4.3/5 Good
109 reviews
Amenities
4.4/5
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Comfort
4.5/5
Condition
4.5/5
Neighborhood
4.5/5
Service
4.3/5
Recommendation
88.2/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nikki
11/26/2023
Third time staying here. It’s one of our favorites! Highly recommend!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Siegfried
11/22/2023
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were well-equipped and clean. The property was clean and quiet. I was a enjoyable stay.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/10/2023
Frustrated
We showed up at Club Wyndham SeaWatch to check in , at this time we were told they overbooked the Hotel and the relocated us to a cheaper hotel 30 minutes away from this hotel
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Leah
09/08/2023
We booked via Expedia in April 2023. I called the day prior to check in (August 2023) and confirmed my reservation. When I arrived for check in, they said they canceled us the morning of because this property is a timeshare and “the owners come first”.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
sali
05/29/2023
They put in the description they have indoor pool and after check in they said it only open from November to April they should add that on the property description details specially that the day we check in was rainy day
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
patty
05/22/2023
WE loved our time at this resort. Nice and quiet but with plenty to do. I thought the beach and our condo were very clean. I can't wait to return!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
christine
02/24/2023
Didn't know so much would be closed due to construction
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Adam
02/23/2023
Amazing stay. Great place for families. Our room had an absolutely amazing view of the ocean. Will definitely be staying here again very soon.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Craig
02/17/2023
Great stay
Beautiful property, excellent location. Right on beach. Staff was very informative.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Natalie
02/17/2023
This was a great resort, they even had activities to do for Valentine’s Day’s…. Really enjoyed the stay
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
William
02/12/2023
It is a time share push. Terrible room location.
We are an elder couple trying to escape winter. Booked 6 nights there to enjoy the end of winter in peace and quiet. On arrival we rejected the time share presentation push. We were assigned a second floor apartment facing/adjoining a 2nd building undergoing re-siding (like re-roofing but the cement board siding. No ocean view, couldn't use balcony as nail guns going off every minute of the day for 5 days. The unit was well appointed, and clean, but should not have been rented because of the construction. Their response was we should have complained sooner. They should know what the conditions are and not rent it. I shouldn't have to beg for a decent room. They had 11 floors of units and we are stuck on the 2nd floor above the garage next to the saws and nail guns. Total lack of hospitality. Very unacceptable behavior on their part. Be very aware of how they operate.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
02/10/2023
Beautiful property in excellent condition. Really clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Suzanne
01/30/2023
Overall it’s a great place! Definitely recommend for families. The breakfast buffet was a little pricey for food that was dry and not very hot.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Amanda
01/24/2023
We were very pleased with the room. It had plenty of space and had everything we needed. It was perfect. Our biggest complaint was check-in. You check in at the front desk and they hand you the room keys and say you need to see the Concierge to finalize check-in so they can give you your wristbands to access the entire facility. Then you have to stand there listening to all the "great deals" they have to offer you for "Just 90 Minutes of your time". We declined and they proceeded for several more minutes of telling us why we were so wrong not to accept their offers until finally I just interrupted and said "Can we go to our room now?!". They then stopped and said yes and continued talking to each other as we walked out the door about how they couldn't believe we wouldn't take that offer!! I was not interested and did appreciate the insistent behavior that followed me declining the offer. I wanted to say "No means No!!" If this is the way you have to check in each visit then this is definitely one reason I wouldn't want to return.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Scott
01/23/2023
Close to venue
This hotel was close to the House of Blues where my brother was performing at an awards show and nominated for 3 awards. Easy to get in and out.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Beverly
01/22/2023
Was in a nice location and was very clean. Definitely wil stay there again
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brenda
12/24/2022
The place was nice.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ella
08/22/2022
Nice location, convenient, roomy. Did not like the height. But enjoyed the stay friendly staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Katrena
04/10/2022
I really like the parking at the resort. Ive stayed at Myrtle Beach many times and always hated the small parking garages, and having to walk so far after parking your car to get to your room. Its particularly more difficult when you have tons of luggage. Cuatomer service was excellent and the check in process seamless. Here is what i disliked, there is a tiki bar outside in the center of the North and South side of the pool, which is really convenient when you can actually order food from it. However during my stay, if you ordered food, which had your typical resort options, i was told you would then have to go to the 2nd floor to pick up your food. Unheard of, and more than likely many people like me just settled for a drink. I only had one and it wasnt the best, so i didn't order anything else. When you vacation and intend to spend the day at the pool, you expect to be able to nibble on something from time to time. This is my only complaint during my stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
TERRY
02/28/2022
Property was fantastic but they constantly are trying to get you to come to a timeshare presentation. Had to talk to them at check-in and then received calls in the room also.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Stephanie
02/24/2022
Nice views, bad parking
The resort and room were very nice. Parking was confusing and very tight.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Chelsea
02/14/2022
Everything was great, the staff were very professional and helpful
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
01/17/2022
Good but not what I was expecting
Booked though Hotels.com and though based on pictures of room that we would have an oceanfront room in high rise. Instead it was ocean view in one of the property’s villas whig was behind other buildings. You could “view” the ocean but only out of the bedroom window and it was between other buildings. Other than that the room was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly even though I could tell booking through the website was not what they were used to.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
walter james Moquin
01/02/2022
Hotel was nice. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Would go again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amy M
10/04/2021
Very pretty and clean. Staff was very courteous. Condo was very comfortable and spacious. The view of the beach was wonderful.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/16/2021
Check in was horrible
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
William
08/10/2021
Wonderful
Wonderful
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/04/2021
The property was beautiful. The staff was very nice. The location is great. We wish they would allow dogs.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Pamela
05/02/2021
Pamela
It was a sisters trip! The room was very clean and so nice! The staff was super nice! I would definitely recommend this condo!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kim
03/22/2021
Currently doing renovations. A bit annoying but overall overall a great visit.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Jasmine
03/20/2021
My experience wasn’t bad. Was a little irritated that the indoor pools were closed for a storm that never happened.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/15/2021
They were painting the South tower , so there was maintenance noises throughout my stay this also had several hot tubs/pools closed
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/12/2021
I loved the new COVID-19 precautions and the cleanliness of the room! Price was awesome on top of the amenities. My new vacation spot.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/12/2021
Room was spacious and clean, first room smelled like cigarette smoke, 2nd room smelled like curry and musty, lots of noise from room above late at night. Probably wouldnt stay again.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Tina
03/10/2021
Rooms were nice, however, renovations taking place. Got text notifications day before... thought it wouldn’t be bad, however... it was on balcony right outside room! Not much fun when you planned a relaxing stay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/09/2021
The oceanviews and amenities were excellent throughout the property.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/07/2021
The entire property from cleanliness,staff,maintenance just everything about my stay was excellent. If you knew how very picky I am, you would know how impressed I am and was. I will definitely make this place a place of vacation for me and my family.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Mallory
03/06/2021
All the details were great
Amazing, perfect, loved it, highly recommend. Not a thing to complain about.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/19/2021
Love it here I will be back it’s so amazing I will be booking again
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Brian
02/15/2021
Thumbs up
Beautiful place! Looks absolutely great! Looks better than advertised! Got my money’s worth. Next time I’ll get closer to the oceanfront. We were still close to the water but the view and scenery were grea. Great all around resort with great staff and security
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ivy
02/15/2021
Awesome trip
The hotel is awesome beds are comfortable and room spacious parking is awful
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dan
11/26/2020
We really enjoyed our stay and would def stay again. The one thing I would have like to be different was to not get a call at 8:45am our first morning asking us to sign up to hear their time share promotion. We were on vacation so we were trying to sleep in. Other than that, everything else was great!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/23/2020
Wonderful Safe Place to Stay
Club Wyndham was amazing! Right on the beach the staff were helpful- everything was clean and covid friendly. They shut the pools down early so they could sanitize everything. It felt very safe. The room itself was perfect! Our view of the ocean was wonderful and balcony was a great place to hang with your morning coffee. I am looking forward to staying with them again!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ashley
07/01/2020
Very nice hotel!! I ex
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/03/2020
The facility was very neat and clean! The furniture was very nice as well. The staff were very helpful and nice.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Clifton
02/18/2020
Great Valentines Weekend Getaway
It was an amazing stay. The facility was clean, well kept. We stayed in the Villas, great, not too high and ocean view from both sides of the condo. Easy walk to the beach. Close to shopping and shows and dining. What a wonderful find. We've been to Myrtle Beach a lot and this was just like staying at home. Low traffic, ease of check in, daily text messages. We didn't do the TimeShare tour because we already own time shares and rvs. We'll be back again.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Lauren
02/12/2020
Wyndham was very clean and the staff was friendly. The weather was bad so we were not able to use the facilities
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/06/2020
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The facility was immaculate. The view was amazing.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/05/2020
Very nice resort. Not your traditional hotel. Very clean and comfortable!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shaunessy
11/13/2019
I loved location on the water and 2 mins from the expo we was attending at the Hilton..The people was very friendly and helpful..The condos was clean and comfortable.