3.2/5
806 reviews
Amenities
2.8/5
Cleanliness
3.3/5
Comfort
3.3/5
Condition
3.1/5
Neighborhood
4/5
Service
3.7/5
Recommendation
73.6/100

Most Recent Reviews

2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Steve
10/29/2023
The King size bed needs to be replaced.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Carmelita
10/27/2023
Unfortunately, this review is poor. This facility was extremely unclean. There was an overwhelming smell of deodorizer which was intended to cover bad odor. This smell permeated my clothing. My white socks were dirty after walking on my room carpet. The bed sheets were yellowed. My room felt unclean. We were warned not to smoke or vape and yet all of the third floor recked of marijuana. There was dirt and debris built up in corners especially in the elevator. Never will I stay at a Super8 again because of this experience.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tierra
10/20/2023
Hotel was horrible and nasty . Hallways stank , saw a roach in the bathroom didn’t even want to shower here . Will never book this hotel again !!!!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
R
10/12/2023
Poor
Not the best, corridors were smelly, roach in my room, it was cheap, but not worth staying!!! And as for the continental breakfast !!! Not sure what continent it was from!!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Gema
10/04/2023
No locks on any entry doors
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Stazia
08/28/2023
Stay at your own risk!!
Upon checking in I was told that it was OK for my dogs to be in the room. My sister, my daughter, and I were in the room together and we each have our own emotional support animals. I was out at church and my sister was walking the dogs because she was not feeling well so she stayed at the room with the dogs only to be notified by staff that she wasn’t supposed to have them there and she informed whoever was she was talking to that the manager said it was OK. She was then told well you dogs can’t stay here anymore. All of the dogs are registered with identification cards and registration numbers. When we entered the room, there was a very musty, almost mold, or mildew. We smell in the room. I had to go and buy disinfectant, sprays and air, fresheners and open the windows in order to remove some of the smell out of the room. It also cause an influx of allergy issues and sinus issues with my daughter and myself. I’ve stayed at this establishment a couple of other times and never had an issue like I did on this trip. Needless to say this will be the last time I stay here. Specially, when you average out almost $100 per night and it wasn’t even up to standards. And when they say they offer breakfast, it was nothing but packets of instant oatmeal, packaged muffins, coffee, and juice definitely a let down.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Taniya
08/14/2023
Hotel full of roaches
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Sanchez
08/06/2023
Clean room
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Laurinda
08/03/2023
Upon arrival the front desk the foyer wreacked of Marijuana the desk clerk was pleasant and presented keys. Walked to room door knob was broken and the keys didn’t work. The room had a dying big bug in the middle of floor. Attempted to use the jacuzzi tub the jets were broken and shot water everywhere. No remote control. Never will book here again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christine
07/31/2023
There was urine all over the toilet from previous persons stay. None of the outlets worked and the cord fell right out of the wall! There were homeless people just sitting outside and staff said nothing! I want a refund!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/31/2023
1 night stay
Good hotel for a 1 night stay Pool was nice Breakfast on the other hand. Just say not many choices
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
stephen
07/23/2023
Bad odor in building and old uncomfortable mattress
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
mary
07/19/2023
Unfortunately we got to the hotel late at night. We walked in it smelled like smoke. We had reversed 2 rooms. We checked in, our room was okay, smelled like smoke. The other room did even had towels, bed was not completely made. Went downstairs for breakfast no coffee no breakfast and it was 8 am. Couldn't make coffee in the room no cups
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Vickie
06/22/2023
This property was very disappointing...I'm surprised Wyndham name was associated with it. I booked the Super 8 for economical reasons however, property can be economical and still be clean! All rugs in public areas were filthy, you could hardly read the Super 8 logo. Previous occupants food was still stuck in the freezer in the mini fridge....lobby smelled bad.....our room was musty (I bought an air freshener)......ice machine (there was only ONE for the entire property) didn't work some of the time......I bought bath towels for us to use, the ones in the room were threadbare......Breakfast?? Ha!! Coffee & juice, instant oatmeal in a package & about 4 pre-packaged bakery items. If I had not prepaid for my stay, I would have checked out after the first night. All that being said.....the staff was very friendly and accomodating.....that is the only positive thing I can note about my stay.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Valerie
06/14/2023
Convinient to my needs
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Denise
06/04/2023
Very clean rooms & property. Very limited continental breakfast.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Syreeta
05/28/2023
Hot and Bothered
My family and i stayed here for the week while we had renovations done at home. I called before booking to ensure that they had an operational indoor pool which the receptionist ensured that they did. We get there used the pool for less than 2 hrs and it was closed the remainder of our visit. We had no air conditioning in our room and 3 of the 5 days that we stayed we're rather warm. The window did open but had no screen and faced a feild so to open the windows would invite bugs in to feast on us! I had to go purchase a fan just to be somewhat comfortable. Housekeeping didn't serive the room once in the 5 days that we were there. I had to go down to the countrr for fresh towels and tissue. Also, i kept having to go to the counter for a new key. One of the Men at the front desk was pleasant enough but my overall experience was subpar
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Shawn
05/23/2023
Filthy ,run down and many broken things
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tom C.
05/23/2023
The outside of the motel looked fine. But what a trojan horse !!! Once I checked in , the rooms were never serviced !! Even when I asked !!! They never changed the wash clothes or towels. There were unpainted drywall partxhes on the walls. The tile floors had tiles missing. One of the worst motels that I’ve ever stayed at !
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
James
05/21/2023
While the building looked fine from the outside, the inside was quite the opposite. Everything was run down from the lobby to the elevator to the rooms and the plumbing. Both the the drain for the shower and the bathtub as well as the sink drain drain extremely slow. Black grime would back up from the sink drain into the sink. Water pressure was fine in the bathtub shower but came out in a trickle in the sink. The one bright spot was that the young man staffing in the desk was very friendly and helpful, given the conditions of the property. Kudos to him!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Matt
05/09/2023
The room was clean the bed was ok, everything looked pretty worn but clean and I didn't stay there for the aesthetics. The staff was very nice, I would stay there again.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Aaron
05/03/2023
Unsafe
I wouldn’t recommend this to my worst enemy
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tehmina
04/29/2023
So sooo
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dorothy
04/22/2023
Stunk. Weed and cigarettes smoke. Blankets had holes in them. Parking unsafe.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Keely
04/15/2023
Outside was very dirty, my room was not clean and had to be changed rooms. Pool was freezing but clean. Breakfast was non existent
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Aaliyah
04/11/2023
Stayed for Easter weekend it was great
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
04/08/2023
There appears to be people living here or staying long term. I saw one person from the hotel out at the intersection begging for money, which is sad but not the reason I’m giving the bad rating. Just giving the reader some context. The floor I stayed on people were smoking cigarettes and weed. The walls thin and door seals poor so the smell permeates everything. There is a constant beeping sound coming from somewhere 24 hours a day. The breakfast was a couple bags of instant oatmeal. I felt itchy as soon as I sat down on the bed and had an itchy rash after laying in bed a short time. The sheets were stained with cigarette burns. The staff seemed indifferent to any of the problems. I should have known that you get what you pay for. I mean, on the bright side it was very inexpensive. Lesson learned.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Janice
04/07/2023
The staff was very helpful and friendly! The property and rooms needs some TLC.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
04/06/2023
I didn't expect much, but this place is dirty. Smells like a giant ashtray. When we got to our room the windows were open because they had to air out our room. It's not a hot breakfast its grab and go stuff. The dresser in our room was falling apart. There was someone's underwear left behind the dresser. Beds are not very comfortable very firm. Each bed has 3 of the smallest pullows i have ever seen. Definitely will check out some of the other hotels in the area.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Tamika
03/27/2023
It was a short stay but it was a wonderful sleeping place and very convenient location
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Cahari
03/14/2023
The facility is supposed to be smoke free, but yet down every hallway and in every entrance is the smell of cigarette smoke. The smell is overwhelming and for a person who has attitudes like myself it calls me to get an immediate headache. Also, due to the layout of the hotel, the pool is located right behind the lobby . So, when you check in, all of the noise from guests in the pool, is heard in the lobby.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/26/2023
Trash
Dirty everything was broken plenty of hookers
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Tiffany
02/02/2023
Very peaceful
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Troy
01/16/2023
The entire building smells like smoke but was supposed to be non smoking
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Nancy
01/08/2023
I’ll be back
The first room I declined but was satisfied with my second assignment of king room. I’ll be back…there is a pool
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
01/05/2023
Veey poor experience. Paid a high price on new years eve but the establishment waa dirty and neglected. Paid fir a breakfast that cinsisted of a few pacjets of flavired oatmeal and 3 packaged mini muffins...for all the people staying there.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Saul
12/12/2022
Not bad.
Right across from the mall. Great location. Heated pool. Plenty of parking. Not much of a breakfast.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/11/2022
Very Disappointing
As I walked into the lobby, the smell of marijuana was overwhelming. It was so bad that my luggage still smells like it, twenty four hours after I left. The elevator was so shaky, I was a little afraid it would break down while I was on it. The pillows were uncomfortable and the alarm clock was broken. The continental breakfast was coffee, orange and apple juice, oatmeal, and packaged muffins. It was not as advertised. Checkout was easy, though.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Matt
11/29/2022
Cops kept showing up
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/15/2022
Very run down
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Cynthia
11/13/2022
Interior needs improvement
This review is about the room only. We book two rooms. The rooms need work not so much cleaning as much as construction. There was evidence previous water leaks and holes in the walls with patches everywhere on the ceiling, the bathroom shower etc. The sink had a crack in it the toilet was low, old and lacked pressure. We booked two rooms and one had a vey old heater it worked but it was old. Overall the hotel needs updating inside and it would be much better. The employees we encounter at check in, overnight and in the morning we’re very nice and this is not a review about them this is about the hotel itself. The parking was great, the location is great and the exterior looked fine but the rooms and halls inside need attention. A fresh coat paint could go a long way here.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ryan Adlfinger
11/08/2022
The staff were great but the property isnt being taken care of. Hallways had trash in them, big holes in the comforter, fridge didnt work or the community ice machine. All the furniture in the room were beat up and falling apart. Breakfast at 830 and only a couple donuts and watered down orange juice.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jackie
11/07/2022
My shower was broken , there was holes in the blankets & when I arrived to my room the door was open not even closed all the way
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Luis
10/28/2022
Disappointed at the least
I got locked out of my room for About 30 minutes without any help until I went downstairs to ask for help
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jammie
10/21/2022
The property was clean and free from debris.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
10/19/2022
Cardf readers on Doors did NOT work good ! Going to front desk for assistance many times !
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Donald
09/30/2022
The mall was a cross the street. Dining options were excellent.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Edith
09/20/2022
Very close to shopping and dining options. Only problem I had was the room was very humid because the shower liner was not plastic and water went everywhere. The room smelled musty and there was mold on the bathroom door.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Misty
09/18/2022
Friendly
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jacinda
09/13/2022
This was by far the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in when me and my kids first walked in the power went out second thing I took my kids there so they can leave me alone so I could do my homework the Wi-Fi was not working it wasn’t until like 9pm when the Wi-Fi came back on when I first walked in my room it was big holes in the blanket then the bed sat so low then on the website they advised hot breakfast well that wasn’t the case I would never stay there again
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Shawn
09/12/2022
Asked for refund
Door key kept failing. Hair dryer smoking when turned on. Bedding had rips. Entire 2nd floor smelled like weed
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Randall
09/06/2022
Property is very run down. We had to switch rooms twice after we checked in, and our third room had no a/c for 3 days. Pool was closed by the health department almost the whole week we were there. Breakfast was a complete joke. Staff did the best they could, but overall a very bad experience.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lauren
09/03/2022
The pool was not up to code and the bathroom shower was not clean
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Blanca
09/02/2022
Great stay
Everyone is super nice and helpful easy check in easy check out
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Fred
08/29/2022
The staff was very professional the only problem that I had the pool was closed other than that everything was okay for the most part.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/28/2022
Room was nice- clean and comfortable. Condition of property needs a refresh (lobby, hallways, etc). Keypad to room was acting up and room was difficult to get into
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
L.Genean
08/14/2022
I won’t be back here
This place is a dump DIRTY CARPET in the elevator Ice Machine broken dirty walls in the bathroom dingy towels overall bathroom HORRIBLE terrible toiletries
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jacqueline
07/20/2022
Terrible place to stay!
This place was dirty. The rooms felt damp all the time. I did not feel safe. Also they had roaches in the room.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Rich
06/20/2022
Yucky
I have to say the photos looked a lot better online… We were extremely disappointed and the rooms and they smelled like cigarette smoke. There was actually a cigarette burn in my mattress. The hotel is extremely outdated and looks filthy. The staff was very nice and pleasant to deal with. Unfortunately this must have poor management at this property. I will definitely avoid this hotel in the future.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Dorothy
06/20/2022
The room was clean and it’s close to the mall
Needs updating, old worn out comforter, dinghy towels
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
06/11/2022
Website listed free breakfast however no breakfast Found bugs in room
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ijeoma
06/11/2022
Nothing
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
eric
06/05/2022
Eric
Understaffed desk person could not do everything, overall the hotel needs help
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Meredith
06/03/2022
When i arrived to the hotel, there were people screaming and threatening each other in the parking lot i had to walk through. The room had smashed chips on the floor and what looked like large burns on one of the comforters. As i was trying to fall asleep, a woman was banging on doors looking for someone and yelling. I woke up at 3am to loud creaking. Someone seemed to need to pace the room above me from 300-530 making it impossible to sleep even when i put classical music on high volume on my phone. "Breakfast included" was a disgusting honeybun so dont expect much. Never again.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/31/2022
Will not stay again!
When I checked in the staff was very rude. They did not greet us. I told them my name, her slid a key card at me and said 121. Confusinglyi asked 121? He replied with "your room # is 121" He never pointed me in the right direction of my room and I realize I could have asked but it was pretty clear this guy didnt want to deal with me. I turned and found it myself. There was no direction about check out time or breakfast hours. I walked down to get breakfast at 8:55am and was told it ended at 9am but was allowed to take some danishes that were left over. I felt more like an inconvenience then I did a guest.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Azia
05/29/2022
The front desk lady needs to b fired
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rodney L
05/27/2022
Light in the bathroom went out
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Emma
05/24/2022
The rooms need to be updated.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Traci
05/17/2022
The staff was very friendly, we did have some issues tho. First we were at the pool and there were a few adults in there drinking liquor and spitting on the floor and it clearly says on signs no drinking in pool area, we notified the front desk and he said he would talk to them but he never did, then our air conditioner went out in our room and they were very nice and gave us a new room but then in the new room the fridge did not work in there and it had mold in it and stunk very bad. Over all it was just a stressful experience.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sherry
05/03/2022
It was easily accessible. Great customer service. Clean and accessible to food, gas, and shopping
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mateus
04/25/2022
When I made the reservation at this hotel, I was checking the availability of cribs because of my baby. It was showing that it was available at this hotel and when we arrived the receptionist just said it didn't have it and there was nothing he could do, we could cancel the booking if we wished. It was late and we were tired, with a baby, so we stayed. But the baby slept in the same bed with us, which is not safe. We barely slept. Breakfast is also a joke. Just coffee and a honey bun to go, nothing more. I don’t recommend this hotel. So disappointed!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lik Jen
04/20/2022
Excellent service and cleanliness given how affordable the place is. Five stars. The staff were super kind and friendly.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
frank
04/11/2022
Noisy guest, no breakfast (coffee), poor HVAC
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Renita
04/10/2022
Wrll...for starters..There was a roach in my room and the hotel was unable to provide a room equivalent to what we had nor compensation for our discomfort. The hotel's advertised breakfast is a choice of a bear claw or a honeybun...but act fast because once they're gone...breakfast is over.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cecilia
03/27/2022
The breakfast wasn't what I expect the elevator was dirty
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Letisia
03/27/2022
Very dirty people walking around being loud. People outside drinking
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Danielle
03/14/2022
My girls liked it, the breakfast options could’ve been better
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
John
02/21/2022
Roach Motel 8
This is a roach motel. Roaches all in my room. I will never get a room at Super 8 again in my life.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Linda
02/09/2022
The beds were too hard, like trying to sleep on rocks! Very uncomfortable and could not sleep. Had to use the pillows on the bed as extra support. Good thing I always take my own pillow with me when I travel.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kelly
11/11/2021
Disappointed
The free breakfast was a honey bun and coffee. No juice, No milk, No cereal, No Nothing!!!!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Rita
11/09/2021
First the computer was down so I had to come back. Second they over book the king room with the jacuzzi. So we had to take a double queen room. Third the pool was not even open. Fourth the free breakfast was little hostess cakes and coffee with no cream or sugar. My daughter and I were very disappointed. Will never stay there again.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
shawnda
11/07/2021
Nice place
My stay was quite and peaceful. The check in was fast and the rooms were a little dated but clean.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ric
10/31/2021
No hot water
It was terrible. We got a hot tub room, and the room had no hot water. We couldn't fill the tub with hot water, we couldn't even take a hot shower. And because we were there for more than 30 minutes (we were there maybe 35 minutes) they wouldn't give us a full refund.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Tien
10/26/2021
The bathroom didn’t flush, had to fix the water tank Reception area smelled marijuana heavily Most rough bath towels I ever had No breakfast like website said They only had coffee which tasted horrible
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
ErinAnne
10/11/2021
Let me be perfectly clear, we did not really experience an issue with the gentleman behind the desk at check in on Friday night but the rest of the stay was horrible. We travel quite a bit. I split my time between booking with Expedia and Marriott Bonvoy. Clearly Marriott is going to have higher end establishments although I've booked some really lovely places through Expedia. This was not a lovely place. Arrived around 9:30pm, got checked in, and we went up to the third floor. I did not have the option when booking to request an accessible room. We open the door to the room and it smells like urine. Seriously, it smelled like multiple people urinated on the carpet. We stepped out to grab a bite to eat and when we arrived back, went up to the room to gag on the smell. Then we go to turn on the television. The remote control had no back on it. The batteries were held in by tape. Ok, no big deal only the TV wouldn't turn on. My husband checks the connections, the TV has no power cord. At this point, i ask my husband to please go downstairs and address both the smell and the remote. The desk clerk moves us to another room on the same floor. This room happened to be an accessible room which was great for me seeing as though i do use a wheelchair and/or walker for mobility issues. The room smelled ever so slightly better but still not the greatest. The top of the bathroom door had a large chunk of the door missing but the toilet was raised and the tub/ shower combo was decent
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Tom
10/11/2021
The gentleman that worked the night staff was excellent and very very sweet.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/26/2021
The Ghetto of Plainfield/Joliet Area
The building is in bad need of upgrades, from the stained carpet to the cigarette-burned edges on tub, toilet, and sink. The mattress (if that's what you call it) was as lumpy and bumpy as I ever slept on. There were drunk people screaming outside our window and in the hallway much of the night. The "breakfast" was a canister of coffee, and four or five little individually-wrapped coffee cakes that looked like they had been there a LONG while. Overall, the place is pretty dirty- elevator, hallways, breakfast room... I didn't even bother going into the pool to find out the condition. I know people have different standards of cleanliness, and some places are just old, but with COVID, I expected a lot better. I would not stay here again, especially given the cost!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Pedro
09/21/2021
Smelled like cigarettes, pool was out of order and rooms were not to clean
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
lisa
09/19/2021
The room was disgusting and the air conditioner leaked. I called before checking in and they said they have a pool. Got there and the pool is empty and no information as to when it would be fixed. I will never stay there again!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Erin
09/12/2021
Oh, Joliet
Paper thin walls, stained and unraveling carpet, tatty old bed covers thinner than the walls, something burnt and acrid smelling in hallway, uncomfortable beds, weirdly lumpy pillows, banged up particle board furniture, electrical outlets too loose to hold a plug, a bathroom fan that sounds like a semi engine with problems. So of course the water smells of sulfur. The place has a theme that seems to be a lesser ring of hell.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Victor
09/11/2021
Ae time of our arrival, the front desk clerk was smoking cigarettes in the lobby while arguing with another guest. He continued to argue as he was checking me in, and never made eye contact with me; then started yelling at a female that was sitting in the lobby and who seemed to be his girlfriend. After check in, I saw a lot people hanging out in their cars in the parking lot, and felt uncomfortable about our property in our vehicle being safe. I went down to check our vehicle several times, and during one of those times, I witnessed the front desk clerk getting in a verbal fight outside of the hotel. The clerk was yelling obscenities and told the other person he was going to kill him and went inside; then he came back out holding a metal rod, I thought a gun shootout was going to take place. The police showed up minutes later, and I went to my room. I called hotels.com to try to change hotels because I didn't feel safe anymore, but the customer service was awful, and I wasted a half hour of my time on the phone. The next morning I spoke to the hotel manager about their employee, and she mentioned that she had other complains from guest and another employee. This guy is by far the worse employee I have ever had contact with in my entire life. The hotel looks dirty on the outside hallways and elevator. You could smell marihuana coming out of other rooms, and hear people talking till early morning. Not a good place for families.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Marcia
09/09/2021
Never again
The hotel is outdated, the pool was vlosed, the continental breakfast consisted of a honeybun and coffee. Hotel is not worth the price.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Chantel
09/09/2021
Judy owner front desk Clerk rude and did not refund my money
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Marilyn
09/07/2021
The day manager was the best.. I'm a senior and whenever I had a problem during my 5 days she was great. I was just disappointed in the age and condition of things. and housekeeping were such nice people, always asking if I needed anything else. I really thank them and the cosmetics and condition of what they have to work with are NOT their problem. over all it was pleasant.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Joe
08/31/2021
Perfect for my needs
Perfect for trip,just needed a place to sleep after concert in Tinley Park. Felt safe, close to food and highway would stay again
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Hesham
08/28/2021
Nice location close to the joliet mall , good for one night stay , the pool was closed , no TV channels . Just place to sleep the night .
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Clifton
08/26/2021
Fiine
Stay was fine. Uneventful
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jenelle
08/25/2021
The check in was fine but the room was small and the bed was like cardboard. The pool was gross. It was so dirty you couldn’t even see the bottom. The halls were dark. I checked out within 20 minutes and stayed at another hotel.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
cecilia
08/24/2021
Worse experience I have ever had check in was great at 10pm , but everything begins as soon as we got into the room the lamp wasn’t working , the bathroom door didn’t close property and was about to fall , really old and make ugly squicky noises,couldn’t close the blinds so all the lights from outside bother the entire night, holes on blankets/comforter I thought I couldn’t be that bad but we had to wake up at 6 to have showers the bathtub was unclean with hairs on it I turn on the water but the shower didn’t work just the bottom hose for the bathtub and the worse thing the bathtub drain was clogged, at 6:05 call the front desk and the male that answered told me to wait 5 min. So he can look for an empty room I told him need it as soon as possible he called back at 6:52 and said I have a room for you now by that time I had to leave to my sons college orientation without showering 😡, when I ask for a refund he said he offered another room and I suppose to called the night before to complain when you drive 8hrs to rest in a hotel you’ll never think to start checking everything to make sure it works fine , save your time/money search for a different hotel . I didn’t get any refund I stay there just for a few hours and pay them for that piece of s***t. I have pictures that I would love to post in here so every one can be aware of
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
tawana
08/13/2021
Needs updated
Pool wasnt open no hot food and smelly halls and carpet