3.7/5 Fair
981 reviews
Amenities
3.7/5
Cleanliness
3.6/5
Comfort
3.9/5
Condition
3.6/5
Neighborhood
4.6/5
Service
4/5
Recommendation
100/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
11/27/2023
A lot of construction on the property and surrounding area
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Daysi
11/27/2023
I like everything, Customer Service was excellent
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
11/17/2023
The same as the last time that I stayed. Been going there since the early 60s so it brings back good memories. Even got to check in an hour early! Thanks to the staff for the help. CMsgt Ret. USAF Richie Pardue
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Walter
10/29/2023
Walked the entire property to find registration on second floor of building. No signage and poorly lit walk ways. AC didn’t work properly and was as noisy as anything. Building is old and in need or rehab
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kimberly
10/19/2023
I loves the my ocean view from my room and that the hotel was not located in the busy parts of Myrtle Beach! Did not like being so close to the airport. It noisy and planes flew too close to the hotel, very frightening! Hotel was isolated from many things in town and had catch Ubers which was great! The rooms need renovations badly, I believe this is in the works. Photos are misleading. Didn’t like my room door on the outside, reminded me of a motel.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Faye
10/16/2023
We booked this property because of the Hilton name. We saw so many mixed reviews that we were sure that it couldn’t be bad. We were wrong. It is priced as a Hilton Hotel but very over priced for the condition it is now in. It is definitely not a hotel I will return to. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful to bad they are at this hotel. The rooms and bathrooms had dirty flooring, all counter tops were dirty. We cleaned the bathroom and all surfaces before using. The floors were hopeless. Elevator was also dirty. Don’t stay at this hotel. Expedia should stop offering this hotel to maintain trust for their site.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Carla
10/15/2023
Great service
Very good place and pet friendly.. friendly staff and excellent customer service
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
10/08/2023
All of the furniture was beat up. The elevator was filthy. And the bathroom floor was sticky.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Magdalena
10/08/2023
Pet friendly
Pet friendly! best place definitely returning with my furbabies
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
09/20/2023
Ocean front very close to airport
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Deborah
09/17/2023
Beautiful beach with lots of pools. In the flight path so a little noisy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lan
09/13/2023
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly and helpful, ocean views are very nice
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Freshta
09/09/2023
We didn’t like the sink not being in the bathroom but outside next to the bed.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
09/05/2023
I like staying here because it’s so close to the pier where I could fish from
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Clifford
08/25/2023
Never again
Great location. Unfortunately the wear and tear of the rooms and the cleanliness of the Hotel is unacceptable for the price and really diminishes the Brand. I’ve stayed at Hiltons i ln many places over the past 35 years and never have I ever experienced the disappointment with a Hotel as I did with this 1.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bill
08/24/2023
Checked out after going to room. It was soo dirty and smelt awful. Unable to get anther room any different Very old hotel that needs major updates
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Eldra
08/22/2023
Needs upgrades.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lakecia
08/21/2023
It was nice and our view was great. Room was nothing like pictures but I expected that from reading the reviews. Spacious and clean. Got to check in early that was definitely a plus I guess we got lucky. Will stay there again. And I hear they are remodeling another plus.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Regina
08/20/2023
Air conditioning wasn’t blowing cold air the entire night which made it miserable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kevin
08/17/2023
Great staff and clean. Needs some updates for the price but enjoyed our stay. Needs some bleach in the pool water
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Elene Belay
08/15/2023
It was convenient but smilly,dirty and old buildings
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
TERRY
08/15/2023
General upkeep and maintenance were poor.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Henry
08/14/2023
Disappointed Stay
My usual stay at a Hilton owned hotel have been pretty good experiences until now. The accommodations here at the Double Tree of Myrtle Beach was pretty disappointing. The room was not clean. The carpet pretty well stained and dirty, the bedding had an odor, then flooring in the bathroom was dirty, and the storage shelf in the closet also dusty and dirty. Not the room I expected.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sonny
08/11/2023
The staff were great, however the place itself was absolutely disgusting. Holes in walls,bugs everywhere, the people above me kept my family awake all night for 3 nights in a row and nothing was done even though I let the staff aware. The manager just sat in her office and did nothing, she didn’t even come out of her office and apologize. If you wanted room service, it took 24 hours for them to come to your room. No vacuum or broom in you room to pick up all the sand from the beach. The place itself needs to be burnt down and rebuilt.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Maribel
08/10/2023
Nice place
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Prodromos
08/10/2023
Scary dump in a bad area.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
jeff
08/10/2023
Ocean front
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
08/08/2023
Close to everything . Did not like the dirty lazy River pool.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Richard A
08/08/2023
This hotel is the worst that I have ever stayed at. Dirty every place, elevator filthy and smelled very very slow, hallways always dirty and trash. Room beds worn out sag in the middle, pillows I wouldn't let my dog sleep on, furniture outdated and worn out. Floors and carpet stained and so dirty had wo keep my shoes on. Changed rooms the next day, had to look at three to find one I would accept, still dirty. We ended up with two queens instead of our King full ocean view. Always had a line at the service counter, only one or two people ever attending. Marc was very helpful. Room was scheduled when we checked in to be serviced every day. Third day we were only able to get fresh towels at 4:00 PM never serviced. Day 4 8am after complaining with Mark, again service was promised right away. 2PM complained and still no service. 4:30 pm a room attendant who spoke No English at all, came by as we were getting ready for dinner. Could not understand any request we asked her for. Pools so dirty they did not even look healthy if we had our children they couldn't get in. area around the pools dirty with cob webs, trash dust and stains. Pool bar attended by one person, always a line. Always a shortage of pool towels. Would have left the property but schedule did not allow time. Flight path of the airport was directly over the hotel and the airport was very close. Tourist helicopters also came by about every 5 minutes all day long. Very noisy hotel, out of room for more.....
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bassam Kevin
08/07/2023
Jessica at the front desk gave us quite the welcome. She was super sweet with exceptional customer service skills. Pool staff, specifically Tom was very rude for quite literally zero reason as we were just waiting for towels. That was the only negative experience however. Thanks for a fun trip and see you next summer!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
will
08/03/2023
The stay was okay. I liked the property and location, as well as decent parking. I think the hotel could use more cleaning staff to provide a better stay for the guests.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amenda
08/02/2023
Bartender Shannon was the best , really had a great time.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Harman
07/25/2023
My wife and I were looking so forward to going to Myrtle beach for a fun second honeymoon, myrtle beach had been highly rated as a clean fun place to stay and go to. We rented through hotel.com so we were not able to read reviews of previous renters! Or we would have never stayed at Your double tree!! I have always put alot of faith in the clean and spacious clean rooms , so We thought ok $ 400.00 it has to be clean no cockroaches ! We were wrong on all accounts! Carpet had big black filthy stains, the tile had deep ground in dirt in it, the treshold was so filthy and grimy. The bathroom had not been cleaned properly. We had to use 1 disgusting old smelly elevater to share with many many occupants! It always stunk! You had to wait at least 5 minutes sometimes. I am handicapped and left my tag at home, so could never find a close or good parking place! Your swimming pools were clean! Your restaraunt had great help and super food! But i would never suggest anyone to go to your double tree! It was worse tha any motel 6 i used to stay in in you ger days. I would e walked out if it would have been in the condition we had to put up with! But the money would not be refunded! We had paid for 4 days! We enjoyed Myrtle beach! Not your Hotel or rooms. It needs big time make over , paint , steamers, rugs replaced , paint every where, elevater needs to be disinfected and cleaned everyday! Thank you Harman king
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Carissa Dawn
07/24/2023
The property location right at the beach was excellent. Nice full ocean view room was great. My room door did not close real well so I had to pull hard and it was very loud, I felt bad for my neighbors. The food at the oceanfront restaurant was mediocre, I had to sent back my main dish because it just wasn't good. There were not many options at the pier restaurant either, and it took a long time when the restaurant was not that full. Staff were nice. I rented a cabana one day and the staff took great care of me.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marty
07/22/2023
I really liked the location. I enjoyed walkin on the pier and the beach. The resort was kind of tucked away in a corner, and I liked that. It was close to shopping areas and restaurants.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
patrick
07/21/2023
the location was great, and the staff was excellent, but the place needed a major renovation. I understand they are completing the Tapestry part of the hotel next year. This is much needed. Like most hotels everywhere, they where short staffed, and the result was a lack of the best service and cleanliness. The staff there was top notch, but spread thin.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dawn
07/20/2023
The room was clean, no issues at all there, the outdoor lazy river, kids pools and indoor pools were dirty and disappointing. Hotel restaurant was great from the service to the food. No daily housekeeping you had to ask for it so I wasn’t impressed with that, however anything we needed they brought right up. It is right by the airport so you hear all the planes and construction was going on next door so not great to look at.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
francisco
07/18/2023
Nice property
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Terri
07/14/2023
The room was obviously NOT Smoke free. The room had definitely been smoked in. The parking situation was extremely bad, not even sure why we were charged when we actually had to park across the street from the hotel.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Brianny
07/13/2023
The property is outdated and needs a deep cleaning, especially the community areas (game area, cabanas). Most of the staff was accommodating and hardworking but they can only do so much. Check in wasn't great as our room was not ready when promised but we did get upgraded so that helped suffice. The helicopters are incessant and then there are the airplanes but the helicopters were the most disruptive as they literally are every 3-5 minutes during the day.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Tisha
07/12/2023
Not what I expected and paid!!
Bathroom was not clean! Overall smell of the room, but to be expected due to age and normal wear and tear! Neighbors smoked the entire trip, although a smoke free facility
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Barbara
07/11/2023
I like the location and the staff was very helpful.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Celeste
07/10/2023
Construction all around property. Limited parking. Noisy airport and helicopters overhead. Dirty pools.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Charles
07/09/2023
As promised, this location was extremely pet friendly. The beach was open to dogs from 5pm until 10am. We were pleasantly surprised by the onsite restaurant, the service and the delicious food served there.The beach was clean and well maintained. The rooms were large and had been recently updated. A pleasant staff was the cherry on top of this 1 week stay. The only challenge was that parking was tight.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Brandon
07/04/2023
Rooms very sparsely equipped, broken appliances
I coordinated with a staff member to be in a very specific location for a view requirement. I was assured this was all set up, but it wasn't the case. 1. We weren't put in the northmost corner of the Palmetto like we were assured. This was very important for us and the only reason we chose this hotel (certain view requirement from the start). 2. We weren't even able to check in before 6:30PM and had to wait for the room to be flipped. 3. The room had no sheets, pillows or blankets for the fold out bed. The sheets that were brought were stained. 4. The fold out bed was *very* broken. We had already unpacked when we discovered it and didn't want to cause any hassle. 5. The shower was defective and couldn't produce usable pressure flow at any configuration.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carnell
07/02/2023
Alot of miscommunication from check in time and checkout time.. I was informed from staff around the resort that I had a 30 dollar credit each day, which can be applied for food and drinks. I went back to the front desk to confirm before I charged anything to the room. I was told yes it’s true , I have a 30 dollar credit each day , and I have to use it each day or I lose it.. Now at checkout time 6/30/23 I was giving a vey hard time by the women at checkout, telling me I’m not a gold or platinum member so the was was no such thing as a credit for me. I’m trying to explain to her that this information was giving to me I didn’t ask for it . So if I’d known I didn’t have it I would have had less room charges.. I continued to try to state my case, but she was getting semi rude so I went over to the next staff just to explain my situation. After about 10 minutes behide his computer, he states to me that he would take 30 dollars of my total bill, I said ok , thanked him and left.. In witch 30 dollars was never taken off my bill, it is now 7/2/23 , my checkout date was 6/30/23 Overall I like the resort and would visit again if it was not for so much staff misinformation.. the guest should be told what they have and don’t have . Don’t give me information, then at checkout it’s seems like something different. Let a guest know the difference between blue, gold or platinum.. I never visited this resort before, how would I know the difference.?
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sajid
06/25/2023
Broken and nonfunctional toilet, towel bar and stained/dirty carpet
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sally
06/11/2023
Phone was broken, few towels, not very clean or crisp, air condition old and not real cool…. Couldn’t believe it was a Hilton property
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kirsten
05/31/2023
We were very disappointed with our stay. There were cockroaches crawling all over, rooms weren't completely cleaned, we had a dirty wash cloth in our bath. I wouldn't stay here again if I were paid to do so.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/28/2023
I ain’t making another reservation through Orbits
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vidhya
05/21/2023
Private resort, food quality can be better
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
shantria
05/13/2023
My room smelled stale and musty.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/08/2023
I will most definitely stay here again when I come back to Myrtle beach to visit my son.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/02/2023
NO OCEANFRONT VIEW
Location was perfect. But rooms are advertised as Ocean Front View with the reservation. When I checked in, the room was on the 1st floor and the receptionist stated the view may be obstructed by sea weed or palm trees. But, for an upgrade of $39-100, I could be moved😡 The walk along the beach and pier was beautiful and easy accessible.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Basak
04/26/2023
Ocean view was priceless. Staff was very friendly and kind. Eric from the front desk was super helpful and accommodated me for a room upgrade.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
04/24/2023
The property was fine but badly needs a refresh. It did not feel worth the money we paid for it. It was clean but worn. The beds were comfortable.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Diana
04/22/2023
Lovely stay for family spring break. Room location excellent. Room decorating and amenities need updates. Room cleaning service mediocre and could use better coordination with front desk. Leroy’s grits top notch! Will be back and hope to see upgrades. Location fab!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
MENG
04/18/2023
Great for pets
I feel like for the price I was expecting a much more updated bathroom. I wish as well there was a vent in the bathroom. The main lobby looks great, but the rest looks a little dated. I wish there was some type of vacuum so we could’ve cleaned the floors. The sand was unbearable in the end. Parking was an extra 15 even though this hotel was already on the high end but I love how convenient the parking deck was to the room. Tons of elevators to choose from. Airplanes fly by fairly often. Best thing was we were able to bring our doggie. Overall good experience, staff was nice,
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Mercedez
04/17/2023
Perfect
This stay was one of the best hotel stays I’ve ever been to. I’m upset we couldn’t have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Alasdair
04/15/2023
The only things I didn’t like were: no room service. No maid service. They tried to sell me a time share. The restaurant had very few options and the buffet was cold. They can’t control the drunken idiots singing outside our door. But I could have done without that. The positives outweighed the negatives. I would return. They are redoing the entire resort and splitting the hotel in two. Also the area was not gay friendly. The resort might have been but not the state of SC.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Michelle
04/10/2023
Not all rooms have a beach view.
I expected my room to have a view of the beach, especially for the price per night. After all, that’s what was advertised in the description of the room. Instead, I had a first floor room with a view of the pool and a view of the horizon. No view of the beach at all. I couldn’t even hear the waves. The hotel wasn’t sold out by any means, so why couldn’t I have had a room on a higher floor with better view? The hotel is located close to the airport, so the sound of planes landing is extremely loud. So don’t stay here if that’s going to bother you. The staff were all exceptionally friendly and eager to help in any way.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
nadine
04/10/2023
Property was not the normal double tree I’m use to. It was very old on the inside. Maybe it was a remodel that was poorly done. Will not stay at this double tree location again.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bhagyesh
04/09/2023
Mostly good. But disappointed that my kids had to wait for over two hours for bath towels after requested housekeeping. Housekeeping staff was kind of rude as well
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kaitlyn T
04/08/2023
We showed up at 6:30 pm (over hours after check in) and our room was not ready . They asked us to downgrade rooms so we could check get into a room and gave us the key. We moved our vehicle and brought the bags up to the room , only to find out the room was already occupied and we walked in on another family . We had to return to the desk and they offered us another room, that was not ocean view or two queens- like we paid for. There was not enough pillows in the room. We called the desk to bring us some and they never showed up. We finally gave up at 11:30 Pm and went to bed. The entire hotel was out of towels for the pool/beach so we used none and walked back from the pool dripping wet. The restaurant was mediocre and took almost an hour to receive one drink. For how much we paid, this was one of our worst hotel experiences ever. Not worth it.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kimberley
04/05/2023
Property definitely needs updated pool area. Area above the pool had hanging rusty vent. Dog area was small but nice little spot for your dog to run. We travel with our dog and they gave us a room that had stains all over the carpet. When you are paying almost $300 a night you expect more from the facility. You pay $75/day for your pet! The staff was great! The problem at this hotel is corporate they are charging way to much (which could also be Expedia charging to much and not knowing the quality) and aren’t up-keeping the amenities. Will be staying somewhere else on next vacation disappointed in cost for lower quality.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mrs Gloria
04/04/2023
I like the fact that it was separate from the other crowd and I didn't like the fact that the restaurant was so high in price could have gave a complimentary breakfast
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brenda
03/18/2023
Cold water in bathroom sink and shower; Waitress was rude when asking for coffee in the lobby.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
03/14/2023
Excellent staff and great location.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
02/28/2023
The elevator was broken, the lights in the stairwell were out, the smoke detector in our room was hanging off the wall. The sheets were scratchy and they used a top sheet to replace the fitted sheets.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
gail
02/27/2023
Quite a walk to get around.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Steven Sr
02/26/2023
I was totally surprised with a 75.00 pet fee that was not stated anywhere on Travelocity. It’s at the end of an airport runway so you get to hear airplanes Almost all night. There’s no couches and every room as adjourning doors on both side. You can hear everything going on around and above you.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Sandra
02/25/2023
Enjoy being right on the beach. The hotel restaurant was really good for breakfast and dinner. Prices were reasonable. Our door lock battery went and maintenance was there in no time and fixed in minutes.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
G. Blaine
02/22/2023
Our visit was definitely during the "off" season, which we enjoyed. But, The property could use a little TLC (which was perhaps occurring in other parts), and was noisy for an essentially empty building. Being in the flight path for the airport was an understandable part of the noise, but the plumbing noise seemed quite loud when the occupants of the few occupied units near us used water, etc.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lance
02/20/2023
Their ocean front view isn’t just ocean front. The shape of the hotel being in a u shape has all the balconies facing each other. So yes, you can see the ocean but you definitely will not get any privacy on the balconies at all!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bridget
02/10/2023
The room was kinda dirty, we had to clean the remote control for the tv, it was disgusting. The bartender Shannon is absolutely amazing!!! He brings a lot of life to the hotel!!!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Howard
02/06/2023
From beginning to end this hotel was on point. They went above and beyond to help my wife and I. We’ve stayed here before, and it was as good as last time. We actually left something in our room after we checked out. The hotel staff were nice enough to grab it for us and had it at the front desk for us. It was a great experience. Highly recommended
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jeri
02/06/2023
We travelled with our Saint Bernard and everyone was so nice friendly and helpful. Room was really nice and clean.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vincent
01/29/2023
Very well kept, large property, nice oceanside views, pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely visit again in the future.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Heather
01/03/2023
Great views of the ocean from our room!
Great view from our room! Loved that the property was pet friendly too. Enjoyed the free hush puppies and drinks in the lobby bar. Jeff took good care of us. We'll be back!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Luis F
01/02/2023
Overall we had a good experience. However, when we asked the front desk to send someone to clean the room they never came.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Doris
01/02/2023
I liked seeing the ocean from my room and speaking to the manager when I left. I disliked the people who checked at the front desk. The towels had a bad smell. The room looked like it had not been cared for.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
12/31/2022
We could see the ocean but not a full view which I expected. I went through Expedia. Since we were only there one night I thought it was ok but still disappointed.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Chris
12/22/2022
Very disappointed
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Myrtle Beach Oceanfront One of the most stressful hotel stays ever! First we had to switch rooms at 9:00 PM because the heater was not working. Then the airplanes come flying in and you feel like you are sleeping on the runway. Around 4:00 AM the wind starts howling. During an important morning video conference the fire alarm goes off, not once but twice for 15 minutes each time. I had to hang up and will hopefully reschedule. This was not a comfortable place to stay at all, very disruptive and stressful. Very disappointing.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Allan
12/12/2022
Older and not remodeled
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Paola
12/11/2022
I got charged twice. And had a reservation for a king size bed room and got a two bed room.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Voni
12/09/2022
The room was not clean. There were stains on the couch. The flooring was dingy. Bathroom had poorly patched repairs. However, the registration area was pristine and modern unlike the room that I given. Poor value.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Holley
10/21/2022
Beautiful property, attentive and helpful staff, quiet.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sehyon
10/17/2022
It was quiet and nice, but not clean.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kelvin
10/17/2022
easy access to the beach
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Janet Elizabeth
10/15/2022
.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Luis
10/13/2022
Everything is dated
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/03/2022
Hurricane retreat
We stayed right after hurricane Ian made its appearance at Myrtle beach. The hotel was very clean despite the recent storm and our room was also extremely clean. My only complaint would be the indoor pools were closed during our weekend stay and that was the point of us going; so our kid could enjoy some pool time indoors. Maintenance didn’t start cleaning the pools till late early Sunday. We had family staying at other hotels and they had their indoor pools cleaned and opened asap. Again, can’t really complain about the outside pools or the very small amounts of debris close to the sand because of the recent storm but it would’ve been nice to have the indoor pools cleaned asap for guests. Other than this complaint, everything else was wonderful.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Linda
09/20/2022
Prices for alcohol very expensive.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
kenneth
09/16/2022
Was not clean. Had to request room cleaning. Over priced. Staff great but hotel conditions terrible.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Aaliyah
09/12/2022
Went here labor day weekend. When we arrived at check out time our room wasn't ready, had to wait almost half an hour to check-in.Also, It was very difficult to find parking. My husband and I found a child's barrette in the bed when we pulled back the covers, so we could tell they didn't change the bed sheets before we checked in. When we called down to get more (clean) sheets, we waited hours and they never came. The best part of the resort was the access to the beach, everything else was just average.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Miracle
09/11/2022
It was fun loved the view loved the pool the hotel room was nice we loved it .
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sonya
09/07/2022
Had a problem with our room door, while unpacking. Called the front desk, within 10 minutes maintenance arrived and fixed the broken part….. Definitely, will be back!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kathleen
09/05/2022
If you want feel like you severely overpaid for a room on the beach this is the one for you.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lee
09/04/2022
Property is old and used. Needs a thorough cleaning painting and remodel. Not worth the price
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Carroll
08/25/2022
Sink had almost no water pressure. Claimed to have sanitized the room. Found popcorn kernel in plain sight on carpet. Bedside alarm clock broken (did not even light up). First night tried to call for Wake up call 3 times. No answer at switchboard. All of the property was SMOKE FREE. Observed from our balcony several instances of smoking on balconies.