3/5
805 reviews
Amenities
2.9/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Comfort
3/5
Condition
2.8/5
Neighborhood
3.6/5
Service
3.4/5
Recommendation
86.5/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Raekel
11/10/2023
Always a great place to stay!
We always enjoy staying here, Riverview is the only place we book when coming to the area. The front desk and housekeeping staff are always so polite and helpful. The beds are super comfortable and the rooms always have extras. The rooms are big and you have plenty of space to move around. We like to stay on the riverside, it provides a nice view and in the warmer weather it is nice to sit out on the balcony. This spring there was cute little wild life (bunnies, birds and ducks) around which made it fun for the kids to see. I appreciate the extras around the facility, the pool, the playground and basketball hoop. Even some grills. It really provides a nice place to stay with extras so you are not stuck in your room.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
11/06/2023
The pool was ok. Not a very good for kids. All we could smell is weed. Its fine with me but when my daughters (9 and 10 years old) keep asking what that smell is there is no real good answer. .
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Suzanne
10/29/2023
Pleasant staff. Good coffee with real milk and fruit in the morning. Accommodations met the price point.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dawn
10/23/2023
Our room had mold all on the walls. The hallway and entrance area smelled like weed. Would not recommend to anyone traveling with children. Called. Expedia and they could not cancel reservation because it was after then it off time. I would give this hotel a zero if poy
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Christine
10/23/2023
Adequate rooms for the price! Friendly front desk
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Takiera
10/21/2023
.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/16/2023
Needs some work
Dated, musty smell. I had to make coffee to cover up the smell. Though signs all over say its a non-smoking rooms, people are surely smoking in them. They charged me and kept my security deposit for some unknown reason. No contact. Though I'm sure it could be really nice, rooms are outdated and dirty. TV is barely watchable due to internet lag. It is however a convenient location to go to places in MA and RI; I would definitely not return.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
10/16/2023
Liked TV, however streaming often interrupted due to no antenna connection. Bed was uncomfortable, one sheet -one blanket. Bag covered smoke alarm. 2”x 4” holding up sink,, desk chair with broken handles,almost fell off it. Room service and restaurant advertised on main site misleading,, as it’s across the parking lot!!! Having said that, you get what you pay for!!!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Rhonda
10/16/2023
Convenient place to stay for sightseeing.
We stayed here so we could visit the Lizzie Borden House in MA., which is a very short drive. The place needs to be updated a bit more, and the TV service wasn't good, but the location is convenient and it is waterside. The people running it are very friendly.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Eric
10/16/2023
Ah, the River View Inn and Suites in Somerset. Upon first glance, one could easily see the history this place might’ve once boasted. But the present? It’s a somber tale of wear and tear. The establishment is rather long in the tooth and desperately requires a facelift. Now, I’m all for character, but there’s a fine line between character and dilapidation. The odor permeating throughout the hallways is simply not what one expects when paying for a decent stay. And while I’m no stranger to a minimal breakfast, offering just old, bruised fruit is a missed opportunity to impress guests. I must say, the service was commendable given the circumstances, but the random assortment of objects like vacuum cleaners in the lobby? It gives off an unprofessional vibe. If you’re looking for value for money, I’m afraid this place might leave you with a bit of buyer’s remorse. It’s got potential, but it needs a significant overhaul to truly shine. 2 out of 5 stars.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carl
10/15/2023
Had an unopened candy bar on the desk that "disappeared" while we were out for the day...all the front desk associate could do was make a note for the manager! Also, was told by an associate at the front desk via phone call to make my reservation using an online service (ie. Expedia) as it would cost less and be a better deal, but when I checked in there was a standee with a card that said (paraphrased) to "book with them to get the best price". Can't have it both ways...felt like I paid more than I should have...possibly because a front desk associate did not want to make my reservation?
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kathleen
10/09/2023
Excellent service from front desk.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Frank
10/04/2023
Absolutely the nicest staff on our trip to Massachusetts! Far exceeded the higher price hotels we stayed in Boston and Providence
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
10/02/2023
The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, the first (week) night was very quiet and the staff was pleasant. The balcony was nice, and the views of the river. But the property was very old and threadbare and ROUGH. The staff left very limited resources in the room and every resupply had to be requested. The TV volume was locked so low you couldn’t hear it and half the outlets didn’t work. But our biggest concern was the clientele on the weekend. Obvious drug use and we suspect dealing as well, from things we observed. It didn’t feel very safe. Our stay was okay and we appreciated that it was affordable, but we would not stay there again.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
10/01/2023
This hotel has all the charm of a half way house. I got the distinct feeling that a sizable percentage of the guests are long term. My “non smoking” room has a sand trap on the balcony filled with butts. The blackout curtains are 8 inches off the wall and the balcony features a spotlight you cannot turn off. The bed was clean and the mattress firm, so for one night it did the job. The staff was the best part of the place, being professional and polite.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
YUN
09/25/2023
Nice area
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/24/2023
Needs a renovation
Unfortunatly i was not pleased with my stay, the tv/internet was lagging or freezing completly so it was hard to even enjoy a show, the rooms were outdated, sheets were worn and torn.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Elizabeth
09/24/2023
We had our “do not disturb” indicator on our door and did not want anyone to service our room, but when we got back to the room the items that were on the bed had been removed and the bed remade
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
cindy
09/24/2023
Good
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Kevin
09/24/2023
Good
It was nice
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Donata
09/24/2023
Inn definitely can be cleaner. Our key was broken to first room which was dingey looking. Our room was switched, but then there was a lot of noise at night. Including a loud rolling sound as if someone was moving furniture though we were the top floor. The room pbone kept ringing multiple times throughout the night to the point we took it off the hook. Hotel manager said it was kids pranking. The inn had an unclean smell and when we arrived there was a dirty t-shirt in the middle of the hallway. The vending machine took our money and the night manager gave the money back but stated there was no way for us to get a beverage of any kind.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Dale
09/21/2023
Quiet
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/20/2023
The staff was nice enough but PLEASE get rid of the horrible 1970's style comforter. The room would be halfway decent with a tasteful bedspread. The room was musty, I had to turn the air up to try to freshen the room. There is a lot of potential in this hotel that probably won't be improved, like the cute row of tables by windows outside of the pool area, although that is a SUPER HOT area. Cute, but I wouldn't sit there to eat. The backyard was relaxing to me after travels. All in all, it served the purpose, nothing fancy at all though.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lynne
09/17/2023
Was very pleased with this property. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean property clean and pretty. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Gary
09/14/2023
lady @ reception desk had personality of SNAKE
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
09/10/2023
This property is in terrible condition, needs an overhaul, pictures on website are not accurate
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Angel
09/07/2023
I get it’s a motel. But the condition of the room we were in was NASTY. Fruit flies in the toilet, pubes in the tub, pee on the toilet seat, old used wash cloths in the draw under the sink, my daughter walked around on the floor for 10 minutes and her feet were BLACK They gave me their personal hand held vacuum to clean. I sat in front of the AC for 30 mins cleaning it out. I also went and bought cleaning supplies so my daughter could walk around on the floor. I got down on my hands and knees to clean with a washcloth. 10/10 do NOT recommend
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Angelo
09/06/2023
I would recommend Riverview Inn & Suits to anybody
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Raichelle
09/05/2023
The only things for about a mile are the gas station right across the street. When I got to the room one side of the TP was completely out and the other was about half full. When I checked out, I stood there for 4-5 minutes (no exaggeration, I literally checked) while he was on the phone with his back turned to the counter. He turned around and still didn’t see me about 3 minutes in. It’s not a terrible hotel but I wouldn’t return to it either
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Patrick
09/05/2023
Clean room, enjoyed the pool and bar restaurant next door. Wish my curtains were a bit wider to keep out balcony light though.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Charles
09/04/2023
Overpriced.
Somewhat of a last minute trip from New Hampshire, to go to Newport. This place appears like a bought out Super 8 or Motel 6 in the day. Absolutely nothing special, and for dollars just under $200/night...granted on a holiday weekend....I was appalled. Passing other guests in the lobby/hallway(s), made me feel a little sketchy. For this price, would not stay again. Would rather spend $200 more and be near all the Wharf's in Newport....not to mention 30 minutes closer to where I was headed.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
09/03/2023
Staff and management, very attentive to customers
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Alexander
09/01/2023
The safety lock on the room door didn't work.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Chad
08/21/2023
Very unsafe feeling environments. Place is basically full of section 8 (low income) people and there is very minimal up keep. The pool water was cold and there were vines growing through the ceiling and down the wall in the pool area. Also smelled of cigarette smoke and marijuana. Couldn’t even get pizza delivery due to non paying customers from the facility so we had to leave to get food.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Steve
08/13/2023
Upon walking it, it was warm and stuffy. The a/c was off!!!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
ROSEANNA
08/08/2023
Overall i rated it a 3 needs work in all areas They have a nice set up, just a little more TLC
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
08/07/2023
it's nice to have a microwave and fridge in the room. however, there was no elevator to our room on the second floor, which made transporting our luggage a pain. the room is sparsely decorated. the hotel seems to updating some of its rooms -- as a result, our room did not have a hair dryer (the manager brought one to the room upon my request). there was no stopper in the bath tub, either. overall, the facilities felt very dated and i thought a bit over-priced (i paid around $220 per night -- although maybe it was the peak summer rate).
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Darice
08/06/2023
The indoor pool was so dirty I could not see my feet. The room was okay. There was a dirty towel left behind the shower door and the cleaning was just ok.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Moses
07/31/2023
The hotel room needs repair. The toilet was leaking dirty water when flushed. Water spilled onto the floor. Also the electrical wall sockets by the bedside were not working and couldn't charge my phone and laptop. The faucets were not working properly and water coming out of the taps was hot.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
07/31/2023
i would not say this place is recently renovated.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
07/23/2023
We showed up at midnight after a long car ride exhausted and ready to sleep… Except we were greeted with a dirty lobby, no one at the front desk and drunks stumbling in from the bar next door. After 10 minutes someone came to the desk to check us in, and when i was giving him my name and reservation the kid was on the phone with someone telling the person on the phone who i was. Felt fishy. Then they wanted a $100 deposit for this odd place. No thanks. I took my id back, and we left for another hotel.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/23/2023
Not the best experience.
Disappointed in the smoky smelling hotel room we reserved. The entire hotel including hallways and lobby smelled strongly of smoke.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Miredy
07/23/2023
Good!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Crystal
07/22/2023
Enjoyed staying near the water
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Janice
07/19/2023
The gym isn’t open they need to update some areas . The balcony on the room it’s was so dirty we couldn’t get out of there. But we enjoyed the night very quiet.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
LORENA
07/15/2023
Sheets were dirty. Had to go buy my own
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Douglas
07/15/2023
My son’s family wouldn’t stay here because of partying in neighboring rooms and cigarette smell in hallways. Another patron complained about party noise til 4 am. The manager accommodates change, but this is a 2 star hotel. TV channels are limited. Coffee w powdered cream. Wont be staying here again. Manager did refund son’s room fee.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/09/2023
It was fine. The air conditioner in our room was not working.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Henry
07/07/2023
Ok, but needs some updates
Dated accommodations that need some maintenance. Toilet seat was loose, bathroom door handle was falling off, towel rack was pulling away from the wall. Was clean enough, but the room needed some updating. TV in room was 32 inches with a dozen analog channels.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bethanie
07/06/2023
I got in at 2 am got told I could check out later and had the cleaning people knocking down the door as I’m sleeping not happy and never staying there again
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Haning
07/02/2023
Great place to stay!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dwight
06/28/2023
Just so so
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
STACIE
06/25/2023
There was only 1 person working the desk, long line checking in, computer was slow and room key coding was not working properly-we had to make 5 trips back down to get key recoded just to get in the room after checking in-she finally had help come to cover desk and she came to let us in with master key. Bed was clean, stay cost reasonable for the area.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/20/2023
The location was great for what we needed but the service was less than desirable. No one at the desk when we first arrived - then when they did show up they had attitude.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
annette
06/19/2023
it was so nice we were in back they have a area for kids to play and games plus chairs so you can sit down by the water best place we stayed for the price
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anthony
06/16/2023
Loved it.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
06/16/2023
Person working the was horrible to deal with dirty sheets broken shower very dirty room
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Renee
06/07/2023
outdated, but comfortable stay.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nilei
06/05/2023
During our 2 nights say, there were kids/teenagers running around in the hallway, laughing out loud, pounding doors, way into midnight. After several complaints, the staff gave warnings, which did not help. The soundproofing of the hotel was so poor that the laughter and running next door frequently woke me up. The hotel staff said there wasn't anything they could do about it, blaming a tennis event in town.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tim
06/04/2023
Staff does a reasonable job trying to maintain an old building. Unfortunstely the clientele has done a good job over the years of staining the hallways. Room was clean but not worth the rate charged. Plus-side: friendly staff.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tiffany
05/29/2023
Not newly renovated. Everything was broke in room, said no smoking room. Had a full ashtray on balcony that was left from guest before. Was not vacuumed, found a broken bead bracelet, with beads throughout room. Spa tub jet was broken so sprayed completely up. Remote was broken. Coffee machine was broken.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vanessa
05/27/2023
That was the best 2 star experience I’ve ever had. The housekeeping staff are friendly. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The check out guy was nice. And there was fresh free fruit available at the door. I picked up a tangerine, apple and banana. Good times . Furniture and decor are and dated and the room slightly smelled of spoke. Which improved after I opened the patio door for a few minutes. I got exactly what I wanted. A clean safe space with a comfortable bed, and bright clean sheets and towels. I had a restful night sleep.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Katherine
05/22/2023
Don’t spend more than $100 a night here
Filled with people you don’t want to share the pool with. Rooms were severely outdated, balcony doors squealed when you opened them and the bathroom was cleaned well but why there was an empty shelf just outside the bathroom door with a light but no mirror? No clue. Couldn’t use the safe because they didn’t know how to unlock it. 3 bath towels for a room booked for 4 people, only 1 washcloth too. $200 for a small outdated room, $100 incidental charge and nowhere near worth that. No breakfast offered either! Oh and we couldn’t have the mini fridge plugged in at the same time as the tv(which lost service as soon as we got there) and the microwave. Not enough plugs and no multi plug available?!? Smells like marijuana in the whole building and a very small and beat up parking lot.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/22/2023
Not the best...
We were told that the pool would be open until a certain time when we called, it was closed a half hour earlier than that so we never got to swim. There was trash (alcohol bottles and a paper bag) left in our room. The fridge froze items we had in it. We couldn't get into the hotel by key card on the side doors like everyone else was. When getting back from our concert at 1:30am, the front door was locked and when us and another couple called to get inside, the staff was reluctant to come out and let us in. The cleaning staff knocked on our door both mornings even though our sign said do not disturb and one morning they actually woke up up by doing this. The vending machine was far from the front desk, the credit card portion wasn't working and it only accepted change or $1 so we had to walk to the front desk to get change.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kathy M
05/22/2023
Although this establishment looks good from the outside, it's rooms (2 stays) are in desperate need of an upgrade/overhaul. The wallpaper in bathroom is peeling, the plastic trim/moulding on floors is dingy and coming off. The bedspreads are very old and worn looking. The drain in the bathtub is disgusting looking and doesn't if you wanted to take a bath. It appears they've installed a "tub over tub" replacement but as you step into the tub/shower it is uneven with a crevice you can feel in the middle. The toilet tank top was on backwards. There was an old bobby pin left on the top of the safe. I will not stay here again. The only nice thing I can say is that the staff was friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
05/22/2023
Overall, had a very relaxing stay. Had issues with the key card both at the entry door and the room door. Had to pay particular attention to the last step coming back down stairs. Took a bit to figure out the jacuzzi operation. Bed was very comfortable.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Corey
05/21/2023
Be cautious when checking in
The room itself was fine and I had no issues with the overnight stay. The check in and checkout process was awful. The clerk allowed a different guest to check in under my name and wanted to charge me more to stay in a room I'd already reserved. They also weren't at the desk to check me out at 8ish in the morning.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Edith
05/21/2023
Easy check in , room clean we had 2 queen beds only thing didn’t like was a charge for an extra person of 50 dollars there was only 2 people. Other than that the stay was excellent
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Monique
05/20/2023
Wonderful restaurant right next door. Easy to walk to.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cirino
05/13/2023
Only Stayed one night. It was good for my needs
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Noel
05/12/2023
I am sure as a corporation the company /name brand has made millions and millions of dollars. It's time to upgrade and renovate the rooms to a more modern look. I am sure that will not hurt your pockets
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Deane
05/08/2023
Friday night was quiet. Saturday night there was loudness with games bean toss outside until almost 3 Am. The room was okay. If you spend money on a remodel maybe paint the doors and replace the old light switch covers. Otherwise it was clean. The team that made up the room did an outstanding job. Would probably stay again but not during a cornhole convention. Good location
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/08/2023
The stay was nice, but I wish their was an elevator as it was hard to carry the suitcases up to the 2nd floor. The rooms were ok but the tv was on the small size and small selection of channels and the ones that did come in had no volume. I would stay again but only for convenience and price.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Paula
05/07/2023
It was very convenient to where we were going. Felt that the property needed some work. In our room, the bathroom floor felt like it needed some work and the hook to hang things up was off the wall. Tv service could use an upgrade.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Angelo
05/07/2023
had to check out immediately due to uncleanliness of room. never stayed overnight here
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jony
05/07/2023
Front desk employee at night was no help I had the room booked for 2 nights then go back the second night and I have no room
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/02/2023
The staff was very nice and helpful. It wasn’t as clean as I expected. Bath tub was clog and drain very slow. No breakfast just fruit and coffee
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Elizabeth
05/01/2023
Nice pool
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Abigail
04/27/2023
Awesome!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
John
04/22/2023
The front desk woman Melissa was excellent, professional, and patient as we worked through difficulties checking in due to inexplicable credit card payment delays... especially for the price, our stay was quite pleasant and we plan to stay again when we come to the area...
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jeolitha
04/18/2023
Love the view and pool. Said breakfast no breakfast there is not much in the area. For them not to serve breakfast
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jan
04/16/2023
Old and not that clean. Nothing updated and way overpriced for the stay.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
04/07/2023
We stayed for three days. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and nice.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Naomi
04/04/2023
It was OK a few things were kind of dirty there was food on the remote the chair and the room was really dirty everything else seemed clean the bed was very comfortable and the people were very nice
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
J Philip
11/07/2022
We booked this property despite the mixed reviews because we just needed a place to crash while visiting a nearby college. We requested a non -smoking room which unfortunately smelled like an ashtray. Overall, the room was just not clean. Hair in the drains, worn out furniture that clearly hadn’t been truly cleaned other than what maybe a rushed housekeeping department night to to turn the place over. The walls are paper thin, so the 3am conversation in the hallway and activity of the room nearby were also a factor in not really getting much sleep. If your minimum criteria is just to get a decent night’s rest indoors, they failed at this one job. Never again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christella
10/24/2022
Not what I expected, and the front desk could care less about complaints.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Janna
10/21/2022
Beds weren’t comfortable, limited television reception.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Emily
10/21/2022
It was nice
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kathy
10/18/2022
Parents weekend at RWU. Good location, nice and courteous front desk.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Grace
10/14/2022
We weren't notified that the pool was under maintence and it was the reason we are going.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bounlee
10/11/2022
Extra charges, not very clean, lots of bugs, no hot water
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lynne
10/11/2022
We spent one night and this hotel definitely served it’s purpose for our stay. Conveniently located near the highways, the room was clean and airy, an on site restaurant, pretty views of the river. The indoor pool wasn’t open due to maintenance, which was a letdown, but other than that it met our overall needs.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Carneal
10/11/2022
Stay away
This is by far the worst hotel I have every stayed in my adult life. Was unable to switch hotels due money spent. The build was dirty holes in the wall and carpet, smelled like mold, smoke, and marijuan. The place looks nothing like pictures. This is one of those shady hotel that you know what it is when you pull up.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/10/2022
You get what you pay for
Was it a horror? No, It was a place to lay your head. Front desk lady was nice. The room had an old place type of smell. The A/C / Heater did not work properly. Pillows were awful (I forgot to bring my own) TV did not work properly either. It was clean though.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/08/2022
Don't Believe the Hotel's Write-up
Despite being advertised as "renovated in 2020", the room was not. The pool was not open due to repairs again having stayed there two years ago when it was being repaired. The one-night stay required a $100 damage deposit. Knowing that, I inspected the room and found one side of the clothes hanging shelf ripped out of the wall with only one clothes. hanger, the rod used to open and close the drapes broken, the fastener for the shade for the desk lamp missing, the bathroom floor and baseboards had missing rout throughout and needed a deep cleaning, and the safe was locked shut. I went to the front desk and reported all the items above. I received an immediate apology and the promise to notify the owner. Checking back later, I was offered another room, but I declined. The owner checked me out in the morning without saying a word. I'll see if the damage deposit is credited back to my credit card account.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Barbara
10/02/2022
Just ok for my standards, but slept well!! TV terrible, analog only!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Thetruth
09/30/2022
Your suites looking nothing like town suites by Marriott
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
LYNN
09/30/2022
Our room smelled really bad of cigarette smoke despite being a non-smoking room. The lady on the desk reluctant to change our room because of booking code through Expedia. Made us park at the back of the hotel, no other cars there. No cable on TV. Linens clean and bed comfortable
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/27/2022
Social distancing was encouraged. Generally, it was comfortable. Room had a bathrub/shower, but there was no way to close the drain so you could take a bath. Needs some updating.Overall, it was good.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Hui
09/26/2022
Too old , not very clean