4.6/5 Excellent
653 reviews
Amenities
4.4/5
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Condition
4.7/5
Neighborhood
4.8/5
Service
4.6/5
Recommendation
100/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
GINGER
03/17/2024
Great part of town. A lot of shopping & restaurants. Need more parking for when hosting events in meeting rooms at night. Enjoyed our stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Velencia
03/15/2024
My car was hit in the parking lot. I felt the “Manager” was not truthful about the camera system. She was very unbothered and not empathetic about the situation.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Maciel
03/11/2024
Liked that everything was clean and had everything needed
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
SHELLEY
03/10/2024
no one on the staff seemed very happy. Except the breakfast attendant the morning of checkout. I am always perplexed how some hotels con charge for continental breakfast ????
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/10/2024
Clean, friendly staff
Staff was friendly, room clean. Parking was an issue as there seemed to be a party going on and some sort of event with teens.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Layth
03/03/2024
Great staff
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jessie
02/20/2024
Will stay again!!
Loved my stay there! Staff were wonderful. Bar and bar food good. Room was very comfortable. Bed cozy, pillows soft and nice. Attention to detail great!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Patrick
02/03/2024
It was clean and didn’t look old
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Krystle
01/28/2024
I like they allow pets but dislike that we did not know about a pet fee untill we arrived.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
01/27/2024
Very clean! Quiet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jose
01/03/2024
cleanliness of the property. Friendly staff.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Larry
12/25/2023
While the room was immaculate the handicap accessibility was not very good
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
yuliet
12/24/2023
Amazing hotel, excellent conditions good area. We have a great time
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
12/22/2023
Front desk was rude. Keys didn’t work. Limited parking. Extremely noisy. Dirty room upon check in.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Vickie
12/02/2023
Close to highway and convenient for a one night stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stephanie
11/27/2023
We were bumped from our original hotel and I am glad we were bc this Hilton was amazing. We were very happy to stay there. Felt safe the entire time.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
PATRICE
11/19/2023
The staff was very helpful and professional. My room was one of the best rooms I've been in. Clean and updated. Thank you Leslie for great conversation and your politeness.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Margaret
10/28/2023
Convenient location to I 75. Clean and sanitized building and room. Comfortable room. Enjoyed the bar and Leslie the bartender was great! Liked ability to eat at the bar/restaurant. Salads, salmon and burgers were delish. All in all relaxing overnight stay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Connie
10/27/2023
Everything was great
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Ronald
10/25/2023
Nice hotel in a great area. Very good breakfast. Nice pool area, we had the whole pool to ourselves. Very good exercise facility and great service with friendly staff. Its not the Ritz, but I give it a 9 out of 10 for what it is.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Cristiane
10/15/2023
Highly recommend
Everything good from check in to check out, receptionist was very friendly and helpful, don’t remember her name, she had a cute accent, breakfast was very good and server very helpful, room was clean and comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Melissa
10/14/2023
I had a very peaceful weekend and everyone was so helpful ☺️. Thank you for everything. The pool was awesome
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jarad
10/14/2023
Showed up at 515 to a full parking lot. Asked front desk about what was going on and a very smug middle aged woman laughed and said ya there a event they be gone by 7. This fundraiser took over the whole parking lot and bottom floor. oh and the only other place to park possible will tow within hours they called us in our room to say.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stacey
10/10/2023
What a nice facility. Clean and friendly. We spent time at the bar and our bartender was so friendly and nice. We would definitely stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brielle
09/24/2023
I loved the shower specifically because I LOVE glass showers so that was nice! It was also a very quiet stay and the Internet was perfect for getting work done. The food from room service was delicious! I would recommend this property to travelers as well, it has everything and great amenities and is close to a lot of other food options and an outlet for shopping.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yendri
09/10/2023
Everything was perfect
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Elaine
08/30/2023
Every thing!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Adriana
08/27/2023
Wonderful experience!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
mona
08/21/2023
Na
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dennis
08/19/2023
Excellent facility
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Christopher
07/19/2023
Highly recommend!
Great hotel. I think I had a king suite - so comfortable! Very roomy and super nice. Highly recommend.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Erika
07/18/2023
The room was immaculate. Very clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nicole
07/16/2023
The property was updated in terms of room décor and equipment. The toiletry items provided were of good quality and pleasant in aroma. The Hilton is a place I will frequent again in the future.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mary
07/11/2023
The staff was helpful and the rooms were very clean.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Shalanda
07/10/2023
Never judge a hotel by its location… ha ha Outside looks run down. But it is actually beautiful in the inside.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
07/04/2023
The hotel smelled like wet dogs like it was more of a pet hotel than a hotel. Room as well smelled of dog as well and my wife is asthmatic so not good!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anne
07/01/2023
Pool was nice & room size was great with couch to sit on besides the beds. We got a late night meal from the hotel restaurant after a hockey game which was convenient. The only negative was the water softener made it difficult to wash off soap in the shower. We also got takeout from Buffalo Wild Wings across the street which is open until midnight.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sylvia
06/22/2023
One night stay while traveling Clean and comfortable. Leslie at the bar was polite and friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jason
06/17/2023
Always clean staff is always super helpful and happy!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Monica
06/12/2023
Family trip
My kids loves the hotel. I could stayed with my pet.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/31/2023
FANTASTIC HOTEL
Fantastic hotel! Very pretty, well-maintained and clean! Everyone was super friendly and kind. We were VERY impressed and would definitely recommend/stay there again!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jose
05/26/2023
Just gorgeous
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Noemi
05/16/2023
Pretty and quiet.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
lisa
05/01/2023
Everything was excellent!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mary Ann
04/16/2023
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Wendy
04/10/2023
Best Hotel in Wesley Chapel, FL
I will book this hotel again. My daughter said that it was the best hotel in Wesley Chapel.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Allison
04/03/2023
Went to get into bed and there was dried blood on the sheets. Then when asked for new sheets the correct ones were sent.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Camila
04/03/2023
Nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
03/28/2023
Very nice and well kept
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Olga
03/26/2023
Mother Daughter Getaway
Pleasant stay. Clean & quiet rooms. Comfy beds.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Timoteo
03/26/2023
Nice place
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tara
03/25/2023
The staff was friendly, helpful, and caring! My only comment about the room is that it seemed to lack enough lighting. The window was north facing. In the mornings and evenings, it was hard to get enough light.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Natalie
03/13/2023
Hotel was okay, parking is a major issue!!! Very limited and if they have an event they will block parking for event guests which leaves PAYING hotel guests struggling to find parking. And if you park in the lot next door they will tow you. Room was good, nothing special. Rust at the bottom of the shower but other than that good as expected. Probably would not stay here again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jenna
03/11/2023
I showed up with a confirmation number for my reservation and was told that reservation was cancelled without any reason why.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gail
03/11/2023
Clean and modern. Lots of food choices in the area. Good breakfast at the hotel. Bar open until 10pm. Staff friendly and helpful.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
michael
02/12/2023
Everything was great
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jeff
02/02/2023
This place BUGS me
Killed one bug upon entry. Then found several more in the AM. Gross!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
William
01/30/2023
1 night stay
Short business trip 1 night stay. Nice hotel. Everything seems very new and updated.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Robert
01/22/2023
Bed was a bit uncomfortable but other then that was excellent
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Patricia
01/08/2023
Great location. Clean. Friendly staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Garret
01/07/2023
Nice property
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
stephanie
01/03/2023
No complaints!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Eliana
01/02/2023
The carpets's smell was unbearable . My daughter car was broken into and they stole her wallet and her phone
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Phyllis
12/27/2022
Close to family ! Room was wheel chair accessible but the shower head was unreachable to adjust
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jason
12/25/2022
The room was a good size and beds were comfortable but we had issues with cleanliness. We now know this is not a corporate run location.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Terrence
11/21/2022
Nice and Cozy
Staff and location were both great and room was lovely.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Juliette
11/21/2022
Clean; Comfortable, But Over-worked Staff
Beds and pillows were especially comfortable—- love feather pillows vs stiff foam rubber or poly-stuffed ones. Room was clean, basic —- nothing outstanding. Awful view of State Road—- Employees were very friendly and accommodating—- unfortunately, this hotel is under—staffed. Workers hurry-around and appear under stress—- we wanted to order something light for dinner— but decided against that—- bc a medium—size group of employees/cohorts were ahead of us and we were told it could be up to an hour or more before we could be served. Bar tender did an excellent job trying to keep up with patrons on a busy Friday night
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Willie
11/07/2022
I like the property and it's convenient location. I never get a discount on rooms and the Hilton honors is not a help to me and the family.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Janice
10/23/2022
Professional staff; cleanliness of rooms; good food; room amenities. Friendliness of reception desk ladies is awesome! Loved my stay here.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Maria
10/23/2022
Super Pet-Friendly
We stayed here for a wedding with a bunch of people as part of a group. We loved the pet welcoming environment! Thanks for your hospitality.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jacqueline
10/12/2022
Leslie and Edward in the kitchen staff were incredible. They absolutely made our entire trip. They were soooo attentive and helpful. Two kind human beings. 5 STARS!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Samantha
10/11/2022
The service and cleanliness was spectacular
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
09/12/2022
Good
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Milagros
08/20/2022
Ms. Mercy was friendly, great customer service skills. The room and hotel were clean. Ms. Mercy followed up with a welcome text and ask if, I needed anything to let her know.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Holly
08/06/2022
Wifi
It was a little loud at night. The Wifi is terrible.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Peyami
07/26/2022
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
07/24/2022
This hotel was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a nice breakfast set up. It was convenient to the highway.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Christopher
07/07/2022
great stay
The hotel personal were very polite and always smiling. They were genuinely nice and smiling, like they actually liked there jobs. in today's normal operations of life this is a rarity trust me. the property is centrally located to get to all types of locations and has nice walk pathes.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Rhonda
06/12/2022
I did not like not having a nice restaurant, nor bar. The staff in restaurant should be relieved of their duties. The manager is rude, the "chef" or warm up person (on duty Saturday 6/11 early shift)should be fired Hateful and don't bother me with what you really want attitude, the sit in dining room and talk on his phone for 30 min. Food was disgusting.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
KIMBERLY
06/10/2022
Nice staff. Clean. No smart TV or movie channels.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kevin
06/07/2022
A place to hang more than one towel would have been nice. Better shower function as well.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
05/31/2022
Very nice hotel and close to lots of shopping and restaurants
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jason
05/30/2022
The customer service is always top notch at this location. There are a plethora of shopping and dining options all within a 2-5 minute drive. The room was clean and our stay was very pleasant.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Renee
05/22/2022
Pool was clean and nice as were rooms
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
05/16/2022
Phenomenal staff and service. Manager was extremely attentive. Staff as well. Clean and detailed property. Highly recommend.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kenya
05/08/2022
The property is clean. Good customer service
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brenda
05/07/2022
Wonderful experience. Great staff, clean comfortable room and in a great part of town where eating places are! Would certainly recommend!!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Riri
05/03/2022
For two adult guest one bar face soap and bath soap smaller than the palm of my hands to last us 4 days along with 1oz conditioner, shampoo and lotion. No daily housekeeping or towels. Have to ask each time you need towels. No robes, no water in refrigerator. The buffet is not really buffet breakfast. But sit and order one meal. Only good thing during my stay was the voucher for $10 for breakfast that we were able to use the entire time. Would not visit or recommend.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Aparna
04/19/2022
Carpets were sticky Location is good, room is otherwise good
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kayla
04/08/2022
Overall a good stay. Started off a little rocky. Initial room was unacceptable with very filthy lounge chair and bad reception. Requested another room and this was honored. Eventless stay after that. Convenient to a lot of shops, restaurants, and highway.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Magali
03/28/2022
EVERYTHING
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Linda
03/24/2022
Comfortable stay in a quiet & beautiful hotel
Comfortable and quiet stay in a generous sized room. Newer hotel (only a couple years old) with modern decor and furnishings. Comfortable bed and furnishings. Breakfast isn't included, however, there's a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Restaurants and stores nearby. Friendly and helpful employees. Smooth check in process. Highly recommend.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
03/20/2022
The fast service and convenience.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/16/2022
Wesley Chapel Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel and service was great! Breakfast was really nice and reasonably priced. Full Service Restaurant was also very good. Really enjoyed the stay and would stsy again.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/09/2022
Clean and comfortable. Easy access to highway
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Wendy
03/07/2022
Great Service
It was pleasant and service was great.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Francis
02/20/2022
Traffic by Hotel Will Keep You Up at Night
The staff is very nice and hotel is very clean, however its too close to the main road. Unfortunately for my family and I, we were staying in a room that faced out towards the road and the noise constantly woke us up in the middle of the night. Not really an issue with the hotel as much as it is with the location.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gabriela
02/17/2022
I’ve stayed here a couple of times and they are always nice, clean and helpful.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jose
02/07/2022
Nice and clean hotel. Thanks for everything.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Theresa
01/31/2022
Very nice
Very nice check in/out. Clean and comfortable room.