3/5
755 reviews
Amenities
2.6/5
Cleanliness
3.2/5
Comfort
3.2/5
Condition
2.9/5
Neighborhood
3.3/5
Service
3.3/5
Recommendation
67.8/100

Most Recent Reviews

1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
11/18/2023
This place is disgusting. Semen stains on blankets and ass-stains on chairs. Disgusting.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rosa
11/08/2023
The hotel room was dirty, the bedsheets had stains and the towels had green spots.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Federica
10/11/2023
I would not recommend it for the price. Safety is also a concern
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ravindranath
10/05/2023
It is close to Amtrak station. Lots of places to eat around. Quiet and decent rooms. Certainly value for money
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Terry
09/25/2023
Sketchy
The room seemed clean but the over environment was a bit concerning. Lots of people sitting in their rooms with their doors open smoking pot and wandering around. It was not a very safe feeling.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
ja
09/23/2023
Noisy neighbors. Dirty walkways. The room had mismatched furniture that looked like it needed to go to the dump. The walls were painted grey. The lights were dim. The tv was very old school. No streaming. Many people coming and going. What does that suggest to you? I'm not allowed here to state an opinion of what that meant to me.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sheree
08/12/2023
DO NOT STAY HERE!! The room had roaches, the sheets and towels were dirty. The walls were dirty. The pictures online are very misleading.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christina
08/10/2023
Whole place smelled like weed. My room smelled like smoke. Refrigerator broken. AC wasn’t working and we had to figure it out ourselves. Front desk just said sorry. Do not recommend.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
08/07/2023
Where to start.. The non-smoking room smelled heavily like smoke. The parking lot was under construction. People were doing auto repair work outside my door. And the maids literally tried to enter my room not once, not twice, but THREE separate occasions on the same morning. I yelled multiple times that I didnt need anything but if the chain hadnt been in place they'd have walked in on me. Unacceptable.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
John
08/01/2023
Nasty
Dirty hotel drud dealers in parking lot nasty don't stay here
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jeffrey
07/26/2023
Didn't like the staff living at property. The front desk gentleman was dismissive and unengaging. Water all 9ver the floor from the fridge defrosting. Used wash cloth was left in the bathroom.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Shae
07/25/2023
The internet and cable tv service was very poor. I was not able to use my laptop for my assignment due that day due to the service going in and out. I was booked for two adults and they only provided towels and washcloth for one.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tammy
07/23/2023
This experience was like something from horror movie. I could hear the theme song from Deliverance playing. We were greater after 30 minutes of no one in the office or answering the phone with hotel manager walking in with a crow bar. He had been opening doors for guest who’s key didn’t work. Along with him came the creepier guy. The creepy guy and family lived there and the put us - 2 women next to family that should star in a Rob Zombie movie. We went to our room it was dirty, smelled. We turned around asked for a room on the other side anywhere and they would not accommodate us. We left. We never stayed. Location is horrible the place looks like it’s some kind place where bad things are going down. DONT STAY HERE!! Dangerous,
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel
07/19/2023
Key didn't work properly. Internet so weak I couldn't send of receive emails. There is a sign at the front desk warning guest not to verbally or physically abuse the hotel staff. I can see why guests would be so upset they would want to.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
07/09/2023
Great stay! Front desk was very courteous!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joanna
06/27/2023
The hotel room was ok but a lot of sketchy people hanging around the hotel We found a needle beside our car. The guy working at the desk was on the phone talking on a personal call the whole time he was checking me in without looking up. A bit rude
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/23/2023
very average stay. Not worth what I paid
The room had switches that did not turn on any of the lights. The AC could not be switched on. The bed covering had a burn on it. The coffee maker was not clean. The receptionist was very helpful and courteous. Shower had mold in the lining, so wasn't usable for me Ironing board was also broken and wouldn't stay up
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
joseph
06/05/2023
this place should not be allowed to be open! disgusting fdirty doors kicked in hair dirt disgusting
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
James
05/02/2023
Not a very nice spot but close to stores and hotel rooms were clean
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
joseph
04/12/2023
Old Adage you get what you pay for. Budget motel. It was reasonable clean, wood floors and tile help so no carpeting. Smoke detector was not even on the wall in a drawer, got magnetic key made daily but then realized you can push the door and enter with a credit card slipped into crack. Got in and out daily like this for days. Once inside you can secure with deadbolt but take all valuables. Housekeeping not offered unless on request, which I am good with, yet someone came in and emptied trash randomly. Room was stale and smelled of smoke while it was nonsmoking room. Breakfast is poor at best. One bagel, no waffle batter in dispenser, juice machine "out of order" or they just did not want to fill it. Coffee was weak and horrible. Towels were exceptionally thin but replaced when random person would come to empty trash. It is the cheapest hotel in area and for good reason. Other inexpensive hotels in area for only a small amount more so look at your options.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Pamela
04/05/2023
Pest
Well I didn’t have any problems but a big rat walk across the parking lot.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Caitlin
04/02/2023
Bed bugs in room 217
The front desk attendant was pleasant. I got my room key to a non-smoking room (323), but when I stepped in, it smelled strongly of smoke. I returned to the lobby and asked for a different room, and the attendant was helpful in making the change but did not offer an apology. The second room (217) smelled less like smoke but I did not want to go back to the lobby again. The room itself was worn and did not feel clean. The blankets and bedspreads had holes and burn marks. But the worst thing is that I arrived home the next evening covered in welts from bedbug bites.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brahim
03/29/2023
Nice place ,
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Hannelore
02/25/2023
We would never stay again. Had to request RoomService
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
02/15/2023
Everything was good. Power went out for about an hour but other than that it was a good stay .
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel
01/08/2023
Sheets had in holes, AC was full of dust, curtains had in holes, room smell full of marijuana, customer service is horrible, cupboards had mold
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Miguel
12/24/2022
Conveniently located near Washington Dulles International Airport. There was no staff in the lobby when I arrived to check in, I waited and call for 20 minutes before I saw any staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
12/04/2022
I liked my stay
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Theresa
11/22/2022
Do not stay here
The worst experience ive had in awhile. Where do I start...lots of people just hanging around all night. Someone knocked on our door after 12am trying to do a drug deal but had the wrong room. Someone was pushing a cart back and forth at around 1130 pm. The room? Ha...awful. door had a huge gap on the side, the door was bent. Barely shut. Curtains wouldnt close all the way and with the amount of traffic outside our door it was freaky. Floor was crooked and coming up. Wall had large patches on it and stained. Desk chair was broken. Microwave missing. Huge brown liquid stain with tacky drippings all the way down the bathroom door. Holes in the blankets. Awful I was legit afraid to leave the room.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Johnathan
11/12/2022
Well for starters first night I was woken up at 2am by someone screaming at their ex looking for her in the hotel, it was pretty wild. Then the back and forth arguing at 2am topped off that sleepless night. Second night all out drunk guy passed out on the curb by the lobby and people seem to like to argue with the room door open apparently to let everyone know they have some drama going on. I had some cigarette burned sheets on my bed and pillows were just about as flat as cardboard and the bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor. That deal I received on here was totally not worth it. This location is about 10-15 minutes from the interstate and yeah not worth it if you can find something else for just $10 - $20 more a night.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/19/2022
Just offered croissants for breakfast and I don’t
Just offered croissants for breakfast and I don’t care for them so that was a negative that they didn’t have more to offer. Also the juice machine was broken and all I got was a cup of coffee.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/17/2022
Ok, except…
Room was ok… clientele was noisy … dont park your car on the end if you dont want someone to side swipe it…
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cara
10/10/2022
Absolutely the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Place was filthy and the location was unsafe. We stayed an hour and left. There were multiple fights between guests very apparent drug use and the people at the front desk refused to try to control the guests.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Polly
09/21/2022
First room, cable for the tv was literally ripped apart. Second room, meh. No coffee maker. Door needed adjustments. For the cost of the room, conditioner to go with the shampoo would have been nice.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Polly
09/15/2022
I had to change rooms, the cable was literally ripped apart. There’s coffee pods but no coffee maker. Anyway, the second room is better, not wonderful but it’ll do
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Diatra
08/17/2022
Roaches in coffee maker.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Terese
08/15/2022
Door was hard to shut when leaving. Room was okay.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
michael ryan
08/02/2022
The non smoking room smelled terrible. 3 of 4 lights in room broken. Door was broken, several other tenants smoking crack. Horrible odor. Trash left on stairs for days. I would never consider staying here again. Ever.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Matthew
08/02/2022
Room was reasonably clean and price was good. not much in the way of amenities or help from staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Oscar
07/30/2022
Good
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/23/2022
Needs upgrading, maintenance
Staff very cooperative and accommodating. Room very tired, shower rod hanging from wall, furniture worn, room clean, but no paper/ pen to make notes. Breakfast: juice machine broken, other guest said it has been that way all week, no fruit. Waffle ok. Would not stay for more than a night. Having IHOP right there helps!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Debra
07/20/2022
Comfortable
Hotel was comfortable, room was sufficiently clean. Elevator smelled horrible and could use a thorough disinfecting.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Irtiza
07/04/2022
They say they have free continental breakfast but they basically dont have anything really. its just few breads and bagels. thats it. The rooms are not well maintained, doors barely closed. wont recommend it
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
06/22/2022
The bathroom door appeared to have been kicked in at one point, as evidenced by a gash. The shower had water spraying out of the selector valve. Overall, a very uncomfortable experience.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
06/21/2022
Noisy, someone yelling obscenities at 6:00 AM outside
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Teresa
06/05/2022
Cheap
Check in process confusing and very slow
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ryan
04/25/2022
Okay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Andrea J
02/09/2022
Great peaceful hotel
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
William
01/29/2022
There was blood on the wall and a crack pipe under the heater ac unit …
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
01/24/2022
Terrible
My stay this time was terrible. First off go in the room and there was cleaning rags left in the room. People were slamming doors all through the night. And got woken up at 4 am with someone pulling in with their stereo wide open. Also found bugs in the bathroom.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
01/11/2022
Awesome
Very clean and quite
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Richard
01/07/2022
Worst stay ever and a rip off.
We needed a place to stay due to highway being shut down due to weather. They were the only place left with rooms. They over charged us it cost $290.00. For the one night. The blankets had cigarette burn holes. The room smelled like an ashtray. The heating unit was falling apart. The mini fridge sounded like it was going to blow up. It was disgusting. And sham on them for jacking up prices from what should have been a $40 room to almost $300
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
12/27/2021
Great and quiet
It was a quiet stay bed was a little uncomfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Karen
12/24/2021
What I expected for the price but not terrible.
Check in was fast and easy, the clerk graciously gave me a ground floor room as my husband has trouble climbing stairs. The room was clean but they definitely need new mattresses and springs. The in room heating unit was very quiet and efficient.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Alice
12/11/2021
Very nice for what we paid.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brenda
11/13/2021
I booked a non-smoking room. The room smell like stale smoke. Both beds sagged down. The sheets had a yellow ring on them and the sheets were very thin. Only one bed had warmer blankets. We ended up going to walmart to buy some blankets. The bathroom had 2 roaches and as the night came there were more roaches behind the refrigerator and microwave. No iron or ironing board in our room. We had went to VA for a wedding and pick the super 8 motel as it looked remodel and had a great price.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Teresa
11/11/2021
No thank you
My fiance stayed there while on business. He said it was located in a dodgy part of town. There were people next to him who parted all night long and he couldn't get to sleep. Also he said it was just run down and dirty looking. Not a great stay.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
James
11/01/2021
I was satified with my stay a couple weeks ago the room we stayed in I can't complain. But, this time we stayed in the room right next door and the beds where loopside...so u sleep rolling into your partner or off the bed.. then to top it off they rented the room without a bathtub facet. Had to get a lock wrench just to turn the water so we didn't scolded ourselves with burning hot water. I explain to the front desk and they said "O, I though they fixed that" Not an "O, I'm sorry let me give you a Discount for the next time." I believe they need to check the rooms because the maids/housekeeping ain't doing their job..(from one who works in a motel).
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Shylda
10/24/2021
Will never stay at that hotel again.
I was dissatisfied with the hotel because they had a mandatory $250 in house cash deposit requirement that I didn't know about until I got there, and they didn't accept credit cards. so I had to come up with the cash or I wouldn't have been able to stay there even though my room was already paid for.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jumaria
10/23/2021
Staff was great, room was what ya paid for
It was what you paid for. The phone didn't work (to call front desk, or anyone for that matter), there wasn't a remote for the TV so had to go to front desk and ask for one. There were burn holes in the bedding, it was a quick trip so worth the price..but for a longer stay..I'd go elsewhere. The staff was very kind though...i can say that much..it was just the hotel itself, staff was great!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
10/23/2021
I like the size of the room and that it had both a fridge and a mircowave. The thing I didn't like is that the offered free breakfast and when we got there @10am there was nothing there and there was no onw at the desk to ask what was up. I got the place bc of the free breakfast because I had kids with me.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
MEHMET
10/02/2021
friendly and helpful staff. clean rooms. that all you need
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ravindranath
09/16/2021
Decent place for the budget. Need to improve housekeeping. Used coffee creamer and sugar packets were left on the table when I checked in The staff is great. Evening night and morning reception desk staff were polite and prompt Shall return in the future
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/02/2021
Good stay
It was a good stay. Clean room, quiet, IHOP next door.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ervin
08/27/2021
Good
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Rose
08/27/2021
My employees used that room so I can’t personally tell you anything but I heard no complaints from them.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/16/2021
Exterior unit doors reminds me of a low budget inner city trap house
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/09/2021
The room was the most disgusting and dirtiest room I've ever stayed in. The room phone did not work. Three out of the four wall lights did not work. There were black stains on the sheets, a burn hole in the comforter, holes in the walls that looked like they were patched by a child. The room smelled awful, and there was dust everywhere. When I told the clerk that the room hadn't been cleaned he told me it was an "outside property and thats why its dusty", which made no sense. I asked to have the room cleaned and his reply was that the cleaning staff were all gone for the day,however I saw several housekeepers with cleaning carts outside of multiple rooms. The coffee pot was disgusting and covered in what appeared to be food. There were pieces of crackers and other food crumbs on the coffee tray as well as behind the dresser. Stains all over the bathroom ceiling that appeared to be feces. There was no breakfast which was advertised on the website as well as in the hotel lobby. The staff members were rude and lied to me telling me that breakfast started at 6am, but when I went to the lobby I was told they dont do breakfast . I explained that the night clerk told me it started at 6. He said no we dont do any breakfast anymore probably tomorrow we will have breakfast. Luckily I had chlorox wipes and lysol in my car so I did my best to disinfect that nightmare of a room. There was only one elevator and one ice machine in the entire building. Worst hotel experience ever.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Christopher
08/09/2021
Dirty room
Very loud and the sheets had stains and pillow cases had 4 droos of liquud stains. Door lock broken to bathroom and just a poor experience
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ghulam
07/25/2021
Falls advertisements
I have paid more and chose this place because it is advertised "complimentary Breakfast " but there was NO " complimentary Breakfast " It cost me Time to go outside for Breakfast.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Heidi
06/26/2021
Great
Our stay was pleasant. We had a smoking room, which are hard to find these days so that was appreciated. However because it was a smoking room there we're burn holes in the comforter. The hair dryer didn't work very well and shorted out.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/23/2021
The room was attractive but the towels were dirty and stained. There was a coffee maker and coffee in the room. The door locks seemed safe. The night clerk was rude and didn´t have any interest in correcting problems. There was a dangerous outlet in the room with a lamp plugged into it. The beds were high and difficult for us to enter. When we made reservations, we were told breakfast was included, but when we got there we were told that it would not be available. I will not stay at this Super 8 on future trips to the area!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Brittany
06/10/2021
Stay anywhere but this property!
Absolutely disgusting. There was food on the wall and the bed skirt. A price tag left on the pictures. Dust on the tv. The floors were so disgusting that my 4 year olds feet were black. There was a hole in my sheet. Mystery stains on the comforter. Food on the remote. The room service menu was sticky. Also after telling the front desk person I had a small child my neighbors screamed till 3 am at the top of their lungs. Absolutely a nightmare.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/15/2021
The hotel is nice for the price you pay. But if you get a smoking room, be prepared for them to not have an ashtray. The fridge wasn’t working too well, either.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
michael
03/06/2021
no respect
don't appreciate being moved to a dirty room. not the way consistent customers should be treated. i'm canceling Sunday.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/22/2021
Not a good property. Quite old and not kept up. Not good
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Maria I
02/16/2021
I DO NOT RECOMMEND! Everyone at the front desk was rude, argumentative and unprofessional at different times throughout my husband’s and his crew. Raising their voices and refusing to be of assistance.The rooms are not well kept and most importantly everyone working there except housekeeping should leave customer service for people who are not prejudice and know how to treat people. Also one of my husbands guys clothes got wet because the tub was leaking. My husband checked out a day early and they did not refund money for that one day even though I explained to them that due to the weather he couldn’t work and had to check out , he had a good reason to leave.. my husband travels a lot for his job and he never had a problem like this before.. All they care about is the money
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/14/2021
The staff is customer-oriented and professional and friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Al
09/28/2020
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. No shampoo/conditioner/lotion, bring your own.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/11/2020
Like: Proximity to what I needed Dislikes: False advertised breakfast included; run-down facility; broken coffee maker in room.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Timothy
08/26/2020
Reasonably Rated Hotel Near the Air & Space Museum
I am not going to knock them for the Cable being out due to a thunderstorm. They did make sure I was notified prior to check in and they were very courteous. The room was clean, but there were A/C Outlet issues in Room 129 that prevented the Fridge and the Microwave from being plugged in at the same time, and the A/C was loud enough that when it was on, you could no longer hear the TV unless you turned it up loud enough to wake the neighbors. There also were not enough functioning A/C Outlets to support (2) Phones and a laptop at the same time. The Bathroom walls had obvious signs of repairs not done well, but again that is probably from abuse that is not their fault either. Overall it was comfortable and clean, the mattress was in good condition, and you could smell the cleaners that they are using to be sure the room and towels are sanitized, which was a good thing. So if you can deal with small inconveniences, this is a good place to stay on a little budget.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Matthew
04/28/2020
People next door blaring music at 3 in the morning
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Rayden C
04/16/2020
This place only wanted the money and wouldn't honer the contract or give me my money back. I clearly ask for an accessible room. The 3rd shift guy tried to tell me that i didn't, even though I showed him that i did. He then called the police on me and told them that I was drunk or high. I watied for the police and spoke with them, apparently this man does this often. So, this place shouldn't be on hotels.com or on anyplace that people trust and use as often as I do. This place is despicable on many levels. DON'T GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kelly
04/06/2020
Meh not the best but not the worst
Front desk was friendly and courteous but the condition of the room was terrible. The hotel floor was bumpy. The bathroom paint was peeling off and the orange looking rust around the bathroom was pretty gross.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/03/2020
This hotel on Expedia says they are pet friendly but they told me I can never come back because I brought a dog with me they are liars and there's no free breakfast
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Otis
03/07/2020
Awesome
Happy to stay there an I’m going back
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
02/26/2020
OK hotel
The clerk told me how to get to my room and it turned out to be on the other side of the hotel. The door didn't seem to close 100% and the chain lock was missing. The room itself was clean and organized.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Don
02/11/2020
I liked the convenience of the location on that side of Manassas. The young receptionist and I had a nice conversation about growing up in Manassas. I grew up there in the 50's and 60's, he's been there since 2001 and he loves the area. Me, I liked Manassas before the booming times. Sorry, got off topic. Overall, I would recommend this Super 8 to others. What I didn't like was the squeaky sound coming from the tub when I was standing to take a shower. Can just imagine what, if any people were staying in the room below me on the first floor must have thought.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Nabin
01/26/2020
Thanks
Overall good
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Raqib
01/22/2020
The people were helpful
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ss
01/13/2020
Carpet was dirty and sticky, bathtub was cracked, toilet didnt flush, sink was dirty with paint/ dirt. Smell like smoke in the bathroom either though room was non smoking. Keycard was disactive twice. Front door didnt flush closed correctly.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/14/2019
Terrible Room
The room looked like it was gonna fall apart. Big picture over the bed was about to fall. Sheets had cigarette burn holes in them. Just overall terrible room. Never will i come here again.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
12/01/2019
Pretty standard Super 8. Only the lights, faucet, and fan were all broken. And the ceiling was leaking nonstop.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
10/26/2019
The room had an abundance of cockroaches and 2 mice. Only stayed 1 night of our 3 night reservation.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
10/14/2019
They didn't have a room for us, despite our having made a reservation. We had to drive for an hour to find a room.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/29/2019
It was dirty, and burn holes in the blankets, the lights didn’t come on and the tv kept going out. The bathroom was nasty and falling apart
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/19/2019
Tido was acceptable except a night worker who is super rude and spoiled For that reason, I would not recommend myself in that hotel again. He was upset because they had not cleaned us, the room and had not changed or made the beds, we had no towels etc.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Scott
09/18/2019
A good nights stay
The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was outstanding!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Craig
09/13/2019
Hungry
Breakfast could offer more
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/03/2019
The entire property is really run down. Light could be seen around the entire door of our room. Cleanliness of or room was not the greatest either. Thankfully we stayed only one night and we weren't in the room but only to sleep.