4.7/5 Excellent
680 reviews
Amenities
4.6/5
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Condition
4.8/5
Neighborhood
4.5/5
Service
4.7/5
Recommendation
89.2/100

Most Recent Reviews

5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Sharon
11/28/2023
The property itself is beautiful. Staff are great. A lot of construction going on, hard to safely navigate when driving. I know this isn’t the property’s problem. Just wanted to mention it.
1/5
Expedia Group verified review
shan
11/26/2023
Would not let us check in
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Susan
11/16/2023
Good
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
11/13/2023
Great
Very friendly staff. Quiet room.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
jonathan
11/07/2023
Nice hotel and well kept. Shuttle to airport and back.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dixie
10/15/2023
Very clean. Bed, pillows comfortable. Love the transportation to and from the airport
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Pamela
10/12/2023
The property was new and very nice. I loved the option of leaving my car parked on the property while traveling. They offer great shuttle service around the clock!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Richard
10/02/2023
Hidden Gem
The hotel was comfortable and very clean. The service was great from check in to check out. I would stay here again.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
10/01/2023
Great stay!
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities. Comfortable rooms.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shane
09/28/2023
Very friendly staff. The very nice lady who checked me in was really friendly and funny. She is doing an excellent job representing the property.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Greg
09/22/2023
Pleasant
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Todd
09/20/2023
The hotel was very nice with free breakfast in the morning. The town of Lenexa is all brand new, built since 2018 or so.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kenneth
09/16/2023
Toni at the front desk was great! She arranged our parking and shuttle to airport without a problem!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
monica
09/10/2023
Easy access to airport and kc in general, allowed early check in, friendly staff, very clean rooms
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Andrew
09/04/2023
Property appeared to be brand new. Room was well-appointed and complete. Comfortable bed, usable kitchen, shower was huge. Place was spotless.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Stephen
08/25/2023
Room exceeded expectations. Not just clean but everything seemed new and well designed. One dead light bulb (that I didn’t need to use) was the only imperfection. Very nicely appointed with a full kitchen. I’m impressed.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Aaron
08/21/2023
I never leave revieiws but this one was a must. Fisrt thing was the place was so clean...so quiet and the rooms were so nice. The staff from the moment i got there was nothing but attentive and helpful. This hotel is highly reccomended.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kiera
08/21/2023
Booking this hotel I was nervous because it only had 9 reviews and they were all great…but once I got there it was great! Polite staff, spacious super clean rooms. We called down to the front desk for extra pillows for our pull out bed & we had them with in 5 mins. We had a party of 11 & they made sure we were all on the same floor. Breakfast was even hot & fresh! I feel like most hotels stays you can usually say one bad thing you didn’t like about the hotel..but I don’t have one thing bad to say. We will definitely be back!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dale
08/16/2023
Long day pleasant to come home to
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Zachary
08/13/2023
Breakfast was horrible. Other than that the stay was great, just whoever you have cooking needs a refresher course or some new options.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
KELLI
08/04/2023
Great, clean place to stay for the night. We were travelling and had been on the road quite a while. I don't know if I was extra tired but, these beds were so comfortable. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Timothy
07/27/2023
Great place!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Michael
07/27/2023
Clean
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Laura
07/24/2023
One night stay - it was great
Nice new place. Super clean. Front desk was very helpful.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jessica
07/20/2023
Not too bad, will stay again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Haley
07/09/2023
The employees were absolutely lovely. Our room was spotless, beds were the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on, pillows sublime. I want to go back just for those beds. 10/10 would recommend
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Elisavet
07/09/2023
Clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Cydnee
07/07/2023
Second time staying here, nice rooms and very clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dustin
07/06/2023
Lady working the front desk was awesome! Signed me up for Marriott Bonvoy rewards and the check in was seamless!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Dixie
07/06/2023
Staff very informative and polite. Hotel room very clean. Comfortable bed and pillows.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Anne
07/05/2023
We only stayed one night but loved the hotel! Nice kitchen and breakfast! Comfy bed! We would definitely stay again!
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Stella
07/04/2023
Nice updated hotel with good breakfast. Front desk staff was friendly and check in and check out was quick.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tracy
07/03/2023
Clean, spacious rooms, fully stocked kitchen, nice bathrooms. Wonderful hotel.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Tammera
07/02/2023
Friendly staff and very clean.
2/5
Expedia Group verified review
Karl
06/30/2023
I stayed two night. The cleaners did not make my bed or even enter the room to tidy up. For $150 a night I expect the bed to be made. Also, the walls are thin, the doors are set so they slam shut and the property is located next to a highway. If you're a light sleeper this hotel is not the one for you. The breakfast wasn't very good. The scrambled eggs are laden with salt and so are the sausage patties. There wasn't much more available aside from those two things (yogurt and cereal). This place is definitely not worth $150 per night.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Larry
06/24/2023
Awesome
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gary L.
06/22/2023
Had a problem at 2:30am, they handled it well.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Candice
06/17/2023
Only stayed for the night since we had an early flight. Super convenient. Wish I knew there was an option to leave our car!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kuang
06/17/2023
The lady at the front desk was super nice to help me book a shuttle next morning and find my Marriott account. The suite is spacious and clean. Definitely will come back to this hotel chain when I travel.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Mel
06/02/2023
Great location and wonderful staff.
Great location and wonderful staff. All went very well.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Rosa
05/31/2023
This is the property to stay when needing quick access to the airport, spacious and clean suites, and accommodating staff. Would stay again!
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Jayson
05/31/2023
Great hotel
Nice hotel with comfy beds. Go to hotel while staying in KC. Only complaint is breakfast area for food is small and when the hotel is full it is hard to get food.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Leigh
05/29/2023
Great stay
Wonderful place to stay!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Greg
05/26/2023
Clean, convenient and affordable
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Giovanni
05/23/2023
Nice hotel
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
TraVonn
05/19/2023
The office clerk was beautiful and very nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Briana
05/18/2023
I enjoyed the comfortable stay in a studio, the breakfast was wonderful, staff was friendly.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Scott
05/17/2023
I really like the location and the assistant general manager who check me in was incredibly kind!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/15/2023
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Location was GREAT‼️ Breakfast could have been better, but breakfast attendant was a GEM‼️
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
05/14/2023
Loved it
Overnight stay just passing through with my family. Very impressed! 10 out of 10! Clean rooms, updated, spacious, had everything we needed to be comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good too! Would highly recommend.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Kristi
05/12/2023
Great place!
We’ve traveled every weekend since February. This is one of the best places we’ve stayed. The front desk staff was super friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable and shower was spacious. The only downfall was the bathroom door was right at the bed. Other than that, it was perfect. It’s close to the airport.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Demetrius
05/12/2023
Great staff!!! Very convenient to the airport,would definitely stay again!! One night stay from Louisiana was great!!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Victor
05/11/2023
Very nice staff and facilities, breakfast was better than expected. Thank you Kirsten!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Meg E.
05/02/2023
SPRING GETAWAY
Great hotel! Very clean,loved the large shower,convenient room set up, easy to find location. We will definitely stay here again on our travels.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
ANTONIO
04/28/2023
Clean property
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Robert
04/26/2023
Great place and close to Airport
Very clean and comfortable with an amazing staff. Felt more secure leaving my car there and taking advantage of their shuttle services to and from the airport.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mary
04/18/2023
Amazing staff
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
LuRae
04/08/2023
Excellent airport hotel
Excellent choice for when you need to stay close to the new airport. Very nice hotel, reasonably priced, very clean with a nice breakfast. Our suite was really spacious.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Karen
04/07/2023
This hotel was clean and modern. Airport shuttle was on time and helpful. We will definitely use this hotel again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brooke
03/27/2023
Clean, super nice, like a studio apartment and made us feel at home.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Charles
03/07/2023
Great receptionist!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nathan
02/03/2023
Great stay, comfy beds, huge showers, friendly staff, very clean hotel space, close to convention center we competed at.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Frederick
01/28/2023
A stay at Townplace Suites
We enjoyed our stay very much. Service was perfect, room very nice and clean. Loved the shower! We wiukd stay agsin.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robert
01/23/2023
Very good place to stay. Quiet
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Lindsay
01/09/2023
One night stay
Spacious room. Clean. Restaurants are a short drive away. Hot continental breakfast.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
April
01/08/2023
everything good except usb ports not working, toilet paper hardware broke in the bathroom
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Robin
12/30/2022
Modern motel near the airport. Friendly staff. Room was clean. Walk in shower was amazing. We’ve been staying in several motels since our flight was cancelled and this was the best night’s sleep out of all the motels we’ve ever stayed!!! Hands down the MOST COMFORTABLE bed in a motel ever!!! This will now be our go-to motel when flying out of MCI!!!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
12/26/2022
Great place to stay
If you're looking for the basics, this is a great place to stay! Everything is very modern and clean. Staff is very friendly, they have free breakfast and coffee in the morning and 24 hour access to lots of snacks and drinks for purchase too. It was perfect for my stay.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Scott
12/20/2022
Pre-Christmas day with daughter
Semi-late check in was super easy with Chris. Room had two queen beds that were the MOST COMFORTABLE that we have slept on in several different hotel stays. Did not partake of the offered housekeeping as we were just sleeping in the room during our stay. Only did the breakfast once in our 4 night stay, but was eggs, sausage, hot cereal, FRESH bananas and all the accompanying items.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
David
12/09/2022
It was clean, service was friendly, and was only 3 minutes from the airport
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jennifer
12/08/2022
Service was great.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Shalisa
12/04/2022
Check-in staff was very friendly. Room is nice and clean.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Lisa
11/19/2022
Convenience to Highway local businesses
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Jamela
11/07/2022
Very nice ! I’ll definitely book here again.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Theresa
10/31/2022
Kansas City, MO
We would stay here again. No complaints! Everything was great!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Kathy
10/29/2022
This was a perfect place to stay after a long trip, before driving home. The room was well-appointed and comfortable. We would definitely stay again.
4/5 Good
Hotels.com verified review
Patricia
10/24/2022
Nice place to stay near the airport.
Quick and efficient airport shuttle pickup.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ghani
10/22/2022
First this was a great price for the room. Breakfast was included and shuttle rides were available up to a certain distance. They dropped me off to 54th st and picked me up. They also have a free shuttle from and to the airport. Wish they had a bar and grill but there was one walking distance.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Dina
10/17/2022
Excellent
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Krystal
10/09/2022
Clean
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Bonno
10/08/2022
Updated , clean and spacious. We only stayed one night but would have been very comfortable if needed more time. 2 TVs was nice, as we could watch different things,
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
R.J.
10/08/2022
Great room, had a fire pit, airport shuttle, comfy beds!
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Rhonda
10/05/2022
Rooms looked newly remodeled. Staff was super nice and accommodating. Had a couple groups of friends that had problems with nearby Hotels and they moved over to Townplace Suites and got great service. Will definitely be staying again.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Ashley
10/01/2022
Everyone was super nice. The hotel was beautiful and so many amenities.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Nancy
09/26/2022
very clean, very comfortable, very quiet
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Diana
09/26/2022
Everything was great from the time we checked in to the time we checked out
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
ELLEN
09/25/2022
It is very convenient to the airport. It is a newer hotel. I forgot to mention to the front desk that the deadbolt needs to be fixed. It would not latch. That needs to be fixed. I did not know that the fridge was basically turned off, so that the items I put in there stayed warm until I realized the thermostat needed to be adjusted. The first glass I removed from the cabinet had lipstick on the rim, which obviously did not come off in the prior dishwasher cycle. I picked another glass and it had lots of water spots, so I washed it by hand using bath gel from the shower since no dish detergent was available. There were no disposable cups in the room, so if you wanted to grab some coffee and go, you are out of luck. Same thing if you wanted to avoid the unwashed dishes in the cabinet. Otherwise, I support green efforts. The bed was comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Scott
09/18/2022
Very spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Mackenzie
09/11/2022
Everything as been so great here. One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. Such a comfortable stay. Very clean. Every employee has been so sweet. Will definitely be coming back!
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Gary
09/09/2022
Very nice hotel convenient to the airport.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Verified traveler
09/04/2022
Would stay again.
Nice hotel with easy access. Friendly check in, solid hot breakfast. Plenty of parking and a seemingly safe area.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Brian
08/28/2022
Very nice place. Price was very reasonable.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Keshia
08/28/2022
Very clean, updated and such a great price for all that you get.
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Angela
08/21/2022
Everything was great
Staff very friendly and helpful. Great concept for a hotel
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Arnold
08/21/2022
THe kitchen
5/5 Excellent
Hotels.com verified review
Crystal
08/20/2022
Nice hotel by the airport. It is right off I-29 so there is quite a bit of traffics noise. Nice spacious room, Good breakfast.
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Christopher A
08/16/2022
As advertised. Excellent property with well trained staff
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Renae
08/07/2022
Honestly one of the nicest hotels we’ve stayed at in a while. The rate was reasonable and everything was nice and new.
4/5 Good
Expedia Group verified review
Parish
08/02/2022
It was nice
5/5 Excellent
Expedia Group verified review
Leah
07/28/2022
The stay was well worth the price. The free continental breakfast was above and beyond. I would stay here again without question.