door and cleaning staff appraoched. The room door did not hang right and i had to literally put my shoulder into in to open or close. It was a quiet, clean and comfortable night, but much of the stay ws just so-so.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kara
05/08/2023
Convenient priced accomodations for a quick stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brandon
05/08/2023
Good, other than getting assigned to an already occupied room! Fortunately the other guest wasn’t around when we walked in, and we went right downstairs right away to get a different room. It seems odd their system would allow a room to be checked out twice, additionally it’s worrisome that new keys could be given out to anyone other than whomever the room is checked out to.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sarah
05/04/2023
Experience is fine. Lots of people hanging around your way smoking. But other than that everything was great. At this point it’s quiet.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Calvin
04/28/2023
n/a
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
04/25/2023
It was a great experience staying there.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Laura
04/05/2023
Disgusting. Room smelled of BO and curry. The pull out sofa bed all stains all over it and rice stuck to the cushions. Blankets had cigarette holes in them. Cockroach in the bathroom.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jessica
03/18/2023
It was great and lady at the front was very respectful and polite .
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Scott
03/12/2023
This is not an extended stay hotel for business travelers and families. This is home for many people who are unable to find permanent housing. The rooms were worn, the kitchen included extremely old appliances and the room reeked of cigarette smoke. We were unable to stay as we felt unsafe. We left and rented a room elsewhere.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Zafir
02/25/2023
Great!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Gina
02/19/2023
Stay wasn't bad. Only issue we had was the main bedroom - the floor shook all night. We don't know what was under the floor. We were in room 202. We could feel it all night. Was a little annoying
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Seynabou
02/13/2023
Very disappointed. Nothing like the pictures. When we arrived there was blood on the sheets where my kids were going to sleep. Gross!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/06/2023
The absolute worst!
Check in - what check in. Had to book a different hotel. They have no staff after 8 PM. A text directs you to what building to go to, which you can't see at night. Ended up in the lobby, which I thought was the right place and a women came out yelling at me that I wasn't supposed to be there. The sign said welcome so how would I have known. Absolutely horrible experience and will never book again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cheri
12/31/2022
Really awesome!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cullen
12/20/2022
room was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Wish there were more dining options around area.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Sharon
11/14/2022
GROSS
Roaches in the hotel, couches torn, bed dirty, odd smell in the room, rug torn, dirty would not stay again. Shower was dirty. How can you charge 321 a night for this is fair!!!!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Danielle
11/12/2022
I was checking in after 8 so I called and the front desk was super helpful. Issue is that there was here in the bathroom and we saw cockroaches in the kitchen dining area and bathroom.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
James
11/03/2022
Linking your phone to use ur Netflix and such, didn’t work. Found out through other reviews that this has been a problem for a while.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/13/2022
Noisy smelly not good if you want to sleep
Room had an extremely off-putting smell, noisy rooms with people around me coming in and out at all hours of the night. Many people seem to have a permanent residence here. Would not stay there again. Do not stay if you wish to have a good nights sleep.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Vanessa
05/31/2022
The room needs a better mattress and pillows, more towels, and clean water for shower. Water was super dirty And stinking, unable to shower or wash hands and face. I called twice the desk asking for another blanket, which my request was never suffice. Very disappointed. I would not recommend that place to anyone.