2.9/5
1018 reviews
Amenities
2.7/5
Cleanliness
3/5
Comfort
3.2/5
Condition
2.8/5
Service
3.3/5
Recommendation
100/100

Most Recent Reviews

2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Trina
11/25/2023
Check in was fine. She was very nice. However it went down hill from there. There was black hair on the bathroom floor and mold on the ceiling. The room was not clean but we were too tired from traveling to request another room (not that we felt that it would help). The whole hotel was very dirty. All the furniture in the lobby was stained and unkept. The breakfast room was dirty, the food was limited. Even the juice machine had such watered down juice that it tasted like water and was almost clear. Our hallway on level 2 smelled like marijuana the whole time we were there. Then the next morning I went to iron my clothes but there was no iron. I called the front desk to be tired she would have to wait for housekeeping to come in and that there may not be any extras.I then went to the front desk to suggest getting an iron out of one of their empty rooms. Long story short I was given several excuses. Finally another employee got involved and went and found one for me. This stay was very disappointing. And we paid more for this room then the night before at the Sheraton.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
11/24/2023
I like the easy in and out to the property. The stay was nice there.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Eric
11/19/2023
This was a big trip for me because I was very excited that I was going to see Fsu final home game. When me and my wife arrived to the room immediately when we turned on the light in the bathroom there were 2 roaches on the door. My wife was very annoyed, so I killed them both. We went to the front desk, informed them about it and she was very understanding and offered to move us to another room. Been up since 6am it’s now 8pm tired drove 5hrs to get here . After much discussion my wife’s thoughts were if they are in 1 room the chances are they are in others as well so we decided to keep that room. We canceled the 2 night stay and only stayed the 1 night sleeping with one eye open and keeping 3 out of the 5 lights that was working on. So we had to check out at 11 and spent the next 6 hours spending more of my money that I didn’t plan on spending because my wife’s idea was we have 6 hours to kill hey baby let’s check out some of the stores here and see if they carry the same things we have at home . Then had to drive another 5 hours home after the game. Happy we won the game. Go Noles!
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Erica
11/19/2023
Checking into the hotel was easy. When we got to the room, we had to ram the door to get it to open. Little hairs were found in the shower and some long ones in the shower. We couldn’t walk barefoot because the floor felt sandy. We went to breakfast at 9:30 the next morning and they were out of everything but fruit and bacon. They did have French toast sticks, but there was no more syrup so we couldn’t eat that. The milk was gone and the juice machine was out of apple juice. No would could be found to help with any of it.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Mary
11/19/2023
Do not recommend
Walls were paper thin. Could hear someone in another room using the bathroom.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lori
11/19/2023
Front desk and employees were extremely nice and helpful
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
11/19/2023
The hotel had to cancel our reservation upon our arrival at the last possible minute. We are in Tallahassee for the FSU game and it’s nearly impossible to find another hotel this late 4:00 pm game starts at 6:30 pm. Totally unprofessional and beyond disappointing!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Stacy
11/16/2023
We just stayed a weekend here for a football game and were concerned based on the other ratings that this would be a less than pleasant stay but to our surprise it was overall pretty good (and we've stayed in a variety of places over the years for FSU games). The location is excellent and a quick drive to the stadium and everything else plus lots of open parking which was great. Check-in was easy and while the lobby isn't something to write home about, it's wasn't bad. To get to the elevator shaft you do have to do down a small flight of stairs first which wasn't a problem for us and while they do have a lift to get to the floor with the elevator, it was out of order. The elevators wasn't the cleanest and the hallway floors are stained carpet but the room itself was pretty good and clean. It had tile floors which I prefer and the room was a pretty good size. The room itself and bathroom looked and felt clean which honestly is the main thing we look for. The bed was comfortable and the TV had a ton of channels which is always a plus. Overall I would consider coming back here in the future as it was a solid stay.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Vivian
11/13/2023
Clean hotel
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Cotrina
11/10/2023
Never staying again
The beds were uncomfortable and sheets were dirty. The bathroom was also dirty. The hotel is dated and needs renovations.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ian Scott
11/07/2023
Perfect for our requirements.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Ken
11/05/2023
Better places to stay nearby
Desk employee told me ALL Managers were let go. Other employees trying to fill in. There are better places to stay nearby. No Microwaves in rooms. No coffee cups at coffee station in lobby. No one can make coffee! They are lost. Room next to me had TV SO LOUD from 3AM to 6pm. I called front desk. All they could do was call the room. Issue not resolved. Was told they don't have security anymore
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ieisha
11/04/2023
The check in process was great. The young brown skin guy was pleasant and friendly, however my guest had a hard time getting in the hotel that night because the door was locked and the white manger or whatever he was that night was in the employee room screaming telling his staff members about how he got into it with his neighbor… I mean he was using inappropriate language and my guest was trying to get in the door smh. I had to beat on the employee door for him to attend the front desk and unlock the door so that my guest could have get in..
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Steve
11/01/2023
Horrible
This hotel shouldn’t be represented by hotels.com.. this place is filthy, from the couches in the lobby to the rooms.As we were walking to our room the hallways had a strong mold smell..soon as we went inside our rooms it was horrible..stains on the bedding.windows we’re filthy full of dirt in the inside..wasted juice or something on the lighting and the list goes on as we were leaving to go back to the front desk to get a refund we noticed the nasty and rusted ice machine… bottom line STAY AWAY…THANK YOU HOTEL.com for assisting us to find something better ..
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Amp
10/27/2023
Windows are dirty with spider webs and dead bugs fridge wasn't working hot water went out phone wasn't working (couldn't call front desk i had to walk up) glad it was only for 1 night also whole building had a weird smell
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
10/24/2023
This place is rundown. Feels like a college dorm. “Breakfast” was a joke. Staff was nice, but the management clearly doesn’t care to make things better.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
James
10/23/2023
We stay here a lot. It’s convenient, but in desperate need to updating.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Julian
10/23/2023
Worn-Out Motel with Excellent location and staff
Nice staff Excellent location that's all I can say good about this well worn-out motel. Spend your $250 a night on game day somewhere else. Owners should be ashamed.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Joseph
10/22/2023
Flea Bag
Possibly the worst place we’ve ever stayed at. Would never go back or recommend.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
kelsey
10/22/2023
While the room was decent, the public’s areas of the hotel were shabby and dirty.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
thomas
10/16/2023
Great employees
Stay was for football game. Front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast and staff was very good and every employee I came across we gracious and friendly. Thanks you.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ashleigh
10/16/2023
Dirty
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christine
10/15/2023
The tub was discussing. The room smelled like mold, The air did't work all that great. A paper thin blanket with a sheet on top and another sheet underneath it....what kind of hotel does that. Shame on you.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Patricia
10/15/2023
Unable to get room requested. Requested 2 queen beds, but would have to wait additional time before the room would be ready. Checked in well after 4pm. Had to settle on a king size room. Tv is broken/going out. Had to watch football game with lines on screen.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Veronica
10/15/2023
Cleanliness didn’t exist
The room was not very clean. It is old and there were dead roaches everywhere. There was gum under the side table. The bathroom was dirty and the shower was stained. They do not clean the room everyday, only every 3 days and you ask for new towels. They do not come by and switch them out. The key card gets deactivated everyday and you have to get it reprogrammed.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Morris
10/14/2023
The property was not clean.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Harold
10/12/2023
Tough making a decision between a 3 and 4 but went with a 3 because of one very frustrating yet simple problem. In going to bed there was a long light on the back of the headboards against the wall and I spent 15 min trying to see how to turn that light off. The center bedside unit between the 2 beds had the usual lamps with normal switches but theres a large light along the length of the back of the headboard of both beds. I walked that room 4 times trying to find a switch to turn it off. I felt along the top and edge of the headboards several times trying to find a switch for that light. FINALLY after 15 mins I found it. It is a button , not a switch but a button on the back of the center bedside unit between the lamps about the size of a dime! No kidding.. a small button that is not marked. Some common sense Wyndham Gardens if the button for the biggest light in the room is the size of a dime and not , marked that needs to be corrected to a little typed out sign saying - this little button turns off the long bit light behind the bed. pretty simple. This is the main reason I gave the hotel a 3. Also the evening desk clerk girl though nice I suppose had no personality and didnt seem surprised or bothered in the least when I went back to her saying I had no cups in my room. She said - yeah I cant help that but did tell me to take a couple cups from the lobby. Pros- great breakfast! I expected a basic bagel and fruit and yogurt but had some premade mini omelettes, bac
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
10/11/2023
There was a dead fly on the headboard of the bed
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kmberly
10/10/2023
This location charged an astronomical rate and the hotel was run down, things were broken everywhere, and it is in dire need of renovations. I never comment but this place was just gross.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
marc
10/09/2023
Needs improvement
Overall poor condition. Rooms were clean, front desk friendly but room floors were stained. Fridge didn’t work. Breakfast no coffee avail. It was parents weekend so we paid over 500 a night on a room that should be 150 a night room.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Rakiyyah
10/05/2023
Experience in full 3/5. Front desk associates very polite but the hotel needs to be updated. Bathtubs/ showers paint peeling, permanent stains, my ENTIRE toilet seat fell off when I closed the top of it moments after entering room, main source of light was the lamp and the bulb was broken and stuck on the inside. Good for something quick and convenient
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Shanquista
10/01/2023
The floors in the room was dirty. The kitchen where they served the food. Fingerprints all over the case and microwave. Crumbs all along the floor.You can tell they haven't been sweed or mop.Also the bathroom behind the Check out desk No paper towels and thats in the morning.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
REYNA
09/21/2023
7 días aquí, nunca tuvimos servicio de limpieza ni cambio de ropa de cama reporte cucaracha en cuarto de baño y solicite spray y acudieron con un zapato, nada de spray contra bichos.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
noah
09/21/2023
The hotel is dated and needs some updated hallways the room was great but there is no dresser in the room so you'll be using the small closet and the bag you bring for Clothes. the breakfast was delicious daily plenty of food and an array of different items each day. the gym is pathetic but the pool is nice
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Raizy
09/13/2023
Do not stay here.
Once you enter the hotel you can tell cleanness is not important to the staff or management of this hotel. The elevator from the lobby was not working so I had to carry my suitcase down a flight of stairs to get to the elevator so that I could get to the 3rd floor.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Karen
09/11/2023
Hotel was shabby and not very clean. Our room was okay. Night entrance was not secure, door did not shut all the way without an extra effort to close it properly.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Exdravius
09/11/2023
This is my second stay at Wyndham and it’s been an unpleasant experience. My first stay I didn’t have a shower curtain and when the housekeeper came I had to put the shower curtain on myself. My stay tonight I wasn’t allowed to check in until later due to housekeeping being short staffed. When I got in my room to take a shower the water wouldn’t drain. My experience hasn’t been pleasant at all. Not to mention the cable wasn’t working at all.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
LAUREN
09/10/2023
It was filthy. The bathroom was dirty. Urine all over the seat.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Suzanne
09/10/2023
The room was a little dirty counters night stands everywhere sticky remote filthy .
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Joey
09/08/2023
Terrible wi-fi.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jacqualine
09/06/2023
No coffee In breakfast room. Coffee pot in room broken and they wouldn’t replace it. Waffle maker not working. Only stale bagels and yogurt available for breakfast for the 3 days I was there. Luggage has to be carried up/down stairs to reach elevators. Couldn’t change the room temperature above 72 or alarm would sound and heat would come on. On the plus side, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable with a selection of pillows. Wyndham can do better.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Adrian
09/06/2023
The area
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brenda
08/31/2023
Not as pictured. Rundown. Disgusting carpet in hallways.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Raymond
08/29/2023
Due for some rehab looks a little old
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Luisa
08/28/2023
Pretty rooms but lacking overall love
The A/C doesn’t work properly throughout the lobby and hallways. The carpets are filthy. The A/C in the room doesn’t work properly and the Moisture in the room is so much that when you get into bed the sheets are humid. Broken ice machines. The do not disturb signs are not provided to all the rooms. The smell of mold is strong. It looks like maintenance is not a priority to the owners of this location.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
MARIA
08/28/2023
Old hotel, in bad condition. Stained chairs in the lobby, no a/c in the hotel, except the room, but still everything was humid when we woke up. Terrible breakfast. Apart from that I paid $250 the night. Super expensive for a really bad hotel.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/26/2023
The place was filthy. There was no elevator on the first floor. You have to go down a flight of stairs to get to the elevator. Room had not been clean stain on bed linen; consequently, I canceled my reservation and moved to a new hotel couldn’t take the filthy
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Rachel
08/26/2023
it was just for one night but it was chill and the only thing they didn’t have was shower caps & body soap. they just have 1 bar soap for your face. but overall it was fine! oh and the room light was broken.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mary Lynn
08/25/2023
Noise outside room from road and hallway was very loud. A/C roared loudly all night. Room was almost clean but missed final touches. I’m
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Cynthia
08/24/2023
The room itself was clean but the overall hotel is in need of lots of TLC. The rugs in the hallways are worn and ripped. The side door to the parking lot is in need of repair. I was told at check in that the included breakfast was between 6-10 but was not told these were weekend hours and therefore missed breakfast on the weekday I was there.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Barry
08/24/2023
Second time staying here. Downhill since the first stay. Cleaning staff came in took towels and for some unknown reason removed shower curtain and did not replace it. Bathroom also had “drain flies” which are easily fixed with pouring cleaning agent down the drains. Lastly, no pool towels available at 3:00 PM. Apparently, the person responsible for making sure they were available was “ just getting to it”. There are pretty minor complaints but do show a downgrade of service from my previous experience at this hotel. Still one of the best in the area for the price.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Leidys
08/21/2023
Muy limpio todo, y las habitaciones muy confortables y todo muy limpio, buena atención por el personal del hotel. Volvería nuevamente y lo recomendaría sin dudarlo.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Christopher
08/21/2023
Rip Off
This place is not worth the money. The front desk person was very kind, but she has no authority to do anything. Our reservation was for Friday & Saturday night, however, we didn’t get to town until Saturday. We expected to lose the money for Friday night, but assumed we could check in whenever on Saturday since we had already paid for both nights. The front desk lady said they gave our room away so we’ll have to wait until 4pm on Saturday to check in and wouldn’t be issued a refund for Friday night. It doesn’t sit right with me to charge me & someone else for the same room and not hold my reservation. I was fine paying for Fri night thinking I’d check in whenever is convenient on Saturday, but that wasn’t the case. The pics online of this place are very deceiving—this is not a nice hotel.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Kimberly
08/21/2023
Worse stay yet
The room was old and smelly. I had to adjacent doors to the room I was in, which I didn’t feel quit safe. No microwave and the bathroom was dirty.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennie
08/21/2023
Very outdated Very hot in elevator and hallway Towels were dirty and stained
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Lacy
08/21/2023
Run, don't walk away
The pictures on Hotels.com are VERY hold. The hotel itself is in horrible shape - holes in the wall, dirty floors, dirty counters, etc. The onsite restaurant is closed. Coffee was supposed to be out by 6am - at 6:20am the dispenser on the counter was full of cold, who knows how old coffee. The bed, surprisingly, was clean and comfortable, but if I had been in Tallahassee longer than one night, I would've found a new hotel.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Kristin
08/21/2023
It was hot and humid in the lobby and hallways. Rooms were very small and they only give you the basics. Two towels, no liquid soap, just a bar. When I asked for more they didn't have any. I would say overall it was not as expected and looked worse than the photos online.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
08/21/2023
This propert was very dirty, the phone in the room didn’t work and the AC wasn’t adequate.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Ivelisse
08/20/2023
I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. The phone in the room was not working. I called (from my cell) the front desk to inform them but nothing was done. The phone rang over 25 times before it was answered. I asked for another blanket but there were none available. The door was not easy to open. It was stuck and had to be pushed open. The hallway was so humid and had a musty smell. I will not stay there again when I visit Tallahassee. My son attends college there. Overall my sister and I did not like our 2 night there. The one positive thing was the coffee both mornings. Kudos to whoever made it.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tessie
08/20/2023
After check in I noticed roaches in the bathroom. The rest of the hotel was sold out so they couldn’t give us a new room. They told us to check out and contact Expedia for a refund and when I did they wouldn’t honor the refund.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
08/20/2023
There was a roach crawling on the wall above bed when I woke up. No mattress cover on mattress and bottom sheet inside out. Front desk did accomodate by providing another comforter to use and an extra pillow as there were only 2 on king size bed. Carpets in hallway very dirty with trash on them. Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Felt sorry for staff.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Chris
08/20/2023
Property did not feel safe and parking lot very poorly lit.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
08/18/2023
During check in, the girl was too busy texting to do her job. We got our room, it reeked of smoke. I went to the desk and texting girl got us a different room, it didn’t smell like smoke and was on the back of the building, which was quieter. The hotel over all wasn’t very well kept and our room wasn’t cleaned well, including a pretty nasty looking bath towel. The breakfast was ok, nothing special and NO gravy for the biscuits. Seems like an older hotel that just isn’t kept well. But it’s ok.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Tracy
08/18/2023
Bathroom was not properly cleaned, breakfast offered was very limited and ran out 1 hour prior to time listed. Heavy smell of mold in halls and air-conditioning was not working in the hallway.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lucia
08/16/2023
No WiFi Our room had fresh paint on the bathroom door
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Elisa
08/15/2023
There were cockroaches in the room. The hallways had a bad smell and the carpets were dirty.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Alan
08/12/2023
I like that it’s near my daughters apartment and is reasonably priced
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sandra Fonticiella
08/10/2023
Hallways not clean. A/C not working in lobby super hot. Front desk always empty. Did not feel clean
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
08/08/2023
Terrible hotel. Old, smelly room with no place to store clothes. When refrigerator door was open water from condensation leaked all over the floor. Bathroom lighting horrible, tub needs regrouting. Food at breakfast horrible and was not restocked when nothing was left. Breakfast room needs to be updated. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would never stay there again. Lobby needs updating. In what hotel do you have to go outside for the elevator if you have luggage. One of the worst hotels we've ever stayed in.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nila
08/08/2023
The room was awesome. Lighting was bright enough for me and the bed was so soft, I slept the entire night and never moved it was so great. What was strange was getting to your room. You have to walk down a set of stairs to get to the elevators. That was a bit weird and they did have a mini elevator to take your bags down to the elevators; but it only operates from above. You have to put your luggage in this mini open elevator and push the button to the lower floor, then go down the stairs to get you luggage, then go to the elevators to go to your room. The reverse is true, leaving - you put your luggage on this mini elevator and then go up the stairs to use the button to bring the luggage up. We cannot ride this elevator with our luggage as someone must hold the button to make it move. One more thing: you must turn on the room master switch upon entering or nothing works. It is definitely strange to do that; but once you hit the switch everything works. Great stay. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Never did find the breakfast???
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Devonte
08/08/2023
The worst place
It was horrible from hair being left in the tub from the previous person to the water not draining in the tub no hot water floors was beyond nasty the socks we used to walk on the floor had to be thrown away I will never stay there ever again
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lourdes
08/07/2023
I got there at about 1 am and they told me NO rooms were available and that Expedia overbooked the rooms. I called the Hotel that same day of arrival to let them know my flight was late and I would be coming in late at night to make sure they don't give up my room. I want to know what Expedia is going to do about this major inconvenience.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lillian
08/06/2023
Rundown and felt unsafe. Extremely poor condition overall - I was shocked that this is a Wyndham property. Grimy floors and windows, cheap, damaged furniture and fixtures, smoke detector didn’t appear to be connected and room phone had no cord/didn’t work. Soap was so cheap it wouldn’t make lather. Front desk staff was nice.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Mary
08/03/2023
Not worth the stay
The rooms were in decent condition however the gym, hallways, card reader entryways need a much needed overhaul. Breakfast was not very inviting either.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Paul
08/02/2023
It's a crackhead motel.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
SHEENA
07/30/2023
Needing remodeling, also surrounding didn't look so safe. Always had to wait until front desk came back from attending something. More then 30 min. Didnt get my receipt
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Doug
07/26/2023
Everything around it look to be closing. Any and everything could walk in and out.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Isaiah
07/22/2023
Restaurant was no longer there, needed some refreshment/updating. The employee at the front desk was very helpful though.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Elizabeth
07/21/2023
Cleanliness wasn’t great and it smelled really bad. It was convenient because it was near the capital building but other than that I would not stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Steve J
07/18/2023
This hotel is always clean and professional
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Candice
07/16/2023
Room was very nice, good breakfast, friendly staff, but needs some updating in the main hotel/halls.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tiffany
07/15/2023
This place was terrible. Reeked of weed. People openly smoking weed everywhere. We didn’t stay and lost a lot of money due to your stupid no refund policy. It was an awful experience.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tyana
07/15/2023
Both Ice machines were broken. The front counter gal suggested that we could buy ice at a mimi market. We only had 1/3 of a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. No additional rolls were available The room was clean enough. It had recently been remodeled. Though apparently on a tight budget, it was poorly done.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
07/14/2023
No maid service daily, only 2 towels, no washclothes, shower head not securely connected.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
delilah
07/12/2023
Checked in front desk was not friendly no information was offered had to ask about WIFI ect. Got to the room there was only 2 towels no sundries very little toilet paper with no back up. I had to go ask for all. She said they had no wash clothes or hand towels because they were in the wash. The bed were nice but there was piles of dirt in the corner of the floor and long black hairs in the tub. Also the shower head was just a drizzle it was terrible.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Suaima
07/10/2023
La habitacion como tal limpia pero mal olor en los pasillo y la alfomfra sucia,solo dos toallas y eramos tres adultos,no recomiendo este hotel.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Carol
07/07/2023
Dirty carpets in the hall was glad to see security
No coffee, no toilet paper in room, no vending machines, only a sign, ice machine 4th floor broken, rudest checkin staff . Will never stay here again
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
07/02/2023
Helpful staff
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Walter
07/01/2023
Hall carpets are old and stained.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/27/2023
The staff was really good. The hallways are dated. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Had to ask for more towels and toilet paper. The pool was really nice.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Melissa
06/26/2023
Very convenient location.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Nainesh
06/25/2023
RUN RUN RUN!!!!! Far away from this hotel. Room was not vacuum and hairs on the floor and bathroom. When asked to clean the floor they said they are short staff so could not send anybody. When asked for extra blankets, they said they don't have any extra blankets. People right outside the lobby standing, smoking and staring at us while we were checking in. Did not feel safe with two little kids but had no other option than this hotel as we arrived late in the area.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
robert
06/22/2023
We were missing useful items in room. such as telephone, coffee maker, bathtub plug, cups for bathroom and coffee maker, ice bucket. Also, employees seemed like they did not want to be there. We will NEVER stay at any Wyndham Hotels in the future.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mike
06/21/2023
Not sure if it was being used for illicit activity but the room next to us (we were on the third floor) was loud in a vulgar way in the middle of the night unto the early morning then the loud music started. Hallway was dirty and smelly. Our room was not too bad but had hair and debris over the floor. will not recommend or stay again if at all possible.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
06/20/2023
My room was clean and quiet, with comfortable bed and hot water in the shower. For the price, it exceeded my expectations
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Carolina
06/20/2023
Pretty dirty and poorly managed. The halls smelled bad and the carpet was disgusting. There were rooms with no locks all around. The sheets were clean but the bathroom was pretty bad, I couldn't shower. And you could hear everything from the room next door.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Caleb
06/20/2023
Not worth the stop.
We needed a place to stay on a long road trip, we were supposed to get in late at night and leave early in the morning. We were only going to be in the room for about 7 hours to get some sleep. The AC unit was so old that it kept turning on and off the whole night. It sounded like an old truck with a fan belt issue and would wake me up every 10 minutes. I even turned the fan off on it and eventually turned it completely off. This caused me to only get about two hours of sleep with the constant noises. The water in the shower also never got hot, Luke warm at best. I understand you get what you pay for, but I would expect more for a 100$ a night hotel. We left too early before the breakfast was going to be ready so we settled for coffee in the room, and it was beyond the worst coffee I have ever had. They need to just throw away the coffee maker in the room.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Paul
06/18/2023
Staff was very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was delicious.Rooms were decorated nicely.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Yusleidy
06/17/2023
Disappointing
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Bruce
06/14/2023
No one clean the room A side lamp was broken Marginal breakfast