3.5/5 Fair
703 reviews
Amenities
3.4/5
Cleanliness
3.5/5
Comfort
3.7/5
Condition
3.3/5
Neighborhood
3.9/5
Service
3.9/5
Recommendation
70.4/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Janice
02/12/2024
Great for us. Went to a gymnastics meet at the sports center. It was a mile away. Red Lobster and lots of restaurants near by. Walked next door to Red Lobster. Very convenient. Clean, staff very friendly!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sandra
01/29/2024
Very nosy neighbor and ice machine wasn't working other than that very nice place
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Rafael
01/06/2024
Very close from everything
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rafael
11/29/2023
Toilet was not working TV didn’t turn on. Very limited breakfast
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Trinity
11/25/2023
You can tell why it’s a 3-star hotel
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vickie
11/21/2023
Like that it was dog friendly with a nice area to walk the dog and clean up!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Clifford
11/20/2023
Good
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jeff
11/15/2023
My check in was very slow even though I booked ahead online. My key would not open my door, so I had to return to the front to get another key for a different room.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Lou Ann
11/14/2023
Birthday dig
Convenient to restaurants, shopping. We went to Diamond shill mine to dig. We stayed one night. Bed was a little too dodt, only two towels total ( need at least three one for long hair!) breakfast was ok. Waffles, yogurts, cereals, low fat milk only. Other items like packaged oatmeal, apples, coffee and juice. Butter still in freezer so hard on waffles, attendant on computer every time I went in lobby. Room was clean but needed repairs suck as food on bathroom falling off and toilet seat looked nasty. ( Stained) heater worked well. It was noisy some at night. People yelling in parking lot then loud tv or people talking at 1:00 in the morning.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sherri
11/13/2023
We booked three rooms for four nights. The rooms smelled terrible and the cleanliness of the rooms was sketchy. Toilets didn't flush well. The staff was very nice and changed two of our rooms. Unfortunately both of those rooms had a very strong odor. We ended up cancelling the rest of the nights that were booked there and went to Country Inn & Suites down the road.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Candy
11/12/2023
Alla round good and hassle free
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Birkie
11/12/2023
Beds were very comfortable . Breakfast was typical. Very small cups for coffee drinkers, no fruit. Room had been smoked in witnessed by cigarette burn on tub . Staff were very friendly and efficient .
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tanya
11/05/2023
Quality Inn was a well maintained property and the hot breakfast started the day right. I little traffic noise by what sounded like a race during the night. Expedia shouldn’t have made $50 on the booking and I’ll never use them again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Randall
11/04/2023
The staff was nice but the carpet in our room had stains on it and the bathroom floor was not clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Allen
10/23/2023
Check in was fast and friendly.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ivan
10/19/2023
I wasn't expecting a 5 stars hotel for 70 dollars per night, but the experience was terrible, lousy, and really terrible area and parking... the breakfast wasn't ready on time and even if I wanted a coffee and and one apple, I was invited to wait outside, next day was even worse, the reception was close and police cars and maybe some bad things happened in the property, I left and definitely not coming back ever, try a something better is your budget allow you to do it, the place doesn't worth it... did I mentioned the phone was disconnected and the door didn't close? Good luck if you decide to stay here.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Katherine
10/16/2023
Overall a good stay
Late checkin was great. Hotels.com website wouldn’t allow for online checking even though it was after 3pm. The app glitches and closed every time. I can tell they have been trying to update the hotel. Lobby was very nice. Bedding was great. Rug and fridge in room looks tired but fine. Stairwell trash was overflowing-maybe need a better trash bin.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Vincent
10/09/2023
Motel no Hotel
Motel no Hotel. Room was unclean, bathroom worn out hair in there from the guest before. Actually had a little spider coming up from my be to ceiling while I was laying down. Staff was great, just on lady working all day it seemed.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
MARIAN
09/21/2023
It was an old motel with the front renovated The motel was old and dingy Not enough outside lighting to feel safe The staff was very nice and the bedding was clean Decent breakfast
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Stephane
09/17/2023
Bathroom was dirty , floor dirty, bad smell in the room
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kathleen
09/17/2023
Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat. The hotel exterior needs an upgrade.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Frank
09/14/2023
What seemed to be drunk homeless people around property was unsafe for women who check in.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tami
09/10/2023
This place was ok. Nice huge room, nice big bed. CHEAP, thin, worn towels and only one hand towel, 2 wash, 2 bath. Usually you get a few for if you want more than one shower while there! And zero counter space or shelves in the huge bathroom to even put ones toiletry bag. AC unit very very loud. Good breakfast but needed sausage for the biscuits and gravy. Was such hot weather but the pool was closed. Too bad.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
08/30/2023
The pool is awesome! My pets felt comfortable in and out of the room. My 13 year old daughter felt safe in and out of the room. The other guests were friendly. The workers were nice and did their best to accommodate our needs
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mckale
08/28/2023
Thankyou for peaceful rest
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
James
07/09/2023
The room smelled like smoke, carpet in poor condition and stained in several places. Cigarette burns on chair and edge of bathtub. In general, the property in rough condition and lacking proper maintenance. Would not recommend or stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Douglas
06/05/2023
We have stayed here for many years, love the staff and associates at this hotel.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Douglas
05/23/2023
We stay here frequently, the staff is very attentive to guest needs.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Gary
05/13/2023
The new place was a little run down considering the rack rate. Some people live there as they had chairs outside their door and smoked and talked until 11pm. Floor was clean, but stained. Needed fresh paint and TLC.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Gary
12/05/2022
Excellent! Customer service great. The clerk was extremely nice and helpful.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Catherine
11/21/2022
Great stau
Great stay! Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good service.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Holly
11/13/2022
Will never stay here again
The rooms were very dirty. The toilet hasn’t been cleaned in quite some time. Mold growing by air conditioner. We had to switch rooms because it was so bad. Smelled terrible. Didn’t even in pack or shower because it was so dirty. No opportunity for a discount because I booked through a 3rd party.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lynn
09/29/2022
bed was comfy, but the vanity counter and sinks were ready to fall of the wall. We will not return to property
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Patricia
07/18/2022
I will never stay at a Quality Inn again. They had our reservation wrong (I had the written proof) and had charged us as a no-show.The room was dingy, the air conditioner loud with an odor, the mat on the front step outside the room filthy, the key would not work, we had to get it re-programmed three times. The garbage cans in the halls full... unbelievable... Cigarette burn holes in the comforter and counter (we are non--smokers).
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
John
05/13/2022
Not very good
Poor physical condition of door and thumb lock . Room cleanliness not bad. Poor shower since tub on incline and rod loose.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Donna
05/09/2022
It was old carpet was dirty in the room I had to ask for towels Great location for shopping and killing time while friend was in a meeting Staff was very nice and the breakfast was good each morning
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rodney
05/08/2022
This room was an none smoking once entering the room there was a out pour of cigarette smoke and stinch of weed. Prooperty was damaged. Sheetrock was coming off the corners. The walls and doors were dirty. The snkl was cracked and the smoke detector was hanging out of the wall. Very disappointed.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
04/25/2022
The room was very disappointing. Toilet was broken. Room was not very nice or clean. Carpets poor and not what I expected for a $100.00 room.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Otis
04/18/2022
There don't have queen bed double and else I found one very dirty wear hide chair. Maid not enough to cleaning any top drawers has dirty from juice dropped.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Michael
01/01/2022
Disgusting
The first room I received smelled of mold and air conditioning was not working properly so unbearable i finally had to ask for another. The second room didnt smell but had no blankets one pillow had to go to desk to get my bedding. If you want housekeeping forget about it I was told housekeeping wont be offered. Now to the offending stuff on arrival to room was approached by a guy a few doors down offering working girl services if i have money.. i cant believe the hotel puts up with these people and i know they do because i saw hotel staff mingle with him. Cleanliness of room was horrible. There was dried snot on shower walls and pubic hairs in shower. Front desk said they would put in order for cleaning which never showed up for 3 days all in all this was a bad stay. Hope this helps future people's choices. The only plus was the breakfast of waffles and frozen sandwiches in morning.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Krista
12/27/2021
This motel needs a total renovation. The first thing I saw when I walked in the room was Ug crawling up the wall. Everything looked worn and unclean. I walked out of the room to my car and drove home. I didn’t want to spend the night in that motel!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jason
11/26/2021
Dirty run down room and joggers making noise outside cars going in and out all night. Shady shady.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Layton
10/16/2021
Zero out of 10.
Room was what you’d expect. Check-in was a nightmare. Worst experience we’ve had in over a year traveling as a band. We got in at around 3am after a show in Clemson. We booked the hotel earlier in the day. Lady at the front says “I ran an audit at 1am and if you didn’t notify us that you’d be late, we cleared your reservation.” What? Never once has that ever been an issue in all the traveling we’ve done. We get in this late, sometimes later, all the time. She made us pay AGAIN and said we’d need to go through Hotels.com to get a refund (the room clearly said non-refundable on the reservation, so that won’t happen). The lady up front gave corporate answers the entire time. No empathy, no apology, nothing. We worked all night for $400, ended up paying around that to the hotel. Insanely sad and demoralizing experience. We had no option but to stay here on this trip, but I promise we will not be back and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Worst hotel experience we have ever had. To add to it, nowhere on the hotels.com reservation information did it say to call the property if you were going to be late. But we have never had that issue before either, like I said.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
10/06/2021
Room are outdated and with bugs. Killed one bug and found roaches.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/22/2021
Nice staff - terrible facility!
The check-in staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were terrible. The dresser was scratched and covered with fingernail polish, the air conditioner was loud and had an odor, the closet door was falling off the hinges, the toilet had mold around the inside of the bowl and toilet paper in the toilet, there was a ladies pierced earring left by the sink, and there was a lizard running around the room. The next morning we found evidence of drug use on the walkway. Would not stay here again!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/20/2021
Entire hotel could definitely use a renovation. Our room reeked of smoke and the carpet was sticky. Bed was comfy and the front desk lady was super sweet. Great location. Could be a cool place to stay, just needs some major TLC.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Aerial T
09/20/2021
Friendly staff, but the conditions of the room were nasty. It smelled awful. There were marks on the walls and doors that needed to be cleaned. When we arrived at 10pm, there were several flies in the room that bothered us all night. The a/c worked, but made the room so humid.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tim
09/20/2021
Yes
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ted
09/19/2021
Awful! Jacked up prices because of an event nearby. Saw at least 5 live cockroaches! Very old and very worn. Terrible experience! Dirty! Smelled awful of smokers although they said it was a smoke-free room!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/04/2021
Family trip
The first room they put me in was not clean. Beds not made, trash still in room. They changed my room but that room the commodes barely worked.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/01/2021
One of the worst quality inns I’ve ever been. Many suspicious characters around. Strong cigarette smell and burned curtains in non-smoking room, dirty sticky floor, some drinks/coffee spilled on the walls and on the curtains. I have no idea how this particular location gets above 3 stars reviews.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
07/21/2021
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in the bathtub backed up with sewage change to another room that the toilet wouldn't flush the room stunk that was spiders everywhere dead bugs on the floor it was horrid
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
07/10/2021
Lobby was very nice and customer service was great at check-in. The rooms cleanliness was not good. Carpeting was torn, fridge was dirty and the bathroom was terrible. No water pressure in shower and there were all kinds of hair in tub and around sink area. Caulking around tub had mold. Would not stay there again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/14/2021
Would never stay here again Very disappointed never saw pool cleaned and children thru rock in pool It looks like this place rent to long term residence Breakfast left a lot to be desired The staff was friendly and my room was clean
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/02/2021
There was housekeeping, bedding was clean; however the room was VERY DUSTY. Just so happens that I'm a person to travel with cleaning/disinfectant supplies. Soiled towels remained from prior guest...There was a huge presence if loitering and unwanted knocking on the door, looking for unknown person. Will not rebook nor recommend. 2 nights too long!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Dequan
05/21/2021
2021 SMH blood stains
The lady at check-in was nice! 1st room smelled like a cigarette was just put out and had the impression of a butt on the comforter! The 2nd room was better until it was time to go to bed and their was old blood stains on the sheets!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
LaDonna
05/19/2021
The room wasn’t clean at all
This is supposed to be a two night stay and I didn’t even make it the first night. The room didn’t look like it had been cleaned at all in quite a while. All of the outdoor trash bins were overflowing. This is not someplace I will ever stay again based on this experience. The desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful though. I don’t know if the issue is with housekeeping or just management but this hotel is an absolute “no” for me.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Anthony
04/17/2021
Unresponsive person on bed in my room...
Truly a nightmare! Bathroom had hair and dirt all over like it hadn't been swept in weeks. Got another room and walked in to a man on the bed passed out and unresponsive, maybe dead. Then still tried one more room and it was also filthy with hair and dirt like it hadnt even been swept. Worst experience I've ever had at a hotel...
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/11/2021
Nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/09/2021
Thought all was good and am about to o refer more. Had many issues hope it's not the same
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/19/2021
Nothing. It’s in need of an overhaul of improvements
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/06/2021
Overall great place to stayFor a great price will stay here again
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Savanah
10/27/2020
Disgusting
The front desk woman was extremely rude and tried to tell me the card i used and paid with throught hotels.com couldn't be used to book my room because she had never heard of the company the card was through therefore my payment wasnt valid. My reservation was paid infull through hotels.com. she finally allowed me to check in once she figured out i wasn't going for the b.s she was trying. The bathroom absolutely filthy. No actual blanket just sheet and top cover. Went to get some tissue and the box holder and all fell off the wall to findout there was some glass bulb thing and a needle was in the tissue box
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Alexus
10/18/2020
Good room for price. Room was clean.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Denise
07/19/2020
Staff are welcoming. Room wasn't completely filled with extras. Think housekeeping could clean better.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/26/2020
Quick and friendly check in and checkout
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
James
06/12/2020
Good nights sleep
They still have free breakfast and the room was awesome very friendly staff
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jason
05/20/2020
Front desk was pleasant, but would not stay again
We had to switch rooms because a non smoking room smelled of cigarettes and stunk. (Second room smelled funny also) The area was a little shady. Bunch of young adults would park in the parking lot and hang out and make plans for the next adventure. Definitely want to lock up your car and not go out in the evening.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/07/2020
Although its on the main boulevard, it was a quiet peaceful nights rest. Also super friendly staff!!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/29/2020
All was good until turned on lights at night and killed several giant roaches. Enough germs going during this mess without having bugs in room.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jessethebuilder
02/18/2020
Good value. I've stayed in about 6 in Anderson at this price point, and I like this one the best.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Carlos
02/10/2020
good customer service and excellent location need to look for the small details
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/02/2020
Good service, Good beds. Nice and quite
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Diana
02/01/2020
Felt as if the customer was not priority.
Usually the staff is friendly,courteous,and extremely helpful. This is the 3rd time i have stayed here and it took me an hour to check in. The person at the front desk wasn't very customer service oriented wasn't too friendly either. I do understand he had a job to preform and rules to follow by but at the same time he almost acted as if he could care less. I had to contact customer service myself to start the process of resolving the issue. Which by the way took over an hour to resolve.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cynthia
01/20/2020
The bathroom baseboards noticeably need cleaning, but otherwise, everything was fantastic for the price. I’ll be back again.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/04/2020
The type of room we booked was not available. The desk clerked blamed Travelocity. It took a long time to get a room that met our needs. If we hadn’t prepaid, we would have gone somewhere else because it was such an ordeal. The room was neat, clean, and nicely updated. The beds were super comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Debra
12/15/2019
Everything was perfect! Customer service was excellent!!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Daniel
12/06/2019
every thing was great from check in to breakfast and everything else was great
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Davis
11/18/2019
Not as close to Clemson as I was lead to believe we have trouble driving at night that’s why that was so important
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Stacia
11/11/2019
Going to be later? Call ahead!
We arrived around 3 a.m. due to a traffic delay and were more than ready to get a little rest. The double we had reserved had been given to someone else and we were told there was only a room with a king available. This would have been fine if it were just my husband and I but there were three of us. The clerk was very apologetic and I asked if there was a rollaway bed or couch in the king room or something to sleep on. He said there wasn’t and tried to call the manager...no answer. Thankfully he was able to locate a double that was marked as not to book because the furniture had recently been refinished but there was no offensive odor. After locating a room he asked for payment but I had paid in full through hotels.com and showed him my receipt. It took about an hour to get checked in...we were exhausted. Policy said we had until 5 am to check in so I feel our room should have been held. The clerk did find a solution and we are thankful for that! If you’ll be late...I guess you should call ahead to make sure they don’t mark you as a no show.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/08/2019
Toilet had a nasty ring around the inside of it. Killed a bug on the door. Only 1 trash can in the whole room. Not crazy about the timers on the lights some people - like me- don’t want to go to sleep with lights on and wake up in the pitch black darkness.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
11/02/2019
Not the cleanest place I’ve ever stayed, but the staff was nice and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I’ve ever had. I’ve stayed at some high end places and was shocked at how comfortable this bed was! Great night’s sleep!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Dawn
10/27/2019
The beds, pillows, and covers were comfortable. The staff members were pleasant and unobtrusive. The room was well-stocked with bath linens, and the microwave and fridge were clean. The only negative thing I noticed was a VERY questionable streak of nastiness on the wall in the bathroom. It looked like poo, but I can't imagine how it got so high up on the wall. None of us could reach it to remove it.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
10/27/2019
Terrible hotel. Very old and dirty. The lot behind the hotel is used for cars to do races or try engines. It was so loud and lasted till 4:00 am. Worse experience ever!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Roger
10/22/2019
A little older motel but well kept. Very convenient location close to stores and restaurants yet quit and tucked away
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/26/2019
The location was near where I needed to be. The room was clean the breakfast was good.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/23/2019
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Josh is the best!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/23/2019
Room/walls and carpet filthy. You all need to paint walls or at the very least wipe them down. Our carpet had something stuck in it as well. Just grossing for the amount of money I spent,over $300 for two nights...
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/22/2019
Comfortable beds, nice room and vanity. staff was nice. The bathtub needed replacing. It was very old and used!! It looked horrible . It would have been nice to have a ground floor room with Two beds. pool area looked good,
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Angela
09/21/2019
Toilet seat ridiculously stained ...
We were just here one night. This hotel is old and in need of updating for sure and was expected. Some things were unacceptable though; the toilet seat was unbelievably stained. There is no excuse why they haven’t replaced a toilet seat. The front desk staff were very nice.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/17/2019
in the middle of all the restaurants easy to get to super friendly staff
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
ALAIN
09/16/2019
A nice stay!
Nice and pleasant two-night stay! Friendly staff. Ferrona and Diane were very nice and helpful. Will stay again!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/08/2019
Older, basic, no frills hotel but our room was clean and staff was courteous
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/04/2019
Good for the price. Easy to get to the Clemson football game.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Robert
08/31/2019
We love the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and service
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/31/2019
Clemson game approved
Perfect hotel to stay for a Clemson game.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/30/2019
It was a nonsmoking room but had a hundred burn marks in the bathroom. There was black stuff all over the walls & ceiling in the bathroom. The bathroom ceiling had multiple cracks. The walls needed to be washed & cleaned. Both the closet door and the bathroom door were falling apart and needed to be replaced. The double bed was comfortable, but the cleanliness of the bathroom was enough for me to not want to stay again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Patience
08/19/2019
Room was hot. Couple of bugs running around. Tub wouldn’t drain well. Stood in a couple if inches of water while showering. Vending machines were exact change only. Carpet in room was terribly stained. Some kind of something splattered down the side of the bad frame. Loomed to me melted cheese. Back corner where we were roomed looked like unkempt and creepy. So, yea, didnt like it at all.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/18/2019
Cleanliness was good but room had chair missing by floor lamp next to window, bathroom door had sprung hinges and door would not close. Also sink drain stopper would not close shut because pop up rod was missing clip.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/17/2019
The property is close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Whatever you may need is either walking distance or a short drive to. There's strip malls and a shopping mall nearby. I went to a park that had a lake and a beach. I enjoyed the pool on the premises and the ability to lounge in the same area. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The front desk woman by the name of diane was really nice and helpful. Its nice to go somewhere where the people make you feel welcomed. My only negative was the pillows. The way they are shaped made it hard to fluff it to a comfortable laying position. Left me with a soreness in the neck. Overall my stay was good.