3.6/5 Fair
988 reviews
Amenities
3.6/5
Cleanliness
3.8/5
Comfort
3.7/5
Condition
3.6/5
Neighborhood
4.1/5
Service
3.9/5
Recommendation
100/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Dennis
11/14/2023
Getaway
Excellent customer service and a very professional staff !!!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
rebecca
11/09/2023
I enjoyed my stay, I liked that they had so many activities on site which kept me kinda busy. I enjoyed Pilates, Karaoke with Jaheim, painting and tie dye shirt making. Didn’t really like the restaurant options in the area. None were really healthy but I enjoyed my stay over all. Property was clean and staff were welcoming
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Joshua
11/05/2023
Skip
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dante
10/29/2023
It was amazing
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel II William
10/25/2023
We all found charges on our credit cards that should not be there
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carletha
10/23/2023
BIG bugs in my room
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
arkelle
10/16/2023
Stay started off hectic, because hotel couldn't find my reservation. Water pressure in shower was terrible. Water temperature kept changing from hot to cold.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
10/06/2023
We were put in 601b and had a crazy lady and family next door, called operator several times NO ANSWER,NONE. We are a civilized couple with a need to relax, had a QUIET PUP with us who was staring at all this screaming! She even had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on her half open door. We will not recommend this place to anyone and we all travel with! The grounds are lovely and well kept but you dumped us in an awful room, this villa was supposed to be renovated,check it out,plaster falling etc but dumping us next to a crazy took us terrible service, placement SHAME ON YOU! Linda gall Oct. 2-5 NEVER AGAIN Richard gall too
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jenna
10/04/2023
Rooms and property were a little dated but it met our needs and for a reasonable price. We would stay there again
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Meskerem
09/22/2023
Beautiful property and staff were great!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kaitlyn
08/31/2023
Horrible horrible horrible! The customer service is lack luster, I booked the hotel room tried to call to cancel after I tested myself for covid got told i will get a full refund. I heard nothing back no money refunded called again and they said they could not help me call back at another time. So I called again and emailed them well, I was told I can’t get any refund and there was nothing they could do for me. How rude worst experience ever I will never book a room with them again or Go through Expedia and for sure will voice my opinions to others!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Sheena
08/21/2023
The property was nice. I actually expected the rooms to be more updated. There needs to be a single chair in all rooms. A note or sign should be placed near all elevators telling guest to swip room card to activate elevators. My family and i was on the property for 6 days and had rooms in two different buildings. We continued to see long lines at elevators because they were unaware to swipe their room key first. Also i was really disappointed that there was no dog area with grass. Animals need a open place to run, poop and urinate. I had to walk several blocks over to find a grass area to allow my shih tzu to have a patch of grass. Also breakfast should be served to everyone daily. Lastly the 90 minutes presentation was over 4 hours! Very misleading. Wingate needs to make all guest aware of the new time frame. My husband and I was kept from 930am til after 2pm. Its HORRIBLE BUSINESS!! Alot of guest were turned off because we all felt forced and lied to. Other than that, the front desk was great, house keeping and grounds were very impressive.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Loredana
08/19/2023
It was a very friendly and well kept resort with lots of thing’s to do. I would strongly recommend it to my family and friends. I would go back to it again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Karen
08/17/2023
The staff was very nice. We originally had a problem with our room looking out onto a parking garage when we paid for a deluxe villa costal view. But the staff was courteous and switched our room the following day (it was a weekend). This is a timeshare hotel but we didn’t get hounded by sales representatives. The restaurant on site was very good. We utilized the pools which were very nice also.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kathryn
08/14/2023
We stayed in one of the villas. We were really happy with the size of the room. It has a full kitchen with all the necessities. Washer and dryer were a huge bonus. The view was good once you looked over the top of the parking structure. The hotel had a gym and Starbucks, also huge bonus. The amusement park is directly across the street and we found a good deal with Groupon for all day wristbands. There was no housekeeping but anytime I called for anything it came up to the room quickly. Staff was all super friendly and accommodating. I would have liked to have a broom in the room because the kids tracked in a ton of sand. We also rented a golf kart and parked it at the hotel for free. We were able to drive down to the boardwalk and to broadway , both have a ton to do . We enjoyed our first trip here and would definitely come back.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Denise
08/14/2023
They did not have house cleaning. I had to request new sheets everyday and when I asked for someone to vacuum my room, they handed me a broom. Then you were harassed to become a member throughout our entire stay. Staff not friendly! Don’t waste your money!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kenyatta
08/12/2023
Everything was excellent
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Deivid Machado
08/08/2023
It’s a big hotel, clean and with beautiful view. It doesn’t have BREAKFAST but it has a restaurant for Lunch and dinner time.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jared J
08/07/2023
Don’t waste your time or money. Property was over all rundown and dirty. No daily housekeeping, and staff is rude and sort. Lobby, pool and beach areas all over crowded with people smoking copious amounts of pot. First time in my life I was excited to leave vacation!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel M
08/05/2023
I loved how friendly the people there are they made us feel like family
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tratesha
08/05/2023
Property smelled bad in lobby and room not sure if it was the air conditioning system or what it was.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Giana
08/04/2023
This property overall was fine, nothing special. It was relatively clean, although it does have an odd smell throughout the property. Staff was very polite. Every single day they do timeshare meetings and tours, which makes the hotel very crowded and loud. Beachfront which is great but you have to pay extra for chairs and umbrellas if you want it. Pools were clean and nice. Poolside bar was awesome
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jin
08/01/2023
Room had a leak from the ceiling; no one ever answered the phone, no room service.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sharada
08/01/2023
It was good
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Francisco
07/28/2023
Would not go back to to it.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lavennia
07/28/2023
This was my first time staying at the Westgate Resort. I usually strictly stay at Marriott's, but the prices were to high for this trip. I took a chance on Westgate and was impressed. The room was very clean. The only issues were the bathroom...it is very old and need to be renovated. The AC unit was very loud, which mads it hard for me to sleep well each night. The unit needs to updated to a quiet unit. The hotel staff was amazing and the pools and beach access was wonderful. They don't have breakfast, which was a drawback, but restaurants are close by. I would stay again if prices at the Marriott are too high.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bernard
07/27/2023
I enjoyed my stay, it was a "beachfront" property as advertised! But, the best thing about this hotel is the staff!! Very engaginh and friendly. I'd definitely stay there again, and recommend it to a friend.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
07/26/2023
There was nothing "wow!" about this resort that sets it apart from other resorts i have been to. It was a resort among many similar resorts located there at Myrtle Beach. The one thing that i really didnt like was how i booked an "Oceanfront" room on Expedia and got "Coastalfront" when i got there. I paid $60 more for the "oceanfront" room. When i asked the lady at the desk if what i got was "oceanfront," she said "yes." I was tired and didn't want to argue so i accepted the "coastalfront." I even showed her my booking reservations and she was having none of it. So i took it and had to listen to the wife complain for the duration of our stay about us not getting the room we reserved. I blame the lady at the desk instead of the resort. As for the resort itself, there was no map of the resort readily available. You check in and then are released to the wild. Took me 15 minutes and 3 sets of elevators to figure out how to get to the 16th floor. A posted map at the front desk would have been helpful instead of pointing out a QR code. Overall the resort ITSELF was not bad. It was a quiet stay. Services didnt come banging down the door every morning. We had a washer and dryer which made all the difference. I could have passed on the 16th floor because i am deathly afraid of heights. It had easy access to the beach. A vast majority of the staff was helpful and courteous. I would consider going back.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Anel
07/26/2023
I like how close it was of manny stores, restaurants and attractions
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
MAUSAM
07/25/2023
Love the place
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kenneth
07/24/2023
The room had no chair. Beds were not very comfortable. The Draft House food was excellent. The Bistro pizza was terrible. Other noisy guest disturbed my sleep. The cleaning staff, welcome staff, and security were the friendliest of people. It was an okay stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
07/23/2023
Overall it was just “ok”. Air conditioner in room was too loud. There is no breakfast offered on site for guests however they make a breakfast buffet for potential time share owners. Their market place is over priced and chronically short staffed. I was told by the outside bartender that she could not give me more than one cup for ice. Her reason…..if she runs out she’ll have to close the bar to get more!!! Are you kidding me! I’m paying $12-$14 a drink and I have worry about asking for cups.. comon. You can do better. Front desk staff were all great. Friendly staff and punctual with most requests. Not sure if I would go back.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Carol
07/19/2023
The scenery was great the overall of the hotel was great the only thing there was a bad smell that would come in through the pipe in the kitchen area that smelled like a sewer. But even with that I will still choose them again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Fernanda
07/17/2023
Very good hotel , for sure we going to get back, close to everything, kind people.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Monica
07/14/2023
The tub was dirty. The mattress had a huge lump at the head of the bed. There were no tables and chairs inside the room. The toilet was leaking from the tank with every flush. No drinking water machine in the building. The oceanfront view was amazing though.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Karina Souza
07/13/2023
Clean property, friendly staff. Will definitely stay at Westgate again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Trixie
07/11/2023
We did not like that they didn't change the bedding. They left bedding in the hallway for us to change when we requested it.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Veronica
07/11/2023
Nothing was as promised
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tonya
07/07/2023
We enjoyed our recent stay. The property is nice, the staff are friendly and accommodating.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
07/06/2023
Its overpriced for the facility. To many guest for the pools, pool side bar. Check out early @10am
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
L
07/06/2023
Very nice place to stay
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Roy
07/05/2023
I wouldn't call it a resort
The room was very small and you could hear every word in neighbors room. Under maintained property. Pool wasn't very clean, Pool bar had no food and was only open two hours 7-3-23. Inside restaurant didn't open till 4pm.Lots of litter laying about.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Sherif
07/05/2023
The staff very friendly and
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rodrigo
07/04/2023
Y like the resort but they replace my room for a small one and no access to a balcony which I paid for and the person said it was that or no room which i think is unacceptable especially when I reserve the room whit plenty of time.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kim
07/03/2023
The cleanest place I have ever stayed.I definitely will stay there again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Yaneke
06/30/2023
The property was the dirtiest place I have ever been in. I have stayed at various properties across the world and this one was just so disappointing based on the star rating. The hallway smelled or dog pee. The carpet was stained and a dark brown. The inside was not cleaned well. The floors didn’t look vacuumed, the bathroom had a leak. The location is walkable to a lot of major places and there is ample parking. This place has such great potential but such poor management. The fact that the cleaners do not clean the rooms daily was an indicator to me that the room would be dirty. Fortunately we only had to stay for 1 night to meet some friends. I was thoroughly disappointed.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lillian
06/23/2023
Our room wasn’t cleaned for the entire week. When we arrived the tub wouldn’t drain, the floor was bad, Hair on tub, and not clean. The property caters to Time share owners. Not hotel guests. They charge $4.00 a day to rent beach chair… and don’t have enough pool side chairs. They are blaming everything on COVID.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Pamala
06/22/2023
A pleasant place! Safe, lots of things like pools, beach, games, activities for everyone. We all enjoyed the people, the view and friendly staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Diane
06/20/2023
Honest opinion, here, my granddaughter, and I and a friend stayed here for five nights. The room was very clean ocean front. The staff was very very friendly unlike some of the other reviews have mentioned, we found them to be very pleasant and accommodating. We didn’t ask for room service, but we were given any amenities that we needed when I asked beautiful property very well-maintained would definitely stay again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
OZZIE
06/19/2023
Obscene $150 pet fee for my small non-shedding 12 pound dog!!!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
James J
06/17/2023
Property was ok the pools needed to be cleaned the rope acrost the pool was very dirty along with dirty pool water the hot tub no longer in use and Expedia said the hot tub was working we had a balcony room the balcony was dirty along with the chairs and table was very upset then they want you to take a tour and if you don't take it they charge you a hundred bucks rip off and waste of time stupid concept!!!!!! Then they are building beside the motel enjoy the views now before the building blocks the future visits
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shathomas
06/15/2023
it was a great stay
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jonnisha
06/09/2023
I would rate the property a 3 out of 5. I did like that it was near the attractions, and the on site pools, food, games. I did not appreciate the staff attitudes at check in and throughout the stay, they were not friendly. I also did not appreciate the bathroom, the toilet was not attached at the wall and leaking, poor shower and starched tub surface.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Virginia
06/06/2023
It was very clean and the staff was very helpful when we needed something or had a question.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
06/06/2023
The staff was kind & friendly I’d say the hotel it’s self was not even average. The cost is about walking out to the ocean but there wasn’t anything special about this property. I won’t stay here again. I enjoyed my day trip to Broadway and would stay on that side of town and drive to the ocean if I went again to that spot
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
James Daniel Hall
06/06/2023
No one came to clean the room.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Judith
06/04/2023
Overall the property is good but the rooms are very dirty. We received a dirty room and did not get cleaning the whole week we stayed there. We had to request for someone to come clean several times and got attitude about it.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
George
06/02/2023
Great place to stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Debra
06/02/2023
Had a Great stay, staff was awesome very helpful! Very clean, comfortable, view was beautiful, enjoyed my stay would recommend to others.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mia
06/01/2023
Staff was very helpful , friendly and amazing . I will definitely refer to family and friends.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mercy
05/29/2023
The website is missleading, there is no restaurants on site! The website says 4 restaurant not true, rhe website also says they have breakfast for a fee, my boyfriend went to frontdesk and they said they dont have frontdesk only for timeshare, HORRIBLE they try to sell timeshare, and offer breakfast with those who purchase timeshare, DONT GO TO THIS HOTEL!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mae
05/26/2023
If you want a safe,quiet and lovable ambiance with swimming pool and Ocean view you book to this Hotel.Restaurants are one block away and in front Friendly’s restaurant around the corner -front of the Hotel but the center is like 5 blocks away but if you have car no issue.Family park is near and if you have children weekend is good to book .My vacation is fantastic.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
fernando
05/25/2023
Nothing special...When I booked the room, it stated on your site that it was newly renovated! Not even close, it looked like it hadn't been touched in years!!! I questioned that issue and was told Expdia has no control over what room you get. Very disappointed!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rebecca
05/25/2023
Loved the Westgate, pools clean, property is clean, villas, rooms are clean, We love Drafts food/drinks
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Krzysztof
05/23/2023
The property is very convenient for night life, shopping, eating, and exploring. The beach is right there at your finger tips! However this is not a quiet property. This is a fun, kid friendly, adult kick back tour of property! The staff is wonderful and accommodating, but if you expect to be taken care of and waited on this is not your place.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Emanuel
05/23/2023
Nothing bad to say about the place
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brian E.
05/19/2023
It was nice!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
BARRY LAMONT
05/19/2023
Wonderful
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Janice
05/17/2023
I loved the stay people were extremely helpful and nice.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Melissa
05/17/2023
The staff were great, the location was okay but not what I would call kid friendly as I had hoped. I also thought it was strange that the hotel didn’t have continental breakfast each morning.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
05/16/2023
Staff was super friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early and hold our luggage after checkout until our flight!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Karen
05/12/2023
Hot Tub under construction
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Beatrice
04/26/2023
Beautiful view from my balcony Very helpful staff Dust over my bed frame I appreciate help to arrange my transportation to the airport, especially one lady Veronica? At the front desk
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer C.
04/24/2023
Said renovated room but not sure what they renovated??
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nickie M
04/23/2023
First off. I paid almost 3k for this trip. Expedia never contacted me back. This resort is a SCAM. They obviously didn't know we were paying customers. I have never ever been degraded, patronized, or treated as poorly as I have by this TIME SHARE BS The lady put her hands on me. They are all very sweet until you do not purchase a time share. After i was 10 shades of pissed. They even sent a manager to STILL try and talk us into a tome share. In todays day and age.. I am surprised these people have not been shot. There is no delivery of food. Drafts restaurant made us sick both times we ate there. Staff was not as kind or acknowledging once we did not buy into the BS. The clientele there is very scary on Thursday-Saturday.. you can tell the hotel side is filled with huge families taking advantage of the free 3 day weekends for the time share deal. Or big groups of Frat boy parties. The other younger couples we met were actually scared here. The front desk told us they felt safer in thier 3rd world country then here. There is no bottled water anywhere for free as promised, and the worst part is there is no recycling anywhere on site. For the North Tower supposedly being the "Owners" part... it was barely haning on nice.. it will look terrible in a year if that.. the floor was always coming apart in our kitchen.. just very very hodge podge cheap.. broken dresser drawer etc.. the hallways are so disgusting with the carpet. A
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Holly Lee
04/22/2023
Friendly staff and beautiful beach view. No extras for hotel stay only for timeshare owners. Wouldn’t allow use of beach chairs and breakfast was served only if you accepted to sit through their timeshare tour.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Valentin Miranda
04/18/2023
No WiFi at all. They said that the IT department was working on it but it got never fixed. The towels' rack in the bathroom was rusty. The room was too small for a 4-3 people room. They do not provide towels for the beach either.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
04/18/2023
It was set up just right with the beach access and the wash stations for your feet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ronda Marie
04/18/2023
Honestly the entire trip was so great! The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The resort property had everything you could ask for. We loved the ocean view room. The location couldn't have been better. Walking distance to so many shops and restuarants. We walked down the beach and back on the road to make sure we didn't miss a thing. We will be back!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vanessa
04/14/2023
The hotel was really pretty and they decorated the entrance for Easter/Spring which was so nice for taking pictures! Staff was great and kind, and didnt look at us like we had 4 heads lol (we were literally the only hispanics there from airport to hotel and got quite a few stares) Only downside was when I got to my room, no tv remote, and no complimentary water! Later found the remote under the bed with some garbage/ads. Also popeyes ketchup packets on the balcony?
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph Fraser
04/11/2023
The gym was nice.. what i didnt like was the staff wasn't welcoming. She didnt even give me directions to the amenities..i would not be returning nor would i recommend to family or friends.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tracy
04/10/2023
I loved the ocean view! Great hospitality! Very clean! I believe that what would be nice for the resort would be to add an indoor pool so when the weather is not great and or during off peak seasons one can still go swimming!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
04/08/2023
The property was amazing the really down fall was they cater to timeshares not the customers that payed to stay there no restaurants on site as it was listed. If they paid as much attention to the customers that pay a weekly fee and not so much on showing their potential timeshare holders it would be a great place to stay till then I say move on to next resort
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jack
04/05/2023
Easy to get to, clean and safe
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stephanie
03/30/2023
Beautiful grounds, lovely staff- always smiling and ready to help, spotless and thoughtful housekeeping, RIGHT on the ocean.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Randy
03/27/2023
When we got to our room it was very small, it only had one side table in the bedroom and we could hear everything the joining room was doing, from using the bathroom, doing the dishes or watching tv. They moved us to a larger room, which was a lot better except that there wasn’t a bathroom door but we still hear people in the joining room, they were a little further away from the bedroom.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Arison
03/27/2023
Nice view, not clean.
The staff was super friendly. Check in was a breeze. The view from the room was fantastic. However the cleaninliness was something to be desired. I could see where something liquid had dropped and wasn't cleaned from the wall, the air conditioner had what looked like mold on it, the filter to it hadn't been cleaned either. It looked like the absolute bare minimum of cleaning had been done. I had brand new white socks on and they were very dirty just walking around our room. The bathroom was gross. Neither of a showered because the tub was disgusting. I would not stay here again. Maybe instead of expanding, use that money to pay your staff well and they'll do a better job cleaning.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Alina
03/22/2023
Construction
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jendayi
03/20/2023
Had a really great time very clean and friendly staff! Thanks we will be back
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marlon
03/20/2023
Only thing I didn't like, there's no seating in the room other than the bed
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
03/18/2023
Beautiful beach
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Raymond
03/10/2023
Loved it was beach. Didn’t like how noisy it was. Could hear guests yelling til 1 am, dogs barking and kids screaming.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Juanita
03/07/2023
It wasn't like any of the other Westgate properties I have been to. As a previous owner I was disappointing in the room and the room service. We live in a day where many have cell phones, myself included;however I was taken aback to see we did not have access to a landline. The worst part of the trip was the luke warm temperature water. For those reasons, I cut my trip early on my 50th birthday.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Josue
03/07/2023
Great location. Dates facility, need a little work and could be cleaner.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Octavia
03/06/2023
My room door lock was broken. Maintenance was in my room working both days. We had no privacy and couldn’t leave the room because the lock didn’t work. I didn’t enjoy my vacation.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Brittney
03/06/2023
Great Place to Stay
Our view was absolutely amazing! The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Octavia
03/05/2023
Everything would have been wonderful, except the fact that my door key didn’t work. Maintenance was in my room the whole vacation trying to fix this problem. Never fixed. We couldn’t leave the property because we couldn’t lock the door to the room. Ruined my whole trip and spent more time with maintenance, then my family.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Casey
03/05/2023
The property is clean easy to access. They are looking to improve the property and that does mean you have to put up with construction on the property. One note that you won't see until you arrive, if you have pets is a $150 non-refundable fee. For us, this was more than we paid for 1 night in the room. This was a shock when I arrived and changed my experience completely. Other area hotels charge <$75 per stay. Do your homework.. I didn't and it cost me.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mary
02/28/2023
Clean
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Amylee N.
02/27/2023
It was a fairly comfortable stay! Staff was AMAZING!! Only wish I could have been able to use the hot tub and pool during my stay but was under construction. However it doesn’t mention on the site before booking!