3/5
968 reviews
Amenities
3.1/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Comfort
3.1/5
Condition
2.9/5
Neighborhood
3.4/5
Service
3.6/5
Recommendation
60.7/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
02/21/2024
Friendly staff.
Very friendly staff. I feel the area safe and I have never had any issues to prove otherwise. Would definitely come back and stay and recommend to family and friends.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Timothy
02/13/2024
No, just no.
Worst of the worst. Dirty. Took despoit and refused to return it. Breakfast was terrible. Run down.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Amanda
02/09/2024
Never again.
The hotel is extremely outdated. Definitely not worth the $160 I paid. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, there was no water pressure in the shower, hair all over the bathroom floor. There were uncovered wires coming out of the wall. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Overall Im very dissatisfied with this hotel.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
B Gail
02/09/2024
I found it odd that they would charge me $50 for a key charge. That is gonna take them 7 to 10 days for it to put back on my credit card when they instantly charge. Also, that I had to walk down stairs and around the corner. In order to get iceas the ice machine was locked off on our floor
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Melissa
02/03/2024
Great location and friendly staff!
Very friendly staff, great location and spacious room. TV is a little bit out of date and no way to hook up my Netflix but overall ok. I am an extended stay so prices could be a little better for people who are staying long-term.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Homer
02/03/2024
Nice room very clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Timothy
12/31/2023
I didnt like the fact that a group of kids were outside throwing a football and repeatedly hitting my vehicle with it.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Carolyn
10/29/2023
Pros Location Price Breakfast included Cons Pool area Small bathroom Appliances outdated
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Luis
10/28/2023
It was perfect for my one night stay
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Donna
10/23/2023
Expressway disaster
The hotel does not look the same in person as the pictures online. The rooms are very dirty. I walked in my bare feet for 5 minutes and they were black from the nastiness of the carpet not being cleaned. Molding was replaced in several areas with carpet glued top the wall. The bed was hard and the room had an odor of mildew like the room had been wet and dried. The ice machine only works on the first floor and there are many dark spots so me being a woman staying alone by the expressway was concerning. Check in is very slow and they take a card and put $50 on it and I got no reason why because there is nothing there you can buy for them to charge you for. All drinks machines repay then and the breakfast is free so no reason to charge my card. It is right by the expressway so it is very loud so be prepared for this. To me it was not worth what I paid for the room.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
donald
10/21/2023
Pat, at the front desk, is a super friendly guy! Building could use a paint job. Also check room before guest arrive to ensure lights and Tv are working.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
10/21/2023
Unfortunately I had a room that faced the highway the propery is next to. I rarely travel so it wasn't thought about. The rooms were nice, clean, bedding and towels were great and the bed perfect to sleep in. Had a problem with getting hot water from the shower, but may have been not turning the handle in the right direction?? Breakfast was nice with enough different items to choose from.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cat
10/17/2023
It was a very good overnight trip for us. Clean room. Easy access.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Phil
10/16/2023
I was on a 4 night stay at this property. The property charged a $25 fee for checking in 2 hours before check in time. On the last night noticed bugs (cockroaches, and water bugs) within the room. Was told I personally brought them in and then said it was because of the pool. They did offer to change rooms but with less than 5 hours why bother. Was offered a discount for a future visit.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Frederick
10/06/2023
everything was perfect and very fair pricing . i thank all the hard working people that made it happen
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Gloria
10/01/2023
Not happy
Fell in the bathroom-employees couldn’t care less. Hotel is in disrepair.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher Evan
10/01/2023
Close to freeway
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
09/20/2023
Good for the price / area
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Shelina
09/17/2023
The friendly staff and the property was very well kept
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Gregory
09/07/2023
Not well maintained.
Room was filthy, and there were ants everywhere. There was only a 1/4 roll of toilet paper and they never replaced it or cleaned thecroom
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Betty
08/07/2023
Would never stay here again. Place was dirty, smelled bad, bathtub was filthy, staff were rude.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Keniel
07/09/2023
Everything was dirty. You can’t even walk barefoot on the rugs because your feet will end up dirty. There is hair from other people everywhere. This is more a motel than a “hotel”. The truth, it’s nasty.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Asia
06/27/2023
Staff friendly Internet not working, no hangers in the closet ?
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/11/2023
Loud!!!
The hotel was good enough. It was what I needed. I got good enough wifi for me to work. Bathroom and room were clean, but there were itty bitty ants everywhere. Also, I got a room looking at the ramp to the highway, and it was VERY loud! So I recommend getting a room looking at the pool or on the back side.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Larry
06/10/2023
Breakfast was only waffles, and cereal. Went to Denny's next door.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Chelsea
05/09/2023
The room was dirty with dirt and smudges all over the walls and a couple cockroaches.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christina
05/08/2023
Room reeked of smoke after being put in a non smoking room. The pillows and sheets were dirty with stains. Staff refused to refund our stay.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ramakrishnan
05/07/2023
It was conveniently located.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Deborah
05/01/2023
Not bad for money
It was okay lots of traveling workers. Clean room busy area
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
leslie
04/29/2023
Room was dirty- hair on bathroom floor, crumbs and ashes in sheets, mirrors had smudges and handprints. Dirt and dust behind night stands. Rooms not stocked with coffee supplies and cups. Didn’t feel like safe area. Staff friendly but I will never stay again. Worst budget motel I’ve ever seen
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jerry
04/11/2023
Good, clean , and hot breakfast.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
04/03/2023
Worse hotel Rouches … dirty … hair in tubs Dirty bed
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Richard D
04/02/2023
Tv did not work but too tired to have it fixed
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Stephen
03/31/2023
Ok stay!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Marta
03/27/2023
Excellent breakfast. Electrical outlets not properly installed. Very noisy night traffic on nearby I295.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Candace
03/19/2023
Front desk lady is not available that friendly or inviting
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Melanie
03/19/2023
How close everything is
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/14/2023
Small ass beds
Twin bed, too small needed at least a queen or better
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Omar
03/13/2023
Good Bang for the buck
For the price it was a great deal with a decent room that was clean and well kept.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
George
03/13/2023
Being right off the highway you will hear a lot of cars all night, but the beds were comfy. The cleaning was not great they never clean the headboards of the bed and visible handprints were on them when we arrived. If your room has wood floors wear socks lest you will end up with black feet bottoms. And the day of check out they took our friends food and drinks and either threw them away or ate them several hours in advance. When the front desk was approached about it they just said they will talk to the cleaning staff as if they would not do anything for the loss of $50 worth of beverage and food.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Marilyn
03/10/2023
We had no remote for the TV and although the guy came quick to give us one, it didn't work. The coffee maker didn't work, and the pool was shut down by the health department, it wasn't safe to swim in. The bed was comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dashia
03/07/2023
Like the customer service
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cristina
03/04/2023
Mildew in bathroom, carpets torn and stained. flushing toilet was loud. Beds were comfortable but the room was below standard due to the smell, mildew and carpets
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jeneva
02/26/2023
It’s a nice clean hotel and service was good
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Victoria
02/24/2023
Good value for money. The staff were pleasant and extremely hospitable. The hot breakfast was good.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Stephanie
02/20/2023
The room was falling apart. You could scrape the dust off of the tv and walls. The remote was sticky like it had been dipped in honey. The beds were uncomfortable and sinking in. The water was hot but only after letting it run for approximately 10 minutes. Also, pretty sure there were 3 hookers and a drug dealer in the parking lot. I will never ever stay at this location again.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/01/2023
Room was comfortable and a value for the cost. They were accommadating for an early check in.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
THERESA
01/31/2023
Room floors were filthy our feet were black after walking on it. Bathroom was dirty. I took pictures of everything & wiped the floor with towels & brought them to show the front desk .Homeless shelter
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Levon
01/19/2023
Very clean beds are comfortable breakfast was nice
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
keith
01/09/2023
Could not check in. Location's computer and phone systems were down. We were turned away and had to make other arrangements.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/03/2022
No hot water!!!!
There was no hot water, just warm water. No big towels, just small face towels. Had to buy my own towels from Walmart. Floor/carpet was extremely sticky. Had to keep house shoes on. Sink barley poured out water as if it was stopped up. Ask for 2nd floor and got 1st room.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Alonda
11/17/2022
Always a pleasure to stay here
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ashley
11/11/2022
Every staff member that I came across was so nice. Also the room is exactly what we needed. Also the hotel is kind of a off the highway and away from other stuff so it was quiet and safe. The hotel is a little outdated but not much but you get what you pay for. But definitely be staying again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
LaKesha
11/07/2022
I was disappointed in this hotel due to Florida/ Georgia game I was told that they had prefer to get others to stay. My card was charged before I got to the property. Then my room was canceled by last name Jose’. Then he was rude. I said in the app to pay at property he did not honor it.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
CECIAL
10/31/2022
Rm 148
Doors busted in the room. Every lamp shade was broken. Rusty lamps. Disgusting.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
CLYDE
10/11/2022
Too many homeless. Tiny bugs in bathroom. Tub did not drain well. Breakfast limited. Sausage seemed to be fake meat and eggs seemed to be powdered.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Mark
09/23/2022
Nice place with lots of restaurants close
Room was nice and comfortable. Loved it was easy access to interstate and food. Had noce table to play games. Would stay again
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Francisco
09/06/2022
Dirty and old
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Abigail
09/06/2022
I was greeted by cockroaches in the microwave. I would not stay here again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
09/04/2022
This property is located next to a crack hotel that had lots of shady people outside. We woke up at 4:30 am to find thousands of little bugs everywhere…. In our beds, our food. My husband stepped on a piece of broke glass left on the carpet. The carpet was very nasty. My husband stepped out to smoke to find 4 men breaking into a vehicle. I will never stay here again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Haris
09/02/2022
Friendly staff and great parking. Rooms aren’t bad.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Joya
08/28/2022
Really not worth the price and 2 steps above being a roach and meth motel; there’s literally one next door. It’s not horrible so it will do if you’re in a pinch.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verkecia
08/15/2022
As soon as I walked in no one was there to check me in and it was nets or some small bugs on the juice Machine I did not like the room either it just looked ran down not my level of comfort I immediately ask for my money back they still charge me for one night although I didn’t stay longer than 20 minutes
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Steven
08/07/2022
On my last stay here one week prior 07-30-22 I found BED BUGS early in the morning (3:00) how I was itching and found them on the sheets and under the sheets. So I did not checking again and will not. ALL SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Latoya
08/07/2022
This entity stole my license and credit cards and refuse to give back. This is not the first time they did this. Police report has been drawn and will be taking them to court
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Debby
08/02/2022
The outside looked good. The room was disappointing; smelly and run down. The staff was wonderful.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/01/2022
Mold on the ceiling
The hotel was very run down! I stayed here because it had a slew of 4 star reviews — but ugh! So dirty. There was mold growing on the ceiling and things were falling apart. Not worth the money.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/26/2022
Great deal and stay
Enjoyed the stay. Not far from the beach and other attractions. Pool view so I could even keep an eye on the kids from the room. Great experience and stay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Natasha
07/17/2022
I was very quite
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Willard
07/15/2022
Save your money ....stay away!
1st Room, no water. Went to get another room...and they locked me out of previous room which had all my luggage in it. ~rolls eyes~ It was a dump...Never again!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/12/2022
It’s ok not for people who are not open minded
It’s was just okay for a one night stay! Look around make this your last option cause you get what you pay $100
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
PATRICK L
07/05/2022
BE AWARE OF BEING MISLED!
Do not stay here unless you plan to be amongst a triad of motels of bike gangs, prostitutes, and homeless people. While I admit the lobby and room was actually clean, be aware that this is a PET and SMOKE friendly facility (despite what any advertisements or signs may say). I didn't have any problems but (a) I'm a fairly big guy and (b) I tried to be nice to everyone that sneered my way. DO NOT GO HERE FOR A FAMILY TRIP. Location right off the interstate exit, convenient to Denny's, but that's about all the positives. Be prepared for lots of noise, parties, and probably solicitation of some sort.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Timothy
06/21/2022
The rooms has bed beds. Pool was green.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Tammy
06/13/2022
Not a safe area
The hotel it’s self was ok.. very basic, staff was friendly but the hotel behind it was like a residence for people. They were out running around and riding bikes at 11 pm and the staff told me to leave nothing outside the car. The door to the hotel was locked when we got there. I was alone with 3 girls and would not stay there again. Oh and outside entrances.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/11/2022
Pathetic
The room was dark and the light swirch by the door didn't work. Door was hard to open. The shower did not drain. The toilet leaked. The breakfast consisted of waffles, cereal, and apples. Bread for toast and what looked like sausage patties swimming in greasy water. The bed was comfortable. We tried to walk to a restaurant and there were seedy people all around. A fight almost broke out right next to us and the shop owner ran out a druggy. It is an unsafe area.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Trevor
06/04/2022
Went to room, immediately saw a roach, went to bathroom, saw 2 more. Left and went to another hotel. Do not stay here. Room was beat up and dirty. I hope I get all money back. Wyndham should be ashamed of themselves
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gloria
05/30/2022
Missy was great and friendly at check in. The room was clean and the building was quiet.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rafael
05/11/2022
What I did not like the most was when they mentioned I had a smoke free room which when I entered smelled like an ashtray.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
CRYSTAL
05/02/2022
Noise and stranger came to my door wanting to use the phone.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tommy
04/20/2022
I know everybody at the hotel as far as staff very friendly treats me like family I love this hotel
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Tammy
04/15/2022
We liked the area, its a good location but at night the traffic is loud
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennifer
04/15/2022
I was in room 216- the door wouldn’t lock. Out of 4 lights in the room- 1 worked. No wash cloths. Wasn’t very clean either. Toothpaste spit on faucet from the last people who stayed there. Smears all over the mirror. Smelled musty. Wasn’t looking for a luxurious stay, but I think it should have been cleaned properly, all light fixtures should’ve been working, wash cloths should’ve been provided and the door should’ve had a working lock. Just saying.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Stephen
04/11/2022
Somewhat less expensive than other hotels. We asked for non smoking room and after given a dirty smoking room we had to request to be moved to another non smoking room to receive a clean non smoking room. We had to lug our luggage back down the stairs into a new room . We were not offered help and were treated as though we had inconvenienced the staff for asking for what we had originally reserved. We were told we would have to wait because there were several other people in line for rooms at that time.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jarrid
04/11/2022
I liked it was close to alot of eating places and close to the mall. Dislike to many ppl walking at the hotel next to this one.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Janeek
04/11/2022
Staff is very friendly and helpful. In a great area with lots of eateries nearby. Felt safe in the parking lot at night. Right off the highway.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bruce
04/11/2022
The property was fine but a work in progress. The staff was very impressive.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
04/06/2022
Don't stay here
Dead roaches on the floor. Door lock not working properly. Bathroom inadequate
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Edward
04/03/2022
Terrible place to stay
After we checked in we visited our room and immediately felt unsafe because of the partying and drinking from other guest that was going on outside and near our room. We left after a few minutes to visit the front desk to tell them we were canceling our trip and leaving because of what was going on. They could not help with a refund or anything. Very disappointed!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/24/2022
It was alright. Kinda motel-ish. Vacuuming could have been better before we got there because there were someone else’s food crumbs (large ones) by the bed on the floor. A little pricey for what it was. Bathroom super tiny (cruise ship bathrooms feel bigger). Positives: beds were comfy and bedding was clean and warm. Staff was also kind and helpful.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cordero
03/19/2022
It was great customer service however, the bathroom and bathtub were disgusting.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
christopher
03/13/2022
Ok , nothing special. Old wall sockets, old everything. Very basic, at least no homeless people or drug addicts hanging around the cars.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
judy
03/13/2022
nothing was good we left.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
03/07/2022
The room was updated and clean, the door stuck in room 258, you may have trouble get out, the AC is loud like a air compressor. Lots of undesirables in neighborhood but staff are good people.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tawn
03/06/2022
Not worth saving a few bucks. At check-in a woman was complaining that her door was broken and anyone can just walk in. The man at the front desk told her that isn't possible they had fixed it. She said she just watch someone go into her room. Also, breakfast was served till 10 and we got there around 9. Nothing was there. When I asked if they were going to put any more out. I was told no breakfast is almost over.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ashton
03/06/2022
The property wasn't in a nice area...there were prople just sitting around outside in the parking lot. I was very worried if my car would be there when I woke up in the morning. I tried to find another hotel but everywhere was sold out so I suffered through the night. I will never book this hotel chain again....this room was only worth about $30.00/night.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennifer
03/05/2022
I wouldn’t recommend it
There were hundreds of baby roaches all over the nightstand. The room was very dirty and smelled of smoke. It was a non smoking room. The bath towels were dirty
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
William
03/05/2022
The staff were pleasant and the room was clean. The property is a bit run down and the traffic noise was really bad
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Angela
02/28/2022
Looks nice from the outside but our room smelled of stale previous smoke, our tv had one channel, which did get fixed upon call, our room phone did not work at all, so I had to look up the hotel phone # and call the office from my cell about the tv. Our tub did not drain properly, either. Free breakfast was nice but cheap.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rita
02/27/2022
the worse experience I have ever had. No hot water to take a shower, no cable tv, noise, unsafe property, paint pilling off the bathroom walls.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sylmar
02/27/2022
Reserved a non-smoking but the room smelled like someone just lit a cigarette