4.5/5 Excellent
499 reviews
Amenities
4.4/5
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Condition
4.6/5
Neighborhood
4.3/5
Service
4.5/5
Recommendation
100/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
David G.
11/22/2023
Perfect
Quick, easy check-in. Property in excellent condition. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
11/19/2023
Amazing service as soon as inwalk in and when I left. Room was immaculate, clean and had plenty of amenities to use. Will definitely return for more stays in the future.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gary
11/03/2023
Awesome place to stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms, very good breakfast with plenty options.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Dayna
11/03/2023
Beautiful details in well maintained hotel
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
10/29/2023
I found this hotel to be very underwhelming and a bit tired, especially for the price! Also, I found it insulting that there are no options to park anywhere except for their lot and yet they charge you $10 a day to park your car in their lot which made me feel ripped off. The complimentary breakfast was terrible. The only nice I can think of to say about my stay here is that the room seemed clean. The furniture was worn and the bathroom sink did not drain properly,
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
10/28/2023
Hotel is new and very clean. Restaurant menu is limited but the fois was good and local delivery is an option. Breakfast is basic but decent. Everything is very clean and quiet. Would stay there again on next trip.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Troy
10/19/2023
First time here won’t be the last
Very clean very well organized and the breakfast each morning was fantastic
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jitendra
10/13/2023
Wish they can put water in the room. They charge good amount of money & I’m sure they can afford to put two bottles of water per day in the room.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Laquitta
10/10/2023
I was there visiting family. Great spot to getaway with an enjoyable evening resting.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Suzanne
10/10/2023
A great hotel but terrible location
The hotel is comfortable and pleasant. My regret was that it located so far away from everything. There are no restaurants or shopping areas within walking distance and we did not have a car.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kelly
10/09/2023
Not the best for the price you pay
I fell in their lobby because they failed to block off the elevator entrance as I exited and the floor was wet. The staff member who mopped chuckled like it was funny that my left leg went flying into the air and I landed on my left hip and my left hand caught my body before hitting the ground. My son was behind me and nearly fell. 3 guests and about 3 staff members saw the incident. Also, my room smelled musty like old wet wood. Not great tbh. The next day it rained and they put carpet down for wet shoes lol ironic since the day before I fell because of their wet floor and failure to protect guests.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Matania
10/02/2023
Great hotel, location is a bit problematic since almost half of the rooms are facing a very noisy highway
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel
10/01/2023
Always polite and helpful staff. Easy check in and it's a beautiful lobby.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Giselle
09/27/2023
Over booked my reservation after I called to confirm. Front desk staff was apologetic, but also could not help me. Staff told me, I just got here and I don’t know. Gave me a card for the manager that was out of the country.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cristina
09/23/2023
It's a Marriot. 😁
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bahugunachary
09/20/2023
Breakfast could be better
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
leigh
09/18/2023
I selected a room with a pull out, as we were a party of 3, yet no pillows could be provided for it, and the front said they can't get to them after 11, which was past my planned check in time. They also charge extra to park in their large lot within their own property. Breakfast items ran out on many items before the breakfast ending time. Nice looking, but service could be much, much better.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
09/17/2023
.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Albert
09/13/2023
The room
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
mark
09/07/2023
Relatively new property, clean. A good option for an extended stay with kitchenette. Close to grocery stores and food options - but not walkable.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Julie
09/07/2023
Stay for college move in
Loves the efficiency. We did cook in the room. Breakfast was fair. The room was gout the pull out couch to bed needed cleaned. So we just put sheets and blankets on the couch Otherwise fantastic Bed comfy.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Andrea
09/03/2023
The room was lovely and the breakfast was very nice. The laundry facilities were not working. After waiting for the maintenance man, we found out that the machines were not accepting credit cards. The hotel staff offered to do the laundry. I specifically asked if it could be done right away and if it be done in cold water. The management said no problem. We waited in our room, only to find out the hotel only has hot water. We took the laundry to a local laundromat. This was my son's bedding and towels for college. We barely made it in time for move-in at Northeastern University.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
09/02/2023
Staff very friendly
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Patrick
08/31/2023
Good hotel, clean, breakfast could be better
Dropping off son at school. Room and hotel very good. Hard yo get someone at front desk. Breakfast was not very good. I have stayed at other residence inns and the breakfasts were pretty good. Nice hotel and clean and convenient
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Moises
08/27/2023
Cleanliness
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Keven
08/27/2023
It was nice and beautiful. The lobby was very nice and beautiful, Loved everything!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marie Yves
08/27/2023
I love the room but the pool was bad it’s was so cold at the first day and for the rest of the week I can’t go inside because my key wasn’t working to open the door
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Christina
08/27/2023
Nicely decorated, spacious rooms with full kitchen
Loved the spacious bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom. Decor was very attractive. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hall air conditioning seemed to be set for an unnecessarily cold temperature. You might save some money adjusting it. The cleaning crew came to clean one day at 8 am when we were sleeping. I was surprised that they didn't come back later even though I put out the "ready" sign when we went out. Only 6 wine glasses and one regular glass in cupboard.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Laetitia
08/21/2023
We loved staying here. The hotel itself is gorgeous. The interior decorator did a fine job creating a sophisticated and comfortable atmosphere. The staff was very nice, helpful and attentive. I was particularly impressed with the cleaning ladies. They were very nice to us and always asked if we needed assistance with anything. We loved the free continental breakfast of course. They charge $10 a night for parking, which we were told at check in. No big deal. We still loved our stay and are making this hotel our go-to in MA.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Thomas
08/21/2023
Amazing
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Paul
08/19/2023
Property is new and well done. Free breakfast was less than desirable. Hot food was called and usually ran out.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yoel
08/18/2023
Amazing experience!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Daniel
08/14/2023
Great value for the amenities and luxury feel
Very clean and modern. I was especially happy with the size of the studio room and spacious bathroom. A little distance from downtown Boston but worth the drive based on the great rates I got. Very pleased and will stay again when I'm in the area to see a Red Sox or Bruins game.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ic
08/08/2023
Dining options
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kheang
07/27/2023
Very clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stephanie
07/17/2023
It was a beautiful hotel, everyone was so kind and helpful.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Karen
07/10/2023
The staff was unprofessional, never received any house keeping while we were there.. (did not have a sign on my door) got charged twice for parking and when I called the lady I spoke with was rude and just told me “Nope, we didn’t” and when I tried to explain my bank statement she just said “Nope”
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TOMAL
07/09/2023
I liked how the rooms were very neat and clean and also spacious.The pool was open and clean compared to others it was also kid friendly.They also provided a wide breakfast selection. Overall, i am very satisfied
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Chidera
07/04/2023
Love this hotel
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Laura
07/02/2023
It was extremely clean and the staff was super friendly. Elmer was very welcoming and efficient at the front desk. The breakfast was a great way to top off our stay. Highly recommend!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christina
06/19/2023
Great value
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Renee
06/19/2023
😊
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Maria Eugenia
06/19/2023
Really great staff, very lovely people. Great accommodations, comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Milton
06/18/2023
The facilities seemed clean and well taken care off
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
carolyn
06/16/2023
The hotel is fine for the price, but it’s pretty outrageous that you have to pay $10 to stay in their expansive outside parking lot. It meant going back outside during check-in with all of my luggage, to put a parking permit in the car. Should be included. Silly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Johannina
05/30/2023
Beautiful room clean
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
05/29/2023
Very poor cleaning, we had bugs in our room
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Cristiana
05/12/2023
Clean and great rooms
Very clean rooms with a full equipped kitchen. Perfect if you are stayings many days and don't want to dine out every day.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yin
05/07/2023
Good experience. Clean and comfortable. Better if we were not charged for parking. There seems to be plenty of space? All is good.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yasmine
05/02/2023
The clerk for the afternoon shift could’ve been a bit more friendly during check-in. The guy there for morning check-out was amazing!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
04/18/2023
Parking was good
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tom
04/15/2023
Large modern rooms. Lots of common space with large fire.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Laurie
04/13/2023
The hotel was very nice an modern. We had a studio apartment and it was very sleek. There was also a continental breakfast. The only thing I didn't like is that we had to pay for parking. It's a huge lot in an office park area. I didn't see the reason to charge other than to make an extra buck.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Devadeep
04/10/2023
Breakfast was very good
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
04/10/2023
Really enjoyed the kitchenette
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
shelby
04/02/2023
Excellent stay. Above expectations.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Georges
04/02/2023
The hotel was very nice and very clean I had the time of my life in MA I ll be back
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Leigh
03/21/2023
Great space and great price! Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was spacious and clean, and the breakfast was fantastic! Close proximity to Boston and the T made for an ideal place to stay while we enjoyed the city without having to stay in the hustle and bustle. We will definitely come back!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Tahir
03/20/2023
My review
Everything was amazing about this place
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Claudia
03/20/2023
Great property! Sad that I was just passing by. But I will safe for a next travel. Really recommend for families.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Petra
03/19/2023
Excellent, so comfortable! Best hotel shower I’ve ever taken, very quiet and peaceful, beautiful spacious room!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rebecca
03/19/2023
Peter at the front desk was awesome! Thank you for a great stay. Would definitely come back
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kelly
02/13/2023
Our stay was great. Staff was friendly, space was clean and breakfast was enjoyable.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Cynthia
01/16/2023
Excellent
We stayed for just an overnight. The hotel is really nicely appointed. Nice design and furnishings. Would recommend.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jeremiah
01/09/2023
Staffing unprofessional management wasn't on post
Staff was unpleasant when arriving for check in during check in said it wasn't paid for i always used Hotels.com prepaid said I didn't pay I would have to pay full amount long story short manager who was out running errands wasn't there to assist the mo hulk staffing she was rude and unprofessional i would never book with them in she's there too much to write i have more bugs in the room on the wall freaked my wife out
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Omar
01/02/2023
I liked that the place looks great and for the most part looks luxurious. I didnt like the barking dog all night from the room next door.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
William
12/17/2022
It was clean and efficient. Conveniently located. Reasonably priced.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
David
11/26/2022
Super clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
10/24/2022
I have stayed at this property several times a year while my daughter was in school and it was always warm and welcoming. Booking a stay always felt comfortable - almost like returning to see an old friend.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cari
10/17/2022
Our body wash in the shower was empty and there was no creamer for the coffee in the room. We could also hear the person in the room above us walking around.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Allan
09/23/2022
Love it! Clean modern and super practical. Breakfast could be better.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Emma
09/14/2022
The hotel was clean. The staff were super nice and friendly. My family and I felt at home. Our room had a cute little stove top, that we use to make a quick meal. The little kitchen had everything i needed to cook my meals. From pots and pans to plates and utensils. This place was GREAT!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Trish
09/06/2022
My husband, son and I were traveling to drop our son at his university in Boston. This hotel was enroute and was just want we needed. Had to ask for pillows for the pullout for the front desk agent found them quickly! Easy parking and check in / check out process. Pool was out service but we didn't have time to use this anyway. Very close to lots of restaurants. We chose
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Mariana
08/30/2022
It was was very clean and the design was nice. The pool didn’t work for four days while We were at the hotel. and the explanation was that a dog jumped there. They poured the water out because of that. Our friends have pool and a dog and they run tests. For such a huge pool dog jumping- doesn’t mean contamination. Also, the shower water came out. We talked to the lobby representative but no one did show up.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ricardo
08/27/2022
.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
08/22/2022
Great place to stay. King room with pullout sofa was much smaller than previous Residence Inn rooms but was workable. Good price for the room and area.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
KARINE
08/17/2022
Sofa bed was not made
Overnight stay travelling as a family. Booked a room with King bed and sofa bed. When we arrived in the evening, the sofa bed was not made. We called reception and they asked us to come down. They gave us 2 bedsheets. We said we needed a duvet and pillows. They said someone will bring it but no one came and we slept with just 2 bedsheets and were freezing at night as the hotel was very cold. That made for a bad experience for us. But the hotel is beautiful and the room had a complete kitchenette.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
08/15/2022
Updated rooms and lobby area. Good breakfast. Quiet hotel
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Todd
08/15/2022
All was fine!
Clean room, pleasant staff, nice breakfast, no issues!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gary
08/01/2022
I find the staff to be helpful and friendly! I sought out the person who cleaned my room to let her know how much I appreciated the detailed work, because you just know when you have entered a well-cleaned and prepared room. Yay Lena!! The refrigerator in my room was brand new and I was set up to enjoy the comforts of a room that feels like home.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Todd
07/19/2022
I recently stayed there for a month and my advice would be stay at an Airbnb, if you ask for anything as simple as having your room cleaned for one day, your better off doing it yourself.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Deepak
07/18/2022
Hotel room were good, room service could be faster
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Audrey
07/18/2022
The next part is the hot breakfast, which changes every morning. I’m talking a real breakfast, like bacon, eggs, sausages, bread products, cereal, fruit, etc. The staff at the front desk was kind and the property is well-maintained. It wasn’t always easy to get someone at the front desk when I called, I guess, that they may have been understaffed. About 2 hours before checkout, the housekeeping staff came twice, even though I told him we hadn’t checked out yet, which was annoying, especially since he seemed annoyed with us for still being in the room. The indoor pool was really cold and all the kids who were in it had their teeth chattering. But those were just minor issues and I overall, would consider staying here again.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
andy
07/18/2022
I was always taught if I didn’t have anything good to say, not to say anything at all…
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jacqueline
07/04/2022
The beds are extremely uncomfortable, no hot tub and breakfast was subpar.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Marilyn
07/03/2022
Immaculate accommodations! Friendly, courteous and efficient staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cecil
06/20/2022
Loved the room! Staff was very friendly however we had to ask for fresh towels etc. seemed like you were dealing with a staff shortage
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
05/25/2022
The room was very nice. The only issue we had was that although our reservation was for 3 nights for 2 people, our room was only provided with 2 washcloths, 2 towels and no soap. I understand there is minimal "contact" with staff, but you could at least provide the room with enough things to get the occupants through their stay without having to contact the front desk. We were asked to come down and get whatever was needed from the front desk. (Toilet tissue, soap, washcloths, towels.) You could be more pro-active.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lucia
05/17/2022
I loved the front desk staff. Very friendly. However we had asked for our room to be cleaned and they had put our room number on the list of rooms to be cleaned and the housekeepers never came to our room. Never gave us clean towels or emptied our trash. We stayed for 4 nights and not one day did the housekeeping staff come in. I was very disappointed with that aspect. Other then the housekeepers everything else was great!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Earl Lambert
05/13/2022
Simply it was too noisy for a comfortable sleep at night. The highway traffic was very annoying. I would not accept a room on that side of the building on any subsiquent visit.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
05/09/2022
I love Marriott properties and this one didn't disappoint. Price was very reasonable, room was clean and had plenty of space. Stayed here for 5 nights while helping my daughter move. Breakfast was very basic. It could use a few more mini pastries assortments, some fresh cut up fruit, and occasionally hot scrambled eggs. Otherwise it was perfect! The staff at breakfast was wonderful. Very friendly and most helpful. Exercise room was great and the pool was nice as well. My only other suggestion would be to leave information in the room about your policy concerning when your room is cleaned. I had plenty of towels, but didn't know if anyone was going to come in to dust, or vacuum. I would definitely stay here again!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Andrew
05/02/2022
My room was 50' from I-95 with truck traffic all night long.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lucia
04/26/2022
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. Front desk staff was very nice to us. Not too far from the “tourist” areas
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Agnes
04/25/2022
The overall look of the property is great but when you take a closer look you see a lot of smaller issues. The staff was nice when we checked in and our room looked nice however when looking at closer details, the towels had stains on them. They looked like they weren’t washed. The bed sheets had stains as well, so I’m not sure if they were washed as well. The bed was very uncomfortable, the pillows were flat but that wasn’t the major issue. The cleanliness overall was disappointing. When you see pictures you expect good quality and when we saw the chips in the sofa cushions, we thought that was disgusting and couldn’t image what else they didn’t actually clean before each guest came in. The glasses were dirty and the snack options in the “market” were very disappointing, as there was nothing to really choose from. The view from the window was a highway so you can hear the trucks driving by at night. The pool was small and lacked seats. Breakfast was okay, not really much to choose from as well but decent. For the price you’re paying you expect a lot better service and quality which are two things we didn’t receive and I could not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
zhenghao
04/25/2022
modern and clean room. great service.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Karen
04/19/2022
This is a beautiful, well-kept Residence Inn. The breakfast area is sun-flooded and the options were much better than usual. Otherwise, I didn't like it as well as the Residence Inn Boston Watertown (where I had stayed six weeks earlier and had intended to reserve; Watertown, Waltham? got confused). The Watertown inn is near the Arsenal shops and lots of good restaurants; this one is close to I-95. And when I say "close," I mean, maybe 100 yards? My bedroom window overlooked 6-8 lanes of traffic, and unfortunately, I can tell you that the cars were whizzing by all night long, without a break. Ugh. The showers are not as giant as at the Watertown RI, also. Others have complained about the beds, dirt, etc.; I found none of that. The place was spotless and the bed perfect--neither soft nor hard. And the staff--exceptionally nice.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kamran
04/10/2022
Filthy room, strong cigarette smell, muddy floors & carpet. Room had painter’s tape all over so they cleaned the room properly after workers left.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ashley
03/26/2022
Very swanky and nice hotel. Lots of great amenities and the staff is awesome! Every time I come to this area I will stay at this hotel!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Alane
03/10/2022
Great Pit-Stop Hotel
Nice hotel for a pitstop. Nice modern room with a friendly staff. Very decent breakfast for post-COVID. My only complaint was that there were crumbs and hair found when I opened the pull out sleeper couch. The bathroom door doesn't have a lock on it, probably for security reasons. I had to request all of the extras like more towels, bar of soap and towels. The hotel has a saltwater pool which my children were not happy about, so their time there was short. With all the small problems, I would recommend this hotel.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
02/25/2022
Clean