2.4/5
426 reviews
Amenities
2.3/5
Cleanliness
2.5/5
Comfort
2.6/5
Condition
2.5/5
Neighborhood
3.6/5
Service
2.9/5
Recommendation
65.7/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Steven
11/25/2023
No comment
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Chris
11/12/2023
This business can be better than what it is, but the most unsavory of characters keep it in the condition it currently is in. The staff wasn't bad.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Teresa L
11/09/2023
It was a great stay our room was clean and stsff was very polite
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Santana
11/05/2023
Very dirty and stinky. Terrible environment. Went to our room and witnessed a barefoot guy falling in the hallway needing help get up. Stomping all night long. Our rooms shower had a dirty soap bar and dirty microwave with a long hair stuck to the vent. People there walking barefoot to the front desk. All night long there was noise, including drumming early in the morning. The whole hotel smelled and looked disgusting. Do not recommed this hotel if you value safety and comfort.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lori
10/08/2023
Staff is nice. But after checking in and going to our room it was very dirty. The bed, pillows and sheets were all stained yellow. Room floor, bathroom floor and bathtub/shower floor were all dirty. Kitchen area not clean at all, there were cigarette ashes in the refrigerator. Trash inside cabinet. Room also smelled like someone was smoking in there. I would say that someone needs to go in there and do an inspection.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Austre
10/03/2023
The only thing was close to my business
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/01/2023
You get what you pay for
Very unsafe and dirty. Dank and musty smell, fridge was so dirty outside, bathroom tub was crack and peeling, shower in disrepair, bed noisy, roaches everywhere, front attendants never available, cigarette butts everywhere, noisy and disrespectful occupants/tenants and went to front desk but unavailable, phone not working at our room. Needing towels but front desk close. I feel like its the place for homeless people who needed place. I will never go back there. Disappointed because picture online looks descent but looks can be deceiving. First time visit in Florida was a disappointment.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cindy
08/31/2023
Room Wasn’t clean and ready to check In at 3
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Karen I
07/23/2023
Not the cleanest. Dirty walls and shower and sheets
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
06/25/2023
Checked in late at 8:30 pm Very tired went to bed Woke up early discovered it was roach infested Left immediately No one at front desk Call their number explained roaches and did not want to stay there next night They said we would clear it with front desk after 10am Talked to front desk We were told we would have complained when we first checked in Told them we went immediately went to bed She said she would have to contact her manager and would call back but never did Called back 4 times and could not get anyone at front desk
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
shavit
05/29/2023
The room was dirty the microwave was not clean the TV didn't work after supposedly they fix it. When i mentioned that the TV doesn't work again the staff had an attitude like i am lying because " they just fix it " and didn't bother to check. It was a horrible experience!!!!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Christina
05/29/2023
Choose wisely
The receptionist was SUPER friendly. The hotel was NASTY! IT had a horrible smell inside the room and in the hallway. The bed was very tiny. The luggage trolly was falling apart I has to put it back together multiple times before getting to my car. It was a scary time at night. Very unsafe feeling
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Vicky
05/01/2023
I had a late check in. The attendant gave me keys and closed the desk up, the door to access elevator (right by the desk) wouldn’t open. Instead of opening the door for me, he made 2 women walk around the building alone to find another door that would open with the key. He was just standing by the elevator and the door that wouldn’t open when I got to it. I requested a room with two beds, I got one full sized bed.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jose
04/17/2023
Roaches in the room
My wife, 2 small children amd I checked in. Went to room luggage in tow. Opened the door, turned the lights on and were greeted by several cockaroaches on the counter top. Closed the door and left. Informed the fr9nt desk and was told exterminators come weekly. I was told i was issued a refund, however i have not seen that in my account yet.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Shpendi
04/15/2023
Disgusting! Filthy! There are no words to describe the disappointment when we arrived! Linens were dirty, room was dirty, bathroom dirty and then there were bugs and cockroaches all over the room. There were cops outside! We checked in and we checked out in 30 min! We arrived around midnight with a baby and a toddler and then we had to find another hotel for the night.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dawn
03/25/2023
There were bugs everywhere. There was a cockroach in the cabinet. Bugs on the floor, bed, and night stand. We left immediately.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
03/13/2023
Cockroaches everywhere!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Spencer
03/13/2023
The whole hotel smelled like cigarettes including my room, which was supposed to be smoke free. Property not well kept up with. The bathroom had holes in the tub and there was a stain on my blanket.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Warren
03/09/2023
Room was very dirty. Found cockroach’s in the room
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sonja
03/08/2023
I do not want to complain as the single employee working was working very hard and doing her very best, and she was very polite and courteous. She could not do everything herself. We could not check in until 8 pm as she was still trying to get her rooms clean, i had other things to do so it was ok. There were roaches in the room, the bathroom sink- an undermount was hanging. People staying there- someone vomited out in the hallway- not the facility fault. You need more staff, but also understand that is a national problem in all work forces. Again the young woman working was working very hard and did the very best she could.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/06/2023
We were turned away with no where to go because they were overbooked. I heard the front clerk say they were negative 11 people.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Foye W.
03/02/2023
Old, somewhat refurbished. Uncleaned range hood and light is out. Locked entrance. A/C works well.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/28/2023
Disappointed
Car alarms went off all night, there were people in the stair way. Stair way had beer cans laying around. Elevator was broken so you had to use the stair well.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carolyn
02/26/2023
First I pulled up to see shall we say working women out front. Then it was so bad I had to ask if the room was decent. When I walked in the room there was stuff all over the floor, stained bedding, dried food all over the counters and a filthy bathroom. I turned around and walked right out. I was issued a refund due to no other rooms available because it was Daytona weekend.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Edwin
02/23/2023
Was not clean
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carlos
02/21/2023
The outside facade was clean, however, the check-in 'lobby' was like a prison, the overall facilities were FILTHY. Cheap tiled floors were dirty, the room itself was disgusting. The bed looked as though someone had slept on it; the shower had HAIRS all over the walls, the floors were dirty - you could see the dirt and dust, THEN THERE WAS A COCKROACH on the counter. With the amount of traffic by the other guests, this appears to be a place where homeless people live and because we didn't feel safe, we left and went to another hotel.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Polly
02/20/2023
This was a bad experience ! Room never cleaned , especially the bathroom sink and toilet , no towels in room . Roaches , stains and dirty sheets , floor had food and filth along with in the hall ways .
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Forest
02/19/2023
Clean better
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lisa
02/18/2023
Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Dirty room, dead cockroach in kitchenette. Dirty handprint on shower wall. Looks like room was never cleaned. People smoking and arguing in hallway. I wanted to leave but my husband was too tired to go.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Samantha
02/17/2023
Worst experience of my life. •Cockroaches everywhere •Dirtiest room, crumbs everywhere •pee under the toilet seat •BLOOD on the “blanket” •Dog pee and trash all in the hallways •noises all night •creepy people lingering around cars all night This place needs to be torn apart and rebuilt, absolutely disgusting
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jason
02/12/2023
Travelers beware. Customer service is horrible, roaches, dirty, old property. Very noisy all the time, could sleep and hard beds
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kala
02/06/2023
Nothing at all about this hotel is even acceptable even for free and they are very pricey all because you have a worthless kitchette. Worst part of this place is staff not only are they improperly trained or unable to grasp their positions responsibility all around. The bigger blonde front desk lady is not only a bit*h and completely unprofessional she is also racist and should not have employment anywhere dealing with people. She actually told me after long argument about the fact i had been staying there for 2 days prior to when she tells me at 9:30 at night that I have to leave because I didnt pay many questions followed because for one if you really thought i didnt pay why would you ne telling me at almost 10pm so I show her my recipt showing i paid through expidia she then claims that I chose wrong type of room I wasnt given a option for one online but i thwn ask her okay cam i just pay the diffrence she says no then i said okay do you have the tyoe of room i chose avalible she says yes but she cannot let mw move to it because i was in my room all day and its dirty now.... Im astonished by this point she is tellimg me i paid for a room she is just refusing to give me because i stayed all day in my room that i have been in and it didnt get cleaned. Then i tell her im going to try and chage reservation through expidia and she says dont bother because I dont like people like you two you im refusing service . Calls police for nothing. Hotel is disgusting and stinks badly
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dael
02/06/2023
I did not stay I was given a dirty room linens were not changed bathroom was not cleaned kitchen was not cleaned and floors were caked in mud! I had to drive back without staying overnight because they said they could not fix the issue because they had no cleaning staff! Very bad people hanging out in check in area and outside the building. I will never book a Extended Stay again!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Cherry-Ann
02/02/2023
Good
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Yaakov
02/01/2023
Unclean and unsavory crowd
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Therese
01/25/2023
Full kitchen didn't have nothing. No plates etc no dishes etc. Cookware set 39.95. Eating utensils plates silverware 1set 19.95. since we brought food to cook we purchased stuff from Dollar Store nearby for less than 20$. Room looked like a dorm room with ,2 bed high off the floor and not even a coffee maker. The lady on staff was very nice and that's why I rated the hotel 2 stars otherwise 0stars overall. She was even able to let me check in early due to fact I had Concert at 4pm. It was clean but I did find a dead dried up roach in one of the drawers.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Abi
01/23/2023
Cockroaches
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Arian
01/23/2023
The room was nasty, cockroach and the smell of the room inside was like it wasn’t been cleaned with good products
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
01/22/2023
Had to wait around for a check in past check in time no one at the desk
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
THOMAS
01/22/2023
The front desk staff was pleasant and knowledgeable! The room had live and dead roaches, there was a towel hanging on the shower rod not sure if it was clean or not.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
01/20/2023
Not great
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jerald
01/17/2023
Reeked of cigarettes from the moment I walked in. Found German cockroaches in my room alive. Staff made no effort to fix the problem. Had to check out a whole day early it was so disgusting.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Laura
01/16/2023
Horrible visit. Checked in got everything ready to go to room notice roaches in elevator got in out room roaches in shower on bed under the bed and on ac unit. Went back down to front desk and ask for a full refund which i have yet to get this was on thursday 1/12/2023.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Artur
01/09/2023
Dirty and cockroaches
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/01/2022
Hotel infected with roaches
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jenn
09/19/2022
Dirty. Dirty. Loud neighbors.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Thomas
09/18/2022
Roach infested Run Down
The room was terrible roaches running all over mattresses were old and very uncomfortable. Pillows were very flat and when we asked for an additional pillow they could not give us any more. It sounded like people were doing jumping jacks above us and very load music playing next to us. It was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Motel 6 is a gem next to this place.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Colby
09/16/2022
Check in was a fairly easy process, and the place itself was conveniently located. However the facilities were not at all clean and the smell of cigarettes lingered everywhere.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Heather
08/09/2022
Do. Not. Stay. Here.
Roach invested. At least 30 of them running around the room. Fridge and microwave had visible debris, and horrible smells. AC unit leaking water that pooled on floor, and had several black bugs in it. All areas smelled of Marijuana. Front desk refused to check me out, and would not refund any of the $500 they had already taken from my debit card. This app help desk said they "tried to get a refund, but it was refused." Yall. Go use Orbitz instead this would never happen with Orbitz.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mary
05/18/2022
This is NOT a Family Friendly Suite to stay in if you're on a vacation, or a layover. It is a Government Subsidized Housing for homeless families, and unfortunately some shady characters. I felt insecure, and my granddaughter's were quite shaken. There was fist fighting, cursing and arguing going on at 3 am. When we finally fell back asleep I was awaken by a mother screaming at the top of her lungs for her children to get back to sleep. This lasted another hour before she got up. And, then she was awaken, it was quite ugly and truly sad to say the least. We decided to hit the road and get out of there, until this one man apparently in some altered state of mind, was aimlessly wandering up and down the halls. My daughter and the 2 girls was very disappointed withtheentireexperience. I now understand why there's no amenities, but, we paid dearly for what was received. We reserved for a family of 4 and only had accommodations for 2 barely. We had half a roll of toilet paper, 1 plastic cup, 2 bath towels and 2 face cloths, no hand towels. No ice, vending machines broken down, no one at the front desk. Call for help, but there is no one to answer. No soap, no amenities, no nothing.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dingan
05/18/2022
Stay was good to great, they are a few things management needs to look into.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gladys
05/09/2022
There must be a way to avoid/stop the water from the shower to form a pool in the bathroom. The room/bath was wheelchair accessible but the water from the shower went all over the bathroom.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Matt
04/15/2022
Poor quality for the price.
Front desk is not always staffed, so you may have to wait for service. Room was not very clean (something had been spilled on the night stand and not cleaned up), fridge had something not cleaned in the bottom, the bathtub and a big hole in the outer edge - you could see the fiberglass. The price was much higher than the value delivered.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
stuart
03/25/2022
Smelled like weed as soon as i entered the facility. Took 10 minutes to get checked in and i already prepaid online. The floors are all wood. Whick would be nice if they would have cleaned them, my white socks were black. They didnt even sweep the rooms, there was crap everywhere. Hairs in the tub, before i even used it. It was probably the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Josh
03/23/2022
Clean room great hot water
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/06/2022
Dont stay here
Parking lot had several adults standing outside smoking. Stepped inside and the area reaked. Lady sent us to the room. Halls had liter all over the smell was questionable. Entered room with dirty floor, water running in bathroom sink. Questionable bed, pulled covers back to find dirty sheets. Picked up bags went to front and asked for money back. Lady never asked why. This is a low income apartment building, NOT A HOTEL. Wish i had taken pictures.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Luan
03/03/2022
Mediocre at best
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
CESAR
03/01/2022
Nasty Room
The room was NASTY and STINKY, I found 3 roaches running in the first 3 minutes, NO JOKE! honestly the only good thing I can say about this hotel was the front desk clerk who was nice and apologized for the situation. we did NOT stay there and hotel did NOT refund a penny.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Julie
03/01/2022
FILTHY SMOKEY DISGUSTING
the place was beyond filthy! Bugs in the room and crawling on the walls. Bed was a simple spring like frame that was broken. Even though a non-smoking room/hotel, smelled like smoke and showed in the AC wall unit. State of kitchenette was deplorable. Simply the worst hotel I've ever experienced.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lissette
02/28/2022
I called the hottel and let them know that i will arrive late .The person at the front desk told me that it was ok , just to call them from the phone at the lobby. We arrived at the hotel and there was no one there. We called several and infinite tiume from that phone and no one answered, not even from my celphone or from the room of one of the guest that was trying to help us . there was like an alarm in the lobby and no one doing anything about it . As a result we slept in our cars in the parking lot ... even until 930 am no one was answering the phone and the alarm still bipping . It was an unbelievable bad experience
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cathy
02/27/2022
Bugs everywhere. Tub, toliet, floor looked like they hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. At least the mattresses were wrapped so we didn’t get bitten by anything. Small cockroaches around at night. An experience I won’t forget.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Andy
02/21/2022
People live here full time. They loiter and smoke and want to chat in the hallways and car park.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Edward
02/21/2022
A different type of stay
Strange experience. Lobby closed, you had to call woodsring “dispatch” and they called staff to come front desk to give you room key. Staff that came were friendly. Room clean but stark. If you staying longer than overnight and you want to use kitchenette, you must purchase dishes, pans and coffeemaker.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Feroz
02/14/2022
The was not swept had roaches in the draws
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Antonio
02/12/2022
1st Stay Was Better
First time was great so decided to stay a second time. This time was different. They've recently renovated and have gone to non-smoking rooms and im ok with that but there were roaches in room...dead and living.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sue
02/12/2022
The room was very funtional. It could have been cleaner but didn't pay much attention to it until the cockroaches started running all over the kitchen. It was okay for our one night stay but I wouldn't recommend it for longer stay.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Delroy
02/06/2022
Staff could be more professional and courteous. There was at least one roach in my room. The property is advertised as as “Suites”, but it was not made clear that pots and pans and utensils required extra fees.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Alourde
01/24/2022
Clean
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Cheryl
01/24/2022
I liked that the hotel was near stores, restaurants and things to do.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Paul
01/17/2022
Worst place ever, a total ripoff, filthy, bug ridden dump at a very high price!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Taylor
12/18/2021
Was not clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Latoya
12/12/2021
Good
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Jason
11/25/2021
Nice hotel, good value, would stay again.
The room was decent. Fairly clean.The people above me were very loud, but not a reflection on the hotel.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
JULIO
09/07/2021
El hotel esta sucio, tuvimos que esperar mas de 30 minutos en recepcion porq no habia nadie que atiendan. En recepción nunca a nadie se me bloqueo la llave para entrar al cuarto y fue igual llamar y esperar que mandaran a alguien. Servicio pesimo, cuando entro a la habitación con mal olor , sucia , alfombras asquerosas y con mal olor, paredes sucias , el bano igualmente sucio y mal olor, el microondas oxidado ni loco calentaba comida alli?. Habia chiripas alrededor de mi cama , mate varias y en el baño. Dormir es complicado pensando en la chiripas y en el ruido de otras habitaciones con perros. El olor a marihuana es fuerte , de verdad q no lo recomiendo .
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/19/2021
Upgrade & Cleanup!
The property need some upgrade and need a urgent cleanup.The hallways and rooms smelling bad and the people use the public areas and room for smoking.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/18/2021
So dirty. Pillows had stains on them, carpet wasn't even vacuumed, the whole building smelled like smoke.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/13/2021
Convenience
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/07/2021
It was disgusting, we did not stay there. There were cockroaches, the fridge was rusting out, bathroom looked unclean, the smell of smoke was throughout, from the entrance, hallway and in the non smoking room. We had to call another hotel to get a room for the night. Very much disappointed.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/06/2021
It was close to my meeting.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Windell
06/04/2021
Uggg
Dirty, cigarettes everywhere
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/12/2021
Run down property
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/26/2021
There was no toilet paper in the room and it was dirty I called the front desk but no one was there to assist me...I would never stay at this hotel again
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Daniel
04/14/2021
Kitchen has no dishes or silverware
I rented a room with a kitchen. Every other room I rented with a kitchen had cooking utensils. I was upset. You can rent plates. Staff was nice and room clean. No shampoo for wife hair, so I call and phone does not work. No coffee, no nothing. I am used to coffee and soap and shampoo always there, not this place. Now I have to check if a kitchen has dishes and cooking stuff?
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/28/2021
Staff were bright and cheery but the facilities didn’t match that energy.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/21/2021
A nightmare!!! The place absolutely reeked of cigarettes, didn’t even know how bad it was until I checked out after one (very short) night and when I got into the car I realized everything I had on me reeked of smoke. I was woken by hearing kids running in the halls and a couple arguing at 3am and maybe I should thank them because I got up to shower and hit the road then and there. Difficult to even shower or use the kitchen area as when I put the lights on there were massive amount of cockaroaches scattering everywhere. I find it ABSURD that I pod what I did for a room that was in this state! I was mortified that I had left my luggage on the floor thinking I may have gotten roaches in there seeing as they were EVERYWHERE! Unhelpful staff telling me 5 minutes to get my room clean only to wait, exhausted in the hallways, with kids running around, for 50 minutes! Almost feel bad writing about this pet as the woman cleaning was very kind and truly trying her hardest to clean out the room but she just didn’t have the time and circumstances to be able to do her job. Clearly people living in these rooms as well and after waiting all this time for the room to see this is the room I get was terrible. I was looking for a “better” place to stay because I would expect this at the cheapest motel but this was absolutely unacceptable. People shouldn’t even be allowed to stay at this place! Or the price should reflect what you’re in for.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jamie
03/19/2021
roach mom
After waiting at the desk for almost an hour someone finally came to the desk, and was not mean but never cracked a smile. When we arrived to a filthy floor and about 7 roaches. We went to the desk and we were given another room, which was equally filthy and full of roaches. We returned to the desk again and she refunded
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/14/2021
There was no one there to check me in! There was a number to call but no one answered! So...I had no option to even stay in the room I paid for. So ridiculous
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/21/2021
There was nothing unique about this place, front desk rude, had the shades rolled down most of the time, from the first floor to the fourth floor it smelled very bad, smoking is permitted in rooms, floors sticky, small roaches, uncomfortable beds, pillows, sheets were thin, you can hear everything neighbor is doing, garbage on stairwell. Only stayed for 1 night, couldn't be there, when we went to check out, shades were rolled down again, reception crew were smoking inside and said to just slide card under. Does not look anything like the pictures online. Do not stay there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/19/2021
Nothing was unique, the room smelled of smoke fumes, the walls and blinds were full of smoke sut
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/08/2021
Awful customer service, no guest service to receive at night, had to wait for a long time without knowing how to check in when we arrived. No soap, shampoo in the room, the bed was extremely small and uncomfortable, the a/c was not working properly. The room smell like someone smoke cigarette before. Additionally we found some residuos of cigarettes inside the room what means that it wasn't clean properly. It was the worst stay.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Cynthia
02/04/2021
It was very nice to stay there will stay there again
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/03/2021
Hood location.
I waited almost an whole hour and a half 😩 for my room it was 1am. I got there at 11:30 pm.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
MARJORIE
01/31/2021
Nasty
I arrived at 10pm after over 5 hour driving trip only to find the front desk close. I had to call and wait for someone to come and check us in. There were cockroaches in the lobby and the carpets throughout the hotel are FILTY. The room stinks so bad, i had difficulty breathing. Since I was exhausted from all the driving, i just slept for a few hours than left first think in the morning. I didn't shower or brush because i was too scared to touch any or catch anything. This place is not worth the $80 i paid for.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/03/2021
After making the non-refundable reservation, I was unable to check in. Nobody was in the office when I arrived (6:00p), and nobody was picking up the phone number provided for check-ins. After 45 minutes of trying and not speaking to or hearing back from anyone, I had to make another reservation at a different hotel. Stay away from this property.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
12/20/2020
It smelled and it was just not tolerable. Also the noise level was ridiculous. The beds totally need to be more comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Charles
12/18/2020
Very quiet and peaceful loved the location will visit again
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Shawn
12/08/2020
The room had roaches and it also had a odor
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
SCOTT A
10/27/2020
DONT STAY HERE!
Upon arriving the room I had reserved minutes earlier was no longer available. Despite being second in line, it was about a fifteen minute check in. Three more groups grew in line. The mean while loud partiers came through often. Get my key, partiers overflowing in the hall and elevator, get to my room number. The tv is on and it is already occupied, that was a first. Back to the lobby, front desk lady puts me back in line. Success a room. My take out is cold and the room is pretty dirty. So it is a long stay room with a stove and full fridg. The refrigerator has long term stains on the sides, microwave had large food particles, walls caked with cooking aftermath, bed was cheap and super squeaky, stovetop was sketchy, shower must have been clogged, would not drain, gross, general dirtiness not expected in a 70$ room. Also i work in hospitality.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
10/11/2020
The room, elevator and the building smells really bad and dirt. 2 Roach on the room. Resuming Nasty place, Easy to get a disease. Never more. :(
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/12/2020
Dirtiest and noisiest place I have ever stayed. No service at all unless you want to pay extra for every little thing. Will never recommend this place to anyone