4.4/5 Good
2265 reviews
Amenities
4.2/5
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Condition
4.5/5
Service
4.4/5

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sandra
11/28/2023
Very convenient
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Catherine
11/28/2023
Easy access to airport.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Roald
11/27/2023
Great location, 5 min walking distance from the Delta terminal.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dennis
11/27/2023
We love the location and that you can walk from airport to hotel without going outside
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kristan
11/27/2023
The gentleman who helped me at the front door when I arrived, was wonderful. He let me park my rental car for a few minutes, so that I could check in and drop my bags. He even took my bags out of the trunk and then gave me directions to the rental car drop off, and the hotel’s phone number so I could call to have the shuttle come and pick me up. The next morning when I left for the airport, very early around 4:15 AM, there were already many people waiting, and the first shuttle filled up and I was able to board the second shuttle, which arrived very quickly. The gentleman who was driving, was very kind and helped everyone load their bags. It was almost standing room only, and he took a moment to let us know what to expect, what airlines were coming up so that everyone would get to where they needed to go quickly. I would definitely stay here again! It was worth a price for the convenience and the comfortable room although the bed was a bit too firm for me. Excellent customer service!!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Helen
11/27/2023
Ease from airport.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Andrea
11/26/2023
Convenient location for an overnight connection. Liked that it was walkable but they also had shuttles!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Suzanne
11/26/2023
This was a perfect place to stay for an early morning flight. It was quiet, clean, and the food in the pub was fine. The staff could not have been more pleasant. Thank you!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Faye
11/26/2023
Nice hotel room
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anika
11/25/2023
Love the convenience of getting to the airport and the great staff
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Richard
11/25/2023
From the time we were greeted by Peter, it has been a wonderful experience…
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
11/24/2023
Very Dated room decor but at least clean. Bathroom tile had mold in the shower / tub area. For the price, I was expecting better.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
11/24/2023
Great place and very convenient to airport. Breakfast was phenomenal!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Laura
11/24/2023
Loved all with the exception of food restaurant at night had to send Salmon back it was overcooked or had been sitting for a long time. Morning breakfast was good except Fresh Fruit sub pa for the class of dining it was not very fresh such a huge disappointment for the quality of hotel you are otherwise everything else was exceptional
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
11/23/2023
Comfortable stay and very convenient close to the airport.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
tracy
11/23/2023
beautiful !
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
William
11/23/2023
Avoid the restaurant. Not only are they extremely overpriced, they are “entitled”. I ordered a $22 hamburger “to go” and was met with a self-appropriated gratuity for doing nothing but taking my order. And when I further examined my bill, they included another line soliciting an additional gratuity
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Amy
11/23/2023
A lively one night stay for my family of 4, beds were super comfy! Ozzy at the front desk was very kind and was a bright spot after traveling a few hours- he’s fanatic!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
JAMES
11/22/2023
VERY CLEAN ROOMS GOOD WATER PRESSURE AND HOT SHOWERS
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lance
11/22/2023
Take my 5 star rating for what it’s worth. We checked in and got up at 3am to catch our flight. Weren’t there long. Loved that it was connected to the airport terminal and we could just walk there.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Joseph
11/21/2023
Super convenient for overnight between flights. Clean, good restaurants. Easy in, easy out.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
tracey
11/21/2023
Reception staff excellent
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Susan
11/20/2023
Great hotel, but problems with the restaurant
This is a very comfortable hotel, obviously convenient. Staff is helpful. The big downfall is the restaurant which is always understaffed in the evening. On every visit, I either give up or have to wait a very long time for a meal. It's also the only restaurant open in the hotel in the evening which is a problem. Great hotel otherwise.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Tim
11/20/2023
Enjoyed it!
Easy check in. Room was available early. Very comfortable room. Great location near Logan.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Mario
11/19/2023
good, but one observation: there was a lot of dust on the furniture and on the television, it would have to be cleaned before the guest entered
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Deborah
11/16/2023
Good stay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sean
11/13/2023
Best thing about it - at Logan Airport - for an early morning flight. Also had a good dinner in their restaurant
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
sandra mcdonald
11/11/2023
There was a bit of goose poop on the sidewalk when we were dragging our luggage over..avoidance was the action taken. We have stayed at Logan Hilton in Boston quite a few times. It is clean, convenient and I feel safe there. Parking area is well lit. We will certainly stay there again. The Motts
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
diane
11/11/2023
Very clean and welcoming
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kolapo
11/11/2023
It’s being in the vicinity of the airport terminal
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
11/10/2023
Convenient
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Juan
11/09/2023
walking distance to airport was perfect
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Patience
11/06/2023
Totally loved the convenience of the hotel from the airport. Beautiful and clean facilities. The staff was nice and helpful!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dorothee
11/05/2023
The rooms are very nice. Great sheets. The breakfast at the restaurant very good. Friendly staff. The hotel is difficult to find from the airport.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher
11/05/2023
Next to Logan airport with shuttle service to Terminals every 15 minutes 24 x7. Spacious room with convenient dining.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kyle
11/01/2023
Amazing hotel near the airport!
Great hotel in a fantastic location, especially if you dont want the hassle of driving to the airport. Great views of the city skyline and the hotel was clean and everyone was very nice!! Id recommend anyone to stay here!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Megan
11/01/2023
Maid yells loudly all day in hallway
The maid kept opening my door starting at 730 am when I didn’t check in until after 1 am due to my flight. She kept loudly talking outside too. I had already told the front at check in I wanted the late check out and would pay. When I got up bc of the maid, I went downtstairs to complain and they said they never entered the late check out. I went back upstairs and again she opened my door. They charged me for the room AND $165 in late check out and did not apologize or credit for the disturbance. I needed sleep after a whole day of travel. I moved my flight requiring me to pay another $400 for the room and the next day the maid bothered me again! Horrible stay - day 2 they told me again they didn’t put me for late check out but they absolutely charged me. So $1100 and not worth a penny of it
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
John
11/01/2023
We got in late after long flights and still got a good meal and night's sleep.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jarred
10/31/2023
Check in was not the best.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Patricia
10/31/2023
Don’t forget to tip those who help you!
The bellhops and shuttle drivers are the bomb! They deal with hundreds of people everyday and are a wealth of knowledge. I often think that these folks go unnoticed even though they truly help travelers get where they need to go and timely. Kudos
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Kevin
10/31/2023
Location for traveling
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Heidi
10/30/2023
Got stuck overnight when we missed our connecting flight, this Hotel was convenient and contes to the airport.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Carlos
10/30/2023
View
Great view of the airport and the city of Boston. Just no parking unless you pay
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Casey
10/29/2023
Everything was creat except when we got into our room. Someone had a bowel movement in the toilet and didn’t flush. That told us the toilet wasn’t cleaned.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
ELIZABETH
10/29/2023
Always look forward to starting here
We love this hotel! So convenient and always a great stay. Did I say we love the restaurant?
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
christofer
10/28/2023
The price was normal for boston area this time of year, the rooms were large and the hotel had all the necessary amenities one would expect. It was very quiet being right in the airport walking distam e to the concourse.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lynn
10/27/2023
Loved it
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Dan
10/26/2023
MOST CONVENIENT LOCATION!
We stayed here on the day of our arrival and the night before our departure from Logan. Our room on the departure night was nearly perfect. I cannot stress enough how EXCELLENT this location is for convenience! They are connected by a skywalk to the airport and it is a short, easy walk. No need for taxi or Uber.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Karin
10/25/2023
It took a bit to check-in on return trip. Very busy!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
cristal
10/24/2023
Staff is rude but if you miss a flight this is your best option is very expensive and doesn’t include breakfast or anything you have to pay it all but you have the options of buying everything so if you don’t have any other option this is a option rooms are loud you can hear other people in their room the rooms are ok but they could definitely be better for 508 a night !!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Helen
10/24/2023
Great property located next to Logan airport with walkable links into the terminals. Very convenient and comfortable.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennifer
10/23/2023
Disappointing experience
I was given an accessible room that smelled of urin. There was hair on the floor of the bathroom (not just a hair, in one spot, but many in many spots). Make sure you download the app for contactless check in before you arrive because the line to check in was about 20 people deep and I couldn't get a signal to download the app while I waited. The one good thing, it's just a walk over the skybridge to the airport, at least it has that going for it.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Carrie
10/23/2023
Convenient to Logan. Great transport staff!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dominique
10/22/2023
Very disappointing (esp given price of room for night and as an airport hotel) to arrive just before 1am and learn no room service available til 5.30am. Only food options were some ham/turkey and cheese sandwiches or yoghurt (no vego option) from "pantry" at reception. Not what I'd expect of a Hilton. How many guests fly in only to unexpectedly starve? Not even a minibar in room to provide snacks! For this price, unacceptable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
patricia
10/19/2023
Great
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lynn
10/18/2023
Great!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
alan
10/18/2023
offer a great package of services
hotel is really nice with rooms very clean and comfortable. Biggest benefit is its location with an easy 5 minutes walk over linking footbridge to Terminals A and E at Boston airport. They are also very good in providing a shuttle bus, which you can call up, to pick you up at the hire car centre. All in all a great package of services.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Lee
10/17/2023
Hotel has very limited dining spaces and tables. Long wait for seating.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
laurie
10/17/2023
Conveniently located near airport, 5 minute shuttle ride available. Valet guys were very helpful. Room was average. Not worth the price, but I guess you have to pay for convenience.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
amit
10/17/2023
Super expensive with bad service n bad food
Expensive and very bad service Rude staff and even manager was very rude My room key did not work and even after changing twice there were issues and top of it front desk staff and manager were extremely rude and discourteous Have nevwr seen this attitude ever in a big reputed hotel
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Jorge O.
10/17/2023
Too expensive for the quality of installations. Including shower, bed and chairs. Useful since it’s just a few steps from the Terminal. But, I think it’s overrated.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Deann
10/16/2023
No bags in trash cans! No bathroom fans place is dirty! Outside garbage always overflowing
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Timothy
10/16/2023
Easy walk from hotel to airport for early morning departure
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Melissa
10/15/2023
The shuttle was great! The took us to the airport shuttle & picked us up in a timely manner. During check in, the workers were rude.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Debris
10/14/2023
It was clean and quiet. Also close to the airport
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Caroline
10/12/2023
Well situated for the airport. Evening meal was in an extremely busy and loud bar. Really not suitable for a quick snack. We felt that it was very expensive for what it offered.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
10/12/2023
The price was ridiculous. Offered no more than a budget hotel at 3 times the price. Absolutely no frills at all for a price of almost $500.00 per room per night. Never again!!!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
SAMUEL
10/11/2023
Great hotel at Logan airport.
Excellent hotel on site of Logan Airport, making this extremely convenient for transient or odd-hour flights. Excellent bar. Pricey, but in line with other airport hotels.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Christy
10/11/2023
It was REALLY close to the airport. The closest really but it wasn’t worth $499 a night. Get a close-ish hotel that has an airport shuttle. Easy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Josh
10/10/2023
Great place. Nice and convenient to get in and out. Stayed only one night.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Charles
10/10/2023
At 4:30am in the morning there aren't enough shuttle buses to the airport & the front desk folks don't seem to care. I asked several times for a transfer & when it finally came there wasn't enough room!!!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rosielen
10/09/2023
Such a good option when traveling to and from Boston. Super close to the airport, restaurant on site, food is more expensive but very good. Rooms are large and comfortable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sean
10/09/2023
I thought the lobby was amazing
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
eleanor
10/08/2023
Easy to get to from the airport
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
rebecca
10/08/2023
That escalator never works. Only 2 people hustling to check us in 8 check-ins deep.sorry excuse for a restaurant. But got a great corner room with a peloton!
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Stephan
10/05/2023
The lobby bar is crowded after 8PM and has zero atmosphere for a pretty expensive airport hotel.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Debra
10/04/2023
No issues. I had a very good stay.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
10/03/2023
When I checked in I was not given the code for the premium wifi, which as a Hilton Honors guest I am entitled to. When I called the desk for this information, the person I spoke to was rude. However, the room service staff were wonderful. The facilities in general need renovation; the carpets are old and stained, the amenities are paltry, there was no hot water in the shower and the lukewarm water was very limited in supply. Certainly not worth the prices they are charging. I won't be back.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Steven
10/01/2023
Easy transit from Boston Logan
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Andrew
09/29/2023
Convenient and nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
09/29/2023
Good for catching an early am flight.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Thomas
09/29/2023
We have stayed at this hotel many times especially for early morning flights. Very convenient.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Jessica
09/28/2023
Not my favorite place
Overall the hotel is nice. I don't know that it is worth what we paid for it, but hotels prices in the Boston area all seem to be overly inflated. Would say the rooms though are not any nicer than a Courtyard or Fairfield Inn, etc. My biggest complaint is that we had a lot of luggage. There were three of us who had been traveling for 6 days. We requested a luggage cart but because we were not valet parking for SIXTY-ONE DOLLARS a day we were denied use of a cart. Told that they did not have any available so my two friends had to make multiple trips to our room with our luggage while I drove around with our rental because you also could not "park" anywhere long enough to get checked in or drop off luggage without being yelled at by the doorman
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cindy
09/28/2023
Clean, quiet and nice check in people.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kimberly
09/27/2023
So convenient!
Very nice, very clean and super convenient to park, stay and get right to the airport!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Alexandra
09/27/2023
I loved the skybridge connected to the airport. Hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ana Paula
09/26/2023
Bedrooms bathrooms needs updates
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Omar
09/24/2023
Being attached to Airport is amazing. Beautiful hotel and really best place to stay if flying in and out of Boston!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kenneth
09/24/2023
Nice hotel and was able to get a good walk in to catch our next flight.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Katherine
09/23/2023
Great hotel but watch for demand pricing
Look, I love this hotel. It has been my go-to for a good night's sleep before a 6:00 a.m. flight. I started this practice in 2015 and the hotel is still clean, quiet, great staff and an indoor walk to the terminals at Logan. What is ticking me off is the recently instated demand pricing. I stayed with my mom for about $300 on a Wednesday night and literally one week later that same room was $1100. So I stayed elsewhere. Come on Hilton, you're not Uber! That's just ludicrous.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michelle
09/23/2023
Perfect place if you need easy access to the airport
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Laura
09/21/2023
Easy check in and comfortable room.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Eric
09/19/2023
Excellent choice
Wonderful experience. View was fantastic. Room service dessert was delicious. Restaurant very nice. Garage parking can be confusing when using the skywalk to exit. Much easier to access the Hilton garage from lobby. I wish the front desk had explained that.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Shirley
09/19/2023
Signage around airport was very easy to follow
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Grace
09/17/2023
Close to the airport and very handy.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ashley
09/16/2023
Quick stay but was clean and made getting a AM flight early.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mirella
09/16/2023
Very elegant, nice staff and nice view!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Samantha
09/15/2023
We had a nice stay
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Simon
09/15/2023
Not a king bed as booked
Room clean and tidy but not a king bed as booked. Not sure why you get the option if it’s irrelevant or if something has happened and things change, just get in touch?! Frustrating
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Lavora
09/14/2023
Phone did not work. Door lock did not work. Hair on sheets.