4.5/5 Excellent
799 reviews
Amenities
4.4/5
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Condition
4.7/5
Neighborhood
4.5/5
Service
4.6/5
Recommendation
86/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cheryl Jean
01/30/2024
Close to where I want to go.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Marissa
01/08/2024
Good stay
Check-in was easy, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, water pressure in shower was exceptional.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Jim
01/02/2024
property was quiet and clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marcia
12/11/2023
Fairfield Inn was very clean with updated decor and was very reasonably priced.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TRACEY
12/01/2023
everyone so nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michele
11/29/2023
The staff was amazingly friendly and accommodating!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ibrokhim
11/12/2023
Stuff is very professional and polite. And rooms are really clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Katie
11/06/2023
Great place!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TIM
10/22/2023
Staff was friendly and room was great
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jeff
10/16/2023
I would recommend.
Awesome stay!!!! Breakfast was also good!!!!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Satomi
10/15/2023
There are some good Restrants near hotel.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Karmel
10/14/2023
Great hotel.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rajan
10/09/2023
Fantastic, seems like recently upgraded but the rooms smell soo good and shower is not forgettable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Carolyn
10/09/2023
Easy and comfortable experience, a hassle free place to stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
09/29/2023
Friendly staff with clean rooms!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
carlos
09/29/2023
Works well for our needs
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
09/24/2023
We have stayed here twice for events at Gillette. Hotel is clean, staff are very helpful and friendly.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Tom
09/16/2023
Perfect for our short term needs.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Judy
09/16/2023
For a last minute booking, we were more than pleased with the appearance, accomodations, people & food at this Fairfield Inn. Last, but not least, the staff makes a concerted effort to be nice! Isn't that refreshing! Bob McKain
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
09/16/2023
Made my stay fun and easy.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Carla
08/30/2023
Fantastic and clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jeffrey
08/29/2023
I have stayed here several times it’s consistently good
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Valerie
08/20/2023
Quiet property
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Sue Ann
08/17/2023
Our shower temp only went to warm and on our last day, I could only get cold water from the bathroom sink. Our room had insufficient seating and tables for two so we had to eat sitting on the floor and use our laptops on the bed. Breakfast options were limited, tasteless and/or unhealthy. The hot water for tea was cold. We will not stay here again. The residence inn just north on route 1 is better.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kristyn
08/16/2023
The staff was amazing and so helpful and nice. The inn is very clean. Rooms are great. Location was perfect for me. Beds are super comfy. Shower is powerful and spacious. It was great having a Keurig, fridge and microwave too!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brenda
08/08/2023
Clean, safe, quiet, and friendly staff. They could have more variety in the daily breakfast choices because they served pretty much the same thing almost everyday for 7 days. The food was good, just could have changed it up daily. Overall hotel was great! I would stay there again for sure.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Katie
08/07/2023
Very nice and helpful. Healthy breakfast.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Denise
07/24/2023
staff is great..always! rooms are clean and neat
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Bethany
07/21/2023
Staff is great, property and rooms very clean, convenient location.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Deanna
07/11/2023
Although we were there close to 5 pm, we still had to wait for a room to be ready for us.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Gabriella
07/11/2023
Highly recommend !
Staff was friendly. Check in and out was easy. The room was insanely clean. Eco-friendly shower supplies. The mattress wasn’t uncomfortable by any means. Not the best that I’ve slept on but it was okay. We were in the area for a concert and it was the perfect distance from the Xfinity center. Would definitely stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Pascale
07/06/2023
It was a perfect place to stay after the concert with the family.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Michael
07/03/2023
Room was clean. Glad I went with the suite. Bed was comfortable. Shower was spacious and had good water pressure. Shampoo and body wash was provided. Very satisfied. Breakfast was just ok. No omelette or bacon, just scrambled eggs and turkey sausage.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amelia
07/02/2023
Close to Gillette Stadium
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Tracy
07/02/2023
Very friendly staff, clean. Overall very satisfied with my stay.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Anna
07/02/2023
Nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Corrine
07/02/2023
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Marina
07/01/2023
Loved our stay here. Check in was uneventful and quick, room/bathroom were actually very nice. My only critique is the curtains don’t keep out all the sun in the morning.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stacy
06/27/2023
Great stay the front desk clerk on Monday night was SPECTACULAR!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jeffrey
06/27/2023
I have stayed here several times to convenient location. The property is clean and the staff is nice.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Joudeline
06/22/2023
Good
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
John
05/30/2023
Everything was good but did not receive housekeeping two days in a row.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Debra
05/27/2023
Lovely hotel and property. Staff were welcoming, breakfast great and pool just right!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Bethany
05/01/2023
Staff was extremely nice & helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Area is great location for Walpole & Norwood area. Would definitely stay again.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
04/01/2023
I was horrified at how dirty this hotel, only a few years old, is. White socks turned black, bathroom floor with much dirt build up in the corners. Shower floor very over due for a goid scrub as it was grey with grunge.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Elina
03/31/2023
Good as always.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
02/21/2023
Excellent staff and facilities. Plenty of things to do in area. Patriots place nearby with shops and restaurants. Very much enjoyed my stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
02/20/2023
Always enjoy staying here. Staff is so courteous and helpful. Every stay has been perfect
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Martin
02/20/2023
very kind staff at registration desk
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
02/14/2023
Excellent so far
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
02/13/2023
Everything perfect so far
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brooke
02/03/2023
Very clean and great customer service
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jeffrey
12/29/2022
Stayed here several times and always enjoyed it. The hotel is in good shape, clean and comfortable. The staff has always been nice and welcoming
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/29/2022
Too noisy
An overhead fan in the bathroom (not connected to the lights) kept me awake half the night.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/28/2022
Walpole, MA
Nice Hotel
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Andrew
12/28/2022
Friendlyist welcome from staff we have ever experienced.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amanda
12/18/2022
Great location and no problems. Friendly staff.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Jessica
12/03/2022
Very friendly staff and perfect location to get to Gillette Stadium. If I came back to the area I would stay here again. Thank you for a nice stay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Janet
12/01/2022
Lovely Inn
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Stanley
11/20/2022
Nice hotel
When i arrived the hotel gave my room up. They tried to give me a room with one bed for me and my son. Very difficult
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
James
11/14/2022
Friendly staff, clean , and great layout.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
11/12/2022
Was charged for a one night stay & charged for a 2 night stay that I previously cancelled FOR FREE according to EXPEDIA
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Barbara
10/19/2022
Excellent!
Beautiful hotel. Staff was very welcoming and helpful, even changed our room to first floor upon request. Room was clean and comfortable. It’s a small thing but we were impressed that shades and wall art are changed out seasonally. Breakfast was full hot meal with a very nice assortment of choices! Overall, wonderful stay!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Nicole
10/12/2022
Needs improvement
My stay was ok. The rooms were clean and the receptionist when you first walk in was awesome. However, the beds were very uncomfortable and could’ve been better if there was at least a box spring under them. The breakfast was also horrible. The only edible things was the food they didn’t have to warm up. I don’t know if I would stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shelly
10/10/2022
Star was great
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
washington
10/06/2022
Nothing to said
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Daniel
09/22/2022
Ver Nice Place
Very very nice! Best shower that I’ve ever had. Cosmo Kramer would have loved it. Breakfast buffet was average, but these days it is hard to find anyone who does that.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Ralph
09/21/2022
A great hotel with great staff!!
It was a Refreshing Experience after the last 2 hotels.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Leung chi
08/26/2022
Cleaning have to be improved,carpet had food left on it and bathroom floor also other than that was good
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
08/16/2022
Very clean and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Comfortable beds. Room has fridge, coffee pot and microwave.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
tracy
08/02/2022
very close to gillette stadium
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Allison
07/30/2022
Would stay again!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Elvira
07/23/2022
Clean and friendly staff
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
07/09/2022
It was conveniently located for my work.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Valerie
07/08/2022
Very Nice and clean, wonderful staff.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
LaQueena
07/07/2022
This experience has been the best experience of my life. The staff was amazing. Went above and beyond for a already stressful day. I was getting married and they made my hotel experience just that much better. Highly recommend! Keep up the amazing work
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
07/03/2022
Fairfield Inn
Hotel is right off the highway there is a great restaurant next door and also a dunkin donuts that you can walk too. Great location.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Amanda
06/19/2022
Very nice clean hotel. Would stay here again
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
erica
06/16/2022
Staff was very friendly. Beds were only area of opportunity, lumpy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
05/30/2022
Great new hotel, clean, friendly staff, near Gillette Stadium. Free breakfast, pool, fitness center, comfy bed, free water bottles in room.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Catharine
05/28/2022
Easy to make reservations
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Sally
05/27/2022
Nice getaway
It was very nice. The only thing was I requested a room with a bathtub but it wasn’t provided since I wanted to take a bubble bath to relax.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sara
05/23/2022
Awesome location, Beth at Check-in was Awesome! Michelle was so fabulous to work with!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Kathleen
05/11/2022
Staff were great. Room was good. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was not good at all.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/09/2022
Great Stay
We had a great time! Fairfield Inn was one of the only hotels around that the indoor pool was open to use and we were happy about that! The room was clean and a great size. There was no extra bedding for the pull out couch in the room. We requested more sheets threw the voyage app and never received them. I would not recommend using their app for service. Other then that small hiccup everything about our stay was great. The location was awesome!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Orlia
05/04/2022
Not many options for breakfast but overall my stay was great
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
04/25/2022
Easy to get too, lots of good/coffee/shopping nearby as well as the Moose Hill sanctuary right around the corner. Very clean hotel and friendly staff!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
George
04/20/2022
Extra convenient for the business I had in Walpole, MA. Easy checkin-out, walk to dining. Very nice facility
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Heather
04/17/2022
Good stay
There is a restaurant next door. The bed was harder than i like but good for my East coast road trip
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Danny
04/12/2022
Quite pleased with the breakfast selections. Bathroom floor needed some attention.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Uurtsaikh
04/11/2022
Would absolutely return.
Absolutely lovely property with great location! Great value for its outstanding quality. The room was very clean and cozy. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful! Would recommend to everyone!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mark
04/06/2022
communication wasnt understood ! I placed a card on the counter I wanted charged and my booking card was charged doubled..
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
c
04/04/2022
Very nice place to stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rebecca
03/21/2022
Very clean. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
02/18/2022
Would stay again
Went for a valentines weekend and boy was the room clean and the staff was friendly. Normally you go into a hotel and there’s paint peeling and some stains on the carpet but not at this hotel. Even the hallways were clean and stain free. Breakfast had a nice variety.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Uurtsaikh
02/16/2022
Rare find
Absolutely loved everything in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and public spaces, delicious and large variety of breakfast. Location is great! Would highly recommend and will definitely return!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Bruce
01/13/2022
Nice hotel; loud noises
There was a very loud machine or something that kept going on and off all night long.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Vincent
01/11/2022
Place was great. Clean, friendly, and efficient
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sheila
12/31/2021
The desk staff were so welcoming and helpful. The facility was immaculate and it had great amenities.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Stacy
12/30/2021
We’ll Be Back!
Very clean rooms, all public areas were also neat & clean. Continental breakfast had something for everyone! Restaurant next door (Clyde’s) was also amazing and had great service and something for everyone! We will definitely stay here again!