2.8/5
955 reviews
Amenities
2.5/5
Cleanliness
2.9/5
Comfort
3.1/5
Condition
2.8/5
Neighborhood
3.6/5
Service
3.1/5
Recommendation
65.5/100

Most Recent Reviews

4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Robyn
04/19/2024
Nice staff. A little run down in the room. Needs an update. Overall great for the price. Totallly satisfied with my stay.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
04/19/2024
Never again
The bed was super hard the bathroom look like it was dirty it was like they were in the midst of renovation there was patches on the wall like there had been holes in there covering it up it just looked like we were staying at a motel down the street my view was a parking lot. Bath towels were small no shampoo and conditioner they also didn't have any lotion.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
04/18/2024
The smoke detector was hanging by wires and the divider on floor was cracked. I cut my toe between the cracked boards. The hallways smelt HORRIBLE.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Vanessa
04/16/2024
I was given a handicap room, wasn’t needed & the room had this weird smell.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Patricia
04/15/2024
This was the worst place we have ever stayed in. We stayed there 4 nights and not once was our room serviced. We had to get our own towels twice and also Toilet paper. The room smelled like an old ashtray. The smell was so bad we had to keep the exhaust fans going 24 hours. We told the front desk they just said they don’t clean the rooms every day. The rooms were in bad condition. I took pictures of everything there. Missing faceplates on electrical boxes fan covers hanging off the ceiling by one screw. There was even water leaking out of an outlet box ! Plus the caulk around the bathtub was coming off. The light fixtures were all different some with out on and off switches. We will never stay there again. The bad part about it was we couldn’t go any place else because of the Boston Marathon and everything was booked.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Sandra
04/15/2024
Good place to rest your head...very basic.
I was disappointed in the check in. I had to ask about breakfast. I was not told that if I wanted kitchen ware that I would have to ask for it. So when we went to have breakfast we brought in the morning we had nothing to eat it with or to heat it up in. The walls are thin and you can hear others very clearly. I would have preferred a room not around children like we were. We were at the end of a hall and I had requested elevator access and this should have at least tipped off reservations that I had an elderly person with me. Next time I will have to be more specific.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
04/14/2024
The first room they gave us smelt like pot. The 2nd room the heat/ac did not work. The 3rd room was just average. The staff was not very personable
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
04/14/2024
Room had a smell, no plates, paper towels, cups/glasses, or cutlery. Bare floor and room feels cheap.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
FENG
04/12/2024
The card couldn't open the door. Reported to front desk 7 am, nobody showed up and take care of it before 5 pm. Horrible experience
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brandon
04/06/2024
Good service
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jhednaldine
04/04/2024
Good
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Fenelon
04/02/2024
The front desk agent who assist me was very courteous, welcoming, professional, and caring.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Esther
04/01/2024
Bed sheets not changed, room not cleaned, only 4 towels were provided for 3 days
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tynequa
03/26/2024
THIS PROPERTY IS A SHELTER !!!! STAFF UNPROFESSIONAL AND RUDE. I WAS TREATED IGNORANTLY AT CHECK-IN Very smelly and loud throughout the entire building
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
03/24/2024
This hotel is a cheap hotel with generic everything. So you get what you pay for. No frills. However the hotel did have a partial renovation makeover with updated elevator, wall paint colors and some lamp and furniture and decor updates in a tasteful style but other parts of room decor looks very dated. Kitchen only has a dish towel. No cookware or flatware or dishes etc. disappointing! Breakfast was extremely cheap with a couple cheap items to eat like packs of oatmeal and hot water, coffee and a cheap package mini muffin. Not my idea of a free breakfast! No fresh fruit. No yogurt. No hard boiled eggs or toast. Room was clean in general areas but very dusty and dirty on lamps, molding, tv clicker, clock. Bedding was cheap but okay. Only three pillows but were good. However the mattress was very cheap. Not the worst hotel mattress but not the best either. In a very convenient location. I would recommend if under $75 a night. But hotel needs some updates and better cleaning to charge more. Forget the little you get for breakfast.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Allison
03/11/2024
General manager is awesome including her staff
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/11/2024
Needs some love
Umm this place is rather run down. On a Sunday morning told something could not be fixed until Monday. Glad it was not something serious like a toilet!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marcia Sofía
03/10/2024
The room was really good and the staff was very nice.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jose
02/12/2024
It was gust
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Josue
02/09/2024
I love it
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vishnu
02/06/2024
It is near by to other facilities
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Cherline
01/27/2024
Clean and quiet space .
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brayan
01/08/2024
While I stayed at this place, I had a horrible stay I accidentally booked this place meant to book 32 the hotel in the front but they wouldn’t let me refund at 52 so I end up staying there to find insects in the faucet was broken and the water was leaking and got all over my clothes outside the shower When they told me they would refund waited more than a week and half with no response from the manager about my refund I’m not type of person to even write reviews, but this place was horrible I highly recommend choosing a different place especially if you have kids.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Soheil
01/05/2024
Too many cockroaches. Even after changing the room.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mercedes
12/31/2023
Room had a strange smell. Overall, good experience.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Vishnu
12/31/2023
.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Bertrand
12/24/2023
Excellent
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Marie
12/03/2023
Front office smelled and so did the hallways
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Eric
12/02/2023
My stay here was very comfortable and relaxing. Katie(GM) and her staff were very friendly and made sure that everything I needed was priority.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
JUAN CARLOS
11/15/2023
Nice
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
JOHN
11/12/2023
Breakfast = packets of oatmeal or muffins. No fruit, no even bowl for the oatmeal (“use a cup”). Trek from Boston, reaching 52 is quirky (drive behind 32). Basic accommodation, not even carpeted room, a little expensive for its standard.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carlos
11/06/2023
We usually travel low budget but this hotel was something else. To start, entrance and the whole floor we stayed in was smelly. Some very distinct odour of dirty, mold and food. The reception and elevators floor were dirty and sticky. Second, we didn’t get room service when we left the hotel. Bathtub was dirty and it was full of mold on the grouts. Bed was old and noisy, the towels didnt look clean. Lots of noisy neighbours running and screaming in the corridors. Also, the smoke free room was smelling cigarettes when we atrived.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
David Curtis
11/05/2023
The room was a shambles. Although we were told that the bathroom needed painting, we were not told that the plaster was chipping off. Furthermore, there was, what appeared to be, black mold in the shower but I will admit that I’m not an expert by far. Also, the toilet seat was not bolted down. There were other issues with the room but apart from the bathroom, the worst part was the mattress: it was sagging and we kept rolling to the middle of the bed on top of each other. It was very difficult to sleep or get any rest. Some of the more irritating things such as the vending machines not working, the staff was dressed in wrinkled and some dirty clothes really put me off.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
10/31/2023
Quiet, easy parking. Staff were nice. Cleanliness was at best average. Small roaches need to be exterminated.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Binita
10/27/2023
Not a good place to stay
There was such a bad smell in the corridor! The room was shabby. We asked for spoons and plates and other stuffs they said would be available but we never got them. The microwave looked like it was 100 yrs old! The blanket was thin and the air conditioning was leaking water all over the floor next to the bed. One of the drawers were broken and nails were sticking out, and I had my 4 yrs old child with me. The TV would shut down in the middle of watching, looked behind the TV and it was literally taped with a duck tape! The bathtub was filthy! I’ve never stayed in such a mess before!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Patrice
10/26/2023
Could be better maintained
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Alan
10/22/2023
Good
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Chi
10/20/2023
reasonable price in the area.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
isagani
10/20/2023
i asked politely if the lady manager can help me get a taxi. she looked at me and say that its not their job to call. she then gave me list of numbers. i was desperate to leave for harvard business school for my husbands meeting with his classmate. she even bang the counter in front of me. since its not their job accdg. to her i even offered to pay $10 just so theyll help . what an experience
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Stalin
10/20/2023
All good
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Angela
10/15/2023
All Tricks No Treat
This hotel was disgusting for $360. There was mold covering the bathtub, pubic hair dotting the toilet seat, mold in the sink, dust clogging the hair dryer and the stench of cigarette smoke in the bathroom towels and an empty prescription bottle with the medication name washed off the label under the bed. My friend and I were very unhappy with the level of grossness and we were extremely uncomfortable.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Allison
10/15/2023
It is apparent that this hotel is not well maintained. Our room smelled musky and many of the fixtures were broken. The shower did not look clean and the drain seemed to be clogged so water just pooled while taking a shower. It seemed the tub was a plastic tub placed over an old tub but the seal was not great so it felt like I was standing on a water bed while in the shower, I could feel water between the tub overlay and the underlying structure. Was very unsettling and seemed unsanitary. The hallways were dirty as well. Overall felt the price was incredibly inflated for what we experienced.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Harriet
10/14/2023
Dirty not worth it
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Julie A
10/14/2023
No orange juice in am. Breakfast very minimal. Staff pleasant but not enough.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Linda
10/11/2023
Clean, but no extras.
The hotel lists itself as "no frills" so we were not surprised by the simplicity. Our room was clean, but we did have to request dishes and a coffee pot for the kitchenette. The water was hot and the TV worked. Not the fault of the hotel, but we didn't have a car, and there aren't many food options nearby, nor is there a grocery store. If you have a car, I guess that isn't a big deal. The "grab and go" breakfast consisted of a packet of oatmeal and a packaged muffin. Again, "no frills" means no frills. For the price for the Boston area, we got what we paid for. Might be easier with a car.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kerry
10/10/2023
Water was coming out the floor, the tub was very unsafe and they knew about it and they had to come fix the door with a crowbar cause it wouldnt lock on its own
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Marti
10/10/2023
The property and staff was wonderful, but it appeared our room had been held for maintenance? Then when Expedia booked us, they had to open the room? The bathroom had several issues, and the bedroom floor wasn't cleaned yet. (There was silk flower petals and a paper from previous guest) but the bed and kitchen were cleaned.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Deenu
10/09/2023
Hotel was crowded, and seemed to be short staffed at check in. Hotel corridors reeked of food, stains on carpets, air conditioning was not working and the heat woke us up. I had booked a room with a king bed and what I got was one with a full bed. Not a pleasant stay for the money.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/09/2023
Not good for family at all .. We couldn’t sleep the night the whole night as there were people yelling , talkibg on the phone so loud until 1 PM . nothing on breakfast buffet
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Barbara
10/08/2023
Great Staff
Staff made the difference. My flight was delayed and they accommodated my family and I. I greatly appreciated it. Thanks to Julius and Crystalee for their great service
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Beulah
10/01/2023
It was an ok stay for just one night, but I wouldn’t want to stay there longer than that.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Alison
09/30/2023
The front desk and manager were outright mean when asked to check in early for a 2nd room( we had already stayed 1 night with another room). Also, never before at any hotel did everyone staying in room have to present ID’s. Very unaccomodating! Room was dirty, appliance dirty and extremely old.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Garo
09/29/2023
Understaffed, zero amenities, rooms are not well cleaned, deteriorated, there was mold, the bathroom fan was too loud and needed replacement and cleaning.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
PIOTR
09/28/2023
Staff is the biggest asset
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/26/2023
The room need to be updated, the kitchen appliances were old e.g microwave, kitchen cabinets were press wood and peeling off.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Janice
09/25/2023
Needs work
The carpets was dirty in the hallway, the paint was peeling on the ceiling, the bathroom had burns on the sink, the hard floors was dirty, bed was hard, small uncomfortable. Then someone above us had their small child running around all night and in the morning. It felt like a scattered site shelter. This is the first extended stay that looked like this I occupied a room at.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Randall
09/12/2023
Sticky floors, killed a bunch of roaches as soon as we opened up our room door. no staff readily available at front desk, to tell the problem to. When we called the company. They basically said ok? As in and whats the problem?Trash all over the parking area. I basically paid $200 for a night stay to be an amateur exterminator. Never again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Millie
09/10/2023
The 3rd floor it stinks either food from some people ( food) in which the hall carpet stinks. Smell of some kind of weed. We had also felt the smell since is filter from under the door. It’s not pleasant to. After out all day shopping and walking ready for a good rest and confront the bad smell. Suite with real bad appearance.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
john
09/07/2023
no no no..... partial low housing property. nearby best western much nicer for a few dollars more
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/04/2023
Inadequate Maintenance, Overworked Staff
This facility lacks sufficient staff and is not doing adequate maintenance. We ran into a problem in the bathroom sink and told mgt about it immediately. Though staff was polite the answer was basically: would we be leaving soon. when I explained that we are staying an additional night and wanted to use a usable bathroom sink, we were told someone would come but they never did. A reminder didn't work. Though reasonably clean there were other signs of disrepair. Would rather pay more for a well-maintained room.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
JORGE I
08/27/2023
Parking ok, they dont change towels or clean rooms unless your their for more then 2 weeks. They said breakfast included all thier was, was Coffee. And it wasn't 9am.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jonathan
08/25/2023
Creepy hotel
The people manning the office were very nice. When I got to the room and sat down in the desk chair, my rear end was drenched from some liquid in the chair of unknown origin. It was a lot like a child peed in the chair. I always stay at budget hotels but this one was really bad. Neither of us slept well either night. bathroom was just creepy. The room looks like the photos on the website but when you look closely, it's gross. Sorry.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sharon
08/21/2023
hotel was run down, front desk person left the area telling me she had an emergency to take care of and would be back later. property is in poor shape. requested a full refund and as I was leaving, I saw the front desk person trying to break up 2 groups of people in front of the hotel. I felt unsafe there
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carla
08/19/2023
We checked in later in the day after calling to let them know this would be the case. We arrived and waited at the front desk for 20 minutes just to be sent to the other building and again to wait for 20 minutes. They are doing construction in the facility which we were not warned about. overall it was dirty In the hotel and smelled of lots of smoke. The sink area had hair and tooth paste marks. We also were told the room we ordered was not available and they did not inform us of this until now after calling. It was a quick stay for one night but I will never be staying there again. I said it got the budget we were on but next time I will not make this mistake.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lazaro
08/15/2023
No Service housekeeper, no breakfast, only coffee,
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mohammed
08/08/2023
manager very helpfull very nice very good staaf
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/07/2023
Watch out for bugs
One word: roaches
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Trisha
08/06/2023
Bathroom trash wasn’t taken out after the last patron. There was a long dark hair in the tub. Floors looked like they weren’t cleaned. People hanging out outside and were loud and it felt unsafe. We think the people that live in the hotel hung out in the parking lot.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Noah
08/06/2023
Shower was broken. No breakfast at all . Worst “cheap” hotel experience
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Irene
08/05/2023
When I arrived from a 23 hr drive I was told my room had no bed or couch, then I was giving another room after calling expedia, I pd on the spot then was charged an hour later $114 by the hotel for a queen rm without a couch for the same price as my original reservation.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Yuliya
08/04/2023
Not bad
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Raymond
08/02/2023
Little disappointed in the grab and go breakfast
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
07/29/2023
No service at all
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Noemi
07/25/2023
Smells throughout the halls were bad (I assume because of the kitchens). You could hear the people upstairs walking and moving things around all night. Had people knocking at various doors (including mine). No housekeeping was provided which I didn't know. Bed skirt had disgusting stains, bathroom cabinet broken. In the parking lot people were smoking and drinking making it uneasy to leave the car or walk out of the car late at night when coming back. Would not recommend for anything less than a week. If staying longer I'd bring cleaning supplies and own linen.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bethanie
07/24/2023
I wish I could upload the pictures. Let me describe what I walked into. right in front of our room door, looked like the hall hadn't been vacuumed in weeks maybe months, walked into a room that smelled like FISH, first thing you noticed smoke detector hanging from ceiling, Nats dead all over bathroom sink and counter top. Dark room no blinds just a curtain so forget trying to get the sunlight into the room. One bed had 3 pillows the other had 2. Holes where anchors looked like they must've been there before, chipping paint, oh and lets talk about the kitchen area, the cabinets literally falling off the hinges or there were no hinges on two doors, looked like the water warped them badly. Next day walking to my car clearly you can tell that people live here not just are staying. A little boy about 3 hit me with a stick while parents stood there watching. I basically told my husband that if he didn't come with me that I would of cancelled the minute I walked in. I did not fill safe and felt like this Extended stay was acceptable at all. I have been to other Extended Stays and they are beautiful. Maybe cooperate needs to just appear to get this fixed.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/17/2023
Great for families
It was a surprise to experience tins stay. We had. no idea what its would be like but we were pleased. The. main idea is to bring your own food, cooking utensils, and plates. Then you can provide meals for your family and save the cost of eating out. A microwave ,and two burners are supplied, and a huge refrigerator. This is perfect for families with fussy eaters, and helpful if you are staying in one place for several days. A basic but minimal breakfast is available every morning. Definitely worth trying.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Blake
07/14/2023
I am not a picky person when it comes to hotels, at all! But this place was horrible. I will preface and say that the room was OKAY. But I use that word sparingly. As soon as we walked in, the tiles were filthy and looked as if they hadn't been cleaned for days. And there was a dirty rag literally in the foyer that we ended up seeing another guest just kick to the side, what the? We had to wait 5 minutes for someone to come check us in. Te hallway to the room smelled like stale sweet and sour sauce and the carpets were ridiculously littered with wrappers, dirt & hair! We did NOT spend much time there. To make matters worse, our keycard stopped working and we needed another one. The front desk did NOT verify our identity before willingly handing us a key to a room! Very unsafe. That was our first and last stay at Extended Stay America.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Vidit
07/04/2023
Room was not cleaned. There were cockroach in the rooms.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Gwendolyn
06/28/2023
Upon entering the room we noticed that it was run down and not in the best shape, but it appeared clean. Upon further inspection of the room it was not clean, in fact it was quite disgusting, there was blood all over the floor dried there and when I called the front desk the general manager and another worker came up and inspected it. She said she would get the cleaner to come and clean it and I met her in the hallway downstairs and she told me that there was a dog previously in the room that they had found a dog toy with blood on it and there was quite a bit in fact she said to me "it was much much worse she must have just missed a few spots', when we came back to the room, the floor was cleaned, but we felt VERY uncomfortable in this room..the beds were horrible, like sleeping on the box spring. I would NEVER stay in this hotel again..the GM was very nice, and apologetic, but didnt really make ip.for this hotel.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kemy
06/26/2023
This was one of the worst places I’ve ever stayed at. The lobby was nasty. Walking into the hotel, there was a smell that resembled a dirty mop and rotten food. I was seriously disappointed. The room was worst. The fire alarm was hanging by wires off the ceiling. And the noise. All day and night there was people yelling, screaming and talking loudly. At one point someone started knocking on my door. At that point I was already too nervous and scared to attempt to see who it was. I was thankful it was only 2 nights and on the second night I had my friend stay with me in the instance something else happened. I will never ever stay at that hotel or recommend any solo females to stay.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Martha
06/25/2023
Good Place to "Crash" After Attending an Event
This hotel was immaculate. Nice people, comfortable bed. We were only in town for a play, so we didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel. But the time we were there was great.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Sandra
06/20/2023
Needs some rehab
There was an odor to the room that we couldn't identify. For an extended stay place, there was no kitchen items, had to ask for water glasses. Corridor carpet needed vacuming. Noisy..could hear behind the door arguments several doors down. Cockroaches in the bathroom ( I flushed 3 down the toilet and found 3 more dead). But bed was clean so that was what was important
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Irmaly
06/19/2023
Cleanness was an issue. Hairs in bathroom tub, kitchen top with dirty marks. Bed was clean. Lobby was not clean. There was no breakfast at 9:15am, only coffee and granola bars. The lighting in the bathroom was not so good. The smell on the aisles were strong because people cook and leave their door open. The only good thing was the area near a few restaurants.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kate
06/14/2023
The staff were helpful but the property is not up to standard yet (cleanliness, trash piled up, trash around outside area,bugs).
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/13/2023
Dont
Hotel is extremely dirty and smells terrible throughout. Room was fine although sheets and towels were dirty and certain things were broken. Fridge didnt work was warm but never stopped running.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Phil
06/12/2023
THIS PLACE IS DISGUSTING! NEVER STAY HERE. ZERO STARS! IT IS NOT FIT FOR USE.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
vatche
06/08/2023
Noisy, with kids playing in the corridors
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
06/07/2023
Floor at entrance was filthy and the lobby had an unpleasant smell. Room was hot, AC wasn’t working nor the telephone in the room.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Marianne
06/06/2023
Buyer beware
Rooms outdated (lots of wear and tear) but clean. Hallway had garbage and not clean. Bed mattress sagging/worn out, so woke up with back ache. Pillows were flat and uncomfortable and I could feel/hear plastic coverings on them. Front desk was chaotic. Noise level was terrible - fan in room for heat/air/light was loud. The walls were so thin that I heard constant noise from hallway or room next door. All made it impossible to get a good night sleep. I would have expected this if it were a lower budget motel, but not for price I paid. I have stayed in Waltham 12+x in last year at surrounding hotels for same / close to same price and had luxury experience. Unfortunately they were sold out day of. I will not be back.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kristen
06/04/2023
I was charged an extra $100 to have a pet. This was absolutely NOT discussed with me at the time of check in and was not in the information when I made the reservation. I specifically chose this hotel because it was pet friendly. The hallway stank, the trash room was overflowing with disgusting trash. The bathroom door cabinet was off, the carpet was old and dirty. Expedia said there was breakfast; it was a "grab and go" which was a muffin or granola bar. Will not go back!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Khemwatt
05/29/2023
Roaches in room
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Alex
05/27/2023
Safe, free parking, quiet, accommodating
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
05/25/2023
Really rough conditions and location. Hallway was loud and front desk was chaotic
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
marjorie
05/22/2023
Disappointnent
Room in bad condition. Reception 3rd class. Breakfast unacceptable.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Anita
05/18/2023
The condition was terrible. Garbage by the front door. No coffee at breakfast No housekeeping Corridors unclean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Laure
05/17/2023
The property was well maintained. The staff was available to assist. It was very to exit and get in. I did love my stay. I would definitely stay there again. I encourage anyone on a budget to try this place.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Indervir
05/14/2023
Horrible
Overall dirty. Entire place smells bad.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rhonda
05/08/2023
No towels, no breakfast avail, rude staff, hall, elevator and room filthy
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Raymundo
05/08/2023
Awful place.
On the first room I was given the door did not lock. I was moved to another room even worse. There was a trash can full of trash, the cabinet's doors where falling off and the room stunk! They ended up moving me back to the first room where the door didn't lock but at least it didn't stink and it was cleanish. It was the worse
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Shahbaz
05/06/2023
Extended stay America is a dirty and smelly. No breakfast over there. People are not friendly receptionist, having no uniform Drood.