3.4/5
952 reviews
Amenities
3.2/5
Cleanliness
3.6/5
Comfort
3.4/5
Condition
3.3/5
Neighborhood
3.8/5
Service
3.7/5
Recommendation
71.1/100

Most Recent Reviews

2/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
11/16/2023
This was an extremely basic hotel…no pool or hot tub and very few amenities other than coffee.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ronald
11/06/2023
Room looked like it could be renovated.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
John
10/15/2023
Overall
Staff are great, but property is not in great condition. Some of the very few electrical sockets and lights do not work, can either charge computer, or watch tv through socket on a lamp. Water pressure is extremely poor. When you hire the cheapest bidder to do your upgrades/renovations, you get what you pay for. No amenities; no breakfast, no pool.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lishawn
10/06/2023
quiet and affordable
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Benjamin
10/03/2023
Dirty and there were cockroaches in the bathroom
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jorge
09/15/2023
Great.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jolie
09/14/2023
Nice staff, clean property and fair price. Just very dated. Ac is loud and next to freeway but that’s okay for a night or two. Close to airport. 10 minute drive.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Andrew
09/14/2023
cheap and clean
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Felix
09/05/2023
Friendly customer service
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yuridia
08/23/2023
Its ok
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Luis
08/20/2023
Cleanliness and mattress condition
Was clean. Mattress was not in very good condition or memory foam because my wife and me end up in a hole at the center of the bed.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jose M
08/07/2023
Good for 1 night need the rooms to be updated
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Stephen
07/31/2023
Staff was very helpful and my room was really clean including the shower
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Vincent
07/06/2023
It is close to everything....the highway, airport and restaurants.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Rafael
06/27/2023
It was good
Everything was perfect but the ac had a lick and the whole carpet of the room was getting more wet as it was on ! Before I left it was soaking wet ! The rest was great and people that work there are nice !
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Guy
06/20/2023
Wifi could be improved. Weak signal
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
06/12/2023
A lizard was in my room, spider webs on the wall this entire place is gross.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
06/12/2023
Great layover before taking Key West Express. A little worn around the edges, but room was clean and comfortable.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Brian
05/30/2023
Great hotel
It was a comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. I left a bag in the hotel room and the cleaning lady came out to the parking lot to bring me it.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shenna
05/23/2023
Nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shenna
05/23/2023
Nice hotel very clean and easy check in.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Herby
05/19/2023
Everything just wawww✨
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Daniel
05/12/2023
This location will bill you twice and deny it. I paid on Expedia (verified on my credit card) and then they billed the entire amount again when we used our credit card for security deposit.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
William
05/09/2023
It was quiet and safe.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Leigh
05/03/2023
They do not have an elevator. We were stopping in for a night, but had a lot of luggage from a big trip. It made it difficult to get to our room. They transition from carpet to tile between room and bathroom was severely damaged and easy to trip over.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Charmaine
05/01/2023
We were getting dressed early on maybe the 3rd morning when we get a knock on the door, due to the maid smelling smoke coming from a room. She could obviously tell it wasn’t us when the door was opened. I go to the front desk to add another couple days and paid with my credit card. About an hour after we left the front desk calls my phone and said we need to put $100 deposit on the room (even though we paid with a credit card) and mentions the smoking incident again. We will never stay there again.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Joyce
05/01/2023
Hotel needs a complete makeover for the high pay
Need a complete remodeling job. Carpet smells bad. Roaches in room. Water does not get very hot. Had to take cold showers. Television need to be updated.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Maria
04/24/2023
I was there for concert it was great stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
George
04/16/2023
nice stay. friendly. convenient
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Bradley
04/15/2023
Good
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tasheika
04/11/2023
The room was very small. There were small bugs climbing the walls. My daughter had an easter basket with candy that we left on the table and when we returned to the room, the basket was covered in small ants. There were roaches in the room. Definitely will not return. I take responsibility for this because i did not research this hotel before we visited. Next time i will do the research.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
christian
04/09/2023
Very good for what you pay. No recomendable for picky peope
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
James
04/08/2023
They said i smoked in one of their rooms. I have a medical license to smoke Marijuana but i never do in the room. They obviously don't know the difference between smoked and just the stinch of Marijuana. Never again!!!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jorge
04/05/2023
Not worth the price
Out dated room, mattress worn out, shower stunk, Tv was small and reception was terrible. Just totally out dated.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Catherine
04/05/2023
Clean but minimally acceptable.
The room was clean. Beds and pillows not very comfortable. Took forever for water to barely heat up enough for a shower. All the electric outlets were loose and wouldn’t hold a cord. Light over sink didn’t always work. Air conditioner worked well, but was quite loud. There was only one small trash can in the entire unit. No breakfast and no pool…which I guess explains the cheaper than other motels in the area. The area has lots of places to eat and was right off I-75. 10 minutes from airport and about 25 minutes to beaches.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mary
04/04/2023
For the price, wildly over priced. No food, rooms were loud, HVAC system ran loud all night
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
04/02/2023
The outlet by the sink didnt work. Shower floor cracked , coverd up by moldy shower mat
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Barbara
04/01/2023
The lobby is attractive. Our room was clean. It just wasn’t very attractive & kind of dark. No bedside lamps. Bathroom lighting was good. It was quiet. A/C worked fine. Bed was comfortable. Ok for one night but wouldn’t want to stay here for longer. It was too expensive compared to quality of rooms, but we were there over spring break time, so probably higher than usual?
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Gevin
04/01/2023
Place was clean and available.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Gregory
03/27/2023
Very nice place no thrills very clean recommend it to anyone
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Catherine
03/22/2023
Friendly and prompt staff. Swapped out tv remote to fix tv immediately. Hotel bedding and furnishings are brown and older, small room and bathroom. Loud bathroom fan.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ronald
03/15/2023
No elevator. No one to check you out. No receipt given.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Gina
03/13/2023
Very outdated and in poor / dirty condition. No amenities really to speak of.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
03/11/2023
Hotel is a bit old. Room is not very clean. We found dirty socks in the chair. The bathroom fan has huge noise.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Rosa
03/10/2023
Where are the light switches ?!
Room was dark. Out dated. Light switches were hard to find . AC was loud . At best a 3star place.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rod
03/07/2023
No breakfast, condition needs an update.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Rhonda
03/07/2023
Nothing. Friendly staff. Nice rooms
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Steve
03/06/2023
Run down
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Martha
03/05/2023
Liked the close proximity to the airport. Easy parking, clean room and friendly staff.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ruben
02/27/2023
Low value
Way to expensive for the value
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Sandra
02/25/2023
Late arrival welcome
My flight was so late I was happy there was a big welcome at the desk!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/18/2023
It’s fine. No frills and comfy.
We spent a quick night at this Travelodge and it was fine. Our room was clean but small. We slept well and it was close to the airport which is why we chose to stay here. But the price was not justified. It was way too expensive for what it provides especially since there’s no pool.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Marcia
02/04/2023
Rooms are clean and had everything i needed- in room coffee maker, refrigerator, hairdryer and on-site laundry. This is a nice, no-frills hotel. The staff was very helpful. My only issue was the noisy nightly party in the back parking lot held by the construction workers staying there.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
deborah
02/02/2023
The airconditioner was so noisy that we were awakened every time it cycled on. Couldn't wait for morning when we could leave.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
01/29/2023
Basic stay close to the airport.
No frills hotel with a basic room that was 10 minutes from the airport.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
John
01/26/2023
They had a room available and the shower water was hot and the room was clean all positives. The negatives $221 for that? In Fort Myers FL OUCH! and the bed was too soft
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
BRET
01/16/2023
This place is fine. It's back off the main road (though freeway is close) so quiet. There does appear to be some workers staying here and they were in an outside area at night but quiet enough. I imagine a lot of workers due to Ian. Place is older and furniture shows it. But it was clean and beds were fine. Staff were fine. Lots of places to dine close by. Easy access to I-75. No complaints.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Stephanie
01/13/2023
Very pleasant staff and easy check in and out. Good stay for the night
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Margaret
12/18/2022
Stayed thete twice - just what i needed, no frills just a quiet place tocstay
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
ERIVALDO
12/12/2022
The price was good
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Ann
12/09/2022
Only needed a place to sleep, staff was great
I had to change rooms because the first room did not have any outlets on the end of the room with the bed, and the light switch was on the other side of the room. The room I was moved to was fine, outlets and light switch by the bed. It just cost $20/night more. The rest of the stay was fine.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
susan
12/07/2022
wore - dated. shower very slippery even with mat, hubby slipped and fell thank God didnt hurt himself
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Bobbi
12/07/2022
The property was clean and the staff was friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
GLORIA
12/05/2022
I was informed there was no shuttle service to/from hotel
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ianna
11/29/2022
Convenient to highway
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Elizabeth
11/11/2022
Pretty cheap acceptable accomodations for a one night stay on the way to Naples
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
10/21/2022
Helpful staff, nice rooms
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kerline
07/31/2022
Ok
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dominique
07/17/2022
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The price was decent and everything was clean. They were accommodating with us needing to switch our room.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
mark
06/23/2022
Friendly staff, clean room with a comfy bed. Perfect for a quick overnight stop.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kenrick
06/09/2022
Nice hotel, I would book it again next time.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Esperanza
05/27/2022
Staff was very helpful quiet place
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Diana
05/26/2022
As i mentioned before there were ants and the last night i killed a cockroach. I did tell the front desk other than that not bad. But i do hope that they spray.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kathleen Lynn
05/23/2022
Staff extremely nice
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Musa
05/19/2022
calm
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
thomas
05/11/2022
Good customer service
The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. I asked to change my room due to a noise coming from a elec panel. Jill behind the counter was more than accommodating & did it w a smile.Good customer service. I will be staying again.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Natisha
05/08/2022
It was close to restaurants and shopping areas which was very convenient:)
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jill
04/21/2022
It was convenient to my final destination
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Beckey
04/08/2022
The room was clean-ish. But sadly, that’s where the good ends. The lady up front when we checked in (around 6pm) was rude and acted like we were annoying her by just being here. The bed was the worse bed I have ever slept in in my life. I am so sore, my husband says we should send them the chito
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sean
04/02/2022
Run-down, no elevator, poor experience overall
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Danyelle
03/27/2022
Our carpet was soaking wet from air conditioner. Someone had extremely loud music playing until 2am.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Andrew
03/27/2022
needs pretty much a complete re do
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
WILLIAM
03/27/2022
Convenient location. Cheaper price.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Judy
03/27/2022
Late night arrival
Late night arrival, desk clerk frienly and helpful.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Lucille
03/27/2022
The price was way too high for a grungy airport hotel. The pillows were really tiny, the carpet was dirty, and the bedding appeared to be decades old. The tile floor and the bathroom area was clean though. It is by the highway on ramp, so on our side of the building we could hear the motorcycles revving up to speed for much of the night. It was near many restaurants, so food wasn't a problem.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
03/23/2022
tv reception so blurry couldn't hardly watch. desk chair would not stay adjusted to preferred height I left something behind and no help from front desk to retrieve it
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sara
03/16/2022
We were only there for a short 6 hours before a flight. Room was clean, but small. The beds were uncomfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jason
03/16/2022
I stay there every year.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Linda
03/10/2022
It was a nice motel and convenient to the airport. However, it is a 2 story building with NO elevator! We had to carry our luggage up the steps and down a long hall to our room.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nirmal
03/09/2022
Run down property, moldy smell thru out the building. Stained towels, cheap broken iron board and iron. No breakfast, bad coffee.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
03/05/2022
Not very clean, a couple lights didn’t work. AC very noisy.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
William
02/28/2022
The internet kept going in and out
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
02/24/2022
It was a place to sleep and that is about it. A little expensive for just a bed and a shower. No breakfast, pool or anything else.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/21/2022
Not terrible value place to stay
The room needed updating. The pocket door to the bathroom didn't close all the way. The electronic key stopped working and had to be replaced. There was no conditioner and very little shampoo.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
MARY
02/20/2022
This is an older property. It needs carpets cleaned and bathrooms refinished. Hot water was little to none.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brett
02/20/2022
Great location for an early flight out. The property is pretty dated, but it was pretty clean. The mattress wasn’t very comfortable, but we were only there for a few hours so it was okay. I wouldn’t stay there for an extended amount of time.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/15/2022
One night Only
Hotel very old everything about it out dated needs remolding. Beds hard linen was clean I like it was no smoking so it did have that horrible smoky smell. The best thing was the young guy at front desk very nice.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Timothy
02/15/2022
Although staff was very friendly, we waited over 30 minutes to check in.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Charlene
02/14/2022
Could use outdoor seating
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Charles
02/13/2022
Very Noisy and small.