3.7/5 Fair
258 reviews
Amenities
3.3/5
Cleanliness
3.8/5
Comfort
4/5
Condition
3.6/5
Neighborhood
4.1/5
Service
4.1/5
Recommendation
91/100

Most Recent Reviews

4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Allison
11/25/2023
The staff was super friendly, the hotel was clean and the price very reasonable for the area. The only negative was that the breakfast was minimal and could be improved a lot.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jess
11/23/2023
Great place to stay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Adan
10/28/2023
Clean rooms quiet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Adan
10/24/2023
Safe and friendly
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stephanie
09/25/2023
We only stayed one night. Facility ok but seemed like it was in need of some updating as i saw wall paper peeling, etc. Also, there was not very much available for breakfast. But staff was very nice.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Michele
09/25/2023
Nice people, run down place
The staff was friendly but overwhelmed and not always available when needed. The condition of the room was old and the building, was very worn down. The unfinished wall by the pool and the condition of the tiles around the pool were poor.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Meisa
08/18/2023
Staff was friendly and helpful
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
kathryn
08/09/2023
I stayed on my way to college and got a good night sleep.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
K
08/02/2023
Very friendly staff and a great continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Elinor
08/02/2023
We were there for 2 nights. Housekeeping did not come in during our stay - we were used to housekeeping coming in daily to change towels. Otherwise the stay was great.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kimberly
02/12/2023
Overall it was a good stay, the facility is clean and staff was friendly. However, we went specifically because of the heated pool/hot tub (hot tub was shown in pictures) and the pool floor was dirty, cold, and no hot tub at all.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Ashley
01/22/2023
Very nice staff, room was clean and it was a good room. Microwave in the room which was nice and had full size shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the room which was convenient and looked to be possibly locked closed which makes it feel more hygienic. Wish there was a hot tub and just wish they had more breakfast, there were several options but we came down about 8:45am and a lot of the hot option were empty or down to the last scoop, not sure if it’s serve till gone so that may have just been our mistake for not being there earlier but the staff was very nice from check in to check out so I was very happy.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
12/17/2022
Shower was dirty
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
11/04/2022
Beds were very comfortable. Everything was clean
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Megan
10/30/2022
Great stay!
Wonderful stay! The staff was excellent and very friendly. They made sure we had all that we needed through the whole stay. The beds were comfortable and everything was very tidy. Our family very much enjoyed the continental breakfast and were ecstatic to find that there were specific gluten free options. We always bring gluten free food in case while traveling and never had to dip into it. Very much recommend!
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
manuel s
09/06/2022
Rooms not clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cheyann
06/26/2022
They had nice breakfast and were an overall clean and welcoming place.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Yadira
06/14/2022
Amanda was very helpful, and she gave us a treat bag that was nice đź‘Ť Thank you
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Constance
06/12/2022
Modern clean bathroom, great hot breakfast, early checkin accomodation for us to get ready for a wedding.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Tranesha
05/30/2022
No pool no breakfast
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Theodore
04/27/2022
Checked in after a long drive; elevator was broken; no notice on website. Only room on 3rd floor; had to wait through a complaint call with front desk guy; seemed overwhelmed. He finally hung up but keep researching the issue while I stood there. Had to ask him to just check me in and finish his problem solving later. He agreed. Bad hip and back and had to lug my bag up 3 flights of stairs after waiting. I grabbed a juice on the way up and thought he comped it….to my surprise it is on my bill. Not a good experience.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Anna
04/21/2022
In Expedia this property is listed at Pet Friendly, but the hotel actually only allows dogs. The staff was professional and kind when they informed us and even provided a signed paper to issue us a refund. However, when I tried to get a refund, a different manager told expedia we had tried to sneak pets in and not to approve a refund. I had to spend like 2 hours on the phone and wait several days for the kind, professional manager I had interacted with to be in and approve the refund
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Pamela
04/18/2022
Had to change rooms because the handicapped room we were given was in terrible shape. Pool was turned into storage, rooms were just kind of clean. No laundry facilities.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Rita
04/03/2022
This hotel was amazing, comfortable, friendly. The only hotel I've been to that has a greeting with my name on the T.V. screen. Great breakfast. Wished the pool was open for the kids. But it was the best hotel I've stayed in Joliet this far.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
chuy
03/29/2022
I got stuck in the elevator, and the heater was broken.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Alexis
03/26/2022
Pool was unusable and that was the whole point of our stay.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Pierre
03/21/2022
There was NO hot water both mornings i tried to shower. This was very upsetting. You would think a hot shower is basis when paying over $100 dollars per night. I wont ever be staying at the Fairfield inn ever again. I will also tell my family and friends dont stay there unless they like cold showers. It was a aweful experience!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Brenda
11/23/2021
I will not go back
The first day was ok. The second day the supervior Amanda was very unprofessional and should not be in this business. She was not a kind or friendly person to me. She would not refund me for that second day when she loud talk me. Police was called and I did talk to him office Brook. He had to tell her to stop yelling at me that there are other people that their was other people here at the hotel. She walked away in auger when ask for papers on my dogs that was already care for. she took sometime before coming back with papers she had redid them. When I call her out she got loud and ask officer if he was done he stated yes and she walked away in auger. I did not like my stay I will never stay there again if that supervior Amanda is still there. I would like my refund back on my stay there
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Ray
11/15/2021
Satisfactory
It was a good stay even though it was being remolded.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
David
09/07/2021
The property is undergoing significant renovations. All floor are disrupted. Common areas in lobby are closed.Construction noise and dust disrupt the property.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Dawn J
08/31/2021
This property is undergoing a badly needed gutting and updating. It’s in very poor condition. I would not have booked had I known. The photos do not look like the actual facility.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/22/2021
The hairdryer catching on fire was a horrible experience room being extremely hot and just the overall cleanliness of the room was Abysmal
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/17/2021
Wifi worked great, room was clean pool was open and clean, breakfast was great. There was ongoing renovation work so the place was loud during the day and dirty in the elevator and hallways. I didn't get the type of room I asked for too.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Melinda
07/12/2021
Below Average Hotel
Guy at front desk was not approachable. Very bland. Hallways, carpet in the main corridors was filthy. Especially the elevator. Out hotel carpet was very nasty. The bathroom floors had hair and dirt. Tub was dirty. Had a loud noise/ boom that went off throughout the night that kept my daughter up. She had a track meet the following day and was unable to get adequate rest. I do not recommend this hotel and will not be back if and when I am in the area.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jim
07/10/2021
The overall of the room wasn't good. The carpet was very damp in the entire room, broken tiles on the bathroom floor. The window was fogged up the entire time and the window curtains were either dirty or had mold on them.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Scott
06/09/2021
Great location, clean hotel
No idea why this hotel received low ratings. The room was clean and smelled clean, the service was great and friendly and the location was perfect - right off the interstate and walking distance to several places to eat. Would stay again.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/21/2021
It is right off I-80. The a/c was not working and being on the ground floor did not want to leave my window open all night. Saw other windows open on the higher floor, guessing it was not on for the entire hotel. Did not sleep well in the warm stuffy room.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/23/2021
Nice
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
04/10/2021
When we arrived approximately around 5-5:30 and the room I had purchased wasn't ready. I was told I could have a double queen room on the second floor but the elevators don't work. Pubic hair on sheets, we asked for the sheets to be changed and was told there wasn't any housekeepers available. We had to change the sheets ourselves which didn't fit on the bed. The bed felt like we were sleeping on a bix spring. The phone didn't work in the room. Shortage on towels, kleenex and toilet paper. The lobby and hallways were dirty. There wasn't any breakfast. I was charged a $50 smoking fee when I do not smoke because I'm asthmatic. Not to mention my room was on the 1st floor, close to the front desk. I gave a bad review on there site and then was charged this $50 fee, how ironic. I I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Wade
04/01/2021
Fairfield OK
I've stayed here before, pre-covid. There was no breakfast, other hotels have breakfast you can bring to your room. The coffee in the lobby was never filled and the hallway on 3rd floor wasn't vacuumed during our 3 day, 2 night stay. The location to food and my family is perfect, but it's less than it used to be pre-covid.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/29/2021
As of March, 2021 this hotel should ONLY be a last resort option. It has a permanent mildew smell throughout the entire hotel, the climate control in the rooms will also blow a horrible stagnant water smell. This hotel is literally falling apart and i did NOT feel safe being in that hotel. Needless to say we chacked out very early and will be actively avoiding this hotel the next time i stay in Joliet.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/21/2021
The sheets didn't fit the bed, there was a stain on the bed skirt, dead bug on the window sill, tub didn't drain, bathroom floor was in terrible condition
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Megan
03/05/2021
The property smelled musty and looked dated.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/03/2021
There was a telephone in the room that didn't work no dial tone. I had to call downstairs for. service. The room itself was Dusty the sheets on the bed was horrible the mattress was filthy the elevator had no light. So my 70 year old mother walked three flights. I stay with horrible we would like a refund
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/24/2020
Needs some serious updates!
Booked in error.The hotel is is need of some serious updates It wasnt dirty just OLD. It right across from other updated hotels for comparable rates. The guy at the front desk (I think his name is Dakota) was AWESOME! Keep him but lose the vintage rooms.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/28/2020
Mold
There was a strong smell of mold entering the hotel
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Donald
10/03/2020
Great stay and clean rooms
This is my third time staying at this hotel. It is my go to when i am in the area. It is close to Chicagoland speed way and route 66 drag strip, but from the sounds of it. That isn’t gonna matter. Room was extremely clean and service was awesome and friendly. Room was nice and dark and quiet during the night. Cracker Barrel is extremely close. Right near 55 and 80. So it is in a great location.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Brian
09/14/2020
Ok, needs some TLC
Starting to show its age. Bed was comfortable. Room was very musty smelling or someone had been smoking in room. Bathroom was hard water stains and could have been cleaned better. Several area in room had peeling shelves in the closet. Overall ok but not the standard use to from a Fairfield Inn.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
TLynn
08/15/2020
The fitted sheets can't be the correct size because they kept coming off the bed. And the toilet overflowed all over the bathroom floor. Staff however was friendly and extremely helpful. Loved that we was able to reserve private pool time for just the family with all the social distancing issues. If it wasn't for the staff i wouldn't book again.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Nisaa
08/13/2020
Check in was at 3pm, and we have to wait until 5pm for our room. The hotel had a funky smell when u first walk in. For a family of 5 we were given only 3 towels. Overall not good and would not give a discount. Never again will I stay at Fairfield in Joliet.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Condy
07/04/2020
Meeting place
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Comfortable and quiet.Great location. Safe neighborhood There to pick up grandkids for the 4th holiday. Roll away provided within 1/2hr upon request. Nice to have Pool open by appointment during pandemic times. Clean food location on same cul de sac. Easy access to the Interstate.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Todd
07/01/2020
Perfect in and out.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Chianti
06/30/2020
The property was clean and had that "newly sanitized" smell. The staff were all courteous, friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend a stay here!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Darolyn
06/29/2020
Thumbs-down
Cable TV has not worked since i checked in. I'm not happy and nobody told me that i wouldn't have cable tv to watch.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/27/2020
It was cheap . What i didn’t like is the room stank the carpet was dirty as hell and the tub was dirty.
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/25/2020
Only cons is the free breakfast. It was specified in the website that it won’t have any hot breakfast. At least I’m expecting some croissants or bagels but didn’t get any of what they prepared. Other than that it’s just fine for an 8 hour stay. Ooh and the sheets didn’t seem to be fresh. I can still smell a guy’s scalp on the pillow.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Lidya
06/23/2020
Surprise Fees
Overall was a peaceful and quiet stay like I needed. Only thing I wasn’t happy about was the surprise check in fees. Going through a tough time and I spent most of my money on the room. I didn’t understand why I had to be surprised with a $60 fee. The girls up front didn’t seem kind about it. I wasn’t aware online or on the phone. Next time please tell your guests ahead of time about additional fees.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
06/17/2020
Lies lies lies
Lies lies lies. Said pool and restaurant was open and wasn’t. Booked us into another persons room. Awful
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Randy
06/12/2020
Good location, for gas, food and go. Kinda busy in this area it works for a pit stop
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
06/10/2020
I never booked this property. You did. Stop doing that . It is fraud
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/29/2020
I love it nice clean and good service only thing i dint like is the gold of the money on card an it takes to long to get back
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kris
04/26/2020
The hotel was right off the highway which was very convenient!! The girl at the desk was very friendly. Room was clean. Would definitely stay there again!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/11/2020
very good staff very friendly, rooms very nice good free complement breakfast
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/29/2020
Run down, unkept, dirty. Took 4 attempts to find a clean room upon arrival; “clean” room was still unkept and bathroom was filthy
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
02/20/2020
Very clean, nice staff. Great location just off interstate
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christine
02/03/2020
The hotel was right off the freeway (but you didn't hear noise from that). The entrance was a little tricky to find being so close to The Cracker Barrel and another hotel entrance. There is a sign but it doesn't pop and grab your attention. The staff was very friendly and quick to check us in. I was apprehensive about the elevator and the way it would drop after it appeared to stop at the desired floor. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable and most importantly, it was quiet. I did not hear anyone in the hallway or the people in the room next to us. I also appreciated that the room was dark when trying to sleep. I did not see the hallway lights under the door and the room darkening blinds stayed closed and did not creep open. The bathroom was clean but had a few cosmetic issues. Overall, we were very pleased and will stay here again the next time we are in town!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/01/2020
Pool was great employees were friendly parking was easy
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
12/23/2019
Clean, friendly, and helpful staff. Area around hotel beautiful. I have stayed there before and every time I come to see my grandson in Joilet I will always stay at your hotel
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
11/26/2019
Near restaurants. Easy to get to from the highways.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
10/28/2019
Parts of this hotel are being renovated, so several doors and areas are affected. Our room was not being renovated but needs to be.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
10/13/2019
Convenient location. Was nervous after reading some reviews, but everything is fine!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/11/2019
Never stay here again.
Old hotel, paper thin walls, internet down, hot tub being repaired, and the sink in our bathroom mysteriously overflowed and flooded the bathroom at 11:30 pm due to the upstairs guest using their bathroom. When told to the front desk they were not surprised and indicated it had happened before. Interstate highway noise. Dog friendly. Beds fine and easy walk to restaurants. Lots of grass to walk your dog. For the money charged for a room not worth it!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/30/2019
DEAD FLIES IN ROOM-SMELLY-DIRTY
The hotel is dirty and smelled. The room had dead flies in it. I was transferred to another room, which was just as bad. It was too late to find another hotel. I checked out early and asked for a refund for my next night stay, as I had prepaid for two nights, but they would not refund the money. Will never stay here and would never suggest for anyone.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Michelle
09/23/2019
Smelly, musty, filthy, and gross!!
This hotel smells like musty mold. The rooms are dirty. The bathroom is old, fixtures are rusty, my toilet broke. I couldn’t flush it. It was terrible. It is FAR below the standards of the Marriott brand. The staff was friendly, but not enough to make up for this awful place. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
3/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/03/2019
The a/c did not work right. The room was damp and cool because the night's were cool. The desk staff were off somewhere leaving guests standing at the front desk. The bathroom tile needs work. They charged a $10 a day parking fee. I was never asked if i had a car.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
08/22/2019
This is the worst Marriott I have ever seen. No exercise room, the room smelled, the tub was grimmy, the floors were dirty. It was very, very disappointing, that it was supposed to be a Marriott.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Joshua
08/22/2019
No complaints
Nothing bad to say about my stay and it looked as though they were getting a face lift coming up soon so that will make things nice. Parking lot is not very big. Overall pleasant stay!
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
08/14/2019
Stay away!!
The room smelled very musty. The mini refrigerator made a loud annoying noise. They had a fan blowing all night long outside my room. The bed was old and mushy soft. They charged me for parking when there were tons of empty spots. I will make sure I never stay here again. I stay in hotels 3 nights per week and have never left a review before.
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Dennis
08/12/2019
Pre checked in, lady at counter couldn’t find our bags. They were actually put in our room. Breakfast is free but it sucks. Bread was hard as a brick. Several people complained. Fruit wasn’t fresh. Bananas were old and had spots all over them. Room was clean, beds were soft. Overall not bad. Not worth $160 a night. Maybe 100-120
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Teressa
07/15/2019
It was good, my family had a good time. The elevator was not so good it made lots of noise when you press the button.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Gary
05/29/2019
Memorial Day Slip and Slide !
I slipped and fell on the tile floor coming out of the elevator on the first floor hitting my knee with all my pressure on the tile floor due to water left there by some one coming out of the pool. There was a wet floor sign on the opposite side of the elevator but it was blocked by a patron waiting to get on the elevator so it didn’t help in that situation. I talked with the manager I explain to them what happened and I mentioned that there should be a mat outside the elevator so that this type of incident would never happen again. The manager seemed very reluctant and helping me and I insisted on getting an accident report to make out due to this. It just seem like she wanted to check me out of the room and continue on with her day. I was not impressed by her interest in me hurting myself the way it happened because this all could’ve been prevented with a simple mat on the floor in front of the entrance and exit to the pool in front of the elevator entrance. I’m very disappointed in the way this whole situation was handled to say the very least. I will take actions to ensure this matter does not happen to anyone again!
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Sandra
05/28/2019
FAIRFIELD SOUTH JOLIET
When we arrived we were offered an upgrade after about five minutes the manager said they did not have a Kind room available. Don't ask a guess if they want to upgrade before you as a manager know what's available. NEVER STAY AT THE FAIRFIELD SOUTH - Joliet.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/17/2019
You simply expect more from Marriott. The first thing that hit us was the smell of the room. It smelt of rotten, sour milk, which was evidently from some kind of dampness. The bathroom had brown stains in the sink and bath and the mattress sunk in the middle. We were on the 1st floor and there were curtains, but they did not cover the whole window so the ambient light from the parking lot shone through our window ALL NIGHT. Back to that smell. The night staff were sympathetic, they even provided an electronic scented candle which helped. However they seemed to be fully aware that in this part of the hotel there were issues. Why would you sell the rooms if you knew they smelt so bad. In the morning the smell was even worse not just in the room but throughout the corridors. I noticed that there was a window open at the end of the hallway, I suspect to try and get some fresh air down that way, so again the staff know there is an issue. In the morning I mentioned it to the front desk that the smell was really bad and the employee behind the desk said, "I know. I'm really sorry there's nothing we can do about it." Which might be true, but selling the room for $150 really is a scam.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/07/2019
the only problem we had was the sheets did not fit the bed and keep coming off, too small. otherwise the room was excellent
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
05/06/2019
The staff was AMAZING!!! They went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable experience.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Paula
04/08/2019
Even tho there was a worker in the breakfast area, they didnt refill food as it was emptied.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
03/31/2019
Very old facility very bad rooms i won’t never stay here again
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Wade
03/27/2019
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Joliet South-excellent
Clean, good service, restaurants within walking distance! Will definitely stay again.
2/5
Hotels.com verified review
Jennifer
03/22/2019
Hotel needs some updates and lights flickered and delayed
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Donna
02/24/2019
Don't go for the breakfast...
Breakfast was probably one of the worst I've ever experienced at a hotel. However, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
01/06/2019
The room was nice and breakfast was good! It’s also located next to the freeway so it was convenient for travelers like us.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
12/23/2018
While Expedia said parking was free it certainly was not. Rather it was $10 a night. Additionally, the room on Expedia said it was a king bed with a pull out couch and that the room could sleep 5. When we got to the room there was no couch and there is no way to fit five people in that room. When asking an employee, I was told that they do have those rooms but it was not the room choosen for me (even though it was what I selected).
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Barbara
12/02/2018
Will stay again, in a good location near
Had a good time,staff was very professional and friendly:
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
11/19/2018
The attention was very good but the staff were respectful as well
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Lisa
11/19/2018
Overall our experience at this hotel was good. It is a very simple but nice place to stay for a short visit.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Chandra
11/13/2018
I was in for an ill family member and the hotel did a great job of accommodating my changing timelines. The hot breakfast is good. Overall everyone that I interacted with was great. This is my second stay with this property in the past 3 months.
1/5
Hotels.com verified review
Tien P
11/05/2018
Bad service I ever have at Marriott
3/5
Hotels.com verified review
Andrea
10/15/2018
While we were there the breakfast was no where near what we have gotten at other Fairfield hotels. the quality was lacking. They did not vacuum well, i had to move the night stand to reach the outlet and it was very dirty.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Verified traveler
09/23/2018
Room clean and comfortable. Hood coffee in breakfast room! Mattress needs replaced
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
bettydaskam
09/16/2018
I would stay there again & would recomend other's & my family to stay there.